Donyina Mensah urges Ghanaians to learn from peaceful US Elections

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Joe 1 year ago

There was not even police presence at the polling stations. The pollings were managed by old retirees. Very peaceful and well organised. I don’t know why there is always chaos in every Ghanaian election

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Who told you that there are no Police at their voting places? Do you know who Plain Clothed Police are? There are many of them at any Political gathering.
    America is a country where people are allowed to carry Concealed Weap ...

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

NANA ADDO AND BAWULIAR ARE PREPARING MILITIA TO KILL HUNDREDS OF UNARMED NDC VOTERS IN DECEMBER JUST LIKE THEY DID IN 2020...

• Jeremy 1 year ago

If you go to a polling station with deadly weapons and you are not authorized to do so and you are an imminent threat to others’ lives, you have to die. Don’t do that and let us all be safe

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

Ghana was having peaceful elections until the arrival of the pocket size half human being akuffo addo arrived on the scene and started creating chaos. Akuffo adui monkey addo is a curse in Ghana presidency. Ugly old perennial ...

• What do you expected,if you go polling 1 year ago

Station with knife or gun to misbehaving,what do expect to happens,why should you die for our corrupt politicians

• Akpor 1 year ago

Bawuliar is very dangerous than Akuffo-Addo. Anyone who consider to vote for him will regret terribly.

Sankɔfa is no crime. Mahama is the best option we have now.

• Ojoo 1 year ago

Shut up dog

• Ghana Observer 1 year ago

Sharp observation

• Innocent bystander 1 year ago

Yeah that is because people leave the voting scene right after voting. Standing at the polling stations is the problem. You went there to vote, then leave after you’re done. You have no business sticking around; we have pol ...

• GOOD BOY 1 year ago

Akuffo Addo and Bawumliar murdered 10 people in 2020 because of power.

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Good Boy:
    Tell those NDC sheep to behave themselves. They will dealt with accordingly if try their moronic behavior again!

• FIELD MARSHALL 1 year ago

@Stephen Donkey::: YOU NPPIGS SHOULD TRY THAT STUPIDITY IN THE COMING ELECTIONS AND THERE WILL BE ALL OUT WAR IN GHANA... MARK MY WORDS... GBEMELA!!

• @ Stephen DONKEY,N,Y 1 year ago

I'm not going to dignify your comments by responding to it because you are a fooool. Period!!!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Dirty stinking Stephen Donkey long time you have been New York Zoo it's time for Mr. Trump to send you back to your Ashanti forest.

@Sam Fante Gyimii!
    BO! BE NKEEBO OMOMO AKE KE MI AKE AWIE? ALO ONUU SANE? OHE FU! AKLOWA NYO! FANTE KORYOR!

You this moron, I have told you on numerous times not to ever get on my nerves, haven’t I? I don’t deal wit ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

This same goal can be achieved if we begin to jail people who use dubious means to win elections. An MP was seen bribing an election officer but nothing has been done to him.

• Kobby 1 year ago

They are educated. We have fools idiots abd uncivilised young men in ghana who can take ghc 50 then go and disturbed peace

• Joe 1 year ago

There were a lot of Bomb threats in the black areas

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Akufo Addo must sure face international criminal court after his presidency for killed innocents 8 Ghanaians on 2020 election. That was not the democracy Ghanaians and the world want. Akufo Addo must go to jail.

@ Sam Fante:
    WHAT HAVE YOU WRITTEN THERE? IS IT ARABIC OR ENGLISH, OR FANTE? GYIMIFUO!

“AKUFO-ADDO MUST SURE FACE INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT FOR “KILLED” 8 INNOCENT GHANAIANS “ON” 2020 ELECTIONS”

BUE ...

• Abiba 1 year ago

Foolish rat. His face even looks like a fool. Bawumia's face looks like a fool

• Hmmmmm 1 year ago

Do you really understand what U just wrote
    Massa, take advantage of fshs n go back to school again
    Ya grammar stinks

• Tenanye 1 year ago

The devilish Akuffo Addo -Bawumia, the bloody buffoon, Akuffo Addo can do the unthinkable again. Until Akuffo Addo dies, he tyrannical decencies will continue to derail Ghana's progress in democracy.

• Capt. Adabuga 1 year ago

...it is because no one goes to the polling station to misbehave

• Because Americans are wiser 1 year ago

Because in America, the people themselves constitute order

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

Master, America is America, Ghana with a wicked president don't expect a free and fair election because of galamsey, grabbing of lands, corruption, intimidation and the rest your president will like to protect the thieves so ...

• Manni 1 year ago

Not even goat or sheep has died because American people are educated. They can take information, weigh it up and make decisions and choices and people can tolerate each others opinions. You tell your policies and people can c ...

• Mimi 1 year ago

Now that Trump won if they like they should try causing any mayhem thinking American is there for them to run and hide

• Hmmmmm 1 year ago

Bcos they are sensible enough not to b fooled by politicians

• Americans are not fools like some of us 1 year ago

American man go to polling station vote and go away, it's only the representitives of the parties that can found there so how can one be killed or wounded,we must be wise

• Cc 1 year ago

They're humans and think as humans, we're blacks and have black mentality. A cursed continent.

• Joko 1 year ago

In Techiman South , the NDC executives misinformed their uneducated followers that the EC was stuffing ballot boxes for NPP . This resulted in an attempt to attack the returning officer . Not even a threat of shooting from th ...

• TRUTH PREACHER 1 year ago

PLEASE JUST WAKE UP AND STOP COMPARING GHANA TO THE U.S, I REST MY CASE.

• SOLAWAN 1 year ago

Why will a sheep and goat die in the USA because their animals have sense and are civilized. U gerrit