Nose man and foolish talk. Nothing can be done about it. Gyimie paaa nie. Napo is a jerk
I say eh...... The number of people who will vote for Bawumia/Napo will determine the number of lunatics we have in Ghana.
THERE GOES THE MAD MAN AGAIN... BUUULU BUULU... UNCOUTH SMELLY MOUTH NAPO.... NAPO GYMIFUO.... WHAT ARE YOUR POLICIES??? STUPID MAN,,, ATTACK NDC 100 TIMES AND YOU WILL BE ATTACKED A 1000 TIMES... K3S3VI.... TELL US YOUR POLI ...
Then all Ashanti's who will still vote for the Npp are nation wreckers, if you had to deceitfully try to repackage and rename AMERI and recommission it to try to deceive them into thinking that you have done something new for ...
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This running mate paa de3, Bawumia no try koraa. The guy just talks foolishness
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ::.-*•
I agree with you. The running mate doesn't have any message at all
His chamber pot NOSE ugly bastard of a jerk . this joke of a thing too wants to be a leader ?
NAPO “The Arrogant “ continues.
Aoooo.... see how God has divinely misled the NPP into selecting this .... SCRUFFY, UNKEMPT, UNCOUTH & ILL-BRED Manhyia trumu-trumu animal as their running mate! Chaaiiii... if not for these recent political activities, I wou ...
Napo is a foolish man
Listen to this song on YouTube calling Napo a fool
https ://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mw_M0bflp8k&ab_channel=TalkingDrums2.0
There he goes again!!!
This man paaaaaa chaiiiii what have done wrong to deserve all these.
Gyimii paaa ni
Far far difference btn dis Napo guy ad Naana Jane....dat woman is a pure lady unlike......
Now that Nana-Borrowia has gone for another debt to help Aowin. Hahahaha street politics from a f00l as this
This is not how a vice presidential candidate should talk. It does not make the party attractive, particularly for floating voters.
U AND BAWUMIA PAAA DE3....Eei
SO DO YOU REASON AT ALL
Sometimes I don’t understand certain groups of people, you vote for one party over two decades without seeing any development in your community then you keep voting for the same party. They say only a fool doesn’t change ...
Irrelevant
I planned voting for Bawumia despite his government's extreme failure and I know why. But the moment this Napo guy was chosen as his deputy, I changed my mind. We can't have two lunatics ruling us. NDC has a corrupt flag bear ...
When John Kuma's ghost begins to haunt you and you are terrified, this is how you talk. Look at how emaciated he has become, you can tell that he is not sound mentally.
The moron Napo needs to be euthanized . The pathetic excuse of a delusional and over ambitious yet unqualified candidate.
Then no body in Ghana should vote for your party for scamming the whole nation with fake and unfulfilled promises
As for Napo everyone knows him as a madman, since when has he made sense
PhD (Loose Talk), Ashantis claim that even if "goat wear NPP t.shirt they will vote for it"; what developmental project has been done in Ashanti region but they always vote for NPP. So are they also nation wrekers
I will continue to say that I don't think Bawumia would have chosen Napo if he was to use his own independent mind
This reckless campaign message is so annoying. You are causing disaffection among floating voters. Please stop it, assistant stupiiiiiiiiiiid!
Such an idiot want to be our next vice president
I will as use Aowin people never tp vote for Bawuliar to give such a disrespectful idiot the opportunity to be a vice president of Ghana.
How on earth can you insult the very people you need votes from? Pure display of fru ...
Sad comment,,,this tells us a lot about this Napo guy. This guy cannot lead a nation. All he knows is Manhyia,,,,he doesn't even know where he comes from.
This guy was trained at Manhyia. Kumasihene said it .
No sense comes from his brain. Every utterance of his , demands an apology by the NPP.
The fool again
Look at this sick man who wants to be vice president. Ghanaians should demonstrate wisdom in this elections. NPP will take Ghanaians for fools if we vote for them this time.
..... Not only that the NPP will take us for fools, but the hardship will be 10x Akuffo Addo's. Extremely excruciating!
You said it all. People are talking about hospital. NDC is providing chip compound. So cheap
Charlie, NAPO is not normal.Is Ghana curse now ?Looking at the 2 major political parties I don’t see a clear cut leader in any of them.They are just saying things anyhow because each wants power Kai! Democracy is not good f ...
purely stupidity. Is this a campaign message. Such an idiot and a lose talker want to be our vice president.
This fools is still talking ? When Ashantis open their stinking dirty mouths only animals toilet soup comes out, stinking all over.
People with big nose don't have sense.
I wonder why they give this man the platform to speak. If not tribal talks, it is lose talks. Your party has been in power over 8yrs, tell us what you have done for these people? After 8yrs, you're in your cool hat and still ...
The lunatic medication has finished I guess. His nose is pulling his face down hence his thinking ability is always down.
So his mother also conceived him as other women do for nine months?? I deemed he is one of the insemi ...
NAPO IS AN IGNORANT NATION-WRECKING CIRCUS CLOWN.
And this ignorant Napo wants to be Ghana's Vice-President?
Eeeeeei is this a vice presidential material. NPP you've lost the elections already