Hallelujah and amen
OUR NEXT EXPERIENCE PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA
GHANA GOING THE ISREAL WAY - EXPERIENCE PRESIDENT RECYCLING: WE WILL RECYCLE OUR EXPERIENCE PRESIDENTS LIKE THE ISREALIES ALWAYS DO: WE WILL VOTES YOU OUT TO LEARN YOUR MISTAKES AND BRING YOU BACK TO CORRECT THEM : DO COUNTRY ...
MADAM- GHANA CAN NOT RISK GOING FOR TRYING A DRIVER MATE WHEN WE HAVE AN EXPERIECNE DRIVER BETTER THAN OUR TRY ME AND SEE FAILED DRIVER:
GHANA HAS SUFFERED A SET BACK FOR SOLID 8 YEARS UNDER AKUFO ADDO WHO BEGGED FOR TRY ME ...
I agree let's bring back dumsor.
Aboafunu pitoo and rabbis infested dog eating Mahama say wetting again ?
And cancel free SHS!
GHANA NOW WISER LIKE THE ISREALIS - WE NOT RISK ALWAYS TRYING - WE WILL GO AND BRING BACK EXPERIENCE LEADERS: AKUFO ADDO AND HIS MAFIA NPP ONLY FOOLED US TO VOTE MAHAMA OUT: NOW WE STILL HAVE THE CHANCE TO BRING JOHN MAHAMA B ...
yes, bring back dumsor.
He wanted to the VP residence for his ex-gratia when he lost the elections, where will his VP live if he was given the property? You want this person back as president?
You're wise
My appointees will declare assets within 30 days in office - John Mahama
HUUUUUUUUUU DID YOU DECLARE YOURS AS VICE PRESIDENT AND AN INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT.
SHAME ON YOU LOOOOOOSER
GHANA GOING IN FOR EXPERIENCE PRESIDENT LIKE THE WISEMEN ISREALIS: NO MORE TRY ME AND SEE DIVER MATES OR NEW COMERS: THIS TIME: GHANA CAN NOT AND WILL NOT TRY TO RISK IN TRYING A DRIVER MATE:
Stop lying.
Mahama should start behaving like someone who has been president before and stop being condescending towards Ghanaians. What is the point of assets declaration if what they steal can be put in other people's names? You think ...
Including Airbus stolen money?
Ignore that Foolish man no Ghanaian trust or respect him.The Ahwois who brought him to the limelight or his current followers are all Criminals.
If you really mean business, pass a law that allows government officials to openly declare their assets. Otherwise, it will be business as usual!
Hilarious. They have them hidden in Mauritius Dubai South Africa Nigeria uk under various makes . You stole billions your a corrupt greedy wicked animal .
The assets should be made public
100% support this
"I laugh aaa die." Look whose talking. They will do what in 30 days? JDM give us a break.
Will he declare the monies he is hiding with his brother Ibrahim Mahama?
Mahama should first declare the source of his $900 net worth.
You’re a fraudulent and toothless enforcer. Enquiring minds want to know! Gimme a break!
Really?
Mahama should first declare the source of his $900 million net worth.
You’re a fraudulent and toothless enforcer. Enquiring minds want to know! Gimme a break! All Ghanaian politicians in the two major parties will be expos ...
JDM SHOULD LOOK BACK AND TELL GHANAIANS WHAT HE AND HIS APPOINTEES DID WHEN HE WAS PRESIDENT FOR 4 YEARS.
JDM SPEAKS AS IF HE NEVER BEEN PRESIDENT BEFORE.
Mahama kwasiampani did you you declare your assets to the good people of Ghana when you became president and you are now talking nonsense you can't fool us
Joker. Corrupt and incompetent. Your time is over. You are looking too old. You lack modern day ideas. Bread and Butter.
Julor, Airbus bribery, GO 1, president. I stink all over of corruption... Airbus, Nyinahini BAUXITE, Ksi Int Airport rehab, Bus branding, SADA, GEEDA, HOPE CITY PROJECT, INFLATED FLYOVERS, TERMINAL 3, FORD BRIBERY, ETC ETC. T ...
Akomfem man you think we are fools eer???
Hypocrite Mahama is talking nonsense.Mahama is not included in assets declarations but his appointees are.Ghanaians Mahama this time will not only eat the meat and left the bones but rather consume the bones too.Whata super h ...
l think you said you would go for honeymoon when you win the election so how are you going to do that in 30 days when you have not even completed appointing your ministers? You seem foolish and stupid.
Declare yours now. We don't have short memories again.
How can greedy bastards declare assets? They are not fools.
This man is confused. After declaring your assets, can't you steal again? He declared his assets as vice president but still dupe Ghanaians. Ghanaians are not fools to to listen to this useless man again. Talk about your 24 h ...
A desperate drunkard. In 2014, he promised not to promise again.
Mahama, where (which region) will the extra votes come from to enable you win this election? You insult and attack everybody except NDC sympathizers. I wish you well, but not luck to enable you win any election
Is Ghana your family property.You will never become president again
Papa it's over for you be a good statesman
Lol
What about the first time you were president? Stupid man.
BIG LIAR. BAUXITE FOR YOUR BROTHER.
JDM the law is clear, your appointees are supposed to declare their assets on day one. So his appointee will steal in the first 30 days. Nice plan. Not again John and his NDC
Somebody should tell the dead goat to ensure that Sedinam Tamakloe is repatriated back to Ghana to face the law.
So sad. Mahama is campaigning as a 1992 presidential candidate in 2024. His message is not resonating with Ghanaians.
That's not what we need. We need you to explain the 24hrs economy. Stop insulting your opponents. Your insults will not help you oh....
Thieves Thieves Thieves Thieves Thieves Thieves
dont be fool by this thieves, both ndc and npp are not good for Ghana, VOTE THEM OUT, GHANA DOES NOT BELONG TO NDC AND NPP, VOTE THIS THIEVES OUT ON 7TH DECEMBER, WE NEED LEADE ...
PROBLEM WITH GHANA IS ENFORCEMENT AND LACK OF RESPECT AND DESCIPLINE. EVERYONE IS A 'BIG MAN' IN GHANA WITH LOTS OF BEGGING FROM DO CALLED INFLUENTIAL PEOPLE. AS A LEADER IF YOU DON'T CARRY THE WHIP AND SET YOURSELF TO LEAD B ...
Mouth talk, wake up from your slumber and talk sense.
John Mahama is idiot
You mother fucker thief and drunkard, have you declared your assets yet. So who are you fooling, idiot papa no.
Come December 7 you will be retired and disgraced from politics. Thief man.
That useless arrangement stupid
Why did you not make them do so in your previous tenure as president? You make us believe now that you are always DRUNK.
Look who is talking about corruption, airbus thief
John mahama gyimiifoo kwasia mpanin kromfoo kuraseni buulu buulu like you, kwasiato ofui like you.
Wo maame twe se konkonte aboa funu odwanfunu meee
LOOK AT HIM
Asset declaration will be great. But it must include the president himself, and also it must be verifiable. Merely declaring assets without verification will just be another way of concealing assets