Watch the funny moment NDC MP slapped KT Hammond’s head

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Yaovi 1 year ago

How can a slap bring laughter? This violent NDC MPs

• JJ 1 year ago

He deserved it. We will use subtle means to slap their sakora until we finally kick them out. The next person will be the dwarf.

• Attempted bewitching 1 year ago

Fear woman and save your life.

• Joeman 1 year ago

Gyimieeee nkoaaaaaaa. Oh KT .....is that your coconut head?

• AB 1 year ago

Did she touch or slap ?

• Bortey 1 year ago

That wasn't a slap. She just tapped the head, maybe to indicate to him that he has nothing in his head. The youths are far better thinkers than he KT Hammond

• Knowledge 1 year ago

lol ooooh Ghana, slap? What kind of journalism is this?
    Is everything failing in Ghana? Mmmm

• Oko 1 year ago

Free shs journalist. Lol

• Kwabena 1 year ago

The female NDC MP was out of order to do that. KT assertively expressed his views on the matter. It did not call for this violent behaviour. If KT had responded or reacted, imagine what could have ensued.

• ADUBROFO. 1 year ago

Paying kwasia , kramo bansa.

• Oko 1 year ago

You see your Santo, wɔba yinɔ gba gba. Lol

• Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Russian best hacker good Link him up best hacker 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

The true nature of the npp members coming to bare after having been disadvantaged in Parliament naturally. See how they will behave after defeat come December. You're being exposed for being so power drunk to still think you' ...

• Joseph 1 year ago

All is being seen by God. Our politicians are "ACTUALLY THE AGENTS OF THE DEVIL" WE AS GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT MIND THEM. THEY SHOULD DO WHAT THEY LIKE, BUT ONE THING FOR SURE IS THAT WHAT THEY LIKE AND DO IS NOT THE WILL FOR G ...

• Joseph 1 year ago

All is being seen by God. Our politicians are "ACTUALLY THE AGENTS OF THE DEVIL" WE AS GHANAIANS SHOULD NOT MIND THEM. THEY SHOULD DO WHAT THEY LIKE, BUT ONE THING FOR SURE IS THAT WHAT THEY LIKE AND DO IS NOT THE WILL FOR G ...

• Di Asem pa 1 year ago

The NDC journalists don't know the different between touch and slap. Free education koraa they don't wanna take advantage of it. Fools.

• KK 1 year ago

Eiiiii, is this a slap?

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

Bullshit

• Nii Odoi 1 year ago

This can be classed as assault. Touching him without consent is an assault.

• Hannan 1 year ago

> Welcome to the best sex dating site ---- www.Hot4.eu

• K.T deserve it 1 year ago

I wish he was kicked on the head to give him some sense.

• Akwasi 1 year ago

An NDC male MP would have attacked this lady. In 2012 and NDC MP by name Tanko beat up his colleague Sampson Ahi in parliament in a similar joke.

• Peter Quao Adattor 1 year ago

the female is the MP forthe Krachi West constituency, Helen Adjoa Ntoso and a former Volta Regional Minister