Election 2024: Mahama urges disappointed NPP supporters to vote for NDC

Read Comments Comments (37)

• THE SECOND HAND PRESIDENT WILL LOOSE AGAIN 1 year ago

That's why volta region is voting for the npp. We are disappointed ndc members

• Dumsorhene Mahama wants to come and steal 1 year ago

Who is more disappointed than the Voltarians you have neglected. Go see the Ho Sokode road constructed by NPP. Check the great work on the Eastern Corridor road that you neglected and chopped the money. Go see Adaklu township ...

• Matha 1 year ago

Mahama you are 100% right! Accra is officially the dirtiest city in Africa!
    700 billionborrowed and nothing to show!they've stollen all the money to put under their beds! Criminals

• Kay 1 year ago

Who gave Ghana that 700 Billion?I don't even know the currency he wanted to use.As for NDC followers they Fool k3k3.

• GHANA 1 year ago

Mahama's NDC is not an option. Park your insults somewhere.

• Yaw 1 year ago

Mahama God I'd behind you! You have been completely vindicated! You are 10000000 better than that ugly short ashanti with red eyes!

• Dade 1 year ago

Yaovi you affirm that trokosi Ayigbes are aliens because you do not know that the Akan family consists of many ethnicities and that not every Akan is an Asante. You lowerlife Togolese trokosis are so obsessed with your Asante ...

• accragreeters@gmail.com 1 year ago

Opportunity calls for skilled and qualified Masons, Carpenters, Electricians, Mechanics and general factory workers needed in Estonia, Poland and Germany. Visa, Accommodation on work premise and meals provided. Serious inquir ...

• Osofo 1 year ago

Ah Mahama what did you say? Disappointed NPP members?
    1. Disappointed because you sold Tema Port to your friend and family and encourage him to charge astronomical duties on goods and services so that cost of goods and servi ...

• Obrempong 1 year ago

Can you read your own nonsense all over! So how did Bawuliar implement Paperless at the Port...When did MPS owned by Bollore come and operate in Ghana. Fyi, a company that started its ports operations in 2003 became Mahama's ...

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

Why did you pay taxes on products someone manufactured when you buy them? You are not smart at all.

• Xyz 1 year ago

Charlie you gyimii too much

• Kwame Pee 1 year ago

Mmmmm disappointed npp member. All what you wrote are all fabricated stories to deceive people like yourself.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Why would any NPP member vote for the party dominated by trokosi Ayigbes and Northerners? A party of murderers that inflicted horrendous atrocities on the Ghanaian majority during the regime of the deceased half-caste bastard ...

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

Allahuma Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeèeèem Ameeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeen

• WE SUFFERED UNDER YOU AND GAINED NOTHING 1 year ago

Mahama know that we suffered under you and gained nothing. True we have suffered under Akufo Addo but what we have gained is all over the place for Ghanaians to see. Our elders taught us SUFFER TO GAIN but under your rule it ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

His is a mad man Stupid comment! What have you gained under akuffo addo? He's been useless! Unless you are an illiterate who doesn't understand inflation !

• Kofi 1 year ago

Your akuffo addo is useless! You are too stupid to understand? Your child will finish shs and stay at home without job! If you are sick you will die because you have no monet to treat yourself! The animal shit, akrante bindin ...

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

You insult someone for sharing his opinion. Yet you have yours. He is an illiterate because he doesn't understand inflation. Instead of you exploring tonhim why he should vote for your ndc you are wisely insulting him away m ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Conceited Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Yaovi, why are you so frustrated? Why are you frothing at the mouth with rage, albeit impotent rage? And you are not even a Ghanaian. Why don't you return to your country Togo and save yourse ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Elephant is a dead animal already and stinking all over here in Ghana and overseas. Check the economy hardship on Ghanaians and the falling of Ghanaian currency and you'll know how this elephants criminals family useless and ...

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

YOU BETTER SEEK HEALING NOW?LOOK AT YOU!KROMFOO! sada muda mada embra airbus amajaro akomfem 3millon for bike ride in the north seglemi vice's house take or pay and now the ports and gnpc! GYIMII NKOAA! AWI!

• Kofi 1 year ago

Go to school and learn to spell! Idiot!

• PAA NII 1 year ago

Ahhhhh vote for ndc, that means a vote for drunkard Mahama?....ANKA ME DE ME NSA B3HY3 ME TRUMU.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Ndc don't need your vote ! Ashanti idiot!

• Benbella 1 year ago

All these insults will not do anything. JDM will still win the elections. Who is bawumia to rule Ghana? Never, never, never. Kai! Ghanaians should think like human beings. This time, we're not following party colours. We must ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

The insults are from Ashant/akyem tribal bigots who know they are losing grip of the country. Look at their English and spelling tells you they are dog chain sellers or street hawkers! They only for less than 1% of the voting ...

• Nana Amoako 1 year ago

I decides not go to the polls,but have change my mind..Dr Bawumia is our generational saver,his policies is he can is best in Africa..vote for him let save our children future.

• Kofi 1 year ago

Digitization is not a policy! You don't need school to.understand! It's only a tool. No country can develop solely on that!

• Boris Bukari 1 year ago

For the where?

• WSamePeople 1 year ago

you don't campaign on policies. All you do is to insult and talk nonsense.

• Afro Moses 1 year ago

We NPP members never disappoints with NPP government which has given us free SHS and restore allowance and solve dumsor which you Mahama wasted four years without solving dumsor.We NPP appreciates one district one factory,age ...

• CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago

High speed internet?Affordable rate? Look no further...CloudGhana has you covered....please call 0202699116 for further enquiries

• Akuraseni 1 year ago

Ghana most useless president ever continue to walk around talking rubbish , bcos Ghanaians are just weak-minded, short memories and don't like to read and research.about their leaders... Mahama is the Most Useless president e ...

• Samuel kofi Amoah 1 year ago

Keka bi Di ex president,Ka na woKa yengye wo hwee,as Nigerian will say talko talko and Italia will also QUA QUA LA QUA

• James 1 year ago

No one is disappointed in NPP. It's part or life and normal. Rather all the NDC people who have enjoyed the free SHS must vote for Bawumia for its continuation. Ogyam will cancel it. Already Asiedu Nketsia is preaching about ...

• Obed Mensa. 1 year ago

Brother, you have to be serious about what is happening in Ghana right now. Bawuliar is the Vice President and also heads the Economy Management Team. Because he's the senior most person in the management team, he's therefore ...