To be a President...... no be joke thing ..... you need a wisdom from The most high God...
3kyer3 s3, nkrcfoc wei de3 Nkwasias3m nkoaa na cmo de Sika aa cmo ewia no edi, paying him to drop out simply because they are not comfortable with someone's position on the list. Children are sitting under trees to learn, som ...
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven.
Repent, for the Kingdom of God is near. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lo ...
Continue digging your own grave. When the time comes you will regret it
And you are so daft to believe it
John Mahama/NDC bribed GFP with GHC250,000 for them not to withdraw. Akua Donkor's family had GHC150,000(GHC100,000 EC refund and GHC50,000 for funeral).Roman FADA had GHC100,000.Unfortunately Roman FADA did not give some of ...
I thought it was the NPP who wanted the GFP to drop out so that they can change the number positions. Chairman Wontumi said it publicly. What would be the reason for the NDC to bribe them? It would be nice to know so tell us.
NPP already has the 1st position so why would they be concerned with NDC 7th or 8th position?Luckily the campaign is going very well for Dr Mahamudu Bawumia too so why would they ahead and pay money to Akua Donkor's family an ...
I thought they later wanted number 8 to match their slogan breaking the 8.
Which of the campaign is going on well with npp hahahaha Charlie the campaign fall into water la..hahaha madam shine your eyes Ama’s are very brilliant I don’t think you are indeed Ama
They did that so they will not withdraw from the race.
As it has been for Trump and the CONSERVATIVE PARTY IN AMERICA, So shall it be for Dr Bawumia and the CONSERVATIVE PARTY IN GHANA. AMEN
But I thought you stupid Npp said Mahama was Ghana's version of Trump. Why are you shifting the goalpost today? A party without principles, shame on you.
I saw the drawings of God. One line from America to Ghana shows vice president and vice president. The other line shows the elephant and the elephant. Only BAWUMIA'S photo was there, Mahama was nowhere to be found. This is a ...
You wish though but bleeding is allowed
Useless and stupid allegations.
Make wonna take ur medication wai
Apoo, so why did William Kweku ananse akuffo Addo become President, ofui?
Nantwie ba Akua Donkor! See how God has struck you dead for your evil machinations with that HOMOSEXUAL PARTY - the NPP!! Suddenly, people are being made to enjoy big monies from your crass stupidity. May thunder strike your ...
Great! You have really fought for integrity and continuous existence of your party. You have yourself and the party proud.
Today NDC us telling us an Ashanti has an integrity. Shame on NDC after paying bribe to retain their No 8.If NDC had allowed the EC ,Akua Donkor in the first place would have been disqualified.
That's a lie!
NDC were forced to bribe GFP bcoz they knew the consequence if their 8th position will go to 7th.God is a wonderful after attacking the EC not to have enough time to validate Akua Donkor they are paying the price thru bribery ...
Pastor Nigel Gaisie and use of head!!!!. Hmmmmm. He wants to make name in any opportunity in Ghana.
Landslide victory for Mahama. Eye zu Eye za. Bleeding is allowed
Ghana Web is the most useless website in the world and Ghanaians should abolish it
If Ghanaweb is useless why read it, no one forced you
Nigel is happy because ndc will drop from 8 to 7 position and you and I know this boy is fully ndc no wonder
This is useless, some of this so call prophet are useless.
akowa wai p3 attention aiiii! this one too you want tag yourself along? pathetic!
....but l thought the party has written to the EC to withdraw from the upcoming elections or that is not the case??
Shame on to these corrupt people
Baseless allegations coming from a so called man of God?
Rapist
Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks Thanks
GHANA PROPHETS ARE ONLY ELECTION PROPHETS. POLITICIANS STEAL THE MONEY AND GIVE IT TO THE PROPHETS TO PROPHESIZE FOR THEM. MONEY PLUS FAKE PROPHETS EQUAL TO LOOSING ELECTIONS.
This man calling himself prophet, is fake ooo, walahi!
This man is fake ooo. Tweaaa you fancy you can take all Ghanians as your congregation!
So this foolish boy is he a pastor or politician? I pity the idiots who attend this boy's church.
What has become of that prophecy?
I bet if anyone had offered this guy any decent amount of money to pull out he'll have taken it in a heart beat. False prophet deɛ gyimii saa.
Its only fools who believe you on this.
The IGP should announce the ban on movements of motorcycles with another on the pillion seat on election day for security reasons. I think it's been done before so there should not be a problem with it
Nigel Gaise eee pls let's know the caller. Ohoooo let me borrow Fifi Fiagbe Kwetey (the Togolese)- this' what we call "all lie be lies.
B
But they naa, who is going to vote for them. Akua Donkor just wasted money.. Their Party will not win any elections. Sorry, but they are a waste of space.
You would better serve the country if you put the cassock down and join NDC campaign train. stop the hypocrisy
What a stupid comment from the fake pastor. This assertion lacks basic intelligence and logic. Do you think GFP can secure .0.00000000000000000001 percent of the Ghanaian vote?
Nigel with his huge fabrications!!! Did not the NDC rather offer him money???? Shame unto you....
So many attention seekers in this country. How can this promiscuous guy be a man of God?
Wait, Wait. What was that GFP new man doing with you when he was completing his forms whilst everyone in Ghana knows you are an NDC member?. Does your statement confirms that NDC is behind this guy?. He will not get even 20K ...