Let’s end this 'horror' movie Akufo-Addo is taking Ghanaians through – Mahama

Read Comments Comments (50)

• Aik 5 months ago

Please is special prosecutor at post? It been long time we heard from him.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 months ago

MAHAMA IS A LOOSE TALKER!! HE HAS INSULTED ALMOST EVERY TRIBE IN THIS COUNTRY. ON A SERIOUS NOTE, LET US BE TRUTHFUL TO OURSELVES. IS IT FAIR TO TAG A TRIBE AS SAKAWA????? I KNOW THE, AKYEMS WILL PUNISH MAHAMA. ASHANTIS WILL ...

THROUGH THIS HORROR MOVIE, GHANA YOUTH ARE FLYING DRONES, FORMER KAYAYE DRIVING SMART ELECTRIC BUSES. CHILDREN ARE IN SCHOOL FREE. WE DRIVE AROUND USING BAWUMIA GPS.
    WE GENERATE UNIQUE HOUSE
    ADDRESSES THROUGH
    BAWUMIA DIGIT ...

• Mahama is dreaming of dumsor 5 months ago

The drunkard just had a dream of his horror dumsor period and trying very hard to visit it on this government. His take or paybthat has saddled this government with a debtbof 500 million dollars the cause of our predicament.

I WANT ALL GHANAIANS TO CHECK BELOW WHAT THE HORROR MOVIE HAS PROVIDED US ON JUST ONLY HOSPITALS EXCLUDING THE FAMOUS AGENDA 111.
    ADDO SHOW BOY!!! ADDO GUY-GUY!!!!!
    BESIDES AGENDA 111, BELOW ARE NANA ADDOS HOSPITALS THAT AR ...

DID I HEAR MAHAMA MENTION THE WORD CORRUPTION??? AABAH! THIS MAN DOES NOT FEAR GOD AT ALL!!!!! IS BAWUMIA OR KWASI ADADE THE GOVERNMENT OFFICIAL 1?????????? WHAT HORROR MOVIE IS MAHAMA TALKING ABOUT?????????
    HAVE YOU SEEN AN ...

• WherePoliciesStupid 5 months ago

Where are your policies STUPID oldman the Thief?
    Corrupt Thievery Drunkard Scandalous Dumsor Deadgoat Old Wrinkled Alcoholic mahama I put it to you that you are STUPID what do you you say ?

• Yaw 5 months ago

That useless man calling himself aplanke said mahama has no policies? Looks like he doesn't understand the meaning of policies! Is digitization a policy or a concept? Empty cans makes the most noise indeed! As for John Draman ...

• Matha 5 months ago

100% agree! Mahama talk sense, he cares about us and has maturity which our dear country need now! Akuffo addohas no love for Ghana and it's all clear now for all to see! Look at how he's brought that ugly woman with face lik ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 5 months ago

This foul-mouthed drunken buffoon makes sense only to the supporters of the party of Ayigbes and Northerners.

• John,Tema 5 months ago

They lack dignity and psychologically feel inferior so constantly abusing their imaginary enemies make them think they are adequate.Traditional and religious leaders are all praising Bawumia bcoz his campaign is issue based.O ...

• Fati 5 months ago

Are you better than a northerner or ewe?

• Johnny 5 months ago

No one is saying Northerners or Ewes are inferior my dear.There are elements within these 2 tribes constantly provoking other tribes and that is why other tribes feel like generalising these 2 tribes.

• Kwami 5 months ago

What sense? Is it the insults or the 24hour dance? Please kindly explain his 24hour economy to me. That is the only policy l have heard from him in his campaign; rearing of lions, making walls and he himself the double track ...

• StupidityMaestro 5 months ago

Policyless Policy free Drunkard Old Thief mahama is a Corruption King Kong a Thievery Guru and a Drunkard Apostle whose Stupidity and infantile Child brain led him to lease Ghana's Tema Harbour to his French businessman frien ...

• Nii 5 months ago

Sorry, but the incompetent and corrupt Mahama is certainly going crazy! So senseless! Indeed an idiot!

• Nana 5 months ago

His back is against the wall and he's showing his true character. Very disrespectful and abusive character.Annoyingly he is dangerously Corrupt so I don't know why he shd be proud of himself.

• Fati 5 months ago

Why was akuffo addo hiring a jet for €23000 an hour when this country was in a recession? You are a daft so I don't expect you to answer!

• Ama 5 months ago

@ Fati
    Fati you're sick in the head you don't make sense in all your comments.Has your flagbearer answered the 5M GBP bribe he took from Airbus?The same person took several millions dollars bribes from the various IPP Contra ...

• Pelicles 5 months ago

Fati, Mahama gave $7million to Tracy Boakye just to have sex have with her while he cannot pay teachers, did you see that as what, good investment?

• Kofi USA 5 months ago

No amount of propaganda can win this election for Hohn Airbus Mahama. He can never become president of Ghana again. The memory of Ghanaians is not short as Mahama claims. We surely do remember the days of dumsor under Mahama. ...

• Kofi USA 5 months ago

Bawumia is miles ahead of Mahama in terms of their thinking capacity and problem solving skills.For years, Mahama couldn’t manage the Ghanaian economy and now he wants to come back? HELL NO!!!

• Joe 5 months ago

Kofi USA, Ghanaians won't vote for bawumia. Read my libs, because they did nothing in the 8 years we offered them!

• Ama ghana. 5 months ago

But joe are you in this ghana, you can continue to be blind not to see whats happening in ghana unlike your useless green book.

• Kwaku Tee 5 months ago

Kufour borrowed 7.9Billion Dollars.Atta/Mahama took it to 29.5B Dollars.As @ 31/08/24 Akuffo Addo has taken it to 52.3B Dollars.Mathematically both NDC & NPP have borrowed around 23B Dollars but on the ground Akuffo Addo can ...

• Kramai 5 months ago

Lies they borrowed more than all governments combined in just 3 years and please don’t compare Mahama’s infrastructural development in 4years to Npps 8 years even though they had far more loans taxes and higher gold coco ...

• Gborlahn 5 months ago

I'm just interested in the findings and details of corruption and mismanagement by this government when a new one comes in.

Ghanaians would be shocked!

• Yaw 5 months ago

That's why they want to steal the election so they can hide their malfeasance! God the almighty will never allow these npp criminals to get away!

• Pelicles 5 months ago

Yaw, when your NDC went to court with "rigging narrative" to fool people like you, what evidence did they show to Ghanaians that the 2020 election was rigged or stolen? Your party leaders could not collate your pink sheet, an ...

• Maame Abenah 5 months ago

Mahama, you are a problem for NDC. Do you consider Ghana your property? You must have thought Ghana to be yours, else, how can you give the bauxite of Ghana to your brother? That is what I call grand corruption. Mahama, you a ...

• Ama 5 months ago

A man calling himself maame Abena? Whom are you fooling? Paid a pantry 300 cedis per month from corrupt money to come and defend graft? What a shame!

• Maame Abenah 5 months ago

Ama, just for your information I do not receive a dime from Bawumia or the NPP. I am on this platform to tell my people that they have the right to vote for the candidate who has demonstrated they have the vision to move Ghan ...

• Kofi BA 5 months ago

This election is not a concert party, stupid! John Mahama is so desperate he may one day poo on himself on a campaign platform.

• Ken 5 months ago

What's the legacy of John mahama as a president which are Ghanaians benefits up till day ? ....

• XYZ 5 months ago

Mr John Airbus Mahama we are not comparing you to Nana Addo, and even if we do, Nana Addo has performed better than you. Anyway, is between you and the digital Man Dr Bawumia, so direct your attack on him. If you think you're ...

• Kofi 5 months ago

Kwasea man!!!! Foolish guy!!!! Stupid scraps!!! Womanizer and a lunatic drunkard!!!!

• Yd 5 months ago

When is this useless thing going to make sense anyway he's always drunk

• Pelicles 5 months ago

John Mahama, data shows that sector by sector, you did not perform better than the current administration in terms of the economy. When you took over from Mills, inflation was 8.73% but leaving office in 2017, it was 17.45% w ...

• Boris Bukari 5 months ago

We prefer the horror movies to ur porno movies

• Duku 5 months ago

Why Ghana Needs to Uphold Its Current Government and Vote them to Power in 2024

In the tapestry of Ghana's history, the present government has woven threads of transformation and progress, rendering a landscape vibrant wit ...

• Akuraseni 5 months ago

So you are afriad of horror movie, a dangerous, evil corrupt man like you Mahama.NONSENSE

• Afro Moses 5 months ago

Ghanaians don’t bring Mahama back to power to end sor horror to bring dumsor horror

• ZUZA 5 months ago

Horror movie? You just collected your October salaries and allowances. Workers are receiving their salaries, there’s fuel to power vehicles and machinery, no factories are closing down. Who do you think you’re fooling. Ho ...

• Yaa Yaa 5 months ago

I'm tired always npp has done this and that. There is hardships. Leave that one to Ghanaians. We have eyes, we have brains. Tell us your policies and how you will solve the problem. I'm tired aaba ndc.

• Tweaa 5 months ago

You were worse , Everybody should remember 2015 , the UNEMPLOYED ASSOCIATIONS , DOCTORS , NURSES , TEACHERS , GRADUATES AND ON AND ON

• It is possible 5 months ago

Old time politics time pass this man

• Kwasi 5 months ago

I am rather afraid of Mahama regime. NDC under mahamawas useless, incompetent and irresponsible government. Nothing was accomplished and instead of going forward, he took us backward.
    We need to move forward and I do apprec ...

• Mahama’s idiocy 5 months ago

Mahama don’t disturb us with this idiotic nonsense. Do you have any integrity at all or you are using words by heart. How could you honestly describe the stupendous achievements of this administration in the road sector, th ...

• Funny World 5 months ago

Hei, Mahama, all that you now know is insult and nothing else. It's very appalling to hear a former president throwing insults at his opponent, the vice president of the nation on campaign trail. Mahama is a spent force who ...

• Citizen8 5 months ago

But certainly not to start another horror movie with you John Dramani Mahama as the main character, please. This nation can do without Dracula John Dramani Mahama Part 2. Dr Bawumia is the next President. He comes with no hor ...