Ghanaians voted wrongly for Akufo-Addo - Prince Amoabeng laments

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Chief 1 year ago

Who told you?
    I will vote for NPP again

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

AKUFFO ADDO HAS NEVER WON ELECTION IN GHANA.... ON ALL OCCASIONS IT WAS RIGGING... LAST ELECTIONS NANA ADDO KILLED 8 PEOPLE FOR POWER..

THATs WHY NPP IS TRYING HARD TO USE THE EC TO RIG 2024... BUT NPP IS WIIIILLLLDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!

****BUT NDC IS WIIIILLLLDDDDDDDDD!!!!!!

• Pepsi 1 year ago

Foolish talks

• Joe 1 year ago

Such a wild and unsubstantiated allegation! You mean the gap of over 1 million votes in 2016 and the over 500k votes in 2020 was all due to rigging? Speak to the facts and don't create your own imaginary set of facts, deludin ...

• Ray Alan 1 year ago

Where you from? Talk some little sense

• Dauda 1 year ago

Hello chief
    You are one out of about 12 million! Your voting for npp doesn't have to make sense since you are mentally deranged!

• Joe 1 year ago

Is he mentally deranged because he disagrees with you? This is the opinion of someone who contributed to the collapse of banks. Whether he is right or not will be seen after 7th December 2024

• Freewill 1 year ago

To Ghanaians, it's too late. Nana addo is a non-returnable commodity. The next few will be terrible particularly if the npp loses on the 7th of December. If they lose the weeks b4 7th Jan will be a sellout.

• Ray Alan 1 year ago

Even govt official 1 after giving our bauxite to his brother Ibrahim Mahama the no.1 collapser of indigenous Ghanaian banks after he had lost the 2016 election miserably is not a sell out abi

• Kwaku Asamoa 1 year ago

Shut up. You see that no condition is permanent. After using dogs to chase loan defaulters. After forcibly confiscating proper’s properties. After the arrogance. After all these show of power. Do you see your end? You shoul ...

• Kobby 1 year ago

Yes, we voted for them to right your wrongs!

• Yd 1 year ago

Thief like you still walking free only in Ghana

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Kofi Amoabeng, you're now free to say anything stupid because the Akufo Addo's government failed to prosecute criminals like you. You should have been in jail by now. Even without the government criminally prosecuting you, yo ...

• Ghanaweb 1 year ago

Give us a break

• WOFA 1 year ago

NANA ADDO AND NPP GOVERNMENT HAS DONE VERY WELL

• Dauda 1 year ago

Really? Done well by pointing only aksns like you to positions? That's not the kind of ghana we want!

• kom 1 year ago

don't you have the lights on? short memory

• TRUMU TRUMU AKUFFO ADDO 1 year ago

KUFFOUR WARNED GHANAIANS THAT THE MAN IS CHAOTIC AND HIS PRESIDENCY WILL BE TENSION AND CONTROVERSY

• Spooner 1 year ago

This man can no longer steal from the defunct UT bank customers hence his stupid lamentations. Thief, shut up!!!!

• Yaw 1 year ago

He's not a thief! He's a victim of unfortunate circumstance! Kortebotor like you!

• Not good 1 year ago

LOOK AT THIS MAN TOO. I WILL VOTE NPP AGAIN.

• Ajoa 1 year ago

Even murderers have their supporters! You are an illiterate, Amoabemg is talking to the elites; not illiterate like you! You can vote npp who cares? Most people won't!

• Debra 1 year ago

You are spot on! He's a tribalist so even if npp shit he will eat it!

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Explain the meaning of "ELITE"? That guy, Amoabeng, the report about his bank says that his liabilities were three times higher than his assets which means what to an "elite" like you? If you are in business, and your liabili ...

• Godfred 1 year ago

its amazing you still didn't understand what the banking sector is like. they paid for business's who had contracts with the government and the government has not paid, unlike the energy sector where they can turn off their p ...

• Kpando 1 year ago

Bro. Hatred of your colleagues success will kill you. Your point to justify Amoabeng's bitterness against the government is empty.

• Hhhh 1 year ago

This man is very lucky . In some other country he would have been in Jail.

• Ray 1 year ago

I got scammed big time!

• Agnes 1 year ago

You are right. We will change in December

• Breduoja 1 year ago

Woa ye fine bro. Relax and stop that. Rastafarian don't go that way.

• Oyibo 1 year ago

When in the history of Ghana has any ruling government praised? Not even Kwame Nkrumah. If Ghanaians made a mistake in voting Nana Addo, then Amoabeng must represent all Ghanaians and choose a president for us.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Amoabeng, if you think Mahama is coming back to pamper you, think twice because that is not going to happen. You were operating a failed bank with the support of John Mahama which was a crime against the state.

In any nat ...

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Kofi l don't agree with you on this one at all!!! You made a mistake by allowing Mahama into your business by engaging in dubious activities which shouldn't have been so and this led to what has brought about the fate you fin ...

• Oseeei 1 year ago

Shut up u used all your money on slay queens see ur end

• kwame 1 year ago

really? just shut up> you squandered depositor's money and expected the government to bail you out with Taxpayers money> you are crying because the government refused to more money give you> most of you fellow bankers even mi ...

• King 1 year ago

Another thief.

• MR WISEMAN, BE QUEIT AND KEEP YOUR OPINION TO YOURSELF 1 year ago

Who the hell you think you are to tell me how to vote
    How can you convince me I voted for someone who's policy has given my entire family members of 5 free SHS education

If you did right, your bank wouldn't have been sh ...

• Chemical Father 1 year ago

Because you no longer have the opportunity to do your deals.

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

CRY YOUR OWN CRY OOOO AMOABENG.

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

CRY YOUR OWN CRY OOOO AMOABENG. GHANAIANS VOTE VERY VERY VERY WISELY FOR THE NPP IN 2020

• Ali Musah 1 year ago

EI,ASHAWO FINISH ALL MONEY ???

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Stop the hate. Stop the corrupt ways of doing business.

• Pepsi 1 year ago

So he calls himself a politician who has no clue to control his household . Have he forgotten about what he went through when someone was in power. Only those who has insanity will blame Nana for their own foolish mistakes.

• Abuu 1 year ago

It was wrong also for you to use people deposit to buy vehicle for small girls.

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Nu21.eu

• Truth 1 year ago

Agreed.we voted for irresponsible govt and bereft of ideas ...plain stupid...even look at their faces

• Citizen8 1 year ago

You never voted for Nana Addo. People who vote for NPP don't talk like this. They're decent people. People like you vote for the other party.

• George 1 year ago

Another scammer.

• Papasi 1 year ago

Kwasia man paa nie! Kwasialikethat you thought Akufo Addo is a freebies president right? To RIGHT THINKING GHANAIANS, AKUFO ADDO is the best President Ghana has ever had!

• Sly 1 year ago

Still arrogant, hmmmmm

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Please count me out, I voted rightly and wisely for Nana Addo and God willing, I'll vote rightly, wisely and honourably for Dr Bawumia come Dec 7, 2024.

• Anthony Tuudah Daasebreh 1 year ago

You have one vote and you cast it for your preferred candidate so I find it very insulting that people who could not manage a bank is referring to a president who is managing an entire country as a wrong leader. Mahama gave y ...

• Akua pokuaa 1 year ago

Amoabeng or what ever your name is you're a fool for saying this stupid things, nana Addo will never allow stupid like you to do folish things unlike Mahama, have you forgotten you spend all your money on slay queens?now th ...

• John 1 year ago

If you have benefited from his government shut up we have benefited Free SHS

• Mother fucker thief man 1 year ago

You are fucking thief man. You stole our money using it on small girls in ghana government bailed you out, with millions of dollars, but you still went ahead and stole that one too.
    You will be a miserable man for the rest ...

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

Voting fir Akuffo-Addo to be a two term president of Ghana shows how stupid Ghanaians are. It is sad that he will forever be called former president of Ghana. He doesn't deserve this.

• Hhhh 1 year ago

Hahahaha... I wish I could see u in person. Everything fine ?????

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

Bitter man. Please spare us the nonsense. In China you would have been shot dead for the rot you orchestrated with the moribund financial institution you set up. You knew you were not up to a bank status but corrupt NDC led ...

• Eric 1 year ago

No wonder his bank collapsed, hardship is everywhere and it's not ending soon

• James 1 year ago

No problem

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

NDCFOO are bunch of fools including their stupid leader ofui Ford drunkard mahama kromfoo

• NPP has done far better than NDC 1 year ago

NPP
    Free SHS, allowances restored, massive road infrastructure, schools, hospitals, tax reforms, industries, sports facilities, and so on

NDC
    Dumsor, nkonfem, Hope City, 1 million dollars to foreign drug artiste, bus bra ...

• Boss 1 year ago

Just because he didn't allow you to steal our money. Greedy bustard. Galalahere!

• Yaw Mensah 1 year ago

I am sorry Mr. Amoabeng, you are always looking at one side. Have you not seem any good thing Akufo-Addo's government has done? Look at the numerous benefiting infrastructures and say something.

• Ray Alan 1 year ago

Because you're broked you always talk nonsense. When you were chopping people's monies and the girls you thought that was the end of the world and now that you've seen your smoothness level you always spewing garbage.

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Sir, you are right, Akuffo Addo himself was surprised that ghanaians voted for him, a useless regime with useless appointees

• Frimpo 1 year ago

Nonsense talk from a dubious businessman. Karma never disappoints. When you were confiscating people’s houses left and right from your kantamanto office you thought God was asleep! Naniama you ain’t see nothing yet.

• KELLY AKEJU 1 year ago

FUNNY MAN INDEED. WHY NOT PUT UP YOURSELF FOR ELECTION. OFUI LIKE YOU.

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

ANOTHER NDC SHIWAWA!

• Sage 1 year ago

Listen to this ugly idiot and thief.
    We shall prosecute you in Feb. 2025.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

This imbecile too got audacity to talk nonsense.Ghanaians vote right for Mahama to you scrap ambulances from scrap yard which did not work for a day in Ghana but Nana Addo who bought brand new ambulances for every district an ...

• break the 8 1 year ago

Only Dogs return to their vomit and Mahama is the past. For Ghana needs Dr Bawumia to compete with the current world order Vote number 1 for bold solutions

• Fuudian lomotey 1 year ago

Amoabeng kwasia man ofui like mahama

• BISA 1 year ago

YOU ARE ONLY CRYING FOR YOUR STOMACH LOOK AT YOUR FACE?ALL THAT YOU DID YOU THINK YOU WOULD BE FREE?NOTHING HAS STARTED YET