Heck no. Ghanaians will not reward NPP looting and nation-wrecking with their votes. Incompetent Aplanke Bawumia is a fake guru economist who has worked with his NPP galamsey party to loot, mismanage and collapse Ghana's econ ...
Tribal politics has clouded people's sense of judgement. I can therefore understand why Kufuor and prominent Asante chiefs are aggressively pursuing "injury time" campaigns for Bawumia while at the same time persuading Asante ...
##GHANA YOUTH!! RISE UP AND BE PART OF THE BAWUMIA DIGITAL REVOLUTION. IT IS POSSIBLE!!!!! DON’T BE PART OF THE NKOKO/ PRAKO NKETEKETE, KENKEY/FISH, 24HR HOOKUP(ASHAWO), DISCO, NIGHT CLUB, PUDONG TIGER, LIONS, PYTHONS, CROC ...
"My question is, are they sincerely happy with what Akufo Addo and Bawumia's government have done to Ghanaians?"
Really! Do they care two hoots about anything EXCEPT what could benefit them eventually? That's how very wick ...
Who cares if monkey decides to run diarrhea!
Are you listening to the chief ? its simple, all he is saying is ghana will reward bawumia according to his performance. if he has performed creditably he will be credited with commensurate votes like was ghana will vote aga ...
The Ndc party should advise Mahama to resign and congratulate Dr Bawumiah. Because know matter what Dr Bawumiah is going to win the elections.
These clueless chiefs must abdicate their thrones for shamelessly supporting a thieving liar Aplanke Bawumia who is a monumental failure and a nation-wrecker. Incompetent steering wheel dancing clown Aplankle Bawumia and his ...
Ghanaians will reward illiterate Bawumia for destroyed our economy and currency. Useless illiterates primitives villagers always support the foolishness, criminals old men.
Another useless galamsay chief.
Inflation rate is 54%, the $$$is almost 17ghc from 4ghc in 2017 and our debt is 760 billion from 120 billionn.
Someone should explain to me what is going on.
I can't insult even a child but this chief head should be examin ...
A product of NDC Foolish Soldiers Propaganda School with a data that he doesn't understand and was wrongly explained to him.
What is the meaning of Kwamawu? Europeans didn't even think these guys were humans. They assigned monkeys to them. The whole of the Kwamawu areas are mountainous, typical of monkeys habitat so why you saying they are humans?
There are more mountains in Volta than any region in Ghana. Get heart wai because mahama losing won’t burn ghana
And who told you your incompetent failed economist is going to win
I thought Chiefs, we’re not to politically expressive? Whatever, happened in, Ghana? Time, will tell!
Are some of these guys chiefs or hardened gangsters?
They appear very childish and unorganized in their analysis juxtaposing the rot in this government and what we are going through.
The hungry youth will start chasing ou ...
There we go,he's taken his share of the bouty,drunk talk.
- Business / Corporate websites