But he Bawumia blamed and quizzed Amissah Arthur
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
WHO WAS PRESENTED TO GHANAIANS AS ECONOMIC WIZKID??? OR HIS CAREER IS DEAD AND HE HAS BECOME ECONOMIC PATAPAA??
That is precisely the point!! The man was framed and presented as Economic Messiah and he sold himself as such. Now you have another scammer preaching to us not to blame him. Are you not stingingly dishonest?
#Mahamawillfixit.
BEFORE COVID-19 AND RUSSIA/UKRAIN WAR, GHANA'S ECONOMY WAS ONE OF THE FASTEST GROWING IN THE WORLD!! WE ADMIT THERE ARE CHALLENGES BUT THE ECONOMY IS SOLIDLY ON ITS FEET.
ARE WORKERS NOT RECEIVING THEIR SALARIES?
ARE CHILDR ...
Are you stup!d or something? Even if you earn 2k a month, with the current hardship largely due to mismanagement, how many days would you spend it?
Majority early less than 2k so you can imagine, don’t be stup!d man!!
Mr. Osei Kyei- Mensah-Bonsu, who else was the Head of the Economic Management Team (EMT) and Vice president for the past 8 YEARS? Was it not the same Bawumia and Samira who were laughing at the previous NDC that no one rememb ...
NPP CAN'T CLAIM EVERYTHING IS IN A STATE OF FLUX AS WE ARE TALKING NOW BUT THE SITUATION IS NOT PECULIAR TO GHANA POST COVID.
IT IS WORLDWIDE. LOOKING AT NPP PERFORMANCE SECTOR BY SECTOR, WE CAN WITH CONFIDENCE, SAY NPP HAS ...
It is worldwide, including our African neighbours! But then how many African countries ran to the IMF for a bail out? Are other countries not part of the same world Ghana is? And yet they managed their meagre resources whilst ...
Resilient economy wont collapse to this extent after a pandemic...even Ukraine where the bombs and weapons are being fired is doing better than us..find something else to clutch on....u are sinking
Tyei Mensa do not allow your grand son or daughters to insult or slap you be mindful
Ofie stop taking wee toffee be mindful
Ok we will blame you for it then, We vividly can recollect who was organizing all the economics lectures in various campuses accross Accra in 2016,we haven't forgotten who was setting questions for Amisah Arthur to answer on ...
Please, Hon Kyei Mensah, tell me. DO GHANIANS GROW THEIR CASSAVA AND OTHER FOOD PRODUCTS IN UKRAINE ??? HOW MUCH MONEY DID GHANA RECEIVE BECAUSE OF COVID ??? Your pathetic, vision less president squandered all these freebies ...
God have mercy on you
Kyei Mensah is right. The whole of the NPP is blamable. They were led by Kyei Mensah who shoved most projects through our throats at the midnight hour in parliament acquiesced by the NPP parliamentarians. They must all go f ...
...and never come back
YETE SO! NDC NOT AN OPTION AT ALL!!!!!!!
AUTHOR: Yaw ————//
- No matter what
the living conditions may be today, NPP is still the best party for Ghana. Their hard work for Ghana for the past six years in power is c ...
When will you stop fooling?
Ur problems are many 8 yrs or 6 yrs?
Now it is sinking into their fuckin heads, kwasia BAWULIAR bragged management of economic management team,now he shouldn't be blamed?mensah bonsu is a joke,what a wonderful team.
You npps are so stupid! We don't want you lot including bawumia! Clear off! We hate your ugly faces with passion!
So it's an admission that, there's economic hardships. That's enough.
KWASIA! KYEI-MENSAH BONSU IS PART OF THE ROT OF BANKRUPT BACKWARD GHANA.
ALL AKANS MUST BE KICKED OUT OF DECISION-MAKING IN ALL GOVERNMENT INSTITUTIONS. THEY ARE ALL CRIMINALS, MONEY-LAUNDERERS, GOLD SMUGGLERS, CONVERTIBLE ...
It was fair for Bawumia to blame the then Veep Paa Kwesi Amissa-Arthur but the reverse should not the same? Idiotically idiot thinking by a seasoned NPP FoolSoldier
Then we should blame your useless father.
Eiii you are now shifting the goal poles!!! What has changed from 2016 ? Educate Ghanaians to understand it better?
When did you realize that a vice president should not be blamed for economic woes, What happened to the 170+ questions posed to Amissah Arthur
@ Observer:
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC.
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION PPP WITH ABOUT 16-18 MILLION POPULATION. TODAY GHANA’S ECONOMY IS CLOSE TO $80 ...
What your understanding of a country that has defaulted on its debt. Rich nations pay their debt on time
@Stephan Donkor
It's true Ghana is rather richer in Sicknesses today as your comparison with the years 1992- 1996 under the PNDC.
Can money buy life? Think before because if you have money and you are sick and depend on ot ...
Ghana is 500% Richer but can't pay it's debt? What type of Warped logic is this mr. Stephen Donkor????
What stupid thing to say. So you knew all thus and when the good people of Ghana together with 80 parliamentarians agitated for the removal of Ofori-Attah, you pretended to be the wisest and assisted to have him stay in power ...
So we should blame you?? You lead government business for over in parliament for 6yrs. You knew about all the rot in this government yet u supported it. U set a bad precedent with former speaker Mike Oquaye and it's hunting y ...
But was it fair him to taunt Amissah with his hopeless 170 questions? Even now, he is running round to have championed 33 policies that he believes are benefitting Ghanaians whilst at the same time denying the failed economy. ...
But who should we blame? Tell us. Was he not the head of the government economic management team? Tell me again, was he not made the vice president because he brag he can solve Ghana’s economy problems?
GHANA IS 500% RICHER TODAY THAN UNDER P/NDC.
IN 1992- 1996 UNDER PNDC THE SIZE OF GHANA’S ECONOMY WAS ABOUT $ 5- 25 BILLION PPP WITH ABOUT 16-18 MILLION POPULATION. TODAY GHANA’S ECONOMY IS CLOSE TO $80 BILLION GDP AN ...
You see the double standard being displayed, when there is any good thing, Bawumia will hurriedly come out to take credit and claim ownership, however, when something goes wrong then he want to isolate himself from it. Balder ...
Hon.! Pls you can’t be serious for once. What did de president say about dr. Bawumia? 2021, in his sona address he praised him for the achievements of de government in de terms of de economy. So where from this ?
Stop taking credit for the growth of 7 and 8 percent in 2017 and 2018. This was predicted in 2015/2016 due to the investment made by the previous government. You did nothing yet you are touting yourself with this achievements ...
Indeed! You took over in January 2017 and the economy was doing well; who built that economy? NDC.
Remember, Ghana was under IMF up till 2019, so the NPP could start the looting.
When IMF left in 2019, Akufo Addo, Ofori Att ...
...could not start the looting.
ALL PREVIOUS GOVERNMENTS MISMANAGED GHANAS ECONOMY DUE TO LACK OF
TRANSPARENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY,PERIOD!!!!!!!
TIME TO WAKE UP AND DO THE RIGHT THING FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL THE CITIZENS- STOP INTERNAL CORRUPTION AN ...
!! Hot girls are waiting for you on - www.Hot4.eu
Who do Ghanaians blame if Not Bawulier? Was he not the head of the EMT
YOU THINK WE ARE ALL STUPID........A LOT OF US REASON PASS YOU. NONSENSE
Disingenuous and dishonest. How did you frame and sell the man to the public? Not an economic Wizkid who will come and solve all the economic problems of the country. Did you listen to Nana Addo on campaign platforms? Did you ...
1.You see these jokers and hardened crooks of the npp and inconsistencies are like 1 and 2. It was fine for Mike Ocquay the former speaker of the seventh parliament to pronounce a seat vacant by virtue of the fact that the me ...
Bonsu we were told why Bawumia was brought by Akufo Addo and npp And Bawumia touted himself as head of the solid EMT and yyhe wife described him as an economic wizkid. He told us he has arrested the Cedi and handed over the k ...
Was it ok to blame and ask Mr late Amisa 170 questions? Was it Late Amisa fault then? Sometimes i wonder
Is Bawumia an independent candidate from the moon? The NPP has governed Ghana for nearly 8 years and every governance and economic indicators have gotten worse over the period of the NPP’s stewardship. That is the reason th ...
Why not bawumia? then who teachers are suffering market women are suffering doctors are suffering Ghanaian are suffering babies are suffering boys are suffering girls are suffering Ghanaian are suffering contractors are suffe ...
If thats the case, where the President of Ghana makes all the decisions, on how the Country should be run, then its no wonder, the economy has come to a standstill.
Seriously, what would boofhead
Know about running a Cou ...
Your mother has to be blamed for Ghana's problems. Gyemiiii, naniema
Have you forgotten the 170 stupid questions this guy posed to Amissah Arthur?
He bragged about his “ qualifications “ as if he’s the only holder of “phd “ in economics in Ghana!!
Empty barrel!!!!!
The NPP touted Bawumia as the economic messiah. Because he flopped miserably on the economy, they're trying to re-package him. But we know Bawumia's record on economy. Absolute disaster. When the fundamentals are weak, the ex ...
Economic messiah nu who should we blame? You people said he was brought in to save Ghana's economy when it was 4=1 and Ghanaians were complaining.. He claimed to have arrested the dollar bla bla bla Now it's 17=1 so you don't ...
Bawumia is the economic wizard who ate our economy day and night to destroy it.
We should blame you right?
Mr. Osei Kyei- Mensah-Bonsu, who else was the Head of the Economic Management Team (EMT) and Vice president for the past 8 YEARS? Was it not the same Bawumia and Samira who were laughing at the previous NDC that no one rememb ...
Sorry, the President told us he is the economist who will solve the challenges so do not blame us for blaming Bawuwia
Why are most old folks so dishonest in this country... Lord have mercy on us. One day we will all be before the God of truth
We were told he came to solve our economic problems. Nana Addo said he is not an economic messiah that was why he brought Bawumia. So who should i blame ?Should I blame you the dethroned majority leader.
Nana addo told us he chose him to come and head the economic management team so if you say his role was advisory, then he gave wrong advise which has led to the total collapse of our economy...ig his advice wasnt taken, then ...
Bawumia has been the chairman of the economic management team(EMT) for 8 years,if it went well he would be boasting by now,now that the economy is in crisis you want me to blame your father or who?
Please keep quite if you have nothing to say. What did you guys told us bawumia was? As if we are fools. Don't let's me disrespect you. Have you also joined the bootlickers
Foolish creature, we shouldn't blame bawuliar for Ghana's economic challenges but rather we should blame your father.
Gyimi. gyimi
But we should blame who ?
Kwasea but it is fair for him to take credit when it was booming.
So we should blame your mother
He’s the head of the economic management team
Who should we blame after running continues commentary on the economy that earned him economic messiah . He has failed woefully as the head of the economic management team. He is not fit for purpose.
Idiot ,so we should blame your mother
Even if we have short memory not on Bawumia’s rankings and unguided taunting of himself.
Osei Kyei-Mensah-Bonsu talks like someone from Suame. Silly me, he is.
Kissing ass for Speaker of Parliament position
But why should he tak credit for the good things but when it comes for bad things he becomes a mate?
Hahaha JM afa
Does Bawumia has achievement as a vice president, if yes how did he got it from. Because he is not the president. Senior minister without, Senior sense.
Idiot. Who should we blame?
In case Kyei Mensa Bonsu understands what he is saying. Was it not the same Bawuliar that Akuffo Addo told us that he brought him as vice president because of his knowledge in economics?
It was fair to blame Mahama for the poor performance of the economy and dumsor under him but it's not fair to blame Bawumia for the once going on under him? We are ostriches in this land called GHANA.
Should we add you to him? He threw a ball on the wall and it's bouncing back to him now. Are you not in this country when he held economic lectures every month against the ndc Mr Arthur? His talks were cheap
You are simply a political lair and a thief.As the head of the economic team who should be blamed.
STUPID FOOL then who is to be blamed? Your father or your mother? He is the chairman of the economic committee and vice president, are there BRAINS in your useless head at all?
Adults that are refusing their responsibility but someone can be made to carry the burden
Fooooooool! Where were you when he was been taunted as an economics guru during opposition? What happened to the answers to his numerous economics lectures?
Politics without principles. On one hand we should credit him with any good thing if there is under this administration and another, we should exonerate him from any failures. So what is the use of bawumia in this government ...
Who is the head of the Economic Management team???
Hypocrites. NPP is a Satanic organisation, full of shameless dishonest evil demolic wicked minded Humans.
Yes is very true okay,is father who is to be blamed Kyei Mensah Bonsu or whatever they call you, nonsense talk.
We are not fools Mr osei Mensah okay. We are normal human being. For chirst sake. Accord us with some respect ok
Don't mind him my brother.
Osei Kyei Mensah Bonus you"re a fool more than Bawumia himself,Kwasia useless idiot
you are a big fool, sir. I am very disappointed in you sir.
First, we Ghanaians say that we do not want the NPP because it did not show any sign of caring for the poor.
The masses are not blaming Bawumia alone. the NPP ...
Why is it unfair when you and the NPP boasted that Aplanke Bawumia is a guru economist who will transform Ghana's economy for the better, only for Ghanaians to discover that Bawumia is nothing but a fake guru economist who wo ...
NPP must go to opposition to learn, it seems they dont have the men again. Foolish talk everyday just to paint the party black.
Elephant family criminals villagers, they talk and behaving like animals.
These politicians continue to insult the intelligence of Ghanaians, the Akufo Addo told us why he brought Bawumia into the picture. The same Bawumia took the credit at some point claiming he had arrested the Almighty Dollar ...
But he is riding on some of the successes chalked by npp to run his campaign? It would be stupid not to tie him to the failures as well
Such nonsense. Who should we blame? When it comes to praise there's no problem with that.
So what do you take Ghanaians for?
Stupid defensce.
Twaaaa, Bawumia is a continuation of akufo Addo. Kick him out.
But was it fair for Bawumia to blame JM for previous economic challenges that were less severe that what we saw
Any good policy we should give credit to him Bawumia,but if it is bad thing then it is Mr President Akuffo Addo. Master you people has failed, accept and go your way out after December 7.
If Bawumia knew that as you are sayi ...
But is it fair to credit him with NPP successes as such the so called digitalization?
But is it fair to credit him with NPP successes such as the so called digitalization?
Please it is better to remain silent then trying to defend the undefendable. It is unfair to blame bawumia but is fair to blame mahama right.
So it was right for him to blame Amissah Attah and he even gave him 170 questions to answer today his term he is not the one responsible who can you deceive or you think all Ghanaians are from Suame who can't think well and o ...
You hold the truth to tell Ghanaians that the NPP 's administration deserves a kick-out . What did you witnessed at Ejisu that remains unsolved after lawyer Anthony Boateng's removal.
Gyimiiiiiii gyimii, who is the leader of the economic management team and why do you accord buwuliar all the credits but shield him from the mess? Masa keep your mouth shut and go away with your foolishness and stupidity. Inc ...
You are right because I am the one put in that position to manage the economy and I abandoned it to pursue IT and digitalisation contracts for money.
Such as incompetent professional and disastrous liar of a VP
You have confirmed Bawuliar is simply a poodle and Liar who has achieved something he hasn't worked for. Clear off
Did Dr. Bawumia think same of the former vice president and Head of the Economic Management Team, Mr. Paa Kwesi Bekoe Amissah-Arthur before setting for him 170 questions on the economy to answer? Ugly, senseless, shameless, g ...
By the same token, Bawumia should not claim credit for the develpments he is touting, if he is distancing himself from the failures of this government!
It is unfair to blame the head of the economy management for the economic challenges in Ghana, what Dick head, do u want Ghanaians to blame mahama and his vice for the current economic mess, what a foolish statement!!!
Mr Bonsu we as Ghanaians cannot have double standards in measuring performance of our leaders. The vice president has failed us, he can't in anyway alleviate our suffering even if given he is been given twice the money he inh ...
Foolish man.....let me ask you...who is the chairman of the economic management team?
Fooolish man.....let me ask you...who is the chairman of the economic management team?
This old fool will not stop amusing me did you remember when bawumia arrested the dollar gave the keys to igp,his 170 question wasn't directed to the president but rather to the then vice president didn't he know the vice is ...
1.didn't he say He has arrested the dollar in 2017 ?
2. why did Akuffu Addo the Rogue empty lawyer choose Bawumia as a Veep? was it not because of the economy ?
so if Ghana economy has fallen under him is it fair to also s ...
IDIOT WHO DO WANT US TO BLAME
But who should we blame? If you misled Akufo-Addo into reposing trust in you as the savior to rescue Ghana from the jaws of the Guggisbergian economy within the first 18 months, and 8 years down the lane we currently find our ...
***before entrusting
**"Bank of Ghana has the rate, Abotsi has the dollar
The majority of Ghanaians are angry o. So, Hon., please don't come and make it worse. Thank you
A party of fools who thought they were so wise to listen to anybody. They thought Ashantes are fools and that they support them to do anything because they are predominantly Akans. They even thought the rest of Ghanaians are ...