Ofui tokebele Bawumia
I think the excessive consumption of alcohol and pork by Bawumia has really affected his mental wellbeing. True Muslims must rally and come to his rescue before the worst happens
I don’t know where which planet Bawumia comes from.
DID I HEAR MAHAMA SAY BAWUMIA IS “STUPID” AABAH!!
ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL YOU ...
Your message is 1dollar is to gh16 cedis, running away from the economy
MAHAMA NEVER INSULTED BAWULIAR THE COMEDIAN.... MAHAMA WAS REFFERING TO A QUOTE IN THE 1992 USA ELECTIONS..... NPPIGS BEHAVE LIKE PREKO... MUA BON DODO..... BAWULIAR LISTEN AND LISTEN WELL... ONLY RIGGING CAN SAVE YOU NPPIGS ...
Mr Liar Bawumia, please answer the questions for me. Stop dodging those relevant questions.
Mr Drunkmani, please answer the questions
Just as much as you can keep on clowning all you want, claiming victory for yourself, elections are not won by mouth, when Ghanaians vote massive against you in exactly a month and week time, that's when reality will dawn on ...
I agree, Mr Drunkmani didn't insult Bawumia.
Becareful, you are seeking attention but you may end up in a casket , if you can't prove what you are tagging someone with.
Most of you are dying like viruses and so be it.
Buluuuu!
@Carlos,
It's 1 dollar to 17 cedis. If this administration's incompetence continues on the current trajectory, we'll be looking at 20 cedis, or thereabout, to a dollar by Christmas.
People fail to understand that, whet ...
THAT'S WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS.......FA KWASIA MA DE3 3FATA NO
Interesting Adade!!! When you say someone is stupid it's an insult but calling someone an empty barrel is not. That stupid.
The number of votes Bawuliar gets on December 7 would prove the number of idiots in the country
you cant nail it better than this senior
Fact
so.you now know insulting is bad eeh ? Didn't Bawumia and his slay queen insult Mahama throughout the eight years he has been the vice president.
Stupidity indeed
Bawumia called mahama empty recently, are you not in Ghana, the hipocratical thinking must stop.
So now empty is equal to stupid right?
YOU SEE YOU ARE CALLING MAHAMA INCOMPETENT LIKE YOUR PAY MASTERS....IF YOU WILL TAKE YOUR TIME TO FIND OUT THE MEANING OF STUPID, YOU WILL UNDERSTAND IT IS NOT AN INSULT AT ALL.
Your medication PRINCE KWASI ADADE. You're losing it every day.
Bawuliar u will be the one to lose 7th December, John mahama will defeat u
Mahama can win the Presidential elections in the next world but not in this one. Every Ghanaian, except the SOGAKOKPE TWERPS AND MANIACS know that Mahama, the Aircraft thief will lose the Presidential elections in a grand st ...
Learn from the AGYAPADEA document by the Akyem mafias and keep away from those NPP criminals. If you support them, meaning they see you as a fool among the masses
Frank is an Akyem, so forget it.
He is in his late 70s...
@ Frank agyena Kakai motobi
I didn't know you useless like your stupid illiterate father
@Gh Boy:
BLAME MAHAMA’S BEHAVIOR ON HIS DRINKING HABITS!
EVERY ALCOHOLIC IS FOUL MOUTHED!
THROWING INSULTS IS ONE MAIN CHARACTERISTICS OF ALCOHOLICS!
Ghanaians shouldn’t bother themselves with Mahama’s insu ...
Wondering what would have been of Nana and Bawumia had they been drinking. Tweeeaaaaa! N&B no get credibility ooo. Dem be useless pass
@Stephen Donkor, New York--also known as GRV
GRV (Ghanaweb's Resident Villager), do you care to share your thoughts on Akuffo Addo's weed-smoking habits and its impact on his performance as president? How about his weed-sm ...
The guy is a real idiot. Bawumia is a real gormless being. Sadly he has no advisers, no friends, no family people with wisdom to advise him. And he thinks ghana will be given to him and his equally gormless and arrogant vice ...
I rest my case because everyone knows Bawumia. I don't know why NPP selected him as the Flag bearer as he is not marketable
Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practice after training. Master valuable skills ...
Oohhh GHANA...is this what some of you selected for Presidency...too bad.....BAWA...Foolia
Don't worry, yourself, Your Excellency Alhaji Dr Mahamudu Bawumia the Vice President of the Republic of Ghana, Mahama is a past number. Ghanaians wouldn't reject a worst performed sitting President and go back to bring him fr ...
Lol. Say fi again. Wawa. Come and insult this year again. You will see say PhD economic ento punkwo.
Who gave this idiot the hope he's going to be elected? Based on digitization? Can you win a national election solely of a digitization policy? Joker, with the groggy stomach! Gerrout!
Bawumia u called mahama empty do you forget so soon???
Too much pork intake has turned Porkimia's understanding upside down. Mahama quoted what someone else said, so how does that become an insult to this Monafiki?
In any case, is Bawumia stupid, or not?
Let the debate begin.
GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL FAKE.
THEY GO TO THEIR OFFICES JUST TO DESIGN CORRUPTION CREATE LOOT AND SHARE SCHEMES FOR EASY MONEY IN THEIR PERSONAL FOREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS AND TO BUY GHANA'S GOVERNMENT LEGACY PROPERTIES ON THE ...
Bawulair, the fundamentals are weak and the echange rate has exposed you big time.
Dis man paaaaaaa... u now feeling the insult eh... go and advise ur wife ad pls u are NOT the one to determine if someone will lose or not, it the good people of dat will determine so stop dat ur empty bragging.....u are fou ...
Why is it that NDC members prefer to insult rather than tell we voters a single or two intervention programs their party have introduced into the lives of Ghanaians? I am a voter watching both parties but it seems the NDC are ...
Answer the 5 questions, please. Do you think Ghana is for NPP?
NDC is paying a heavy price for pushing their party Elders aside and allowing only kids to counsel John Dramani Mahama. We all knew it was coming when he started giving cheeky answers to his opponents. Now the harm has alread ...
Looser try ringing you will fail this is not 2020
It all about the economy, stupid
Who is talking about insults? Who was saying incompetent Mahama????
Will you be happy if Ghanaians start referring to John Dramani Mahama as a VERY SILLY former President?Being silly per American vocabulary is not an insult but per our culture is it acceptable?
Who told you that you are winning
Anyone who votes for you has a soul of deceit
You Bawuliar if everybody will vote for you then Ghana is doomed because you are a Total fraud
You think we will vote for Mr. Drunkmani
Please, no insult, put your ideas across, because kids are watching you. Your position as a former president, please don't spoil your image. Otherwise it will affect the party.
Gerout here! A stupid hypocrite.
Do u know lying is an insult?
Advise Bawulair to stop lying
Answer the five questions and stop stop disturbing our ears with your emotional blackmail. Only bigots will fall for your lies and deceitful conduct this time around. You asked someone 170 questions. You have just been asked ...
THE " IDIOT" IS TALKING. ABOAA, $1 TO GHS17. Ghanains are HUNGRY and you talking of digital
We don't need Bawuliar to rule Ghana "STUPID"
It's too late for John Mahama/NDC.The door has been shut for his victory,they shd not blame anyone for their downfall but themselves. Deep in their heart can they tell every Ghanaian that JDM is a good material?
We don't need a drunkard to rule Ghana "STUPID"
When u meet ur gullible party supporters u talk by hart......u think it's easy out there ehhh.....go ad say such nonsense to the pensioners
He didn't insult you. You are incompetent lier
As a President John Mahama used the word baloney for his critiques and he was advised that it was a profane word.He argued that he was referencing to George Bush Jnr.Today he has insulted Dr Bawumia as a Stupid person.Here ag ...
What does it mean when you tell somebody that he is as empty as an empty barrel ? Didn't you hear that from your Bawumia ?
Eiiiiii Bawuliar, complacency can disorganize you. However, will let you know that Ghanaians are wide awake now and knows how to punish politicians. What if you lose miserably in the election? The things you spoke about in op ...
Tell that to Drunkmani.
Bawumia and his NPP think Ghana is only Ashanti Region which they can fool because of t'shart but not their living conditions, he should fix the economy and stop the joking
Any Ghanaian with a sound mind will not retain THE NPP in power.
Retaining the NPP in power is like committing a suicide.
The cedi this morning is trading 16.85p to the Dollar,meanwhile once upon a time,when it was 3.87 ...
Look at a mediocre thinking he can rule Ghana. You have collapsed the economy and still want to be in power. If your hope is in the rigging of the election, know that Ghanaians are ready to die to defend it if the your lootin ...
A collapse economy cannot pay workers.
THE EXCHANGE RATE WILL EXPOSE YOU
I don't usually comment on political issues but it seems to me that Dr. Bawumia and NPP has suddenly developed selective amnesia anaaa wosi sen
It's about the economy. For many years Mahamudu Bawumia has been calling John Mahama negative names, not excluding Airbus, Guinea fowl, incompetent, bribe taker, among others.
So now Mahamudu has realized that its not good t ...
Bawumia Akufo Addo told us he does not know economics and had 3rd class so he brought you to solve the economc problems of this country. You touted yourself as a solid chairman of the EMT. You arrested the cedi at 4gh and no ...
Mr. I have arrested the dollar.
Classic punch from Bawumiah
ITS TIME FOR NDC TO HOLD BAWUMIAS NOSE AND RUB IT IN THE ECONOMY…STUPID!
Only those with mental issues and those that benefit from the npp looting and sharing will vote a liar and comedian like Bawmia
He will actually win... already won
Clown. Continue tickling yourself
Who says u are winning u won’t even get 37%
I want to ask whether politicians fight because of the country or because of their personal interests
???. Who can answer the quiz ???
Wait o,so in unlikely event and npp wins the elections and bawumia travels outside the country,napo then becomes an acting president? God forbid.Ghana can never be handed to these 2 comedians.
No, their plan is to eliminate Bawumia after first 3 month for Napo to take over. Same they did to John Kumah.
Oh no, NPP is losing the election. Eight years is enough.
LOOK AT MAHAMA INSULTING BAWUMIA.MAHAMA HIMSELF LOOK LIKE AN INSULT.
Election time is the time to tell the people why they should elect you as their leader. It is not a time for violence or insulting your opponents. The people will not vote on who can insult his opponent the best. If Mahama in ...
Unfortunately John Dramani Mahama's posture and utterances make him look he has a sense of entitlement to be our President. He is not coming out as someone begging/campaigning to be our President. He could not explain his own ...
The ONLY Nii not making sense on this platform. Even the old ladies and school children understands what 24hr economy is. I'm not sure you've travelled outside Ghana before otherwise you won't be making those clueless comment ...
@ Nii Odoi
Thank God Nii Odoi I've sat in a plane,underground train,electric train,trolley bus,tram etc b4.I won't use London but even in Moscow their transport sector is far ahead of all African cities.How can a worker in A ...
BECAUSE YOU BAWUMIA WILL VOTE FOR US ALL
...........YOU GOT WHAT YOU DESERVE FROM MAHAMA. ITS LONG OVERDUE
Please you are both highly educated and well versed in the queen's language, English. You were both being sarcastic, so don't say he insulted you.
He asked you five questions and you responded with fifty questions. You were ...
Mahama has not insulted you, Bawumia.
He quoted from Jim Carville ,1992 US elections.
Dr.Bawumia you failed to cross check before making noice.
By the way who is going to vote for you to become a president in Ghana. ...
A LOT OF ILLITERATES IN NPP... THEY DONT READ SO DEMMA HEAD DIE .... CAPTAIN SMART WILL ALWAYS INSULT THEM .... BAWULIAR ABON BON BON BON !!!!
Answer the 5 questions and stop your immature antics. You wanted former vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur to answer 170 questions and he didn't complain. You are to an ...
You think Ghanaians are so stupid to allow you to continue with this mess, you have put the country in, eh? Or you think Torkonoo will twist our hands to support you people? Were you insulting Mahama when you described him as ...
You will rather the loser. Just mark it
see him....lmao
John Mahama, any indecisive person is a fool.
And who is going to vote for you with no jobs on empty stomach Bawumia is a dreamer. Your household and family may not be enough to win.
To all Ghanaians “It’s the economy,stupid “
“The fundamentals will expose you “
Have they not really exposed the fake economic messiah?Look who is talking.Some people have no shame.
With this you have lost already Bawumia...we no fools..am voting ndc cos of your economic mess
Because, you are God
Bawumia we know you have confidence in the EC and SC to win the election because Akuffo Addo have promised you but you're going to regret it .We can not continue with the looting.
I thought bawumia would hide his pathetic incompetence from the public if he was a man of judgement. You pick the economy from $1-4cedis now here we are with $1-17cedis which means hardship has been multiplied 4xtimes.We jus ...
Ghana Cedi depreciated by 400% under John Mahama's regime.The same Ghana Cedi has depreciated by 400% under Akuffo Addo's regime.So Mahama has got no right to challenge Bawumia who happens to be the vice.
Stupid is not an insult. It is an apt discription for you Bawumia. You can't vear into religious and tribal campaign and forget about what is most important, the economy.
Have you suddenly forgotten when you're wife Samira ...
Basically, Baumiah said JDH 5 questions are flimsy. Hence jdm also replied you with the
Word stupid. Why worrying now?
From indication shows mahama is losing big time. He wish he never returned but it is too late for him
Where is his wife Lordina?The woman foresaw this long ago that is why she's withdrawn from their campaign. The signs were clear on the wall.
And who told this liar he will win? Christ me!
Yo we hear
You have hit the hammer right on the head of the nail. Mahama shall not be voted by Ghanaians to occupy the seat of the presidency again. We made a mistake by voting him in 2012 and unfortunately, his stewardship is full of i ...
Tell him Opoooman you will still loose with your loose talk. You have no respect anywhere Mr caretaker president Dramani jm. Still incompetent.
so you in your weak mind calling a whole president incompetent was not an insult?
Akpeteshie will kill Mahama. Wagyimie too much
I PRAY GOD TAKES THE NPP INTO OPPOSITION FOR DESTROYING THIS COUNTRY.
No ne has insulted you. You have been told just what you should focus on...it's the economy stupid!
Lies entoc punkwo. Digitalization entoc punkwo.
It's what they've cooked in the dark for him ,that marks him proud to say this .
Alhaji Dr Bawumia. You are still lying?
Gentle Mahama never insulted. He only quoted.
WHO INSULTS MAHAMA MORE THAN ALHAJI BAWUMIA?
ALHAJI, PLEASE ADDRESS THE ECONOMY AS MAHAMA REQUESTED.
OFUI////
Bawumia is a day dreamer
2016 by this time MAHAMA was commissioning project, bawumia is launching non performance apps, oooh campaign ator nsuo mu
A VERY FOOLISH MAN CALLED BAWUMIA, YOU WILL LOSE THIS ELECTION.
If Ghana votes for the npp again then Ghanaians will be cursed for ever and ever. BAWULIAR and napo low class. Day nursery.
Bawumia, by the grace of God, you will lose big time
Look a him.who told you you're winning .otwen
You this man you are funny.. you should be preparing to scrutiny.. do you think Ghana that you people have messed up is yours? We will take the country back and prosecute all you people if found to be corrupt… keep tickle y ...
Bawumia, The chief of insults and name calling says what? Kwasia buulu. You Bawumia to is talking when human beings are talking. Aboa. Go and face the economy
Bawuliar will lose 2024 election hand down.
Why should Ghanaians give Ghana to this drunkard? Just look at his face and see how he has aged from whisky.
What's the meaning of flimsy ? Stupid!!!!
At any rate, who said u are winning the elections , ah, then Ghanaians are morons paaaa should ur party wins , God forbide
Bawumia deserves that insult...
Huh , if the Supreme Court is the one voting for presidents you will win but as long as the Ghanaian people are concerned, you and your master thieves cannot win this election at all . Blockheaded economist !!
Hi
Bawumia , you insulted Mahama.
Your wife even insulted Mahama as a foolish man.
You are now realizing that insults don't win election.
Get it right
Mahama said
1. All your bra bra bra if it is not about the economy is s ...
The number of votes Bawuliar gets on December 7 would confirm the number of idiots in the country
BAWUMIA IS RELYING ON JEAN HARLOT MENSA AND HER SECRET BOYFRIEND BOSSMAN ASARE TO RIG FOR HIM BUT IT WILL BACKFIRE BIG TIME
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Chase wasap him 0 04 478530
Bank flashing stay ...
Yoo Yati wai
Bawumia is over confident braggart and very deceptive personality. He believes that their rigging machinery is intact. Ghanaians do not want him, period. He should solve the exchange rate challenge.
Because npp is giving its communicators heavy amount that's why your active today.!But 2025 you will be in a shameful opposition there we shall see.
Who insults more than Bawumia. Now Bawumia no longer uses the insult INCOMPETENT against President Mahama. Damn useless comedien vice President. Fake MUNAFIKI Muslim PORK EATER. Where's thev$12 million PWALUGU dam and th ...
Listen yourself. Incompetent is not an insult. Keep quiet there. "It is about the economy, tupid"
Is there any other way to describe a stupid person????
Even Clinton's original quote wasn't an insult directed at any one, it was a reminder to his campaign team to focus on what mattered most
This clearly shows you don't understand the English language It a quote not an insult
Bawumiah you fool waaaaaaq, Mahamah asked u questions if u take questions for insults then so be it ..Foolish boy Bawumiah.. H3 m) o'gbemi o'y3 waaaa
Just Answer The FIVE QUESTIONS...!!!
Cry Baby! this is no more 2016 where your jandam was flying through your rented media and nokofio journalists. I changed my mind because of your foolishness. It's about the economy, stupid!
Have you forgotten how you also used some words to describe him?
But u and your small brain assistant Napo started the insults. Now Mahama is adding pepper and you are crying???
Only fools will vote for Bawumia and NPP at this time. U will steal but u will still lose. The super incompetent Bawumia.
WHEN YOU AND YOUR WIFE WERE CALLING MAHAMA INCOMPETENT IN 2016, YOU DID NOT SEE IT AS AN INSULT? THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. THE WORD STUPID IN ITS RIGHT CONTEXT IS NOT AN INSULT. IT MEANS THAT "SHOWING A GREAT LACK OF INTELL ...
We will decide who wins and who loses!!
Dec 7th not far.
Funny Bawumia. You called Mahama an empty barrel, is that not an insult? always playing the victim.
bawumia Ghanaian are suffering teacher trainees are suffering drivers are suffering contractors are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering you will loose massively keep running your mouth
How was that an insult dummies? You ought to know better that when you're quoting what's been said, you have to say it as it was said
Insults or no insults Stupidity Drunkard mahama still remains a Thief and Corrupt.
Mahama you don't listen? Don't be minding this guy and fall into their trap? Why do you mind this man? He is a twister and he does not care of he kills you and get power. A person like that why are you minding him? He wants t ...
Bawumia is more than stupid who lied his stupid way to power
Mahama will win any genuine election in ghana today. we cannot afford another term of NPP
Bawumia is an idiot.When did Mahama insult him ,and where? Or he doesn't understand English. Only foolish Ghanaians will vote ,,Bawumia and the NPP.
Look at this idiot ,you have been in power for 8years and you have inflicted, pains,hardship and poverty to Ghanaians and you still want power your mother we will see who born dog with aii the rigging is not going to work. Y ...
It's now crystal clear that bawuliar is not correct. He is even expecting victory in elections 2024?
Nyame entua woka for saying that bawumia
DR BAWULIAR, WHY RUN AWAY FROM ANY DISCUSSION ON ECONOMY OF GHANA, GIVEN YOUR 'WHAT A SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM' OF 2016/2020 HULLABALOO JM SAYS YOU'RE NOT AT HIS LEVEL. DON'T YOU SEE HOW CONTRADICTORY YOUR MESSAGES ARE ...
Criticism??? What Criticism? And from who he was even lenient on him ,if he was to address him properly anka he would be sorry fooling allover the place crying for a steer this one too want to become president hmmm only i ...
Hahahahahahahaha I laugh enter toilet ...eerrrhh Mr Bawumia must stop talking laaa.... Lol eiiii asem Ben kraa nie... Npp ooh never again
The one who calls Mahama an empty barrel. This fool must be desperate!!!
We want Bawumia to answer the five questions. Allfter all he Started organising lectures and telling lies to Ghanaians about the economy and governance. Ghc 17 .00 to $ 1.00. This npp and Bawumia results. Shameless. Now du ca ...
This Ofunu, his boss told him that he would hand over power to him and he is always happy that he would steal for him to win. You and your wife and Nana have insulted Mahama several times that he was incompetent. Today you ar ...
So, Bawuliar has the impunity and carte blanche to insult H. E John Mahama but he Mahama can't respond to Bawuliar's insult. How can Bawuliar be emboldened that he's winning the 7th December general elections? Is Bawuliar bas ...
I swear if Bawumia wins this election then I think I have to stop voting
You don't have any message Bawumia....
You think it’s ur lying self that will determine who wins elections?… WHO IN HIS RIGHT SENSES WILL CHOOSE A LIAR LIKE BAWUMIA OVER JDM THE NATION BUILDER
How can a dead goat be a president, Kasia kwa
DMB be concert who dey lie am saf
~~~ Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Nu21.eu
BAWUMIA IS REALLY CONFUSED MAN.HE GO LEFT AND RIGHT INSTEAD OF GOING STRAIGHT TO ADDRESS THE ECONOMIC
Who will put a pathological liar like you Bawumia in the Jubilee house as President?
You have failed Nkrumah's Ghana beyond measure. What happened to the dollar you arrested at Ghc 4 which is now Ghc 17?
TWEAAAAA only a fo ...
See this foolish VP who is so arrogant upon all the messenger he and his boss have caused bragging about winning another term without any remorse.
May God never allow Satan to punish Ghanaians again with this wicked leaders ...
Bawumia is now hallucinating. Behaving like Trump
YES THE ILLETERATE BUSH PEOPLE WILL VOTE BAWUMIAH FOR $1=20CDS IN 2025 BECAUSE THEY ENJOY THE POVERTY AND HUNGAR AND ALSO TO BE TREATED LIKE SLAVES BY THE NPPIGS MAFIA PARTY
Bawumia you see your pride, you Bawumia rather have lost the election already. If you think the EC can still steal for you then forget it, it won’t work this time
No one has insulted u mr
As though he knows politics than mahama. Have you ever stood for elections before? Unit committee, assemblyman, parliament then president? Who can silent this bafoon of bawumia or bafoomia sort. But for the magnanimity of kuf ...
You see this is why Asiedu Nketia said Bawuliar should not be debated. Because he is a liar.
Mahama is not fit for any International job that's why he is desperate to steal again. Very clever Thief who has got away with murder because Akoffo Addo is scared of him. All what Akoffo Addo is interested is to show to his ...
If you lack EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE YOU CAN'T BE A LEADER. CAN YOU? JJ LET THE BLOOD FLOW CANNIBALS KILLED FOR FUN AND MEALS. WE DON'T NEED ANOTHER BRAIN DEAD TO KILL AGAIN. AFRC PNDC NDC GROESOME MEDIEVAL MURDERERS LACK EMOTI ...
‘Is the economy stupid’ cannot be a personal insult to anyone. Mahama did not say tha Bawumia is stupid. Mahama quoted Bill Clinton asking President Bush the question ‘is the economy stupid?’ In other words, Mahama is ...
Laughable. So you are confident you can defeat JM in 2024 with this track record of you and your party?
This fake statistician is very disrespectful indeed. Is it not stupid of you to ask 170 questions with a result of moving from 4ghc dollar rate 17, only to add 50 more! I blame all these local professors dubiously awarding Ph ...
WHY IS NANA AKOMEA AND SAMMY AWUKU HURTING BAWUMIA THIS WAY. THE STRATEGY THEY TALKED ABOUT IS WHAT BAWUMIA IS EXHIBITING. NPP THIS OOOO
Bawumia illiterate educated villager foolish boy empty head, he doesn't even understand English language proper, foolish stinking dirty Fulanis cow. You fool can never rule Kwame Nkrumah civilized nation Ghana. Fool who doesn ...
Stupid NDC clowns here incompetence is not an insult .go
And check your dictionary idiots
When the fundamentals are weak ..
As though he knows politics than mahama. Have you ever stood for unit committee election and won? Failed academic technocrat, but for kuffour where would you have been?
Haha
Mahama 1
Bawumia 0
Adjeeeeei
NPP can only wine the 2024 election when EC rigged it for them either than that there's no NPP can wine the 2024 election.
$1 = 17 ghc . Well done for arresting the cedi.
Bawuliar you can steal, rigg and buy the 2024 election as much as you can but you you still lose the election.
This man thinks Ghanaians are fools
MONUMENTAL FAILURE AND INCOMPETENT STEERING WHEEL DANCING CLOWN APLANKE BAWUMIA DANCING HIS WAY INTO DEFEAT. GHANAIANS WILL NOT REWARD NPP CORRUPTION AND FAILED POLICIES WITH FOUR MORE YEARS TO CONTINUE WITH MORE DESTRUCTION ...
Mahama what did you do for Ghanaians when the dollar was 4 cedis, nothing nothing at all today the dollar is 16 cedis and just look at the massive infrastructure in the country. Mahama you are not a good leader you are a bad ...
Bawulair Timothy. Just fix the economy # Stupid.
Keep the decency in our modern politics, do not descend to his level
Mr Pitiful Bawumia, tickle yourselves and laugh, 7th December is just a stone throw away.
How on earth is this man convinced that he is going to win December election? The dollar is 17 cedis to 1 dollar. You have collapsed a number of banks and people have lost their employment.