And leave the foolsoldierd to be dancing on the streets after Mahama's loss.
Despite. Who do you think will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? If not Wontumi, the tui tui farting bastard
Giving the likes of this Abudu the vote cheapens our democracy. The answer is Free SHS!
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
This is pure foolishness. Their father is struggling to sell his 24 hr economy, has no a single economic policy, yet his children are going to help DUMELO. Is this not pure stupidity and foolishness. Mahatma should just throw ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..--..,
This is pure foolishness. Their father is struggling to sell his 24 hr economy, has no a single economic policy, yet his children are going to help DUMELO. Is this not pure stupidity and foolishness. Mahatma should just throw ...
Frakadam Aboabiba Kwaseato is not compos mentis, IGNORE HIM! In other words, he is NOT of sound mind, sane, mentally healthy; or free from mental disorder!
Abudu the only political rat we have in Gh.is that of your loose talker, Corrupt, Incompetent,Visionless, Slay Queens Community Husband John Mahama that Greedy, Bastards
Family of thieves
I will vote for Mahama. What can you do me ? Foko. Kwasea
But who cares, you can even sniff his urine.
Nice one. He can sniff John Ford Mahama's anus for 20Ghc
Tell John Dumelo the Astro Turf he ended his useless walk was constructed by Nana Addo and the NPP
Incumbency advantage
What do u mean?
! Welcome to the best sex dating site -- www.Hot4.eu
Tema 's Carlos Ahenkora you should have invited to the matter of ballotting paper properly. Only that Fool is an Expert in it. Is your Domelevo not good, and he needs support from a gangster team? Have you forgotten EBOLA mon ...
Live long long John Mahama and John Dumelo and son Mahama
What weight at all do the sons of Mahama have? Massa don’t waste your time. 3y3zuuuu!
Spoiled brats sit in Accra here to campaign?
And gain what at the village? Cassava?
What weight has he, in the first place?
Children of a thief who will grow up to become thieves in the future except God delivers and breaks the curse of stealing upon their father. John Dramani Mahama is a curse on Ghana
Nkoko buo nketenkete policies, tweea
A thief man son throw weight behind a car thief.Then he too is a thief and the said goes birds with the same feathers flew together.So am not surprised at all of this development.