Kufuor orchestrated atrocities against me but I have no hatred for him - Tsatsu Tsikata

Read Comments Comments (111)

• Adjo 1 year ago

It has been alleged he wanted to kill Rawlings too and he has not commented on it up to date.

He is a dangerous person. God intentionally put him in that wheelchair to shame him.

You blessed Tsatsu.

• Enoch 1 year ago

You no see how he dey suffer with this big eyes .... with all the stolen money .... them still dey suffer ....

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

@Enoch.You are a trokosi ewe fool who believes whatever your fellow ewe trokosi tells you.. Tsatsu was a criminal and he deserved every punishment he recieved.

• YSL@ Opoku the imbecile 1 year ago

Gyimifoc gyimigyimii, do you know where Amsterdam is located? Aboa mu aboa funu, Kwasea like that an ethnocentric imbecile who calls others Trokosi at this day and age, Barbarian like you, coming to attack me that am full of ...

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@YSL:

TSATSU TSIKATA THE PRESIDING JUDGE OF RAWLINGS’ KANGAROO COURT ( THE PEOPLE’S TRIBUNAL) SHOULD BE ASHAMED OF HIS PAST. HE IS COURTING HIS IMMINENT PAYBACK WITH SUCH ARROGANT UTTERANCES!

WHEN WILL THE NDC ADH ...

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

When this corrupt supreme court of Ghana injuncted Gyakye Quayson, a serving MP of Assin North, the court said at the time Quayson filed with the EC to run for elections, everything kicked in, it was not for a future intentio ...

@ERROTORAL COMMISSION:
    YOU HARDLY EVER MAKE SENSE!

BAG OF BINI ACTED RECKLESSLY!

HERE IS WHY!

IT TURNED OUT THE GOON MISINTERPRETED ARTICLE 97 ! 

ARTICLE 97 HAS MADE IT CLEAR THAT CROSS CARPETING AND ...

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Why are you fuming because Tsikata is called a trokosi? Is he not? You all are! Not only that but he and all of you are Togolese. You nomadic parasitic leeches are full of evil. The only country where people of your kind will ...

• Erik 1 year ago

Why was he set free upon his appeal if he a criminal. The UP party which gave birth to the npp has always been vindictive. They did it to Osagyefo.

@ Erik :
    DIDN’T THEY CALL AFRIFA FROM RETIREMENT AND EXECUTED HIM? AYOO!

He wasn’t tried for his involvement in the atrocities the AFRC / P/ NDC visited on the Ghanaian people because Kuffour gave them a reprieve th ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 1 year ago

Tsatsu. what goes around comes around. Are you now crying? Remember what you did to many innocent Ghanaians during the PNDC and AFRC times. Kuffour should have fried you alive. TROKOSI KWASEA and Tribal evil Cocoon like you. ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

You call your fellow human being maggot. That speaks volumes of who you are.

• J0eY l0nD0N 1 year ago

Funny how people mixed up the two Tsikatas.

Captain Kojo Tsikata is a different man from lawyers Tsatsu.

• AA 1 year ago

@ Opoku Amsterdam, ... and Akufo-Addo is an angel who is looting billions of Ghana Cedi just to chase small girl Serwaa Broni that he can not even fu*k. You impotent fool and shit eating Ashanti moron, if you have half the br ...

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Fool, can you ever get JA Kuffour in your family ? Can you compare this Tsatsu man to JA Kuffour? Some of u guys from this part of country are only known for stupid talks, one foolish man cld Dela of NDC just said same so foo ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Who wants such a criminal like JA kufour in his family @nana Yaw , or do you think every family is like yours Who want to be part of a criminal thief like kufour. I mean who is kufour? Animals Bastard.

• Mary- Ho public toilet 1 year ago

Pitiful Togolese trokosi Ayigbe vermin.

• Nana Yaw 1 year ago

Who is this Tsatsu man that always disturb public. Even JA Kuffour and Nelson Mandela went to prison, and who is Tsatsu he should let's think no body is interested in his usual ranting, you are a lawyer just like any other la ...

• Alkebulan 1 year ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is more better than kufour, he is well known to all Ghanaians. Tsikata isn't thief nor criminal like kufour. An illiterate like @nana Yaw whose has ears and eyes but still can't listen nor see, hence you could' ...

• Rex 1 year ago

@Nana Yaw, so according to your Npp head, because A and B that you feel are more important, were once imprisoned, so it's a taboo for C who according to u is lesser in importance, to complain or comment about being unjustly ...

• Dade 1 year ago

Tsatsu Tsikata the Togolese trokosi Ayigbe is "well known to all Ghanaians" for the wrong reasons. He is known as a judge of the kangaroo courts during the (P)NDC regime of his cousin Rawlings the deceased half-caste bastard ...

• Slow 1 year ago

Oh. U are suffering paaaa.

• AA 1 year ago

@ Nana Yaw, I wonder why JJ did not allow the boys to gun all of you morons down. Like you will not be on this platform talking nonsense.

• Fiifi 1 year ago

JJ Rawlings said the nature of who they are, what they are and where they come from is something they’re happy with and they’ll be there for a very long time. Their heart are full of hatred

@Adjo:
    LUCIFER CAN ALSO GIVE PEOPLE SOME LIFE IN FORM OF BLESSING. TSATSU SHOULD STAND IN FRONT OF THE ENTIRE GHANAIAN PEOPLE AND PLEAD ON BEHALF OF HIMSELF AND HIS BROTHERS FOR DESTROYING SO MANY LIVES IN GHANA.

Tsatsu ...

• BREAKING NEWS!!! - Sordzikpo 1 year ago

Regardless of one’s past, the right to participate in scholarly and legal debates remains fundamental. Tsikata's arguments about the need for judicial correction and the maintenance of constitutional sanctity are pertinent. ...

• Okyere 1 year ago

You this ayigbe people de3 gyimii saaa

• BREAKING NEWS!!! - Sordzikpo 1 year ago

To list a few, the Ewe community has contributed profoundly to Ghana’s national heritage, including significant roles in the composition of the national anthem, a symbol of national pride and unity. Ewe scientists and resea ...

• Victoria 1 year ago

Why are trokosis are the second poorest region in Ghana then?

• Dadekro 1 year ago

Togolese trokosi Ayigbe Tsatsu Tsikata should stop his attention-seeking antics. He thinks that Ghanaians have forgotten that he was a judge of the kangaroo courts as well as the legal advisor to the regime of his cousin Rawl ...

• Cc 1 year ago

Criminals like u deserved that punishment. No one is above the law.

• Sage 1 year ago

Arant Nonsense from this ugly Ewe Murderer.
    Legal Luminary my foot !
    What about the atrocities you the Ewe Mafia, JJ, Awoonor, Kojo Tsikata and your useless self committed on poor Ghanaians ?
    You better shut up before she ...

• Rose 1 year ago

You walking on your feet he is in a wheelchair because you know VENGEANCE IS MINE SAYS THE LORD

• Patriotic Ghanaian 1 year ago

Really?.. Where do you get the idea that being in a wheelchair is somehow your God’s making for some reasons? That Gos is punishing someone because of what Tsatsu claims he went through? Do you feel good when you see someon ...

• Tsikata is a Thief. 1 year ago

Tsatsu Tsikata Stole Billions of GNPC Money into his Swiss Accounts.

• Mr. Ibu 1 year ago

Forget and move on. I have seen you mentioned this several times and the more you do that people begin to think that you haven't forgiven. This should be the last timee
    As the CEO of TOR you used the company as a guarantor f ...

• osa 1 year ago

you're really informed citizen.

• Populace talk 1 year ago

Thank you. This Tsikata man just plays to the gallery

• Kufuor is a criminal 1 year ago

State looting started with kufuor.Kufuor is born criminal like any other dishonest Ashanti.Forgive him in his wheel chair.

• Opoku Amsterdam 1 year ago

Ewes are full of jealousy and that is why they live in a shit hole region.

• Game Changer 1 year ago

@Opoku Amsterdam the rat toilet soup eater! Do u know the Volta Region is clean with better vegetation than the Ashanti region? Do u know there's more poverty in your bush region Ashanti than in the Volta Region? Contact Ghan ...

• Taooo 1 year ago

Move on bro...cease to talk about this again. God is the true judge.

• Rob 1 year ago

Keep quiet and and enjoy your loot.
    You are a tribal bigot.

• Nana Abrokwah SA 1 year ago

Kufour intentionally instituted the Accra Fast Track High court for jailing the P/NDC government injustices, that was a criminal injustices in the Democratic government of the 4th Republic of Ghana democracy, but I wonder why ...

• Rusty 1 year ago

Who will vote to bring you criminals back ? For where? Look at how even your speaker of parliament is misbehaving. How much more when an NDC gain power ?
    Never again.

• Opoku 1 year ago

Leave him and his generation unto karma

• Joe Adanko 1 year ago

Shut up! Do you know atrocities? As your brother and Rawlings

• General 1 year ago

You were convicted by a court when you put in your defense by lawyers and found guilty
    Even karma had been merciful to you

• CECILLIA DAPPAAH 1 year ago

AS IF YOUR HATRED WOULD HAVE ANY SIGNIFICANT EFFECT ON HIM. HE DID IT TO YOU, YOU DID IT TO INNOCENT SOULS. JUST SHUT UP AND ENJOY YOUR UNDUE RETIREMENTS BOTH OF YOU. YOU SHOULD BE ROTTING IN HELL ALREADY.

• H. Ofori - Wusu 1 year ago

Chief Justice & Attorney General for. AFRC & PNDC regimes , you were tried by a competent Court of Law , witnesses testified against you for corrupt practices against the state.. His Excellency Prez Kuffuor was spot on. Yo ...

• Nana Kyeamee 1 year ago

A PNDC pillar and key legal advisor, Tsatsu now has the guts to complain about injustice. He should give us a break.

• tweeeeeeaaaaaaa 1 year ago

TSATSU AND HIS LATE BROTHER ARE CRIMINALS AND DESERVES TO BE IMPRISONED.
    WHY DID YOU BROTHER KWADJO TSIKATA RUN AWAY FROM GHANA AND DIED IN SOUTH AFRICA? YOU DESERVE IT
    LEAVE KUFFOUR ALONE HE DID HIS WORK AS A PRESIDENT

• Kwabena 1 year ago

I feel your pain my big brother because President Kuffour did the same thing to me. I was arrested and I went through hell for three years. From police headquarters to now EOCO. Later I was told that he believed that I was ke ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

This guy talks as if we don't know what happened kromfuo keep quiet

• Koopia 1 year ago

Shut up big mouth. You did not just send people to prison but with the help of your tribesman Rawlings killed, maimed and even butchered innocent Ghanaians mostly akans and particularly Ashantis due to hatred and envy.
    You h ...

• Firing Squad 1 year ago

If it is true you don't have no hatred for him why talking about it.do you know the number of people your wicked brother or uncle Kojo Tsikata did to their love ones and he never show any remorse until his shameful death and ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Kojo Tsikata and co killed tens of our heroes without trial.. but we have kept quiet... And you are alive today enjoying your looted and you are crying Wolf. Can your henchmen bring the lives they shot back to life?

• Kk 1 year ago

Just the same way you and your Dzelukope mafia orchestrated atrocities against several Ghanaians and some died unlike you who is still alive. You are lucky to be alive today because of the many atrocious acts you masterminded ...

• James 1 year ago

Can this STUPID self-glorifying Tsatsu Tsikata leave us alone? Was he not part of the murderous regimes of JJ Rawlings that killed many people simply because they seemed to be doing well as compared to their own failures in ...

• Kbwill 1 year ago

God bless you..... that is a sign of a true Christian

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Kbwill, if Tsatsu is your example of a true Christian then I don't know how you'll describe the devil.

• Kubut3 1 year ago

Tsatsu Tsikata, as one the judges of the AFRC/PNDC Kangaroo court 1979 , did you allow General Acheampong and the rest to appeal their cases ? At least you lived to tell your story. What about Gen Utuka ? You guys convict ...

• Tsikata is a Thief. 1 year ago

Tsatsu Tsikata Stole Billions of GNPC Money into his Swiss Accounts Abroad.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Tsatsu, please you aren't a Saint and don't pretend to be one. The evil you guys have perpetuated against fellow Ghanaians during the line-span of that bogus revolution is beyond description. Don't think we've forgotten. Don' ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Nd what atrocities did you orchestrate against innocent souls during podcast era? God punish you!

• Shut up little ant of no hole 1 year ago

Boss rest u r a thief

• Okyere 1 year ago

You did not reject the pardon

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

You were Chief justice of Agbotui Rawlings' Kangaroo Supreme court, ruling from behind the black curtain, remember? You single-handedly decreed the murder of hundreds of Ghanaians, including very successful businessmen. We le ...

• KK 1 year ago

Just shut up
    You were convicted by the courts not Kuffour period

• Zenabu 1 year ago

Tsastu Tsikata have you forgotten what you did to Reverend Nana Nketia? What is the relationship between your present wife and the Reverend minister. How did you snatch Esther Kobbah from her legal husband?

• May God have mercy 1 year ago

Tsatsu is the brain behind the frivolous and numerous NDC suits. Anytime they loaes he throwa thia gauntlet. Describex aa Financial wi,ard he les ex Pres Rawlings to sack Kwesi Botchway aa finance minizter in a bizare manner ...

• Sage 1 year ago

Ex-convict you will remain for the rest of your useless life.

• Rusty 1 year ago

YOU ARE A LEARNED FELLOW SO DON'T DISTORT HISTORY.
    YOU CAUSED FINANCIAL LOSS TO THE STATE AND THE. LAW COURT CONVICTED YOU ACCORDINGLY.
    SO IT'S NOT KUFUOR WHO DID ANYTHING TO YOU.
    THE FACTS ARE AVAILABLE SO DON'T LIE TO US ...

• Muba 1 year ago

Stop spewing nonsense,the law caught up with u.What atrocities? NDC so so lies nkoaa

• Kath 1 year ago

Did you wrong anyone in your life time? Holier than thou!

• Obibs 1 year ago

Listen to this coming frm a supposed legal luminary with the infamy of sentencing people to death in absentia frm behind screens at peduase. Wht sort of legal representation did he accord to the people he sentenced to death a ...

• PndcPeoplesCourtJudge 1 year ago

Mr Chimpanzee face,thank Kufour for the Reconciliation Committee, despite the gruesome atrocities metted out on Ghanaians by your Efo Nyebro Rawlings aka Junior Jesus.
    You were allegedly once the sole Judge Prosecutor an ...

• Sarfo Bediako 1 year ago

They jailed Tastu for 230,000 Cecelia Dapaa stole billions yet walking free. Hmm NPPigs

• A B K 1 year ago

NO WONDER THAT THIS VANPIRES DOSEN'T RESPECT THEIR LEADERS WHEN THEY ATTEND AN OLD AGE. LEADERS LIKE.HUDU YAHAYA,ATTA MILS AND JJ HIMSELF WHEN HE WANTED TO ADVICE THE PARTY HERACLE.THESE EWE LOCUTS BABIES WITH SHARP TEETH TO ...

• Maputo. 1 year ago

He's evil

• Akroma 1 year ago

Please, just be truthful if else where you should be jailed. Why did Kwesi Bothwey resign as finance minister. You waisted Ghana money and went free but tend to point blame Kufuour. Today youth are suffering because of people ...

• House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago

Why did he hate you?

• GB 1 year ago

You were Rawlings Advisor when he was killing innocent people of Ghana. You were advising him who he should killed so shout up.

• OSAFO KANTANKA 1 year ago

These things happen for a reason. Now, just look at you as strong as ever, very mobile. Your enemies are now suffering anytime they see you or hear your name. Our God is Great. The wages of SIN are there. God Bless you TSATSU ...

• Appiah. 1 year ago

You signed the death warrant for Acheampong Felli Afrifa and others and you are still bitter after spending 3 months in prison. You are the last one standing where is the rest of the killers Rawlings kojo tsikata Awonoor Wil ...

• Appiah. 1 year ago

You signed the death warrant for Acheampong Felli Afrifa and others and you are still bitter after spending 3 months in prison. You are the last one standing where is the rest of the killers Rawlings kojo tsikata Awonoor Wil ...

• AA 1 year ago

Don't worry Mr Tsikata, God is already punishing John Agyekum Kufour. Being in a wheelchair is worse than what he did to you. That devil Agyekum Kufour will not die now, he will spend more than 20 years in his wheelchair pris ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Obroniba 1 year ago

Thank God Almighty you still on your feet and he is stuck in wheelchair. That's his punishment. Kufuor did a lot of wrongs but people have forgotten so soon and singing his praise. I understand why Jerry Rawlings hated him to ...

• SARPONG 1 year ago

You moronic tribal fools, who told you guys being in a wheelchair at the age of 84 as President Kuffuor is is a punishment.

Maybe be you morons have never heard of President Jimmy Carte a former President of USA. He is an ...

• GH Kid 1 year ago

Yeah, Kufuor was the judge and prosecutor and you were innocent. It will be interesting when we die and go and meet all those that were slaughtered by the PNDC killing machine that many folks benefitted immensely from It wil ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Thankfully,ex-convict Tsatsu is going to cost NDC some votes by his irritating hypocritical effusions.

• SARPONG 1 year ago

Mr Tsatsu Tsikata, stop behaving like a two year old whose toys have been taken away from him. What do you want us to do, go on our knees because you were put in prison for using your position. To acquire wealth and appropria ...

• JOKER. 1 year ago

THE PARTY OF POMPOUS PLAGIARISTS AND MUMBLING MORONS WERE AND ARE FRIGHTENED BY THE BRILLIANT TSATSU.

• SARPONG 1 year ago

Brilliant my foot. What important case in his law career did he win to be called brilliant. He only achieved his popularity as Rawlings right hand man during the PNDC killing fields heydeys as PNDC DZELOUPE MAFIA Lawyer. What ...

• NING 1 year ago

NONESENSE - YOU WERE CORRUPT AS SIN!
    You committed atrocities against the people of Ghana when you corruptedly gave a loan to your mistress that was never repaid to the state! You never gave a loan to the poor peasant farmer ...

• OZYMANDIASI 1 year ago

The CJ of Rawlings’s Cangaroo Court System who presided over the murders, tortures and disappearances is not remorseful of the atrocities he co-authorised during the heydays of his Dzelikope/Keta inspired so-called revoluti ...

• James Congo 1 year ago

I would never like Kufuor because of what he did to Lawyer Tsatsu Tsikata. God has already punished Kufuor severely that is why he will spend the rest of his life in a wheelchair.

• Dread 1 year ago

And do you know where you will be and in what you will when you Kufuor's age? You deserve pity. I feel sorry for you

• Awulae Annor 1 year ago

Rubbish!! You were sentenced by a court of competent jurisdiction because you caused financial loss to the State. Your dealings at GNPC were so bad that they were sibject of adverse comments by the IMF and World Bank. So bad ...

• Awulae Annor 1 year ago

Rubbish!! You were sentenced by a court of competent jurisdiction because you caused financial loss to the State. Your dealings at GNPC were so bad that they were subject of adverse comments by the IMF and World Bank. So bad ...

• why now 1 year ago

he came back without making changes there when NDC won power. why now speaking about it

• Sammy Duah 1 year ago

Legal luminary, my foot!!!

• Paa Mills 1 year ago

Tsatsu Tsikata is the most criminal character in Ghana and i wonder any Ghanaian who commit crime and jailed comes back to tell a different story ,Tsatsu Tsikata has no credit in Ghana law book as compare president of Republ ...

• Tsikata received over 5M million cedis in 2014 1 year ago

Selfish, pretentious man!! NDC gave him over 5,000,000 GHC in 2014 from GNPC account as payment for legal fees in the election petition case. This money was disguised as money GNPC owed him in the 90s.

He should be talking ...

• Kwame Owusu 1 year ago

Your government killed people who are not around to complain like you are doing so stop disturbing our ears

• Joe 1 year ago

Tsatsu is corrupt. Rawlings kicked him out because he was too corrupt

• TT 1 year ago

Tsatsu was found guilty in a court of law and he is blaming Kuffour.

• JOE WASSA 1 year ago

IS THAT PAINFUL? WHAT DID YOUR RAWLINGS AND YOUR BROTHER DID TO OPPONENTS... AND OTHER PNDC MEMBERS? YOU KNOW MUCH ABOUT THE MURDER OF THE 3 HIGH COURT JUDGES AND THE RTD ARMY OFFICER... TODAY YOU ARE WAILING.... TRIBALISTIC ...

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

It appears this ex-convict enjoys irritating his victims instead of spending his God given long life to beg for their forgiveness.

• Legal whaaaat!! tweaaa 1 year ago

A so-called "legal luminary" who is always attacking judges when he loses cases. You call yourself a lawyer....
    TSIKATA IS ALWAYS LOOKING FOR FAVORABLE JUDGES!! LET HIM LOSE AND NOOOO, HE WILL START ATTACKING THE JUDGE!! Twe ...