Really? After 8 years of this gargantuan looting? No further comments
Akufo Addo said same only to fly economy class to go and meet his 14k pound per hour flight in an attempt to trick Ghanaians
John Dariga Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent one, on the hand will raid the public purse. A vote for 'mr 24hr economy' nonsense is a vote for going back to DUMSOR.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven.
When Amidu said this guy was using the same tactics Akufo Addo used in 2016,some persons didn't understand him, ain't these words familiar and straight forward? When his master promised to protect the public purse, wat happen ...
Corrupt and incompetent circus clown Aplanke Bawumia is a thieving liar.
Is this fake news to taunt Bawumia or he really said it? Someone should help me.
CERTAINLY COMES DECEMBER 7TH, DR ALHAJI BAWUMIA YOU ARE THE NEXT PRESIDENT OF GHANA, SHALOM.
John mahama is the next president of Ghana, Bawuliar is the greatest deceiver in the whole universe
Same playbook. Your master driver said same and has been labelled the mother-serpent of corruption and here comes the drivers mate.
Is it true you own the company called hubtel? Anyways, readers can investigate hubtel and ...
Very embarrassing! It is only in Ghana that imposters and crooks have the audacity to campaign for the presidential election. Ghanaians enjoy suffering.
Woow. This guy is certified fraudster and not just a liar
** a certified fraudster**
Those the gods want to kill, they first make mad. Napo also said NDC introduced CSE. What a joke!!!
You birthed Nabco and the question for you is what is its current status ?
This your met the youth is just an after thought seeing how the NDC had a broad base consultation to have a youth manifesto which is an official d ...
Anybody who has not clue about corruption in this country states he will do same as akuffo addo said. Have we heard buwimia talking about corruption and their strategies to kill corruption?
High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries
CRIMINAL like you whose company called Hubtel was paid ECG money of USD$25 million for nothing meaningful. You blood brothers are being paid millions of GHS as road contractors, etc.................Foolish Boy.
Ofui...your master said the same ..
Copy Copy, funny
Protector of the empty purse.
EEEEEEEII BAWUMIA NANA ADDO SAID MORE THAN THIS BUT NOW LOOT AND SHARE.PLEASE STOP THE LIES COS GHANAIANS MAKE WILD
Ei!
You trust this useless man on your own peril.
Cecilia Dapaah
$58 million national cathedral hole
Gyankromah the bridge painted and top notch restaurant owner .
Sandbox beach
Bawuliar $1=17ghc
HOW CAN YOU PROTECT THE PUBLIC PURSE WHEN YOU ARE PART OF THE LOOTING BRIGADE?
It's very clear to me now that this man is crazy. You and your boss could no protect the public purse and now what??? Trust you to what?? I ts good I don't have a gun
Hahaha eei. Again? Npp never again
Ghanaians have a unique scenario. Everytime there is or there was an appalling government, we couldn't never clearly identify what singly caused the abysmal downturn and failure. So some will say it's the foreign forces, or h ...
hahahaha......dis man be funny paapa... public purse..? Pls go advice ur wife to sell her expensive handbags to build schools...see ur stomach like..... ofuiii....
See who is talking
We trusted you for EIGHT YEARS apart telling lies, stealing, looting and failed promises what did you offer to us? Shame unto you
See another stupid animal
When the purse and bags are emptied 8yrs ago, what is there for you to protect?
Hahaha, l have the freedom to either smile or frown and l choose to smile.
Really? Why should we believe you? Under your watch, you allowed the Akyem mafia to have their way. Matter of fact, you did the same. Where did you get the money to fund your campaign? Just tell us. You guys are all croo ...
If your Boss has protected the public purse we will not be where we are now so please Ghanaians are tired of your lies and looting
Could your master protect the purse?
Bawumia, wu bua. We heard this in 2016, but the purse has been raped by you people. Ye bre too much.
we remember
PDS
SOLE SOURCING TO YOUR BROTHER
RICE STOLEN FROM PORT ,
THE LIST GOES ON AND ON OH .
Both NPP and Ndc are the samw They are full of criminals and greedy bastards. Ghana is doomed.
Well your very ugly and short only gee said the same thing but now we cannot even find the purse . They have looted the purse to abyss . Thieves !!!
EVEN THE KEY YOU GAVE TO THE IGP CAN'T BE FOUND AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING OF PUBLIC PURSE THAT IS SALLOWED BY YOUR BOSS
Never again, this is not benefit of the doubt voting in 2016. We have tasted the two and Mahama is far better to protect the public purse
Do we still have purse for you to protect?
Eeeeeiiiiii, yaawu! Protecting the public purse part two? We will be the biggest fools to believe this bull shit!
Part one was a disaster. Part two will be a calamity. Kwasia!!!
May God have mercy on you and may satan punish you Bawumia
You think say you dey wise
Is there any purse to protect?
The purse sef we can’t find it so which purse are you talking about, sir?
Criminals
Hahaha. Doesn't that sound familiar?
Oh no, not you of all people. How can Ghanaians trust you to protect the public purse when you're a major player in the NPP gang of thieving nation-looters who have looted and collapsed Ghana's economy? Aplanke Bawumia is lyi ...
What is left for you to protect again
Hahahahahahahaha hahaha....hahahahahahahaha...hahahahahahha
After your government have stolen the purse what is there to protect again massa you are loving in Mars ..
Alhaji Dr Timothy Mahamadu Bawuliar, you goofed big time! To say you misspoke will be tantamount to glorifying your mediocre sense of judgement. You should have said you will return the stolen public purse stashed at obscure ...