4 key personalities who have condemned NDC’s Dela Edem over ‘attacks’ on Kufuor

Read Comments Comments (75)

• KITTO 1 year ago

Is that one called Koku Anyidoho also a ''personality''???

• Qur'an is toilet paper 1 year ago

I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

ALL THAT IS LEFT FOR NDC NOW IS INSULT. MAHAMA IS SO INCOMPETENT THAT NDC FOLLOWERS DO NOT HAVE ANY MESSAGE FOR THE PUBLIC. YOU SEE, “EMPTY MIND IS THE DEVIL’S WORKSHOP” AND SO CHECK EVERY WHERE ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND ALL ...

• Adanshare 1 year ago

Your foolishness knows no bounds.

• HE The Ugly Dwarf 1 year ago

Who cares about Ataa Ayi Kufuor? Is that not the sane man insulting us - telling lies about Bawuliar?

• JACK TORONTO 1 year ago

I don't think there are pensioners in your family. Do you know how the retirees are suffering due to Nana ADDO'S reckless borrowing? KU4 deserved to be insulted for his silence over the bad state of the economy, including how ...

• You know what your end will be, fool 1 year ago

You will soon both of your legs, motherfucker

• You know what your end will be, fool 1 year ago

You will soon lose both of your legs, motherfucker

• kofi good job babs ,excellent reply 1 year ago

Write your comment what is the meaning of this ,be sensible l read koran all the time but l m not a moslem.

• Bortey 1 year ago

At least the NDC has condemned and apologized on his behalf. When John Kumah said professor Attah Mills was gay and was having affair with Kwamena Ahoi. what was NPP's reaction? They only rewarded him.

• Errortorial Commission of Ghana -EC 1 year ago

The NPP said nothing thereby endorsing what John Kumah said

• Nioppo 1 year ago

So good and refreshing that John Kumah died long before his time. He should rot in hell........

• Kofi 1 year ago

Thank you bro. Enough of the pretense. When Freddie Blay insulted his Royal Majesty Togbui Afede, was any apology issued?

• KUFFUOR 8 YEARS DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS. NANA AND BUMIA 8 YEARS NOTHING 1 year ago

FOOLS DID THEY CONDEMN KEN AGYAPONG WITH INSULTS AND THREATS TO FORMER PRESIDENT MAHAMA? THIS GUYS NEEDS MENTAL HEALTH ASSESSMENTS

• Yaw Wontumi 1 year ago

What Dela said is the truth the whole truth nothing but the truth. Kuffour is the person who started this presidential loot for akuffo adui monkey addo to also copy. God is not an alata man. Now he will remain in the wheelcha ...

• Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago

It's their character, they enjoyed Kuffour Free Maternal policy,NHI and almighty Akuffu Addo Free SHS and now they have turned into insulting Elderly, pastor 's ,Imman's , chief's even anybody who is not in their party.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

They could have done better if they had equally condemned Samira Bawumia, Abronye, Wontumi and others for their unprovoked insults on Mahama, his running mate and other personalities. Worst of all these same people condemning ...

• DR ADAM SOULE-MAN 1 year ago

ALL NDC COMMUNICATERS,
    INCLUDING SAMMYY GYAMFI AND PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE JOHN MAHAMA ARE JUST INSULTING ,
    WATCH THEM WHEN THEY SPEAK,
    JOHN MAHAMA INSULTED BAWUMIA ,THEY ARE LACK OF POLICIES AND RESPECT FOR OUR VALUES,
    SH ...

• Sul 1 year ago

THEY ARE LACK OF POLICIES AMPA.....IS IT BY FORCE TO MAKE A COMMENT

• Lydia 1 year ago

What about your nppmembers?

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Dela go and bury your disgraceful face in a sand, you thought insult will win you a place in mahama's dream of coming back as president, the likes of this dela abounds in ndc, even in opposition see how you are running ghanai ...

• GH8 1 year ago

Kuffour is almost 86 years old so what is the big deal if he is in a wheel chair? Kuffour former president of Ghana on the ticket of NPP and if he encourages people to for Bawumia why should anybody be angry over that? Of cou ...

What makes these 4 people key personalities ? You praise people for nothing !

• Bortey 1 year ago

Say some ooooo. Who talks shit more than korku Anyidoho and Nana B. Charles Owusuis a thief just like his boss late sir John. And that professor who is always begging at NPP headquarters for money to do polls in favour of the ...

• Ben 1 year ago

The apology from the NDC is a fake one and not really from their heart. They pat him behind for good job done. They are praising him for doing so and come back to distance themselves from it. They are hypocrites. They should ...

• Jacob Amponsah 1 year ago

Is this an apology?
    I called it hypocritical apology.
    Sammy Gyamfi' s apology turns into insults.
    He even insults more than Della.

• Gish 1 year ago

Ghanaweb is becoming useless paa, so those are personality according to you. Those useless fools

• Kevin USA 1 year ago

Kufour is very useless and money conscious and wicked. Kufour greediness that is why Bawumia had caused division in NPP party and Kennedy Agyapong knows all the secrets. Bawumia helped NPP to erase their huge debts when Bawum ...

• Akpaliga@law 1 year ago

All are fu.ckin clowns. Look at their stupid faces. Monkeys! Tweaaaaa

• Second commander 1 year ago

Kelvin USA, your Father and mother are useless not Former President Koffour. Go and insult the drunkard who is seeking to come back.Foolish, useless, barbarian foot soldier.. come back again.

• OLDTIMER 1 year ago

Why are we surprised by Dela Eden’s insults on President Kuffour?? It is in their nature, trained in grievance politics instead of accepting different views points on any subject. Their own leader JD Mahama said they’re b ...

• Hmm na aka 1 year ago

Politicians and political parties are to train their foot soldiers and members as well to learn how to talk and comport themselves, both NPP and NDC alike. Must they insult to proof themselves, God have mercy on us, hmmm na a ...

• Mr. Ibu 1 year ago

Kufour is still building houses, one is currently building across a major road in Kumasi at the age of 90 years. He has a decent house in Accra but wanted to grab a hotel nearby 9 Hotel waawaa,lol). What does he want after lo ...

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

From Henry Nana Boakye to the other 3 you guys all no dey gaurd... We were here when Ursula said Attah Mills and the Kwabena Ahoi practiced sodomy your mothers all of you, did u ask Ursula to apologise.. Korku Arhindoho didn ...

• Sul 1 year ago

KUFFUOR SHOULD RATHER RESPECT HIMSELF AND KEEP QUIET

• My views? 1 year ago

What haven't these guys said in Ghana here to be called key personalities.
    Dela is wrong anyway but the former president is in this country when galamsey protesters we arrested for fighting for everyone in this country.

• Awus 1 year ago

That is the way they were trained . This ndc guys have been insulting every body who don't talk in their favour. Even their candidate mahama are insulting people. God will punish them

• Save Ghana 1 year ago

And who they that have condemned the NDC'sDela Edem? they are all bunch of criminals

• Lydia Jones 1 year ago

It is good that everyone is condemning what Dela said about Kufuor.
    What about the apparent insult to disabled people in our society, especially those using wheel chairs? Are those people sick because of the sins they commit ...

• Ewvevi 1 year ago

Where were all these fools when freddy blay called Torgbui Afede a palm wine tapper's son? If kuffuor deserves some respect, did he kuffuor also show respect to Tsatsu Tsikata when he clandestinely called the judge on the Tsa ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

Kuffor is not a state man, we shouldn't accord him that status, he is a party Npp man typical

• Cudjoe USA 1 year ago

If Kufour cannot take heat he should get out of the kitchen period

• Taylor 1 year ago

I condem NDC for rendering this apology to Kuffour, they should match these useless old men who have destroyed our country boot for boot. Abronye, Wontumi, late John Kumah and the likes have used unprintable language on our e ...

• Wow 1 year ago

Shame on Dela!
    Can the NPP people also be brought to book for all the unprintable insults upon President Mahama?

• Queen 1 year ago

Kuffour should stay in his wheel chair and wait for God's judgement for hos wicked deeds.

• Kojo Thomas 1 year ago

Is Nana B and Koku are they referring to as key personalities . Ghana we should be serious as a country

• EAS 1 year ago

Where were these idiots when Kennedy Agyepong and chairman wuntumi were insulting John Mahama and prof Jane Naana Agyeman. The former president deserves some slap in the face.
    Hypocrites. Esi wuyonkuaa esi nipahu. Na se esi ...

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

How different is Nana Boakye anf Korku Arhindohu from Dela, they cant be advising and calling for Dela to apologis.. Typical ghanaian hyppocrasy...

• Benjilo 1 year ago

Hahahaaaaa...as if they are just waiting for something like this to happen so that they can jump on to exaggerate and use it as propaganda against ndc. Look, decision as to whom ghanaians will vote for has already been made s ...

• Godfrey, Tafo 1 year ago

These characters all are of no importance to any human beings.
    1. Koku Anyidoho useless,
    2 nana B, stupid
    3 Charles Owusu, foolish
    4. Sarpong, nonetity

• Pierro, Subri 1 year ago

This insult behavior from these two NDC pigs Samuel Mawutor and Dela Edem against Ex President Kuffuor is Painful but will give more opportunity for Bawumia to win massively. The fools in NDC are going to die during the elect ...

• Kojo 1 year ago

No wonder, it’s clear indication of father and son, father insults so is the son. It’s the party’s modus operandi let’s insult every who is not with us, then we write to apologize that is the way it goes. Let’s insu ...

• Jael 1 year ago

Why all the hypocrisy. He's right. Edem keep your truth to those who know its truth. That greedy selfish old man deserves everything you said. It's a pity you had to apologise. Even kuffuor knows you're right

• KH 1 year ago

The great spirit of Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah will avenge all that wanted to have him eliminated unnaturally. The matemehos are happy to claim he passed on lonely in a foreign land. Half the story is yet to unfold! Death to ...

• Wizzy 1 year ago

I expected the former president to behave maturely as a state man and stop meddling himself in the affairs of the day.
    He should also stop being hypocritical
    In the days RAWLINGS, former president kuffuor said same to RAW ...

• Forest Commander 1 year ago

You people should please give us a break. If he didn't want to be insulted, he wouldn't dabble in this politics of lies and convenience. I ask who are those crying foul? What insults didn't the NPP as a party heap on their op ...

• Rob 1 year ago

The NDC party is full of idiots

• HQ 1 year ago

Sad

• Kk 1 year ago

Ghanaweb paaaa.....so u called des sell out guys 'key personality '...... twaaaaa....

• Akajatayogog 1 year ago

Kufour should shut up or he we're joking.he don't see the price of petrol, a bag of cement, a sachet of pure water, the prices of goods in the markets,idiot fool.Kufour stay your one conner don't bring yourself.

• MR BIG MOUTH 1 year ago

NDC HAS CONDEMNED DIDN'T MEAN THOSE CREATURES ALSO CAN TALK, APART FROM PRO SMART SARPONG.THE REST SHOULD KEEP MUTE

• All die be die 1 year ago

Kuffour is a thief. Hotel the Wawa

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

SAY WHAAAAT..T???? ARE THESE KEY PERSONALITIES IN GHANA??? THESE TOYS??? U GUYS AT GHANAWEB...ARE U....??? KEY PERSONALITIES INDEED!!! NKWASEAS3M NKOOAAA OO

• Miagy Soft 1 year ago

You call all these stupid fools key perdonalities, plus you yhe writer is 5 stupid foolish personalities, do u remember Korku Ahindorhi called Bawumiah Mutumi bansa, do u remember that stupid foolish girl Ursula Ekuful said o ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

~ Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

NDC is not serious.
    Condemning Edem will not add any votes.

• Osaberima manesah 1 year ago

Who are these non entities, who regards these fools? They are same as what they are defending.

• Me - Me 1 year ago

Personalities!!!!!? Joke of a journalist.

• Gslow 1 year ago

You see Ghanaians truly are very gullible people including myself. Kuffour is one of the greatest thieves to have stolen the future of Ghanaians yet we continue to hail him. Remember JJ Rawlings left office with 3,560 (0.35) ...

• Wisdom 1 year ago

I did not see why the writer will mentioned personality,are this people personality they're bunch of npp propaganda,why will edema even apologise to him.
    Has he the former president see what has happened to our old father an ...

• Dog meat 1 year ago

Stupid cowards

• Nsiah Baah 1 year ago

Koku Anyidoho Name in the list alone makes the entire people bogus LOL

• ABREWA 1 year ago

If Mr. Mahama himself does not respect his elders, Presidents Kuffuor and Nana Akuffo Addo, how can this stupid bastard do likewise?
    NDC is full of unintelligent, useless bastards.

• Ghana Money 1 year ago

Koku, Nana B and Owusu are key personalities?
    Hahaha

• Regor 1 year ago

I do not like the NPP for the looting caused the nation. But I personally loved Ex President Kuffuor because I think he did a good job as a President.
    But I want the NDC to be punished for this in the election.