Bawumia will continue to partner with you for efficient and effective governance – NAPO's wife to chiefs

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Mimi 1 year ago

Is he in opposition before he will now start partnering when he comes to power?

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

Mimi, ask again oo oo!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

^##NAPO HAS CONSCIENTIZED ALL GHANAIANS. WE OWE HIM A DUTY OF GRATITUDE HAVING BEEN ABLE TO MAKE IT CLEAR, THAT, NANA ADDO IS THE GREATEST OF ALL. EVERYTHING THAT CAN BE PROVED CAN BE DISPROVED SO THE PHILOSOPHY IS THAT YOU S ...

• Okomfo @ Notsie 1 year ago

Maame Ga. So you did not see any better person to marry than this villager. Napo. With his nose like Foster bread oven. Tweaaa

• Kay 1 year ago

She took a great lesson from her colleagues Ga ladies who married Ayigbe drunkards.

• Ruthan 1 year ago

NAPO's wife can represent him at all programmes when he becomes our vice President. She can even prepare Ghana's budget for Dr Bawumia when he is tired.She is not like Tiwiii illiterate Lordina Mahama

• Kofi Bikra 1 year ago

Mimi or Mumu, she said “Bawumia regime” (Bawumia government) this administration is Akufo-Addo Regime.

Nkrumah regime, Busia regime, Liman regime, Rawlings regime, Kuffour regime, Mills regime, Mahama regime, etc.
    th ...

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

Is NAPO a married man at all? This woman was outdored about two months ago in Accra by the Greater Accra Minister, Titus Glover and has not been heard off again until yesterday. They quickly married for him. A ceremonial wife ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

She is a Chartered CIMA Accountant born to a Justice of the Supreme Court and her mother was a Captain of Ghana Army.She is not an illiterate Ga lady who would go and marry a drunkard like Tony Lithur.NAPO went in for quality ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

So what? That marriage was fake and won't work! You ashantes and arranged marriages! Bawumia married a white woman, Beverly Knight in the UK for his immigration documents! What happened to that marriages? He then marriage a M ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Village woman you and your husband will return back to your cocoa farm business and the illiterate educated empty head Bawumia will sure go to his village and help his Fulanis family to manage their cattles and this is the jo ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Hahahaaaaa NAPO's wife is around 48yrs can take Lordina Mahama including women in your family to the classroom and teach them.Proper Mgt Accountant not a returnee from Amsterdam Red Light.

• Matha 1 year ago

Ashantes and stupidity! Who cares about the background of Napo wife? Akuffo addo wife was a Typist in a small office at Adabraka! Get out with your nonsense! Management Accountant my foot!

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Kwasia.

• Kk. 1 year ago

Madam go hide urself somewhere...else.....

• LORI 1 year ago

THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA. CRIMINALS RULING GHANAIANS.

• Joe 1 year ago

Thst napo geezer is a complete fraud!

• Buluu 1 year ago

Election wife

• Thank you USA 1 year ago

Gyimiiiiiiiii

• Joe 1 year ago

Don’t trust Bawuliar , he will scam u

• DNA 1 year ago

Is she pregnant?

• Hannan 1 year ago

= Hot girls are waiting for you on ---- www.Hot4.eu

• Killer 1 year ago

Wen is she giving birth, She’s 45 Ahhhba

• FTT 1 year ago

You are indeed the next Second Lady of Ghana

THAT SERIAL LIAR AND FAKE GURU ECONOMIST APLANKE BAWUMIA KNOWS NOTHING ABOUT EFFICIENT AND EFFECTIVE GOVERNANCE.

A government of the people, not a government of an aplanke and the chiefs. If this incompetent fake guru econ ...

• YELLI KAM MALI TARIGA 1 year ago

WHEN DID SHE BECAME THE BACHELLOR NAPO WIFE. WHEN HE WASNT CHOSEN AS RUNNING MATE, WHERE WAS SHE. ADVISE YOUR BOY FRIEND NAPO NOT TO FOLLOW BAWULIAR PATH.