Concert!
CANADA TEACHING
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses includ ...
It is easy peasy to open/pick those padlocks, don't be deceived by the concert of multiple padlocks!
say it again waiii
concert!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YOU CAN GIVE ALL THE KEYS TO THE PADLOCKS TO KWASEA BI NTI NTOMTOM ASIEDU NKETIAH FOR SAFE KEEPING....JOHN FORD AIRBUS MAHAMA WILL STILL LOSE...TWEAA.
Did I hear the voice president is concerned about insult??? He called JDM empty recently how did he forget, what goes around comes around.empty is an insult. Stupid is an insult.
Don't be fooled by this EC. Open your eyes.
With all the security they put in place thieves are able to break into and steal their laptops
Beware of master bribery schemer mahama rather than buildings and gadgets. Watch the police escorts, Watch printing machine operators or technicians watch EC IT Personnel watch Poling Agents etc etc these groups and ma ...
All be lie! Stop deceiving yourself
AAH WHY DO WE APPOINT ONLY STUPID BRAINLESS PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY?? … NO ONE IS GOING TO BREAK INTO EC VAULT AND RIG THE ELECTIONS EXCEPT THE ONES WITH THE KEYS..!!!
All meant to close our eyes.
they lie
A kiosk at Makola has a better-quality padlock than the one EC is using
You IDIOTS are being watched with eagle eyes and any wrong move we will all go down together foolish criminals led by Akuffo kwasia gimi gimi Addo. But time will tell.....
Story of my life.. no bie human wey Dey hold the key.. forget …
These Fools think we are FOOLS like them eerrh? So using a set of FOUR cheap padlocks is what their rotten brains tell them is "security measures"? Even the best padlocks can be easily opened with a single match stick. What t ...
All be lie. Smokescreen nkoooaaaa!!
>> Welcome to the best sex dating site - www.Nu21.eu
NDC be vigilant, do not listen to those lying NPP EC criminals.
This is very laughable and a serious joke. In these times of advance technology and AI, these jokers put ordinary, flimsy padlocks on a door and call that "security measures". Ghana must get more serious minded people to lead ...
Mcheeew those are NPP people as security, we know them.
Richard Jakpar has just expose their evil scheme to smuggle ballot peppers using the national security. The EC has asked all parties to have only one agent at the printing press all of a sudden just to crate a lope hole in th ...
have Jean Adukakei mansa answer the question as to how extra ballots were printed on the blind sight of NDC in 2020 election?
were there also not security features at that printing house ?
This EC people appointed by Akuffu ...
Where the keys to the vault ?
N what kind of padlocks are that ? Seriously ?
Never take them serious. They will never do what they tells Ghanaians. If NPP tells you to move to left, it means the opposite way. Ghanaians should shine their eyes.
Any cctv cameras ?