We Christians will not also vote for Bawumia as simple as that.
You can do better than this. Wise up, Napo. Does that also mean Christians and other faith believers who will vote for Bawumia commit abomination?
NAPO the “Arrogant “ Siaaa!!!
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will certainly go to heaven.
Jesus has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be ...
I’m sure the midwife who delivered you took away the human and left carcass for parents who probably got you out of wedlock. So no need to mind you again.
@ Muslims and Zongo communities, vote massively for Dr Bawumia your own vice president as the next president of Ghana, this is your chance guys, don't waste it. Aduro mu so
NDC, the buga buga party is ANTI PROGRESS. Any sane person who votes for this claptrap 'political party' should be exiled to a gulag.
l can't stop laughing , politics is really a dirty game.l reserve my comments further. NAPO! NAPO! NAPO! NAPO!
NAPO,, WU MAAME TW3 WATI..... THIS IS STONE AGE TYPE OF CAMPAIGNING..... NAPO THE STUPID FOOOOOOOOOOOLLL... WHAT ARE YOUR POLICIES AS NPP... PLEASE TELL US AND STOP THE NONSENSE
My brother, the best religion for your salvation is Islam. You should respect your self and fear the Lord.
I’m a born Christian although I don’t go to church who supports Bawumiah but NAPO is so wrong and must desist from sectarian politics
If you agree that sectarianism is bad, then don’t vote for a party and people who create divisions. Jesus would never approve of corrupt leaders. It is quite clear that a lot of abuses have gone on during these years. Be on ...
If you fail as a government and have nothing to boast about to the people, this is what you do, you go on the tangent of racialism, ethnocentrism, playing the religious card etc Npp is losing it big tym, what is this and wher ...
NAPO THINKS ONLY ONE WAY- WHAT ABOUT CHRISTIANS VOTING FOR BAWUMIA ????
I also heard John Dramani Mahama saying Voltarians are going to give him 100% bcoz Ewes are very intelligent ppl.By Heart talks is all over the place so forgive NAPO for goofing.
You are a liar.
You didn’t hear Bawumia and Napo in Ashanti saying Ashantis are for NPP??
The issue is about religion
Another silly NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIER STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION @Jon Tema
NAPO FOOL PASS GARI :- SO CHRISTIANS VOTING FOR BAWUMIA TOO IS A CRIME ABI??? NAPO FOOOL WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH
Stuuuuuuupid and Baloney.Good Christians don't follow an Alcoholic who insults their friends and opponents anyhow.
And what makes your stupid self thinks you are the standard for measuring who a good or bad Christian is? Your Bawumia stole rice and shared to unsuspecting Muslims celebration Idir Adar, He has lied than any human being I ha ...
Whaaaaaat?Hope true Christians who believe in Jesus Christ are also listening? Because of politics you trying this hard to divide a community that has been living peacefully together?True Muslims should also refrain from voti ...
Yes as simple as that . Any Christian who would vote for Bawuliar must be sacked from Ghana
Well, no true Muslim will vote for Bawumia because is Islam, Munaafiq (HYPOCRISY) is worse than kufr.
Interesting, so Ghanaian politicians want to toe this path of religious division that has destroyed Nigeria beyond redemption? Then no Christian should vote Bawumia?
Has the yr slipped bye for you without much change in ...
Pls no Christian should vote for Bawuliar
Voting for a Muslim as a Christian is an ABOMINATION.
Islam don’t believe Jesus is the SON OF GOD
Islam calls a Christian an INFIDEL
Islam hate JEWS..
Islam says , wage war with the people of the book (Christians and ...
1. Yes, Islam doesn't support the narrative that jesus is God but one of the high ranking prophets and messengers sent by God to men. Also, note that the jews don't also believe that jesus is the Messiah. So do you have an is ...
Going on that tangent, that means hell fire for any Christian who votes for a Moslem to lead a Christian country. Ghana is a Christian country, not a Muslim country. The wrath of God will be on anyone who votes for Bawumia. C ...
Per the Koran a Moslem shd not follow an Alcoholic who uses profane language. John Mahama is not good enough to lead neither Moslems nor Christians.
Your useless candidate who claims to be muslim drink whisky like fish and chew pork meat as well. Is he fit to lead our country?
Propaganda. The only time I would say Moslems eat pork is may be Hot Dogs in Europe in those days.But these days they only use chicken or turkey sausages.
GHANA IS NOT A CHRISTIAN COUNTRY!!!! Ghana is a secular country. The fact that Christians are a majority portion of the country does not make it is Christian country. GHANA IS A SECULAR COUNTRY. Ghana is a democrac ...
No problem the Christians who are in majority will vote Mahama that's all
Tribal and religious bigot. Indeed the Dutch passport is better than a PhD.
NAPO does not hold a PhD. His last qualification is Master of Dentistry
Which one has John Dramani Mahama and his illiterate wife Lordina have?NAPO's wife is also a CIMA Chartered Accountant.
Most of these bought certificates? Intelligent people looks at people's works and not these synthetic and bought certificates.Have we not seen a lot of these stupid PHD holders galavanting and taking stupid decisions all over ...
It is Lordina Mahama who bought a degree from GIMPA and other places.CIMA Certificate is a British professional certificate which you can't buy.
Kwasiampanin @Kay... that woman you are referring to as "Napo's wife" is nothing but "A HURRIEDLY-BOUGHT DECORATIVE WIFE". Your Manhyia trumu-trumu animal called NAPO PREMPEH is a true and true HOMOSEXUAL. Yes, Napo cannot ru ...
Kay !you are a fool who mentioned their spouses name here? If your mother had that money like she will even buy more then grade Aboaa
Kay so u mean Napo nd the family major in books nd left thier brains behind?? Cus since I Heard of Napo or his name, every word he speaks out doesn't makes sense, it will only cus danger and chaos in the country
The contract marriage you mean?
Bayifoc, ok that's good then, it means it has now become a Christian vrs a Muslim race, according to this Npp imbecile. So over to you Christians, voting for the Muslim is a haram,vote for your assemblies of God Christian bro ...
I bet, this guy talks before thinking. How can this come from a vice presidential candidate? This man NAPO has a mental illness.
Herrrrr. Akoa agyimi!!
A very big fool .chirstains should not also vote for bamumlair. Somebody who doesn't believe in lslamic beliefs as he visited the shrine..Ghana papa how can someone without a child know how to speak to extent of been a vice p ...
Ghanaweb shd stop publishing bull crap. He's a demon
Akoa wei ne gyimiii deɛ... so what about a Christian who will vote for a Muslim???? Gyimiii saa
Is this guy correct? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
I never knew napo is this is this stupid ! Are we sure this fool is prroperly educated? I can hardly see anyy different between join and wontumi
NAPO IS THE HARAM!
Napo knows nothing about Islam and he is not a Muslim and not in a position to tell Muslims what is haram and what is not. On the contrary, to vote for Dr. Bawumia is haram because all genuine Muslims know that he is an apost ...
This idiot again. What then should Christians do?
Nppigs and nkwasiasem eeeeeeii ayooooo
Should Christians think deep or wise up before voting ?
Christ shall reign forever.
The most unintelligent politician of our time.
Eii Nyansa asa
Yes, i agree ... with all the hardships if you still vire for npp, you must have your head check. What kind of nonsense is this? Then Christians will surely vote for Mahama. Ghana is a christian country. Get that in your hea ...
Foolish man!
Voting for Bawumia as a Christian too is a serious HARAM useless vice president
@jkm why did you call him a vice president? He is not. Address him properly. Else if he is addressed like as vice president I wonder the nonsense he will spew everyday
The biggest idiot I have ever seen. NAPO Christian have heard you loud and clear. Did u think about the number of Christian. This guy is a big minus.
Maybe Napo is right. Probably the Christian are not thinking well. A country of about 70% Christian population, yet we entertain these kind of remarks. Can any Christian dare contest election Inna Muslim dominated country. Bu ...
Hahaha, NAPO and foolishness are bed-fellow
What bigotry! This man is a total MINUS to the NPP ticket! My word! Unbelievable!
The guy is just unintelligent. They are many in the npp.
This NAPO geezer is proving himself to be a proper lunatic by the way of his utterances.
How about voting for NPP as Christian?
We Christians will also vote for the Christian, is also haram
This guy's brain is in his nose .... He talks shit
Everytime he blows his nose part of his brain is blown away
For how long will level headed people, people with wisdom in NPP draw NAPO'S attention to the dangerous religious path he is threading as his campaign message. A message which is going to degenerate to a bitter religious ri ...
So when will this man wanting to be Vice President ever learn to speak sense? Is napo telling the that all Muslims within the NDC party are fake? Ghanaians want to hear sense from our prospective leaders not such nonstarter m ...
I now know this guy is a proper idiot.
Who told you that DR BAWUMIA is a MUSLIM?
We need to check this useless guy’s mental health. We are not seeing the disconnect but the guy in reality is getting worn out.
Is this man on some hard drugs?
It's now confirmed! This NAPO man is reckless!
No true christian will vote for a Muslim to lead him as a president.
This man is sick .
No wise person play politics with religion.
Christians voting for NPP and religious corrupt, criminal Bawumia is a BIG DOUBLE HARAM. This NAPO of a Man is a FOOL. The world will laugh at Ghana having a stupid person like NAPO as a Vice-President.
in 1995 Rawlings gave out the land to built the national mosque to replaced the one he destroyed for Rawlings park in Accra.
so what is this man talking about. I wonder why an educated man like him always talk anyhow.
bomb Master
the most useless runing mate
I will entreat all Christians to take note of this. Let us vote massively for our fellow Christian presidential candidate. Such an idiot want to be our vice president. God forbid
Please who will help me , is this man Ok ?
In the same vain, voting for npp as a Christian is a cardinal sin.
Eh napo, when will you stop this foolishness?
Do you have any Quranic verse to support your claim?
The criteria for choosing a leader in Islam like in our case doesn’t include religion
Novice
Bawumia and NPP made a mistake for choosing Napo as running mate, he is sabotaging the party and Bawumia is also sabotaging Akuffo Addo
I’m a Muslim and voting for Mahama , siato
This guy needs to schooled and educated on sensible speaking all over again. What a bomb for vice prez
One man one seat
One voter one vote
One goat one grass
One f00t one socks
One eye one see
Continue ...
Let's stop the joke. People's lives are at stake.
Ok Christians go and vote for Mahama and Muslims go and vote for Bawumia, it's as simple as that. What kind of religious instigation is this? Let's vote on faith, after all how many Muslims are in this country?
The same is voting for npp as Christian is abomination. Why should a Christian vote for a Muslim especially bad Muslim???????. A Muslim can never become a president of Ghana which is a Christian state. It will never happen, ...
Ok, Good. Christians for Christian. Muslims for Muslim.
Dr, I disagree with you
We have some very foolish politicians with such poverty of thought. This is really disgusting.
This is so sad for the Honourable Doctor.
His efforts are obviously being wasted by this lose talking liability he has imposed on himself.
Swine
Look at this imbecile of a person wanting to be a vice president! If this man and his boss really wins the elections, then it only points to the fact that Ghana is sick!!!
Snowflakes falling over each other, lol. This is politics and the idiots taking some of these statements to heart don't understand the game been played. Keep screaming and writing long emotional thesis about some of these th ...
Theseuys r truly going to opposition ,thanks to people like this .
Even abu wasn't happy about ur comment after he retired home in the evening.
Thank you so much napo for the comments
The Christians should also vote for John Mahama, period
Supporting LGBTQ is Haram in Islam. NAPO should stop his unguided utterances.
What this "thing " is saying that it's forbidden as a Christian to vote for " kooliko " the dancing mantis bawufuckinmiar. JDM all the way.
This man has insulted the intelligence of Muslims
Napo, you are not behaving like someone who wants to unite the nation. Supposing christains too decide to vote for their own what will happen. We are a secular state but christains are more than our Muslim brothers and sister ...
Ah!, is it true that this guy is a PHD holder? He should be managed wisely and professionally otherwise he will continue to cause more harm to our country.
Napo support NPP so called Christians Galamsy government to loot Ghana resources to build illegal wealth now talking nonsense
Napo is a Christian thief
If voting for NDC is a Haram. Then Bawumia shouldn't vote. Bawumia voting for himself also is also a Haram because he is also a Muslim. Stupid talk.
If Naana had said something similar as voting for NPP as a Christian is a sin Ghana would have been different but these NPP play the religious card and go free
VERY STUPID MAN .YOU THINK MUSLIMS ARE FOOLS LIKE YOU.
WHAT IS IT THEN IF CHRISTIANS VOTE FOR MUSLIMS????
This chamber pot NOSE fool herhhh?? The least said about him the better
Voting for bawuliar as a Christian too is deadly haram
And a Christian voting NPP is an abomination
Let us bear in mind that voting this man in as running mate means that this could be the President of Ghana, if (God forbid) anything happened to DMB.
Gyimie sei. Such a foolish utterance from a raccoon
If really he made this remark, then it's unfortunate. We are one Nation.
The foolish man at it again
Ghanaians should learn a lesson from Nigeria.This Christians and Muslim sort of thing will one day generate big problem for Ghana.Look at Europe, Muslims don't have a say in their political issues yet things are working well ...
IT. IS THIS SORT OF DIVISION YOU ARE CREATING THAT CAUSES RELIGIOUS WARS IN SOME COUNTRIES.DONT LET IT HAPPEN IN OUR PEACEFUL COUNTRY GHANA. WE DONT WANT BOKO HARAM IN GHANA.EVERYBODY SHOULD THEREFORE OPEN HIS EYES WHEN YOU ...
Where is the so called Peace Council when this sort of religious garbage is spewed? A bunch of toothless bulldogs!
This guy is truly a pig. It is only in Ghana where people are mindless that someone like Napo will dare to dream of leadership
Joker. what do you know about Islam ? Do you know that telling lies is more serious haram ? Tell your boss or ask him, he knows.
An insult to moslems
This guy is so stupid, what about Christians voting for Bawumia?
Does he understand Haram
Who recommended this Stupid guy to be a running mate of NPP? Since becoming the running mate every utterance NAPO makes carries not even an atom of sense. Ghanaians shouldn’t make a mistake to vote this as Vice President bc ...
ALL BECAUSE HEs AN IMPOSTER FROM MANHYIA.... A MAN WITHOUT CHARACTER....OTUMFUO HAS EVEN REGRETTED... ON HIS INAUGURATION DAY,, HE WAS SEEN FIGHTING....... SUCH A USELESS ARROGANT BUFOON
Kennedy Agyapong said if Napo is selected as the VP candidate he will campaign hard for NPP to win.
The politically tainted so called Peace Council will be quite about this and still turn round ro ask for a peacefull election because it is coming from their own.....imagine if JNA said this!!!!! Hypocrites in leadership.
But what do you expect from someone who was affected by the COVID they over douce him with the COVID drugs. Am sorry for otumfuo efise nea owo oba kwasia emr3 s3 nea otete no
Criminals Criminal Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Criminals Crimin ...
Tell us what voting for NPP as a Christian is if voting for NDC as a Muslim is Haram.We want to know the two sides before we go to vote wisely
YOU THINK YOU CAN USE THIS TO FOOL US AS MUSLIMS.....
This guy is not saying anything.
Are you saying you don't have an elderly and responsible Muslim in your party to to this pig... ???... enough of this nonsense...to be come a president and vice president is a serious business....
I'm sorry to say this, NAPO or whatever he's called is the most stupid politician I've so far seen. He's the more reason why NPP will lose and must lose this election. Foolish talk. All Christians will also vote for John Maha ...
It is only the fools that will fall for this stupid arrogant and nonsensical comment .so was it a haram for Christians to vote bawumia? Drunked napo
You just wait .bigman fool who cant even advice for the signing LGBTQ + i ...
Is this MORON still around?? Let's put him and his boss in their proper place, come December 7.
But looting state money is Kosher whatever faith you profess, right???
HE IS DESTROYING NDC LEFT AND RIGHT BY TELLING THE TRUTH WITHOUT FEAR OR FAVOR. GOOD JOB!!!!!!
This Napo guy is very twisted. Lies,lies, lies
Is this stupid idiot decending?
Too useless
Christians don't vote for the Muhammadan oo, yoo. A word to the wise...Just take a look at Nigeria, Armenia, France, London and every single place Islam finds a footing. It's always chaotic once Islam gets in. Don't think you ...
It will be better for the NPP to stop this man from talking because any time he talks,He causes harm than good
This guy is just a fool...he managed to get a degree by going through the educational system but didn't learn anything meaningful in life...he is just a fool
This Napo guy never make sense in any of his statements.
How can this stupidity be campaign message.?
I Wonder if he really receive training from Otumfo. Next time, he who put his weight behind political personality like ...
Where are the men npp were talking about,if nopa is one of them then npp is a sht hoe
Eiiiii, Asemooo!! Why this religious comment at this time in our democracy? Politicians will destroy our beautiful Ghana because of their stomach and greed. Let all voters shine their eyes and avoid such politics.
This lunatic person again called Napo. Retarded useless senseless man. Boko haram is it not the Muslim like Bawumia group?.
ANOTHER COMFUSED IDIOT ! HE HAS FINALLY BEEN INITIATED TO PSYCATHRIC ASSOCIATION OF THE SILLY IDIOT npp INCOMPETENT GOVEMENT
LOST CHILD VERY FOOLISH BOY !
WHO ARE YOU FOOLOWING IS HE NOT A MOSLEM AND A HARAM ITS SELF ?
Oh Oh Oh Oh, NPP, we have the MEN, we have the MEN, not knowing it is BAWUMIA & NAPO. No wonder NAPO was imposed on Bawumia by Asantehen. Even his boss Nana Addo was surprised about that.
A much bigger haram in Islam is to lie to people and to give promises you know you won't fulfill.
This guy is daft and dumb. Sois it haram for Christians to vote for a Muslim ?
This napo guy should not be allowed to get close to the vice presidency, his utterances only bring division and hatred against each other. This for vice president! What a character!
Ghana will vote this as vice president?
Yoo we hear you Mr lose talker
This NAPO guy talks out of his a55. What an 1d1ot?
Ogyimifoɔ NAPO
So now Napo is teaching Muslim their religion wei
Are you sure he is from chief Palace bcos everything about him doesn't show he has lineage with royalty.
NAPO is too stupid. What at all did NPP see in this foolish man? I'm a Muslim and I’m voting for the NDC
Napo and the Npp are doing bad politics by using religion. Remember, they first started the tribal politics where Nana Addo said, "Yen akanfo di'ye". When NDC wins they will start to blame Muslims that they didn't vote for th ...
Dead man living? Loose talker!
Is Napo promoting religious base politics in Ghana. A Philosopher once said “ A man must think before he speaks “. I don’t see that in Napo.
Islam hate JEWS
Islam says , wage war with the people of the book (Christians and Je ...
The battle line is drawn. The election now is Christians vrs moslems
This tells intelligent and educated people that This government has no message to campaign. Everything from Napo mouth is foolishness
Why why? this Napo is a joker and a big fool on his utterances anytime he speaks no sense in it
Okay it's over to you Christians in this country
Observe NAPO discussing what is "HARAM", yet he fail to realize he himself is "HARAM".
God, what sin have we committed to have people like this wanting to be the VP of Ghana? Is this man implying all Christians should also vote for JM?
What a shameful rant by an ignoramus character wanting to be the number t ...
Islam hate JEWS
Islam says , wage war with the people of the book (Christians and Je ...
It is so shameful (from the video recording) that an aspirant to the office of Vice President, can stand on stage and concoct such lies. While not defending the NDC's past record, I find it very worrying that such a free talk ...
Napo is beyond repairs! Unrepairable. Maggot.
Oh Napo! Oh Napo!! Oh Napo!!! .Can this man becomes Vice president of Ghana?
The position is noy for jokers oooo
OOOOOH NAPO! WHY! WHY!! WHY!!! THE DOWNFALL OF NPP HAS STARTED ALREADY.INFACT WE DON'T WONT THESE TYPE OF UTTERANCES/STATEMENTS.
Then I think voting for Muslim to rule on Christians is a sin.. Christians think wise if you truly believe that Bible is truly a word of God. You shouldn't be rule by ... sa Napo has said too.
Gyemiiiiiiiiiii
Islam hate JEWS
Islam says , wage war with the people of the book (Christians and J ...
It’s OK to lie in Islam. It’s called TAQIYA.
Hence , BAWUMIAH can lie to get what he wants and OSLAM PERMITS THAT
Mahama Afaa, Mahama Afaa, Mahama Afaa.
Dis man dey like play waaa
I feel sad when I hear of people aspiring to become leaders of this country make such stupid comments. I pray that NAPO never becomes vice president of this country. What has the NPP done for moslims more than the NDC. The ND ...
This NAPO guy was not delivered normally. He fell off from the mother's shit. Stupid man and stupid NPP party. You will loose woefully. God is very angry with you people and you are still fooling around. Foolish Bawumia and N ...
Please dont speak again. You always spill nonsense.
MY BELOVED GHANAIAS, WHO AMONG YOU IS ON THE LORD'S SIDE? CHOOSE YOU THIS DAY WHOM YOU SHALL SERVE!
MY KINSMEN AND WOMEN, TO BE VERY HONEST WITH YOU, THE COMING ELECTIONS ARE NOT ABOUT POLICIES AS YOU MAY THINK.
IN FA ...
This guy speaks like a child who feels only his father is the strongest, richest, smartest, most educated etc.
Readers will know why I'm saying this.
Christian rise up against this dog call NAPO Ghana is a peaceful country both Muslim and Christians see our selfs as one people don't let this dog bring division among us.Election May come and go we are one people.Ghana stand ...
Wake up Christians before it is too late
May The Almighty God have mercy upon this man.
is better we vote for Haram NDC Mahama than Muslim Bawumia who went for fetish priest for Satan intervention
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
It's clear Napo lacks common sense
Man keeps on causing trouble for Bawumia and the
NPP.Did he really attend PREMPEH COLLEGE.