Bawumia to engage youth on job creation on November 3

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Kaya 1 year ago

For all time of campaigning, he’s not been able to outline his plans for job creation? Eiii !!!!!!!!!!, then he doesn’t have a clue of himself. Dr Failure - when the fundamentals are wrong/weak, your failure will always e ...

• Rex 1 year ago

Copycat, copy copy, but will turn around to call his master the originator, rather empty. He is going to throw his last lies and deceit at them, but the youth are hungry and angry, boys demma wives and girlfriends dawq dem s ...

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. allah is
    a demon

• Freewill 1 year ago

8 years now, no plan for the youth. This is the time u wanna plan for the youth? What a failure.

• Joe 1 year ago

This is what fake people do! Useless and empty! This bawumia guy makes me sick!

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Has he ever done this in the past 8 yrs. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn up to 1,000 times your investment in just 1-2 days of practi ...

• AT WHAT TIME WILL THIS BE? I WANT TO JOIN. 1 year ago

Please you forgot to tell us the time of day this event will take place.

• Vuvuzela 1 year ago

Ah, ma guy! Why are you falling again so easily to these NPP criminal deceivers.????? Can't you see that they are only copying Mahama's campaign strategies childishly..???? You know your own people, but you are pretending tha ...

• How many jobs has he created? 1 year ago

How many jobs has he created. He lives and feed on tax payers money. He worked at big companies. Tell us the you used those earnings to create.

• the greatest lier in Ghana is B 1 year ago

Dr galamsay dumsor greatest lier for almost 8 years now he wants to create jobs , Ghanaians open your eyes tell this story telling to your fools soldiers and play music for them to dance with them 50gh

• Mawule 1 year ago

John Mahama promised to build 200 Senior High Schools. How many were he abled to build ? Just 46 including the ones World Bank built. Do you NDC followers call him a lier? Who is a lier than Former president John Mahama? L

• WHY NPP 1 year ago

How many has Bawumia and NPP built?

• WGoku 1 year ago

7+ years, Bawumia might be out of his minds. Bawumia continuesly fooling himself thinking he is a smart politician. Engage Ghaniain youth on job creation?. Deceiving innocents for election. SAD.

• Rock 1 year ago

You ans your boss have been in power for 8 good years. Since when did you realise the need to engage youth for job creation?

• FUNDAMENTALS 1 year ago

They will never do anything until JM come and do then they will also carry their mic and with party soldier and be lying, kai anything NPP is just politics they don’t have the country at heart.

• Bango 1 year ago

I thought they said they have created jobs? NPP paa!

• Abdul-Aziz 1 year ago

Another ehmm!!, ehmm!!!, ehmm!!! in the making.

• Sul 1 year ago

3NFA....... FIRST ENGAGE THE ECONOMY BEFORE YOU TAKE THE YOUTH AS FOOLS.

NO SENSIBLE COUNTRY WILL ALLOW A PERSON LIKE YOU TO LEAD THEM

• Tenanye 1 year ago

We are still aware of the numerous lies he told to us, the youth. Our rents haven't been catered for yet, the NABCO he introduced for us have collapsed and thousands haven't been paid several months arrears. The U start he pr ...

• Legal 1 year ago

Masa ! Masa! Masa!. Let's think of yourselves . Where are the factories, the dams for northern farmers, what is the stands of the dollar, price of bag of rice, bread, gari, soap, transport fares? Everything under your watch ...

• Ohene 1 year ago

If Bawumiah has got any job creation, why now? Was he not the one who said NABCO was going to be everything for the youth.where is NABCO, where is their pay?

• Kay.... 1 year ago

hahahaha.....which job......Nabco or what.....what a deceitful character....... twaaaaaa....

• Kilogram 1 year ago

Great! The NDC has highjacked the TV3 and Joy which are viewed by the middle class. Let's do something about that.

• Rex 1 year ago

Engage the youth on the economy la...runaway toffee mate

• Solo Pobee 1 year ago

If for the past eight years, you could not create any job ☍ for the youth of this country, what assurance are you going to give again? You are only going to lie to them as usual. All that you are doing is copying the NDC p ...

• Ghanawatch 1 year ago

I told you Bawumia is an idiot. He was sent to Zimbabwe to help solve the country's economic problems but was sacked by Mugabe for incompetence. He says he will do what to the youth? Only the badly informed Ghanaians will su ...

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 1 year ago

Another misleading NABCO in offering? How can it be possible if the first batch of sheep which were opened to graze on the field haven't returned to their pens can it be possible for another batch to follow up to continue gr ...

• Oluu the trueth is one 1 year ago

Jhon dramani mahama build 46 E Blocks in 4 years and kejitia market, circle interchange, tamale air-port. All in 4 years is a plus conparring 4 years to 8 years meening the 4 years has done a great job thank u jhone dramani m ...

• Ashante mafia!!! 1 year ago

Four days to general election? You're a joker!!!

• Dallas 1 year ago

What did you and your boss do in that free solid 8 years given to you? You have put the country into such a messed up state and you will still have the gat to say nonsense.

You are going out with your boss and you will ne ...

• Pee 1 year ago

Bawumia please stop it. You have nothing sensible to say

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

For all time of campaigning, Dr Mahamud Bawumia has not been able to outline his plans for job creation, then he doesn’t have a clue of himself. Dr Failure - when the fundamentals are wrong/weak, your failure will always ex ...

• BOYIIMEN 1 year ago

Dr Mahamud Bawumia is going round throwing his last lies and deceit at ghanaians, but the youth this country GHANA are wide awake so hungry and angrily. Dr Mahamud Bawumia 8 years now, no plans for the ghanaian youth. This is ...