Kwasea keka saa. Does this address the lack of development in the western region? Are you bigger than the chiefs and people who erected it? Fa wo gyimii no fri h)
I will pay for the relocation fees! All the statues of the mother serpent must be relocated to Kyebi!
Do you have many to feed yourself and your family
Too many irresponsible people in the system. I as much as I don't believe in Akuffo Addo unveiling his own statue to say you take it to his hometown is just not on. Nepotism shouldn't be encouraged
ON 8TH JUNUARY 2025,, WE WILL PUT A NUCLEAR BOMB UNDER THE UGLY DWARFs STATUE,,,, THEN,,,,, KABOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMM!!!!!! HAHAHAHAHAAHAHAAAAAAAAA
Field Marshall, do take advantage of free SHS and seek ķnowledge about the power of a nuclear bomb. To start with, it would destroy the whole Western Region.
Are you in right standing with God? Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Saviour, and let Him be the Lord of yo ...
Nothing in your head, wickedness and hate, more statutes in honour of JJ Rawlings, John Kuffour, Atta Mills and Akufo Addo but not this hypocrite and very dangerous Mahama.
R u able to pay ur light bill?
Lordina Mahama is commissioning hospitals while Akuffo Addo is commissioning his statue. The most foolish government since independence. Ghana needs another independent from this tyranny
Whose tax money are you going to use to relocate that useless thing to Kyebi?Just destroy that useless thing in Takoradi over there finish.
Then the chiefs must mount it in front of their palace . They can not force this useless hardship breeder man on us as Ghanaians .
I will pay for the relocation fees!
Isn't this party of Ayigbes and Northerners counting its chickens before they are hatched?
Relocate it it for what? It should be destroyed like how Nkrumah's statue was destroyed after the Danquah/Busia coup that overthrew Nkrumah. This ugly statue doesn't deserve any place in Ghana.
Has Akufo Addo killed anybody? Stop this hatred. A man who has ensured that children who otherwise would have had their lives terminated at a point, have had a massive transformation and their futures have been secured, becau ...
My brother, we people of Sapeiman face domsor these days. We slept in domsor last night. Stop your nonsense. Everything domsor. What about our brothers and sisters still in darkness in food growing villages. Though free educ ...
You slept in dumsor last night so you want o bring back the king of dumsor who gave dumsor for 4 years. No wonder he said Ghanaians have short memory!
The next NDC government is about 32 years away from now. Mind you.
Nonsenses have your propaganda party, useless party not been to power before talking about roads and so on will this Nonsense let your 24 hour economy, Nkokobuo, nkonfem, nkoko nkete kete come policy come to friuction. Still ...
Locate the statue to mahamas bedroom wai, what is the problem of NDC here? If it was Akuffo Addo who built it by himself, then we would all kick against it
You guys are clamoring for power, are these stupid and unnecessary things you can do, these are not part of the problems and solution Ghanaians want to be solved. So NDC, come again, it seems you're not serious.
Write your comment my bros forget this presidency who will vote for you. Are not the same former president we know before
Oh these NDC communicators. Nonsense nkoa
Bleeding is allowed for the NDC. They behave like pampered children...always complaining about everything.
I totally support that idea
Hmmm NDC is this another 24 hour policy? Ndc Ghanians are begging you to bring good policy to bring development oooo, not this outmoded tactics wai.
This is not a priority... please focus on work is God permit your application.
NDC and useless agenda, party lack of policies is mostly found of these nonsense activities. While Bawumia is selling innovative and creative ideas just imagine what NDC is thinking about
Unnecessary and hatred are the ndcs.
Break the bloody urgly statue down!!!!
No policies tweaakai. Gyimii saaaaa
NDC and low level thinking?
A sign of bad luck cannot be erected before a hospital. Imagine patients who need health and good omen set their eyes on this bad luck statue, guess what will happen to them. The statue is a sign of bad luck and will result i ...
Would your intended action win the elections for the NDC. Be smart, focus on policy interventions that will improve the lot of Ghanaians and stop the cheap gutter politics.
This is the Ndc new policy to rescue Ghanians.low I Q
Waaaaa look! NDCfoo binom ne gyimii dee. What is the sense in what you are saying? What if you donn't win? Nkwasea keka saaa na NDC awe!
By 8th January that focken statue will be gone koraa. We are heating up
must you say all that? anyway, youth aint wild enough there, like by now..............
Is Akuffo Addo not a Ghanian?
He's a GBEMELA
Destroy it all over. what use will it serve in Kyebi where galamsey has ravaged water bodies under his watch & supervision?
We dare this idiot to touch that Statue.
If anything happens to that Statue, we shall map your territory and obliterate you.
You are your like are Warned.
FVCK YEEWWWWW,, SAGE
NDC have four years mandate in office..instead of talking and send development message to boost vote you are preaching violence after elections...Think twice
There is no need to waste our money to relocate it. The so called chiefs who erected it must be made to remove it immediately or should be destroyed.
NDC are useless people with no vision. Who cares about a statue. Why are the NDC fighting over a statue, who cares where a statue will be relocated. Hahaha.
NDC must grow up.
Why is NDC fighting over a statue and wasting our time. Jealousy will them.
NDC fools are at it.. The chiefs and people gave Nana honor and it pains them?? A nation that refuse to honors its heroes is cursed.. Shameful mentality..
Why didn't they put the statue at kyebi..that shows how stupid the western region looks..wat as this government done for u..funny people of western region
You see, you end up insulting the people of the western Region and u expert them to vote for u? Hmmmm.
@Kojo, kwasia krurasini aboafun tontonto. I from Takoradi and we will sure break the old chimpanzee statue down. There's few fools in Takoradi so let my brother insults the foolish ones. I am here only just to insults the foo ...
KWASEATO DJIDJIRITO. What did NDC do for Takoradi people when you were in power? We know you. You can never appreciate Nana Addo's achievements because of ENVY. NDC is a curse!
NDC IS GHANA BIGGEST PROBLEM. TALK ABOUT POLICIES AND STOP THIS PROPAGANDA, YOU DID IT IN 2008, THIS TIME IT WILL NOT STAND. YOU ARE TOO TRIBALISTIC.
Fellow Ghanaians,this is the latest policy and program from the clueless brothers and sisters struggling for power.
So stupid is this wat he can say to bring development to the western region
Will putting a Statue there bring development??? Gyimifuo
Stupidity at the highest order. Is Akuffo Addo president for only kyebi. You are in opposition and this is your mindset. You will continue to be in opposition
The statue is untouchable. Inside the bases are magical ancient Egyptian insciptions. A curse will descend on anyone who moves it because of bad intentions.
Is T'di not part of Ghana? Needless efforts.
Relocate it at whose cost? Apoo, we will tear it down and bury it!
Nana Addo should have rejected the offer from the Upper Dixcove Chiefs who honoured him with his effigy.
I'm saying this because there's a serious chieftaincy dispute and litigation in court since 2003.
Therefore,I think it ...
NDC could not even weed the resting place of Atta Mills ie Asomdwee Park.
It was left to rot. What about the Cape Coast Atta Mills Memorial Library? That was left to rot too. until it was rescued by Koku and Nana Addo. What ...
I think people from Sekondi/Takoradi are divided into pro Nana Addo and anti Nana Addo which ofcourse is not the real issue.
Who said Sekondi people hate Nana Addo or NPP?
Nana Addo is his own enemy as the leader of State?
Very contradictory statements from the NDC fellow. In one breath you claim the place is dusty and should have been tarred before the statue was errecred, and in another you claim it's unsettling for some unknown peeps in the ...
Is this NDC priority policy?
Akuffo Addo's statue is a misplaced priority and waste of resources. What has the mother serpent of corruption done to impact on Ghanaians lives to deserve a statue? I am not an NDC member or sympather but I support the relo ...
We will not send it to nowhere. We will just break it down after December.
Don't even bother to relocate that ugly statue This caricature should cost the tax-payer peswa to relocate; simply tear it down because It is insulting to the good people of that region.