Bawumia's commitment to excellence will ensure Ghana fulfills its potentials - Prof Etse Sikanku

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Jeff 1 year ago

Oh prof, how can someone who collapsed the economy and run away from same be committed to excellence?
    As a prof don't lower your intelligence in the name of politics.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROCOD ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Which better? Twea.......hmmm

• ANOLD 1 year ago

Fix the Economy the reason why you were brought and stop that stupid digital agenda,digitization goes with a strong Economy,pick your priority right,we see opinion leaders who are supposed to tell the truth are engaging ...

• Divine Ninja of America 1 year ago

Storytelling ........ digitalised....... where's the infrastructure?

• JM 1 year ago

God bless you prof…it is possible

• Yaw 1 year ago

Lunatics out of hospital! Bawumia had 8 years with npp and he was sidelined to be an aplanke! Why? Because he wasn't good enough so why should we vote for him?

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Foolish village educated criminal. Bawumia is not vice president in this government for good 8 years now, or is another Bawumia his talking about ? Bawumia is a very big disaster. Tell him to arrest the dollar now and handle ...

• Kay 1 year ago

Oh garout with your stupidity.... always on good evening metro tv with dat stooge Paul guy...

• Fifi 1 year ago

This guy is lecturing our journalists... Enemies from within. Small boy Etse. How much have they given you?

• Elhaj 1 year ago

IDDIIOOTT

• AS SOON AS NDC OPENS ITS MOUTH IT IS INSULTS FROM THEIR FOUL STOMACHS 1 year ago

How do you expect decent Ghanaians to vote for your party when your mouth is so foul with filthy language.

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Ghana man 1 year ago

Look at this foolish boy , how can Bawumia bring any good policy , don’t worry you see what will happen to NPP and the criminals running this country , we show bawumia

• Sam 1 year ago

I always respected this guy I didn't know he's such a hypocrite fool oo

• Maluuse 1 year ago

Professor GYIMII

• KWAME 1 year ago

PROF ARE YOU BLIND OR STUPID. COME AGAIN AND THINK BEFORE YOU SAY A WORD. IDIOT.

• Ben USA 1 year ago

Ridiculous! Ridiculous!! Ridiculous!!!
    Please go and tell that to the Birds and the monkeys.
    Enough is Enough. Ghanaians have tolerated the skunk of BawumiLiar for eight painful years. Time for him&cohorts to pack and go.

• Patty 1 year ago

We call this intellectual dishonesty. Who did all the fiberoptic network in Ghana? Who FIRST signed the contract for the interoperability? Who did the Accra Digital Centre which is supposed to be an incubation center for thes ...

Commitment to what? This fake guru economist and monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia who is a key member of the Julor House NPP wrecking crew that has stolen, looted, mismanaged and collapsed Ghana's economy? All incompetent A ...

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

What have we not heard about Bawumia during the 2016 and 2020 elections. He has nothing to offer apart from lies.

• Kelly 1 year ago

With this kind of person as a professor, why won't people choose EU passport over PhD? Kwasia soli taking joyrnalist turn lecturer. The state sponsored galamsey and cathedral money

• Dutch Visa is better than PhD hmmmm 1 year ago

Why won't PhDs be degraded? Nonsense

• Justrac Africa Ltd 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites