I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
Look at their funny faces. They have been bought by the ugly dwarf and bawuliar using looted money. Ashantis and money. Those ugly black apes never disappoint
Where is Gossie Tanoh,formerly of NDC?
He is in your mother's "nyash". Did you read the news report on him quite recently detailing and explaining the NDC's "24-hour-economy" as a staunch NDC member? Ofui agbo agbo!!
What does all this nonsense back and forth got to do with THE BEST PERSON FOR THE JOB?
Fellow Ghanaians, can you imagine Napo as head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM with the comical Bawumia as president! Hahahaaaaaaa........
Indeed Jesus Loves You. He has opened his arms to receive you now. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesus Christ as your Lord and Sav ...
Eiiii Alan cry baby KYEREMATEN y3 gyimifuo paaa. How dare you expose the man who has helped you greatly all your life? Do you want to think for Kufuor as well? Don’t you think such a respected, sensible and noble person has ...
How did Kufuor help Alan Kyeremanteng? Alan was self made in the US before Kufuor brought him to help build Ghana.
This is cheap politricks.
OH, THEN I GUESS, Kufuor can sideline Alan but the reverse is a sin. I personally take issue with Kufuor in his interview when he said the NPP was an egyapadi3. I was like, for who? The politician or the voter?
So Alan should have gone and congratulated Kuffuor and even bought him a cow for endorsing Bawumia, isn't it? Do these idiots understand what a contest or a competition is? We are all competing for one thing, you have come to ...
@ YSL
NDC Ayigbetoh jii who is pained bcoz NPP delegates have swerved him.
Thanks, YSL I think there is something seriously wrong with the way most Ghanaians think. I don't know if it is the poverty, or it is as a result of the educational system we practice in Ghana, or it is simply stupidity and t ...
@ YSL & Dogo Two Empty Headed Ayigbe NDC Foolish Soldiers.Two blind men who think they are better than all glaucoma patients.
Stupid Kay and imbecilic Ruthan, apart from exhibiting your barbarianisn and how uncivilized you are by attacking a group of persons who have practically done nothing wrong to your stupid selfs, what else can you do? Am smart ...
I know how the frustration and pure pain , whenever faces behind certain monikers are bent of diverting attention from such an important issue for national discourse.
Some could easily be among those supposedly ex Alan' ...
SO BECAUSE HE CANNOT BE PRESIDENT, NDC SHOULD WIN, KNOWING VERY WELL THAT HE DOES NOT BELIEVE IN THE IDEOLOGIES OF NDC. 3Y3 AS3M OOO!
Allan, don't mind them. Show them. They didn't make you party flagbearer so show them
YOU WILL DIE A PAINFUL DEATH,UR GENERATIONS ARE CURSED
We all know the source of Alan's sponsorship. He exposed himself big time.
Hahahaaa. This same people threw their shoes at Kufuor when he decided to attend Mahama’s swearing in ceremony. Today, they claim nobody can speak against Kufuor, hmmm.
Alan had just disgraced himself. He is very selfish, arrogant and has a big sense of entitlement. Before President Kuffour became President who knew Alan?
His main aim in this election is to reduce npp votes especially in th ...
And what did you do to earned amongst the 99% of the cathedral pit of hell construction party's stupid supporter's badge?
I didn't say that, just check it out with your darling Ken!
Buluuu
Kwakwakwakwakwa, Ashawo and Hookup people. hehehehehehehe.
Alan Kyerematten would have been a good replacement for Corrupt Incompetent John Dramani Mahama. Is it late for NDC to make that decision?
Alan Cash make you no mind dem. Dem collect some fat envelopes look dem face
You guys left you couldn't use him as a cash-cow. But for NPP taxpayers' money is always available for you guys to squander. Shame on you all.
then what do you say to akufo adoo who chose bawuliar over allan when it was allan who stood down for akufo to proceed ? hypocrisy
It's the other way round. Alan rather made Kuffuor. In 2006 it's Alan that sponsored and brought Kufuor to the limelight.
@ Paul
Ofui Maaaaa . I suspect you've eaten some Akple and Keta school boys soup this evening.
Hmm say it again , so now Kufuor and Alan who is ungrateful, hmm they went around the world and collected people's money and later put them some where .,If Alan or those knows it , is to tell you , you will be shocked.Let us ...
Tell the ignoramus
Enfui agyimifuo look at their face mumu gyemie saa everywhere
Is this a news? Please don't bother us with such news not necessary.... .
Knew GhanaWeb will go dig any news for Bawumia. Anything NPP will be reported here. Do u only write for NPP? These are useless write ups. Former members and so what. Report on the political parties fairly.
Always read the sources behind the article, before, okay.
This is a paid for to be published on Ghanaweb, it has nothing to do with Ghanaweb editorial management team, just so you know , we do not want people to die premat ...
Just look at kokonte face
Selfishness,greed and arrogance is Alan Kyeremateng's character. Who has benefitted from the NPP PARTY in this 4th Republic more than him? What has been his contributions to the party? The Presidency is not dynasty that on ...
Alan hit the former president below the belt. As for Power, my people have the path that leads to gratitude. Alan, even if you win the presidential election, you have lost in the end for insulting Kufour.
Maame Abena, if l may ask, Is Ex President Kufour God, truth is only one and is always bitter and unacceptable to hypocrites like you Maame Abena. Any bad thing NPP does, you praise them, meanwhile you suffering economically.
Look at these second class citizens idiots.After drinking galamsey polluted water and eating rat shit delicacy,what brains do you guys still have in your deformed coconut shape like heads?.
It's official, asantes are worse than vermin. What a despicable breed these uncircumcised forest monkeys are!
I pitty Hopeson Adorye,Nana Ohene Ntow and Boaben Asamoah for following Alan kyeremateng
Why pity crazy Hopeson, Ohene Gyimie Ntow and kwasiabi ba Buaben Asamoah? If you are mad, useless and lack ambition and common sense fools will treat as houseboys and goro boys. These are brain dead people following brain dea ...
FTT, it's strange you have left your pitiful self and pitying Ohene Ntow, Hopeson and other followers of Alan. These pple are self made wai.
This guys are stomach direction politicians you can see from there looks that they are really suffering from the economic hardship created by their pay masters.
Were the PFP members who left to form the UNC during the 1979 elections greedy, ungrateful, self-seeking? In 1979 presidential primaries were held and Victor Owusu won but Paa Willie, one of the big six felt cheated. He left ...
We have caricatures in Ghana ooo. so Alan should keep quiet and suffer. He is not doling out the monies again so you are fed up with him already.
Goro boys tweaaa kaii
3ba a na 3y)
We are all here watching and listening
NPP sabotaged Alan Kyeremanten political career
Infact I am highly disappointed in Ghanaweb.com, so you people could stay so low by publishing such news on your website.so those people you are claiming to be former members of the movement for change has no names? You peopl ...
Npp paid agents
Stupid article. Are these former members ghosts? So the writer cannot mention their names?
Fools right there calling themselves former movement for change, these fools right there dont believe in np change, their optimal.reason is themselves. These are pytas, pigs, donkeys, thieves, armed robbers they dont fuckin ...
I'm only worried about the name 'asanteman' that surfaced in this Alan-Kufour saga. This issue is about Kufour endorsing Bawumia against Alan that did not go down well with Alan and he rebuked his former boss which some conce ...
Why is this news item coming seriously now on Ghanaweb when is just some few weeks to elections? Ghanaweb is purely and NPP platform as the owner of Ghanaweb is 100% NPP. Alan has not said anything wrong, he is just factual a ...
These are paid NPP members who can’t think for themselves
How did Kufuor help Alan Kyeremanteng? Alan was self made in the US before Kufuor brought him to help build Ghana.
This is cheap politricks.
Ghana is a laughable country eh. You just have to sprinkle a little amount of money and people will simply dance to your tune. Integrity is a lost commodity in this country.
So, you guys did you think before you talk? assuming the election go run off will go and tell him to bring his support to NPP. After 2020 election you never learn a lesson. Same thing you have done to Hon Ken and look at a me ...
Diversion of issues. Alan played an important role in making Kufuor who he is today. You fools
When a leader of a country smokes Indian Hemp and inhales cocaine, the country is likely to turn to violence. Anyone who supports such a leader will eventually regret it. By now, Rawlings is regretting in his grave for trusti ...
why no names ? If truely these are real people and organised a press conference, then their identity shouldn't be hidden
Absolute nonsense!!!
These former members of movement for change don't they have names ? This cook and bull story concocted by the npp just to discredit the party of the moment.
Leave Alan Alone, KUFFOUR is no Saint, he is Mortal human like each other person
HE DIDN'T ALLOWED YOU TO STEAL FROM HIS CAMPAIGN MONEY......HUUUUU
Stooges and puppets, very soon you will change the narration, dogs are better than people.
Please you have already taking your booty, which means you have motgage your life for 4 more of hardship, high exchange rate, high inflation, higher unemployment rate, unprecedented corruption, looting of state lands and hous ...
THESE BUFFOONS HAVE NEVER BEEN MEMBERS OF THE MOVEMENT FOR CHANGE!!! THEY ARE NPP MONKEYS CONTROLLED FROM THE JULORBI HOUSE!!! LIARS AND DECIEVERS!!! LEAVE CHIEF ALAN ALONE!!! KUFUOR DIDN'T ACT IN GOOD FAITH AS A STATESMAN!! ...
When money changes hands people will start betraying you. The love of money. Hmmmmm
My piece of advice to Alan is that he should know the ones to associate with, because I have realised that some of these party prostitutes are opportunists.
Bugabuga or whatever you call yourself, don't ever call Alan who is older enough to be your father "gyimifuo" because of the kindness you receive from NPP.
People of Ghana npp members are saints and ndc members are d evil but see how they are insulting Alan like he is devil
Nana prempeh is a disgrace to common sense . The early crusaders won't allow you to KMA boss. Wuntumi promised us all to launch attack on Alan, you promised ₵200,000 plus a car. ...wuntumi gave you ₵20,000 instead of ₵ ...