Beautiful
Proceed to Parliament
SO NPP CARD BEARING MEMBER JUSTICE ERNEST YAO GAEWU ALSO SAT ON THE PANEL AND VOTED... HMMMMM HMMMMMM HMMMMMMMM HMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!! I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY THE JUDGES OF OLD WERE KILLED IN COLD BLOOD
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed
The Elephant has trampled over the mutum banza speaker Bin bag.
Your mother is a dog.
Stop politics of yours, because it won't take you anywhere. Please educate yourself small and stop that your religious politics. If on yourself first
Spit on yourself first
MPs behaving like Kindergarten children,. What a shame. Let us see you behaving like responsible matured Politicians. NDC Politicians at a time too were singing and dancing like Monkeys at the Floor of the Parliament. What ki ...
@ FIELD MARSHALL:
WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND!
And the NDC will continue to reap what they sowed.
EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
That is why Rawlings and Tsikata are burning in hellfire. You will soon join them you evil lot!
Damn fool. You understand why some judges were killed in Cold Blood by the blood hungry maniacs and morons led by Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings who was just a tyrant and Cold Blooded Murderer helped by another corrupt dictator a ...
@Frank. You can cry or shit. If it has to happen again, it will and there is not a shit you can do about it! Go screw yourself!!
You may be lucky none of your close family members were not murdered by Efo and his Death Squad so you can spew your garbage. None of my family members too suffered under those tyrannical rules by Efo and his cohorts but I am ...
@Frank, Despite the fact that Ghana was under military rule, none of your family members were affected, and the same applies to me and many other Ghanaians. However, no Ghanaian could have survived without being affected or k ...
Thank you for your input but can you tell me the number of people who were killed by the dumb Military personnel at Kumasi, Accra, Tema and Tamale alone? How many were tortured? Minyila, a well respected retired Military Colo ...
THOSE FOOLS NEVER LEARN. PARLIAMENTARY DECISIONS ARE MADE IN PARLIAMENT, NOT BY SOME QUID PRO QUO PRONE BITCHES AND HOS WEARING SOME SHEEP WOOL HEADGEAR IN THE MIDDAY SUN!
@Field Marshall, those who conspired to kill thise judges of old in cold blood were weak minded animalistic goons. If you seek to understand anything at all about this shameful event in our nation, get the understanding that ...
@citizen8, It would have been worse if it were the Deranged, Dotard Old Foolish and Callous Akuffool Addo. Even uder democracy what do we see?
Stupidity.
Let the game begin. Parliament is different ooo...it will shock NPP
I can't stop laughing at the stupidity displayed by these NPP MPs. It looks like they calling themselves the Majority, they addressing power-drunk Afenyo Markins as Majority Leader, is more important to them than getting gove ...
God bless old solders souls for killing the 3 judges. There's no fire without smoke
This is the rule of law. Not the kangaroo courts the P/NDC created to commit murder in the name of their foolish revolution. Useless bunch of a group of a violent minority........ Go and march again in parliament, fools
The courts under Akuffo Addo are more than kangaroo courts This coming election will have something similar. NPP after realising they are loosing will instigate troubles in many constituencies and ran to the court. The Suprem ...
The Courts under Akuffo Addo are Kangaroo ones? How will you call the Tribunals under Efo Jeremiah and his murdering squadrons during the AFRC and PNDC era? The Lucifer Brigade?
@Frank Kwasia, it was far better than the court under chief Injustice Torkornoo!
Sarfo, don’t try to bite more than you can chew by trying to trade insults with me because you cannot solve the equation you want to set. Only a damn fool and a certified idiot can compare the present enlightened Court syst ...
Whatever hardship we are going through is as result of NPP MP's actions and inaction. If i have my way like non will return to parliament again.
@ KB:
No hardship is more deadly than sleeping in total darkness for five consecutive years. EYE ZU EYE AZAA!
@Stephen Donkor. IT IS FUNNY HOW A VILLAGE RANT CAN COMPLAIN ABOUT SLEEPING IN TOTAL DARKNESS BEING DEADLY. THE MIND IS A TERRIBLE THING TO WASTE, ESPECIALLY ON BLIND POLITICAL PARTISANSHIP!
@Kwasia Donkor is here to display his stupidity and inferiority complex. Aboa new york!
And what is your ugly and stupid self want to display? Ignorance nativity, and your unqualified stupidity? We have no time for you and your stupid self.
EYE ZU EYE AZAA
NDC KNOWS THAT THEY MAY NEVER TASTE THE MAJORITY ISLES OF THE AUGUST HOUSE IN THE FORESEEABLE FUTURE BUT THEIR ATTEMPT TO ENJOY THAT STATUS LITTLE BIT HAS BEEN DEALT A SERIOUS SETBACKS!
EYE ZU EYE AZA ...
Stephen Donkor ashiaman New York in less then 30 days you will start bleeding wai.Ashiaman guy haha
Who is more azaaa than your mutum banza borromia , the liar
Tighten your seat belt for a parliament lock down.
Who is now going to recall the parliament?
What you gonna do if NDC boycott parliament until after general elections?
Remember,the parliament is going to be closed on the ...
This is Judicial Tyranny. Our democracy is diminished by the short-sightedness of political expediency.
They are behaving as though they don,t know the outcome already.
Every reasonable Ghanaian know the outcome from day one.
Nobody expects a win for NDC in this case. It was obvious that the court would rule in favour of NPP. All well-meaning Ghanaians knew the verdicts would be skewed. It's a shame that they always hastily sit on cases that benef ...
THE APEX COURT OF GHANA HATH SPOKEN, WHO HAS THE POWER TO UPTURN IT! Hahaha IS IT THE SPEAKER OF THE HOUSE ALBAN BAGBIN! THAT HAS THE POWER???????
The npp CJ should take control of Parliament, sine die until elections, u can burn the sea
No condition is permanent! Don't you people forget that you have created a precedent.
I fear for Ghana, coming 2024 election
~ Are you single tonight? A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
Congratulations....but go back to your counstutuency and do massive campaign and reclaim your losing seat...together with hardworking we can break the 8 ..it's possible vote #1
The majority leader position of Alexander Kwamina Afenyo-Markin will end on 6th January, 2025 because he will be defeated in the 7th December, 2024 general elections. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
He may even lose his seat.
NOW IT'S CLEAR THAT S C IS IMPOSING IT AUTHORITIES ON PARLIAMENT. NOW BOTH OF THEM ARE MAJORITY AND MINORITY.THEY WILL SIT IN THE SAME SIDE. CASE CLOSE AND OPEN
God is laughing at Ghana right now.
Will the CJ go to parliament and allocate the seats to them? The supreme Court can have their say but parliament will have its way. The supreme Court does not determine how parliament should operate. The CJ does not have that ...
When it comes to governance rulings has this Supreme Court ever ruled against NPP in last 8 years
What is the jubilation for???
Shameless, dishonest, useless, senseless, clueless, thieves, lair's and Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's government.
Der is nothing to worry about because we already know the out come meaning if ur government is in power and you take matter to court per whether u right or wrong per u win
This the same song they sang the last time and this is where you are
Even the ignorant who doesn't have knowledge of the law, knew the verdict before it was pronounced by these bunch of Ass Licking judges. They have been hired to circumvent the law and the constitution.
This judges are our problem in Ghana that's why jj rawlings killed them in the revolution
Stupid comment.
@ Molla, Rawlings did not kill any judge.
many times I have said.NDC don't know book.
We know what they're planning to do with the majority and it's never going to be in the best interest of Ghana but their greedy selfish selves. Waiting for December.
This lady is very disappointing.
Godfred Yeboah Dame, the same decision taken in 2020 by Rt. Hon. Speaker Mike Ocquaye was unconstitutional? Wicked NPP which doesn't care to sacrifice its members in order to bend the rules to benefit them. Liars, thieves, hy ...
The devil incarnates
So it means the constitution is not necessary ?
Poo brew . Spits !!
This political case will continue till the end of December this year and there will be no cooperation for the Government businesses to go through. What will happen if NDC MPS refuse to boycott parliament? The Chief justice s ...
This is the victory for Common sense,Home sense and Ghana.NO SPEARKER CAN BULLY THE MPS IN PARLIMENT. S.C IS THE LAW,NOT NUMBER ONE(1), NUMBER TWO(2) OR NUMBER (3),PERIOD.
Go and call your own parliament and seat with the Supreme Court, you can ask the CJ to be speaker
Nation wreckers, may the wrath of God visit you all
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Everybody knew the outcome already since.
Kama is a real bitch. He will show up soonest.
Shame unto you the so called majority in paliament. It's like Kennedy Agyapong took Anas to Court which judge would rule in favour of Anas? Just imagine. The whole constitution is bogus. It is Rawlings protection constitution ...
Our judicial system in Ghana is on bed with ruling govt. Where is CSO. They should not dare come to us and preach about peace.
I weep for my country Ghnana
They cleared Ato Forson of not guilty on the ambulance, this the buga buga party were jubilation. Buga buga party tweea
UNANIMOUS FC never cease to surprise.
Willy-nilly, Bagbin must quickly recall Parliament, as he has already begun to eat his humble pie humiliatingly. Surely, this must be Bagbin's final political meltdown! Can he even survive his fast approaching few dying day ...
You, these guys pushed Prof Mike Oquaye to declare the Fomena seat vacant, today you say it is unconstitutional, that simply mean NPP are criminals
Bank f ...
We all know the outcome before it came so no surprises. They should know that they are confusing us and they are setting bad precedents.
Eye Asem oo!
The system is working in Ghana. These Supreme Court Judges should be provided with the maximum security. May God protect them from the wicked Mahama and his NDC killers. The NDC had won many cases at the SC, they never compl ...
Capi
Bank flashing to all cou ...
Interesting times ahead.The parliament is going on recess on 15th November,2024.
Now my question is what time will the parliament resume for business and if what I heard from Hon.Nii Lantey that NDC MP's would boycott the ...
Ghana must build stronger institutions against immediate future yet to be seen and experience for the years ahead.
The judges were they made and chosen by GOD ALMIGHTY or by any man who claimed to have the power here on earth ? So do they judge before the HOLY GOD of ISRAEL or they judge to please man?
Can't the speaker redraw his statement of the 8th December 2020 which made the NPP majority group. To me if they say they are the majority, then they should be 138 which they aren't. Is the same speaker who unconstitutionall ...
NDC should forget to go to Akufo Addo court with NPP, just match them boots for boots.
Afenyo Markin has forgotten that by so doing he has surrendered his powers as a leader of parliament to the supreme Court. Hasty climbers have sudden falls. Pride goes before fall.