Election 2024: I just want one term and this country will witness massive development – Hassan Ayariga

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Ama ghana. 1 year ago

Oh AMA GHANA! What did i do wrong that any soul want to joke with me.

• CloudGhana Internet 1 year ago

Are you looking for high-speed internet at an affordable rate? CloudGhana has you covered! Please call 0202699116 for further inquiries.

• KRONFO PAA NIE 1 year ago

GO TELL IT TO THE MARINES. WE ARE NOT CHILDREN IN THIS COUNTRY. YOU WANT TO COME AND LOOT LIKE THE TRIO: JDM, SPIO GARBRA AND HARUNA IDRISU IN THE GCNET SCANDAL.

• KWAME 1 year ago

PLEASE GO AND FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO DO, WE CAN'T AFFORD TO GIVE OUR VOTES TO YOU

• Chai!!! 1 year ago

Massa, it is mouth.

• Mr no nonsense 1 year ago

If only you would show as the game that makes you money ,you think Ghana is try and error country

• When a man asks woman for only one round 1 year ago

Ayariga's statement reveals his real intentions. He is a thief.

• KK 1 year ago

Even zero term you will not get

• Kay 1 year ago

What a clown!

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 1 year ago

Tweaaa....
    Ghanaians will not give you an hour term..better you for forget about presidency and concentrate on something else