I’m a confident leader ready to apply 21st century solutions to Ghana’s challenges – Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Ghana Observer 1 year ago

Did Kennedy send a code for Erastus Donkor to be attacked? Less than a week after Kennedy threatened Joy news for carrying articles that are making the NPP unpopular, Erastus was attacked and almost killed. Was the whole trav ...

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

Every incorruptible person is Confident when talking.When that person is also intelligent then it becomes a big top up.Corrupt Drunkard John Mahama is not Confident that is why he is always insulting like someone from the Blu ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

You are still sleeping.

This insult thing NPP is flogging, who insults more than the NPP ? This time around people have seen your dubious nature and your propaganda will not work again.

• Joe 1 year ago

Bawuliar all u know how to do is lying 7th December u and ur criminal NPP party will be booted out of power

• Kwami 1 year ago

Keep on dreaming Joe, wake up on the 7th and face the reality on the 8th December.

Liarmia, we know your records. Sweet talk and deliver misery. There is nothing new in your new package. The devil we knew has turned out to be better the ANGEL (Bawumia/Akufo ) that we didn't know.

• Nii 1 year ago

Bawumia's messages are like the bombs being used by Russia in Ukraine. He drops one and every NDC supporter is running for cover.

Bawuliar, you deserve a medal for being bold to attempt again to bamboozle Ghanaians/ It just won't work this time. This is not a domesticated useful elephant. This is a wild marauding elephant destroying everything and an ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Mahama says when he wins all NDC supporters can go and cash their cheques from the banks at 11pm in areas like Ashaiman and Kasoa bcoz of 24hrs Economy. A primitive cave JDM for you.

• kay 1 year ago

garout with ur cheap talks...ofuii.....

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

The World does not stand still, it is moving fast, and we need those who think fast to lead Ghana. The NDC leadership's snail pace will not cut it for Ghana. Dr. Bawumia is prepared to face the challenges and to the Ghanaian ...

• Kweku FRIMPONG 1 year ago

Has the world been stationary for the past 8yrs? Every economic and social indicator shows we are doing bad. We are JUNK for Christ sake! Those of you who have benefitted from the family and friends loot should do us a favour ...

• Sul 1 year ago

U SHOULD HAVE APPLIED IT 8 YEARS AGO...... NONSENSE

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

Why don't you apply the 21st solutions solutions now rather than waiting till you win the election? What if there will be nobody left in Ghana to be governed?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Confident what? You, who can't even discipline Samira and lead your family? Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!

• Tony 1 year ago

Mr confident leader go and apply your 21st century solutions to the people of Sangbaa and the market women.

• Arisagui 1 year ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu something you couldn't apply for the past 8 years? I don't want to say gyimigyimi. Mtcheew

• Arisagui 1 year ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuu something you couldn't applied for the past 8 years? I don't want to say gyimigyimi. Mtcheew

• Golden 1 year ago

TRANSPRENCY AND STRICT ACCOUNTABILITY SHOULD BE ENFORCED ASAP,STOP THE GOLD FOR OIL PROGRAM ASAP,THIS IS NOT THE STONE AGE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• KWAME 1 year ago

YOU ARE A LIAR AND INCOMPETENT. YOU CAN'T SOLVE ANY PROBLEM FACING GHANA.

• Obed 1 year ago

Massa, you are useless!

• Shimeria 1 year ago

Sweet talk.
    From megalomaniac president to demagogue vice-president.
    What else this clown hasn't said !

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

If Zimbabweans get this pregnant mountain goat they'll cut him pieces for pepper soup. Illiterate educated villager go and fix the fucking economy and arrest the dollar and stop your foolishness.

What has kept you so long ?

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

Where was your confidence when you met the media?

• Mahama the useless president 1 year ago

Reading the comments from the NDC useless supporters one can only conclude that they are too primitive and backward . How come we are burdened with this group of Neanderthal primitive apes.

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

You sound so foolish just like your useless parents. Kwasia

I guess you and your fellow NPP thieving nation-wreckers know how loot the Ghana government but too cheap to buy mirrors. That accounts for why you don't realize that most of you look like monkeys that have escaped from zoos. ...

• Winner 1 year ago

We know you as a confidence trickster masterful in 21st century tricks

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

MAY THE GOOD GOD HEARS AND HELP YOU AND GH,AMMEN!

• Tweaa 1 year ago

With due respect Dr , please don’t spew out of your mouth of building an airport in Cape Coast again , it doesn’t make sense and Ghana can’t afford that , The Kotoka airport can serve both cities wit a first class dual ...

• Ghana Hard 1 year ago

Ghana's main challenge is the dollar which has increased prices of commodities, but u are too incompetent to stabilise it. Now u want to president? Apuuu

• Abdallah halid 1 year ago

If you want you can solve 31st century ideas to solve your own problems, who cares?
    Your cup is full.

• Saly 1 year ago

Will you please please stop telling lies and face realities?

• Opoku 1 year ago

Self pontification, the bane of the NPP