Foolish boy
What about that your toke Michael Oquaye. With his jaws like bofrot. Papa Ajasco
Bag bin should be realistic and stop being a law onto himself
AFTER THIS FOOLISH TALK,, YOU EXPECT BAGBIN TO COME AND OPEN PARLIAMENT FOR YOU..... NPP MINORITY..... GYAMA MU YALE
Neither will either Bagbin or the NDC, be intimidated by either your Npp or your Npp supreme court. So
The thieves prefer rubber stamp parliament.
Who takes this fool seriously.. he was the only mp who mobilised and bused his village constituent to parliament to protest. Such a villager whipping zombies, what do you expect.
When you hear the NPP criticising parliament and the speaker, then it means the speaker and parliament have been effective. The speaker is preventing the government cheating the system and the NPP doesn’t like that at all. ...
who takes this stupid fool seriously ?
Abominable, reprehensible, repugnant & highly unprincipled NPP vagabonds! It is proving too hard for these animals to even stand by those simple laws that they themselves have drafted and implemented. So, what name can you as ...
Look at them! Such abominable, reprehensible, repugnant & highly unprincipled NPP vagabonds! It is proving too hard for these animals to even stand by those simple laws that they themselves have drafted and implemented. So, w ...
Gbemela @ Annor Dompreh. What about your useless old ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela called akuffo addo? The best president since Independence abi? Idiot.
Certificateless kobolor Akuffo Addo is the worst leader in Ghana's history.
YOU WANTED HIM TO GIVE YOU FOOLS THE SPACE FOR YOUR STUPIDITY
We like am so norr!! MPs with no principles is shameful.
I pray u guys will sit in opposition for a very long time. You wake up one day and the law means this. The next day come and tell us it means another thing. If u don ...
This is a message for your constituency, so, what should they do?
Npp lack leadership and wisdom to handle issues. Bagbin did exactly what proff. Mike Oquaye did when he was the speaker at then.
Had it not been Bagbin, for the nature if this parliament, there is nothing that this government could have done. He is the greatest, unlike previously where you could do any nonsense with the overwhelming majority.
You can ...
Look at this foolish man , an atom is bigger than his senses
Very well. We hear you
Dompreh you are a very big fool. If Bagbin is worse, how do you then call the chief justice with her lengelenge legs? Fork off this early morning. Yakame.
Very silly assertions from someone who should know better.
Look at another foolish morron you no very well what you and your MPs are doing is right but you remain adamant arrogant shameless man
You don’t deserve to even be in parliament at all . You who made a statement like a child and pressured your party ??
Blame the NPP MPs who voted for him
Is that why you went to parliament with 6 bus load of your NPP supporters at 5 am? You are an idiot OK?
Your father was one of the worst police officer in Ghana's history. Corrupt police officer. That's why your father was giving some lashes in Ho.
He is totally useless. A wack speaker of Parliament.
Because he is not doing your bidding. A Fool of a whip. Get lost. All these people are in parliament. They can't manage their emotions and use their heads. Joe osei Owusu said it. Too many young men in parliament
Nobody will use his left hand to show the way to his home town and this is what Bagbin is doing
We like am so.
How would you describe Mike Okwey's reign if Bagbin is the worse speaker in the history of Ghana's parliament.
You have been very charitable with him. He is the most useless incompetence speaker ever that ghana gas ever had very fickle minded primitive vindictive shallow minded. He doesn't even understand the work of a speaker.
YOU WILL SPEAK FOOLISHLY LIKE THIS BECAUSE YOU'RE FROM AN ANIMAL PARTY.... ABOA LIKE THAT.... WHEN MIKE OQUAYE RULED ON ASIAMAH YOU DIDN'T SEE ANYTHING WRONG WITH IT...... NPP STUPID FOOOOL!!!
What about the president
And who gave him that post as majority chief whip?
Back door majority. It is a shame ooooooooo
NPP creates it's own problem and blame it on other people.
Mr Dompereh,tell us why so many of your party members leaving to contest Independent and joining other parties?
This is what has put NPP in trouble not Bagbin.
You ...
Listen to this stupid man. Speaker Bagbin will be remembered as the best speaker ever. Do not call yourself as the majority chief whip; you are not! You wii see your level when you reconvene on the 7th. You fools and nation ...
This NPP government has disappointed Ghanaians with its mismanagement and bad economic policies. Nothing seems to be working anymore in Ghana
Haaa haaa look at him after u walking out of perlament u are saying this
Under the worst president in the history of Ghana, the speaker being the worst is no news. Annor dompreh, speaker Bagbin has been very charitable to your party npp. This 8th parliament has no majority, it took the wisdom of t ...
Anor Dompreh or domfool u no dey gaurd at all...
Foolish guy
Ghana as a country has been offered the worst leadership since 2016 in our 4th republic
I'm
stupid man
Kwasea Dompreh at Nsawam. The smell of the prisoner's food has made him mad
Prof was doing same to you
Becareful of the seed you sow today, because you will reap it tomorrow,, when Prof. Did it in your favour, it was super.
Nanaiama, all these ones call themselves leaders.
Bawumia, yebre ooh.
If it is in favour of us then it is good. If it goes in favour of the other party then it is bad.leadership without principles is a complete complete disaster
Stupid man.
What does npp constitution say.
Go independent and lose your membership right.
So 3 people have gone independent, per npp constitution what is to be done to them?
You set aside your own constitution and have ...
If you had not walked out of Parliament, the speaker would have been trapped and forced to implement or disobey the SC order.
But your chicken brain was your undoing.
We all witnessed what Speaker Quaye did, is it because Speaker Bagbin refused to stooge the Government? Common be realistic and honest for once.
Stupidity upon stupidity, you have gathered people with pin brains to walk and talk to.
You couldn't inaugurate a factory, an employable skills training center but party office because to a politician like you party office ...
If i knew you are such a Jonky n Foolish Man, wouldn't have meet n greet you. Annor Dompreh, Such a Foolish Man too be Mp. Since Independence till you guys assumed Power at 2016, Ghana's Public Debt, stood at GH122 billion ce ...