Copy and paste promises
Know your options. It is good to pray, but you must work....You can get this as XMAS GIFT for yourself or that young man you ought to help. Once you understand the fact that you EARN from what you LEARN - you are 90% into fin ...
This guy is using same Akufo Addo strategy,Mate s3 abi nom rekeka s3 galamsey mese meba aa megu no, daabi mentumi engye mmrante3 3ne mabaawa ano aduane 3nfiri cmo nsamu, me ba aa m3hy3 mu kena was Akufo Addo's exact words to ...
Because of votes for the general elections and so this NPP government is shy to fight galamsey in Ghana
desperation for power, he ll prms everytin n after he get de nod he ll renege on his many prmses, may god save ghana fr de hands of npp. de destruction is too much to be corrected by any future gov,
Honestly we have to go to court and stop Bawumia for promising, The promise is too much
Hahahahaha. Na which court or panel of judges?
Osono maame and her osono babies. Hahaha
Dr. Bawumia, you created more problems than you solved. It's only fools like NPP members who wouldn't see. Every country's economy stands on 4 pillars of Inflation, Interest Rates, Exchange Rates and Debt to GDP Ratio. You ha ...
Learn to install, troubleshoot, and maintain the following:
Electric fence systems
CCTV Cameras systems
Automated Gate Systems
Vehicle tracking systems
Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870
Venue: Kasoa, Duration: 2 days, Reg: 50Gh ...
So do human beings still listen to this man?Hmmmm.
>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~ www.Hot4.eu
Bawumia is promoting Galamsy
Nobody should vote for that dake economist
Under NPP government they collapsed Ghana economy and the state of Ghana
Bawumia to continue spoiling our waters? NPP never again
So here we go again, nothing has changed ,Rivers and streams will still be contaminated, you can't mine gold without water no matter where you did for it.The water table is not that deep in Ghana,so any runoff of water will ...
What is the digital count of your promises now, Mr Yampia?
This guy is full if shit. Promising a city out of this world. This ur promise is like giving a license to an armed robber to rob. Is it about licence or regulation and law enforcement. Joker
Who will believe the digitalized lies of this NPP galamsey government's official liar?
Stupid leaders because they haven't got the brains to create jobs they are destroying the land. Ghanaians you call people like that intelligent. SMART DUMMIES
Bawumia is an idiot, period.
THIS LIAR CAN ONLY DECEIVE THESE GULLIBLE ONES.
BAWULIAR.
IDIOTIC LEADERS
We heard all that in 2016, we are awake in 2024. NDC all the way
Bawumia oo!!! Galamsey nu asor tswaiing!!!!! We see his true color 3 weeks to voting day. They are neck deep in destroying our lands and water bodies and this fool will even legalise the galamsey. Signs of cluelessness. He ha ...