Nonsense strategy. So you can waste our tax free right
Heheheee. Useless NPP has met their meter. They thought Bagbin is also Father for All. They have been getting it cheap cheap cheap with Prof. Mills and Mahama all this while so it has gotten into their swollen coconut head ...
Great observations Lawyer. I've always suspected so. NPP MPs are playing a Houdini on us to avoid the minority tag. It's as simple as that.
That bunch of political hooligans called the NPP are nothing but national traitors! They don't have morals or principles. All they want to say is that, they have the president from their party, so everything must go their way ...
One should ask Afenyo Markin to tell us what the EC is doing if the speaker is rather setting fire to Ghana.
Who cares ?
Yes it may be true, Lawyer you have conducted a good research it shame that worries the Npp minority
Kofi Bekai,I think the word idiot is better than you
Until the Speaker does the right thing by honoring the directive of the Supreme Court, Parliament must remain adjourned.
MASSA GO TO PALIAMENT TO AVOID THE SECOND CHAPTER OF THE rawling whimpsical constitution from which we suffer till today pls!
I wish Mr. Speaker to obey the Supreme Court of the Land even if he disagree with their decision.
In 2016 the npp candidate disagreed with the decision of the Supreme Court but accepted it for peace of the country and respec ...
The Challenge is, The Speaker presides over Parliament not outside parliament. If the NPP side wants to test the Speaker's readiness to reverse his earlier pronouncement based on the court's order, they have to be in the Cham ...
Senseless comment , Idiot does Ghana belongs to NPP . Foolish man party Dogs.
If the Executive and the Judicial Arms of government are working together to undermine parliament, should not the Speaker say it? Who doesn't know this is what happening? It is the hypocrisy of our legal system that is creati ...
Pls stop referring to afenyo as majority leader. He is no more. Article 97 shows clearly that not dr Ato Forson and his ndc are the majority.
The tactics the sc is playing to delay the determination of the matter is shameful ...
This is alert to those who train and licence people who practice law in Ghana. Some people have low IQ but are legal practioneers. Eiiiiiiii the confused Arts class of the school called Ghana, where the speaker of parliament ...
U are myopic and that is understandable. If the sc is blatantly wrong u think they cannot be changed???
Why is the sc injunction no biting?? It is not every situation that can be cloaked in favor of the npp. The matter is ve ...
Ask the 4 MPs to resign and it sorts everything out
Let the speaker stay at home forever we don't care
Another stupid npp man
No matter what happens they must occupy the minority seat. Even if for 10 minutes. Until the speaker revokes his statement and it is captured in the hazard.
If not the good people of Ghn would have to decide on 7 January 202 ...
I think the NPP MPs stop this press conferences and enter the floor of Parliament to argue their case . It is there Ghanaians will really know whether the Speaker has disobeyed the SC directives or not.
THE NPP IS THE ONE FRAUSTRATING THINGS BECAUSE THEY DONT WANT TO PASS THE GALAMSEY BILL.THEY ARE BUSILY DESTROYING THE FOREST AND WATER BODIES,
I REGRET VOTING FOR THE NPP AS MPS.