WE ARE ALL NOT STUPID LIKE YOU THINK
Fellow Ghanaians,…Just google….’biggest liar in Ghana’…and vote wisely.
Kojo Goebbels Oppong (I refuse to call you Nkrumah because you are a curse to that sacred name) your partisan populist pugilistic propaganda of 2016 will never work this time round. Aren't you even ashamed that after 8 wasted ...
NPP has not been able to produce any road map or single policy document on FSHS for 7 years. Their failure is imperative and are devising negative strategies to deceive prospective voters. Sorry, it will not wash this time ro ...
When you see your candidate isn't popular even within your party, scoring a record 60% with his runner up who campaigned for only three months having almost 40%, which is clearer enough for even a class one child to acknowled ...
These idiots campaigned in 2008 based on professor Mills's health, they were going round asking people not to vote for Mills because he was sick and was going to die, what other lies can't these witches, warlocks and wizards ...
John Mahama has exposed himself to ridicule on this FSHS that no matter the explanation from his camp the conclusion is he will collapse the scheme.I am even told he wants to add private schools.
don't worry yourself oppong whatever you call yourself, we will vote for JDM to come and collapse it as you claim. useless idiots in power
You were among those who voted for him in 2016 & 2020 and he had 47%.So why shd we panic this Yr?
This jandam is not going to work kojo porno , we all wide awake this around, foolish man
Oppong Nkrumah this your thing won’t work! You’re a disappointment to the youth. Selfish people like you , enjoy your stolen money but know that life is meaningless without love
They've started their misinformation. It'll NOT work this time.
The debate is settled. No party will cancel FSHS. However, this government has not made any effort in canceling the "Traffic Light".
On the other hand, N ...
Clap, clap, clap
The only excuse John Mahama will give when he collapses FSHS is that NPP did not set a good foundation. I bet you JDM will collapse in his 2nd Yr.
As long as NPP is voted out, anything the NDC says and will do is good. I can't stand the sight of this NPP maggots for another 4yrs. We need a break from NPP.
It's okay let them collapse it. At least collapsing it will save the nation some money and take us from hardship
There is no need of Ghanaians dying of hunger and severe hardship at the expense of FSHS okay! Who will g ...
Stop the fear mongering. No where did NDC said that. Be a responsible Minister not because of election.
Stop the lies and let us face the reality The FSHS as it is now definitely needs a review to make it better The system is producing quantity and not guality. You are creating a class society Are your children part of the FSHS ...
Why is everyone talking about fshs? Can you guys give us break.
Seems that’s the only thing they have achieved so that’s what they can drum home to the vulnerable illiterates. They have used same thing twice to win so why not. Use it again and say it will be cancelled and the village ...
We hear you. massa but we will still vote your government out.
Look at his face ooooooooo.
Foolish boy. gyimieeeeeeeee.
I thought you were leveled headed man...not knowing you dond have brain in your head.
What Hon. Nkrumah is saying maybe true because why it is that NDC placed soo many advertisements to discredit the policy. NDC may be having diabolic agenda for Free senior high school program.
@sul you are really stupiid
Pono king Kong,shut up!!
FREE SHS IS A SENSELESS POLICY AND SHOULD BE ABOLISHED, AND NOT REVIEWED. APPRENTICE POLITICIANS AND HALF BAKED INTERNATIONALS
No, the NDC can manage it better than you are currently doing. Anyway, is it still free?
Every neutraly minded person knows that the npp is bound to lose this years election. That's the reason they have resorted to lies character assimilation.
I never knew this fool will also change when he gets close to power as he was speaking like an angel when he was then working at Joy FM. Today he has become rich through politics so he will throw dust into our eyes about free ...
Kojo, these utterances erode the little credibility you have so stop talking. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, deceitful, ignorant, divisive and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
You are a big liar. Galamsey man. Create loot and share.
Look at this fool! You think Ghanaians are not discerning? NPP never again. RESET
Mr oppong we want the means testing dan dis stupid things dat u guys are doing.....
Whether NDC will collapse free SHS or not we don't need your elephant family party anymore. Illiterates educated criminals villagers, start to pack up yourselves and leave back to your forest and villages. Nasty peoples party ...
They are claiming that if a person allow students in private schools in Ghana to gain from free SHS it will collapse free SHS. But does students in private schools citizens of the Moon?
Another crazy criminal galamsay man idiot
Liar like Bawumia
Which school is free and how .........,..
What's wrong with means testing?____do you understand the meaning & implication of the term?
What you are saying is what’s happening now. Who says the free education is free? Your stupid system places someone who lives in central in North east and to get your child relocated, depending on school it’s 5000GHC- 20, ...
I AM AN NPP SUPPORTER,HOWEVER,MEANS TESTING IS NOT WRONG IF NDC WANTS TO INTRODUCE THAT.
IT HELPS REDUCE FINANCIAL WASTE AND VALUE FOR MONEY
YOU CAN SET OUT 3 THRESHOLDS, THOSE WHO NEEDS TO BE FUNDED, THOSE WHO NEED TO BE P ...
I bet you, you're not winning, you will lose heavily
WHEN WILL NPP DUMBHEADS STOP LYING???!!!! THE FREE SHS KORAAA NU ARE THE PIPOS WHO INITIATED IT??? U DONT EVEN ACKNOWLEDGE THE MESS U HAVE CAUSED WITH THE WAY U HAVE USED IT TO DESTROY GHANA'S EDUCATIONAL SYSTEM!!! SHAMELESS ...
Why should the child of a well paid judge , lawyer, doctor enjoy FREE SHS at the expense of the State? .
Rather, why don’t you utilise such funds that would’ve catered for the wards of the aforementioned , on improv ...
How do you know? Did they call you to tell you this? See his stupid face. You people are jail bound sit there and talk rubbish
Jail candidate paaaaa.
After doing calamari, he is afraid of accountability so he thinks he can lie to voters
Bulu
THIS ELECTIONS IS ABOUT THE ECONOMY
Sometimes I wonder the kind of future leaders NPP is producing. Some of them like this guy behaves as educated idiot
Please eight years is enough, whether they will collapse it or not. Please leave that to us. Change must happen for accountability.
KON is afraid of opposition which is inevitable anyway
Pls Ghanaians don't take these npp propaganda serious about what they are saying that if u vote forMahama he will collapse the fshs it is rather to improve like the way Koffour brought the mutual health which the card holding ...
!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on == www.Hot4.eu
Riff raff...I thought this guy was a little bit genuine but he is just dishonest fake person...no principles...all for what...if politicians have souls and know that one day we will all be before the eternal judge they won't ...
Yes I support NDC party to Collapse the Free SHS because it cost the state lots of money and that's is what has put the Economy so bad so there should be reform in that.
Wise man, I think I have posted this explanation to you before. Now, let me repeat it. The expensive program under this government is the free SHS but I don't think it is costing the anywhere near $100million a year, but the ...
You are very stupid to say that. You guys are busy saying this because you have no campaign message. Idiot
This Idiots are not scared or even ashamed of lies. Chaiiiiiiiiii.
Opposition is pulling them back to the bush forever.
When you lie to power, the exchange rate will expose you big time.
“Anybody voting for a democrat is very foolish, very, very foolish” – Donald Trump (45th & 47th President of the USA).
In the same vein, anybody voting for the counterpart of the democrats, in terms of political ideolo ...
I thought this guy was a literate
Kojo I respect you alot. Right now am so disappointed in you. You're a PATHOLOGICAL LAIR like your boss. If free SHS is good tell me where are your 2 girls and ur wife? I know they're still not yet foe shs but why did you se ...
How come you're speaking again? Where were you when inflation reached 54% while exchange rate was lurking in the shadow? Go find some seat Sir
DIS-INFORMATION IS WHAT YOU RESORT TO WHEN YOU HAVE NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE. KOJO, GHANAIANS ARE NOT FOOLS. YOU ARE JUST INVITING US TO INSULT YOU.
stupid man. You think we are fools like you who don't even understand review. Aboa like you. Thief!
You were insulting mahama back then all because you wanted your government to come so u can steal
As a good lying propagandist mahama , I intend canceling the Free SHS prpgramme to use the savings to pay for only the first-year university fees.
Short memory Ghanaians shall forget about the expensive Free SHS.
You see h ...
Ofui! Foolish boy
Only the Ashanti people will believe u guys. Even a retarded person will know the country is in the wrong direction
So this is this cunts campaign policies to alleviate the suffering masses from their poverty?
No massage that why Npp is campaigning for two weeks in their backyard,wate bi da???
We like it like that liars
This man has stoop soo low. Do you think we are nkurasifour anaa? Not your fault, you lied your way yo power.
Liar. When did the NDC make this threat or promise? Nkrumah is spitting out NPP lies because he has nothing better to offer Ghanaians.
My friend, what party supporters were seen on You Tube singing "free education 419, free education 419"? Recently, Asiedu Nketia was seen in a video saying that NDC will cancel the free education program without any tangible ...
Pelicles, how many times have Mahama and the NDC not assured Ghanaians that, if elected, they will keep the free SHS program? Additionally, the NDC flagbearer has made it known that an NDC administration will review the progr ...
Desperated educated illiterate Oppong Nkrumah Review is cancellation. Who taught you English in fshs? Go back to the school,
You are one of those ministers destroying Ghanaian waters and farm land with Galamsey. All of you are thief's. Nation wreckers. Now you get mouth to talk. All of you will pay for it in the near future.
Is this the issue based campaign you promised Ghanaians?
Free shs is not free, gyimii. NDC is the one truly makes things free.
Politicians are funny. One provided the infrastructure and another those who use the infrastructure and yet none is giving credit to the other. How evil will you want to live as politicians?
The worst form of politicians w ...
Heeeeeeee, the king of pornography has spoken. He likes giant screen to watch PORNO.
LIAR KOJO OPPONG NKRUMAH
Oppong Nkrumah, Ghanaians aren't concerned about the collapse of the Free SHS like about the collapse of the Ghanaian economy. If there's any collapse at all to be afraid of , first and foremost it's the collapse of a nationa ...
Look at this projector Porn blue movie watcher Ghanaians are wiser now no lies will keep u n ur NPP in power
Look at this projector porn blue film movie watcher Ghanaians are wiser now no amount of lies will keep u n ur DMB n the NPP in power
Nobody can change it oh,fellow .
IF FREE SHS COLLAPSE DOES IT MEAN THE END OF THE WORLD.......YOU GUYS SHOULD STOP THOSE NONSENSE AND REASON UP SMALL
How do you know? Did they call you to tell you this? See his stupid face. You people are jail bound sit there and talk rubbish