We shouldn't treat Bagbin as if he is a small boy - Nana Yaa Jantuah

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Peace 1 year ago

Nonsense, then advice him to behave like a mature person

• Rex 1 year ago

I can't even comprehend why Nana Yaa decided to say this, The last I checked, the so called adults haven't won anything or? Nothing has changed? What positive did they get from that sham verdict? What has Bagbin or the NDC lo ...

• Saboteur Bagbin is worse than a small boy 1 year ago

He is a toddler throwing tantrums about trying g very had to sabotage the government. Why don't you talk about CPP abiriwa. Old lady with nothing doing always at radio and TV stations with dyed hair spewing out worms from the ...

• Ama 1 year ago

Bagbin is a victim of tribalism like the ashantes treated John mahama! But he deserves it because of the way he treated mahama! I don't feel sorry f9r him! He should learn next time when dealing with ashantes!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 1 year ago

@ Ama:

You are suffering from inferiority complex. Stop your nonsense! Isn’t Bawumia also a Northerner? Ashantis detest criminals and that’s what John Mahana is. He is incompetent, criminal and anti Akan! If I tell yo ...

• BugaBuga 1 year ago

Peace that’s the best advice for konkonsa Nana Yaa Jantuah. These two useless family members (Kwame Jantuah and Nana Yaa Jantuah) think the law profession is inherited. Idiots, you must know that you learn individually in s ...

• Elhaj 1 year ago

IDDIIOOTT

• YSL 1 year ago

Nana Yaa, in the coming few weeks, you will know who were actually the small boys and stupid ones, until then, let's all watch the movie play on.

• Kwami 1 year ago

Nobody is treating Bagbin as a small boy rather he himself is behaving like one, lacking common sense.

• Nana 1 year ago

When he respects he will be treated with Respect. The most disrespectful people are the ndc. When u meet them head on then they cry wolf. This woman should clear off

• Sage 1 year ago

What is this dirty smelly bitch saying here ?
    Equally stupid and senseless like that his useless brother.
    Jantuah = Stupidity.

• Poseidon 1 year ago

Hope you read your comment over again b4 you posted it right? Filled with insults, but if someone insults any of your party leaders, you U turn to come mumble gibrish here, that wat the NDC only knows is only to insult. Hypoc ...

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Who is this woman too, advise bagbin to behave as matured man, nonsense

• Hannan 1 year ago

! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Critical 1 year ago

Oooh Yaa I have been watching u on utv and I don’t know if u ever go back and with a clear heart listen to urself
    The words u use I cannot describe as o respect all women my advise is let ur stand be transparent and Al’s ...

• Franklin 1 year ago

Good to hear Nanayaa. Thanks

• Kwabena Agyei 1 year ago

Nana Yaa if a grown up man behaves like a foolish small boy, we treat him as such.
    Better shut up than spewing nonsense. Bitterness will kill you. Are you the one to tell Ghanaians whether or not we have majority caucus in ...

• Oprege 1 year ago

In fact Bagbin should be treated as the criminal that he is !!

• Kawaadwen 1 year ago

Then he should behave as an elderly person. He thinks he is a king in this country

• ABREWA 1 year ago

Bagbin has turned himself into a small boy, throwing tantrums all over the place. He is a big disgrace to Pa.

• Enyo 1 year ago

He behaves as a small and should be treated as such! And Nana Yaa, pls make mature inputs and not politically motivated ones!!

• kofi 1 year ago

i wonder why these tv and radio stations keep inviting this ugly woman to their programmes - she never say anything sensible.

• Jessy 1 year ago

Nana yaa or what you call yourself go and to your pay master mahama that he will lose this comming election. You sit on tv stations and radio stations and talk foolishly. I watch you always talking anyhow.

• THE CRUSADER 1 year ago

YOUR SUGAR AWAITS FOR YOU! SO GO AND COLLECT YOUR PRADO! AND STOP JOKING!

• @Bot Kofi 1 year ago

He is rather behaving like a small boy.

• Kwame California 1 year ago

Nobody is treating him a small boy. He is acting as a small boy. So we will treat him as such. He need to act as a leader.

• Brigadier Sabari v.2 1 year ago

By far one of the most unintelligent women to in Ghana. This Yaa Jantrah is a clear example why many people are apprehensive to give women greater roles. The incestuos babgbin is worse than a small boy. With an ego as big as ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

As for this woman, I wonder if she still thinks about CPP. She doesn't speak logically at all. Always piecing unrelated things together, making mockery of herself....oh no! She claims she has multiple Masters too. She is a di ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Are you comparing Ghana to USA? You are not correct! Can Bagbin do what he's doing in Ghana in US? This Bagbin is full of himself and that is embarrassing to himself and Ghana. Is he not a human being? Can he not err? Madam, ...

• Oyibo 1 year ago

Madam, note that grammar is not a measure
    of intelligence!

• Dog meat 1 year ago

One of the army robber daughter. Animal

• Kofi Ghanaba 1 year ago

Alban Bag In The Bin is a toddler baby like the NDC comical advert.Bagbin doesn’t understand his role in parliament.

• KWASI IN EUROPE 1 year ago

And what is he? A northern small boy.

• .com 1 year ago

Why not ? Whom do you expect to enforce parliamentary laws for him to a success. There is one thing about formulation and another thing about implimentation of which the speaker scored zero at EC's end for failing to stop the ...

• Mensa 1 year ago

Yaa Jantuah,THE LAW IS THE BIG BOY IN ALL OF THIS.The rule of LAW not the rule of fantasies. Bagbin is reaping what he sowed.

• Coolio 1 year ago

He is boyfriend so u want to speak for him. Ashawo

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago

I wonder how this lady has suddenly turned spokesperson for the NDC

• Nii 1 year ago

Is Nana Yaa correct upstairs? Bagbin is behaving like a spoilt child and should be treated as such! He deserves it!!

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

Nana Yaa,stop the hypocrisy,if you have nothing to say don’t say anything.

• ONAWALE AKU SHIKA 1 year ago

HE IS NOT JUST SMALL BUT ARROGANT. HE HAS DENTED HIS POLITICAL CAREER AND WILL NEVER COUNT IN ANY POLITICAL DISPENSATION.

• Kufour 1 year ago

5 - 2 majority decision? Does it mean this time we will have five martyrs of the courts in addition to the earlier three? I wonder how some people can be so stupid, give them a little power and the will display all the foolis ...