Trump revamped US economy, Mahama failed Ghana – Samuel Sarkodee criticises NDC

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago

LOOK AT HIM .LIKE VERY OLDMAN BUT HE IS NOT .STUPID FOOOOL U CAN ONLY BE NPP .TALK WITHOUT REASONING.IS NOT MESSAGE BUT SERIOUS INVESTMENT LIKE HOSPITALS OK.IDIOTS

• OSABARIMA MENSA 1 year ago

It's an insult to compare the corrupt and incompetent scrounger to Trump, a successful businessman. Trump had a clear message. The incompetent scrounger has no message. Ghanaians are not fools to bring back a failed man.

• Loe 1 year ago

So, you are still using corruption in 2024, Anyway thanks, Ghanaians are very resonab

• DotCom 1 year ago

What is the right word to represent the current government?

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Mr. Samuel Sarkodee! The NDC does not have the intelligence to understand your clear message, so they think corrupt John Mahama who failed will still win the 2024 election, because they are mostly ignorant leaders and follow ...

When will the NDC people be smart enough to help solve socio-economic problems of Ghana other than using tribal divisions to pursue power for their selfish greedy gains?

Most NDC people happened to stupid, otherwise, they would not have chosen a leader who failed when they are many other competent clean leaders in the NDC party.

I prophesied for Trump to win and he won and now I prophesy for corrupt John Mahama to lose and he will surely lose, the God of United States truly exists to continue protecting and blessing Americans. I speak into existence ...

• Wonso Kabi 1 year ago

I don't think you have sense compare ghana now and ghana during Jms era

• Enoch 1 year ago

See the head alone .... ha ha ha ha .... so , so nonsense head ....

• The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago

Say again,,,,menua

• MONEY FLOWS WHEN YOU GAIN THIS VERY SKILL 1 year ago

Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into financialfreedom. Start the new month with a new stream of income based on service delivery! Get this resource, and you're guaranteed to earn u ...

• Lily 1 year ago

Look at this foolish man.... Let me ask you...what has Akuffo and Bawumia done to this economy. You really erk.

• My views? 1 year ago

Don't mention people's names to be relevant because you had your own naming ceremony

• Kk. 1 year ago

We hear you, u stay in ur USA ad be spewing stupidity....

• Steve 1 year ago

This man is not SERIOUS, How is Ghana Economy today with Bawumia Incharge? Nonsense Nonsensical Stupidity talk

Better than the failed economy the corrupt and incompetent scrounger left behind in 2016.

• Enoch 1 year ago

Only a thief, will appreciate this nonsense Economy...

• SD.com 1 year ago

Your head is not working. 1 dollar = 3.8 cedis and 1 dollar = 17.4 cedis.
    Goat

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Look at this villager too. USA has made you look like a presentable human being. Instead of maintaining a low profile, you have come into our faces with yua ugly face to also come and insult a whole former president. Will you ...

A whole failed former president, the corrupt and incompetent scrounger.

• Duke 1 year ago

Who is this fool? You don't know what you are talking about. Pls shut up

• Loe 1 year ago

And today's condition is much worse than his time. Keep fooling

• Kojo 1 year ago

Come what may NPP would go to opposition. You leave in USA and you're talking about our economy. If you can be trueful and sincere to yourself, I can tell you you never supported Trump's come back.

• Kevin USA 1 year ago

What stupid black ass kisser. Black people are so dumb and ignorant for promoting their own. I will not be surprised this stupid guy who married for his papers under Obama era will vote for Trump. As for Trump he has a track ...

• Prisons office 1 year ago

See forehead like that of Nkrumah
    But this one no get sense not even a clue
    No wonder you are colour blind

• Obrempong 1 year ago

Npp ne gyimie o daabi da. Instead taking responsibility look at how they're making JM more popular. 4yrs of JM is better than 16yrs of Npp

• Dollar @17 cedis 1 year ago

Idiot... just wake up and go do your cleaning job

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

That's your view. Whatever you people say or do, the 8-year electoral cycle of the NPP is ending so you will lose, no matter the what. Go away!!!

• Prisons office 1 year ago

Npp loosing compulsory
    Ghana need to be rescued from them
    If not we are in trouble

• I stand for fairness 1 year ago

And Akuffo Addo Bawumia government duped Ghanaians.

• Dzeroro 1 year ago

Look at his face like kokonte faeces. Shameless ugly fool just go away. Ghana on speed to sankofa. Monkey don't you get it. Thank you USA!

• Drewhill 1 year ago

NPP would lose miserably and we would be here for the postmortem of why they were rejected. It’s same as US.

• Truth 1 year ago

You are in Ohio and fucking around and you think we are all up like you..during ndc time did the economy tanked like now? Dishonest

• Abu D 1 year ago

Mahama failed who ? Stop using that word fail on Mahama. 4.2 ghc to a dollar now 17 ghc . . Stop it or else Ghanaians will be mad at you .

• Don labone 1 year ago

Look at this fool
    You stays in America and you are talking nonsense
    Give the usd rate when mahama was leaving the presidency and tell us the rate now
    Please stop been stupid

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Look at this idiot. Under JM the exchange rate of usd was gh 3.8 but under your useless and corrupt government it has moved to 17. Under JM our debt was 120 but under your useless government it is now 700. Under JDM unemploy ...

• Idiot just waiting and see 1 year ago

Kwasia

• Sul 1 year ago

ANOTHER GOAT......

• Cut off its nose!!! 1 year ago

Haha he looks like the male goat I slaughtered yesterday!!!

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Mahama could never be compared to Trump. Mahama is corrupt and to compare Mahama to Trump is insulting. The NDC will be licking its wounds after the people reject the party for choosing Mahama as its flagbearer. Ghana does n ...

• Jkmee 1 year ago

Foolish and criminals are still expecting NPP to win the forthcoming election. Nanaborrowmia NPP not only destroyed the economy but also destroyed our forests and water bodies. No water to drink do they want to kill us

• Kojo 1 year ago

Who is this one too?

• me 1 year ago

WHO IS THIS UGLY CHIMP TOO TALKING NONSENSE?

• The truth will always defeat lies 1 year ago

This man is not serious,,,so under Akufo Addo, this economy is good right,,,May God forgive u,,, economist is now a digital man,,,, Mahama 4 years is better than Akufo Addo 8 years,,,, under Mahama apart from dumsor,,, what a ...

• Cye 1 year ago

NDc was far better than akuffo Addo bush economy. Compare inflation rates and the exchange rates and the levels looting of both governments

• Kwam 1 year ago

Then NPP came to destroy the cedi, collapse banks, introduce galamsey to destroy our rivers bodies and forest reserves. Introduce Domestic bond exchange to steal people's investments etc.
    Introduce High taxes, high prices o ...

• Jim 1 year ago

Sark, you know you are not telling the truth. The question that won Trump the election was the whether the American electorate were better off during Trump's time as compared to Biden's time, and I believe you know the answer ...

• Matete 1 year ago

So is that a human being or prehistoric creature?

• AKP 1 year ago

Foolishman. What did your Akufo Addo and Bawumia do to the econ8my?
    *Huge DEBT, fast DEPRECIATION of the Cedi, High INFLATION, DDE-seazing of pensioners money, Owing Contractors huge sums of money.

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

See face muahahahahah agyieeew,

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Npp will say All those who said Ghana and America election have similarities????

• FK 1 year ago

Another fool say his piece!!!!

• yaw cool 1 year ago

Trump did not do any good thing to the US economy woye kwasiapani

• King Deed 1 year ago

This guy is a failure...he was elected NUGS president UCC in 2004/2005 and he absconded to USA... he's a failure himself and therefore not credible to comment on Mahama

• Joezzy 1 year ago

Mr Sarkodie, please excuse our ears . Ghanaians are very discerning no more your vil propaganda and greed for the past 8 years that plunged Ghana into a deep whole . After looting and grabbing states properties like there wil ...