Your brain is as ugly as your face. Try anything stupid in parliament on Thursday and you may have to escape through the windows. Enough of your stupidity aided by the corrupt and immoral speaker
Will it be right if the Military or the Police Special Operations Unit are sent to the Parliament to enforce law and order? Some of these iguanas are so intransigent and brain stupid that they need not be called honorable. Th ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ...---:/
U pple r sick. U think anybody can hide behind those stinking gowns and wigs calling themselves judges to stop sense from reigning?? Fool. If ur father left u a house wud u let another take just bcuz he bribed a stupid judge ...
THIS IS ALL WHAT NDC PEOPLE KNOW BIG POSITIONS TO CHOP MONEY ! NATION WRECKERS, GIVE THEM POSITION AND THEY WILL SCATTER THE PLACE. JUST LIKE PIGS . EVERY WHERE YOU ALLOW IN NDC PIG IT WILL MUDDY THE PLACE. LOOK WHAT BAGBIN ...
Listen to this stupid ugly Ewe Nonentity.
Senseless and Foolish .
I believe you created human beings before so you know which ones are proper human beings and which ones are not. An idiot like you who cannot feed yourself for a day is here insulting someone's father. Kwasia.
Antobro NDC ni aboa. He wants the top post without toiling for it. Parliamentary positions are won during elections rather than through any backdoor shenanigans.
Becoming majority chief whip on silver platter. Don't campaign well and think that Ghanaians will gift NDC the presidency. You shall laugh at the
Nkwasiafoɔ nkoaa nyansa biara nnim even illiterate behaviour is far better than useless guys we members of Parliament.
HE KNOWS THAT HE CAN NEVER EARN THAT POSITION THROUGH THE ENDORSEMENTS OF THE GHANAIAN MAJORITY, SO HE HAS RESORTED TO EARNING THE POSITION THROUGH THE BACK DOOR!
Kwasea, Kwasea! We earn that by the decision of the Ghanai ...
Look at this foolish idiot called himself mp
Power drunkenness and day dreaming comments.
They cannot come to terms with the reality that they don't deserve what they are pushing for.
A very tribalistic comment and antagonisticism is killing you NPP commentators. Do you think Ghana is your property? What has the honorable Agbodza done to deserve your vituperations? Has your npp constitution allow any mp r ...
@ Moshe:
STOP THAT SALL NONSENSE! !
What’s the economic relevance of that SANTROFIE, LOROBI ETC. ARE YOU TELLING ME THAT THE SUPREME COURT SHOULD’VE ACTUALLY SIDESTEPPED THE SEEMINGLY UNFOLDING CONSTITUTIONAL CRISIS ...
Stephen Donkor you are genetically mentally retarded.
Stephen Donkor is really a f00l
The so calked-Stephen Donkor, if you live in Newy York, then you fail to earn good communication styles. No American will use block letters or Caps in writing because of its implications! Only a little-minded...
Let the men in Green proof to this idiot that Ghana is not for their back door party. Try and see takashie party still incompetent
So if your wife clearance on u
Do u need interpretation of the law..
This mps are no more with their party
How can they still occupy that seat
Common sense they say us not common to the people in npp
NDC has lost my respect. Earned majority at the polling stations and not through back door.
Try that nonsense and see your smoothness level.
Bag bin is the course of all this. He has brought this confusion and turns out to ...
Are u alright
Since when we fool reach this level
How can the people still occupy the seats
On what grounds
Please
Folly is not an achievement desist from it
You are simply lawless and Ghanaians are watching
Jokers. Useless comments. What are you going to do at parliament house. If you disobey supreme court what law are you going to make. Who will obey that your useless law.
Honorable pls go in victory. Right now you should know that closed to about 60 percent of Ghanaians support the NDC and whatever you’re doing to help Ghana will be successful. Don’t pay attention to these frustrated and i ...
Stupid fool who cares whether you are a former PWD or NPP? What makes you think 60% of Ghanaians support NDC? What study did you or anyone conduct to arrive at this conclusion?
The NDC is indeed full of idiots like you
Your face like bentua , is that all that you stupid self thinks about. What will you do with this your 'majority shit whip'
Lawless too known MP
I agree with you sir and those who don’t understand should go and burn Galamsey rivers. I will be there tomorrow and watch the procedure.
N what will that do to anyone . You can even go as the speaker . You have no better aspirations
Keep it.. you earned it! Stupid!!
It seems most people went to school by their educational background is very low..Those Parliamentarians whose seats some of you declare as vacant is not vacant because those people has to serve their constituencies till the ...
What a bunch of lawless hooligans called NDC MPs
Whether hooligans or ganlihoos we shall see. Stupid NPP folks
Look at this moron? Let's see if Bagbin will keep his ruling ir respect the SC. Your bravado is inconsequential!!
Majority chief whip, Hon. Kwame Govern Agbodza.
Welcome to the August House.
Woezɔ.
Akwaaba
What happened to Democrats in USA parliament will surely happen to this useless Ndc Mps December 7th.
Sankofa. Don't forget Americans voted for former president Trump so shall it be for Ghana, former president Mahama all the way. JM toasooooo.
JM#8
Trump did well for his country. He campaigned on solid policies on immigration etc. can you tell us any campaign message of JDM? Or you thinks Ghanaians are fools like you?
Another NDC idiot
Rt. Hon. S.K. Bagbin, the super power of Ghana. Ayeekooo.
Even if you like go there as a speaker
You’re free to go there with all your constituents for all we care,you have that luxury because whilst other colleagues are seriously campaigning for votes your votes are on autopilot.
Gyia gyimi no
Now no respect for this mps
It is very simple. The Supreme Court should cite him for contempt and jail him to demonstrate to the whole world that rule of law prevails in Ghana. And that lawlessness irrespective of the person's position is not tolerated.
THE NDC PARTY IS FULL OF IDIOTS AND NATION WRECKERS. THIS GUY TOO IS AN MP IN GHANA BEING PAID WITH TAX PAYERS MONEY.
A well trained active or inactive architect is never expected to exhibit foolishness. Ethics of the profession doesn't encourage that.
Does Hon. Kwame G Agbodza live on a different planet from earth? A sensible person thinks ...
Majority Chief Idiot.
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Kwasiabi kwa call yourself Agbodza, only ndc and thier ghanaweb will entertain this criminal tactics by the speaker
Now if chief justice can make her ruling so can the speaker..NDC is the majority in parliament
Look at the foolish guy who claims to be an honourable
Here we go again. The SC has spoken and yet the Speaker and his cohorts can’t accept it. The Speaker didn’t have the balls to clear up the confusion instead he wasted hours trying to avoid the crucial questions. We’re g ...
This is what's happened if useless people are voted in to Parliament, childish behavior nkoaa nyansa biara nnim.
Stop the crap.Grow up
NDC MOs be gyimiii deeeee
Stupid fool!!
Adjoa Safo is the cause of all this. I wonder her state of mind at the moment. Why Adjoa?;
PARLIAMENT SHOULD BE DISSOLVED IMMEDIATELY. BAGBIN SHOULD BE ARRESTED IMMEDIATELY AND DETAINED UNDER HOUSE ARREST. NEW PEOPLE COMING IN THERE. THE MILITARY SHOULD SURROUND THEM UP. EVERYONE SHOULD GO HOME. ONE MONTH FOR THE E ...
Nkwasiasem. I don't blame you this NDC MP, I blame Nana Adoo. Because if he had listened to wisdom from the NPP MPs and not nominated prof. Mike Quaye , like how can this bias and too known speaker would have had the opport ...