I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
TEACHING ABROAD JOBS
International NGOs based in Canada need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic Maths,English, Science and IT.
The NGOS are paying for the expenses ...
MANY NDC FOOLS ARE WILLING TO COMMIT SUICIDE!!!!!!
@Prince kwasi Adade you can never ever come from ofie p33 we from there have respect and honour no way we will write comments with insults never.we were brought up with respect no matter the situation, with due respect next t ...
I don't even have time to respond to such nonsensical propaganda, a propaganda which sounds stupid. You are in power, go and apprehend them if there are any such thugs, Nkwasias3m kwa.
NPP has thumb-printed ballot papers which they will pay voters to take along and stuff into ballot boxes. Dropping ballot papers in the ballot boxes must be beyond transparent.
Animals like you believe everything your moron leaders tell you. Your party is in government with all the security forces behind you. If someone is training thugs why haven’t you arrested them?? This common sense to someone ...
NPP the dishonest fools. You have been exposed already and every good citizen is closely watching the space. Sammy Gyamfi m'ade it clear the NDC will be petitioning the IGP and CDS, they will also provide their evidence with ...
Azaa recruitment ooooo. People, shine your eyes
Nana b, you’re a noisy idiot and a disgusting pregnant pig. One day one day for you. You never knew how some of us hate you
I knew for a certainty that this BLOATED & OVERSIZED BUFFOON will attempt to come out with one of his usual nonsense! Anyway, the warning is already out there for the murderous NPP and their "AYAWASO WEST WUOGON VIGILANTE ANI ...
How can a notable party like the NPP, of which former luminaries like Peter Ala Adjetey and B.J. Da Rocha were once members, be left in the hands of ITINERANT FOOLS like this Nana "B" boy...????? How low can you sink, NPP...? ...
just because NDC had a press conference, you also gather some fools to spill lies
This elections Dec 7 is between Ghana vs NPP. You NPP can't kill another 8 people. We are all armed and waiting. Bawumia the common pick pocket. Your houses that you built around where you were rebranding the planting for foo ...
LIES..THIIEVES AND ARMED ROBBERS...NPP- NATIONAL PIG PARTY
You are not ashamed to say this, . It is exactly the opposite. They are the very people doing that. Those selfish generals you are relying on will run away and leave you to your fate.
Stupid man. Why wait until Sammy Gyamfi exposed you idiots?. You Nana B with your belly full of stollen money you will regret the day you were born. Everything has an end. God will bring you and the AKYEM MAFIA down
Shallow minded guy. Very weak thinker. No wonder Gabby stated it in the phase two of the Agyapadie document. Gyimie gyimie saaaa
SEe this boflot Nana B because Brigadier Opoku has been exposed he is throwing in something to save face. Criminals you have been caught pants down.
Nana B, you too where is your evidence? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
YOU ARE IN POWER,WHAT ARE DOING ABOUT IT?PLEASE DON'T PLAY WITH FIRE,DO RIGHT THING
Mahama will do well to leave the presidency with a legacy. Mahama to permit thugs to disrupt the Election in the Ashanti Region will be a mistake. The Police will not allow thugs to interfere with the election, especially in ...
What's wrong with disrupting you mo'fuckers from habitual stealing of votes.
Two foolish political party, so stupid they behave like children, idiot of people ruling this country.
Say your stupid cathedral pit of hell construction party is a foolish man party, but do not drag another party into your stupidity.
Only one party rules at any given term .
Cheers!
So don't try any fokop. Is called balancing. You tit I can TAT
Shameless Kokoaefour NPP
Ahame on you people
NPP destroyed Ghana economy
do you think Ghanaians want to suffer for another 8 year
Naduruwaa
NPP PLAN TO STEAL VOTES IN ASHANTI REGION WILL NOT WORK SO DONT EVEN START THIS RUBBISH. ASHANTIS ARE WISE NOW. 8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS THEN 8 YEARS AKUFFO DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS SO WE SHOULD SIT DOWN AND W ...
Boot for boot, no be so? We the good people of Ghana are tired of the Akyem Sakawa thuggish behaviour and will resist any nonsense from you these bald headed forest monkeys led by that akyem sakawa dwarf baboon!
I find no concrete evidence in all that i have read
NPP will never stop their foolishness. Because they have accused you of training tugs you have decided to make your own stories.
All these are lies
It will work this time
So if NDC hasn't come out with the allegation against the Big. General, you wouldn't have come out with yours. How true is yours?
Just ensure that armed soldiers will be available at every polling station on the December 7th... Remember Dr Bawumia and infact NPP have done a lot of work campaigning... let no one tries to cause riots on the day of electio ...
I can guess you didn’t take advantage of your so called free SHS. That’s because your grammar is a no no.
What an IDDIIOOTT
Yaw, I am talking about you. You're an IDDIIOOTT.
Who say Michael Opoku is a reputable brigadier general? Tweaa! Asem pii.
This obese and his party are surely at the verge of going into opposition. All your machinations will not prosper.
STUPID BOY..... GYAE GYIMII NO.
U WILL BE THE FIRST TO GO IF ANYTHING NASTY HAPPENS
Criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals criminals crimi ...
Master we know you the npp members and the followers thinks like your symbus.which means you are all animals like your big good for nothing animal
Gen Opoku was used to cut short the term of his predecessor just as 2bn CO was also used to remove his predecessor who served lass than 2 yrs out of minimum 3 yrs. Why that? Lt Col Darko Sae and defence was at jubilee house r ...
We are ready for these ndc notorious animals .they should foget because WE ARE MEN
DESPERATE NPP LIARS.
The NPP has become so desperate that it now is resorting to making laughable false claims against the NDC. NPP is a galamsey party of thieving liars and All-Die-Be-Die thugs.
This stupid boy called Nana b is a pig. Wei gyemi rough. Kwasia boy, if you go do your cheap LL.b finish aa then you wan take come do politics cos that be the easy way to make money. Kwasia you think we are sleeping this time ...
Can the NDC and NPP stop this unnecessary tension being created?? Why all this nonsense blame games?? Learn from your colonial masters and let's all put our efforts together in developing our dear country Ghana. Enough of thi ...
Are sure the NDC can have a place to train thugs when Wontumi the overlord of the Ashantis is around? He who claim to be more powerful than the asantehene.
This guy is the most useless person i have ever seen in NPP. If this is true why don't you inform the police for their arrest since you are still in government. There will be a dire consequences for any attempt to subvert th ...
These are palpable lies. It's tic for tac politics. Just saying something to counter what ndc has alleged. Any intellectual person will come to that conclusion. Npp you're better than that!!
Our security is at stake, you are in government cause the arrest of the NDC members doing this as well as those they are training. Don't just say that and sit alofe.
this is npp playing catch up. tic for tac politics. every sensible person will come to the conclusion that the npp is lying. they came out with that because of what ndc said at their presser but it`s too late for the ndc has ...