POLITICS OF INSULTS STARTED IMMEDIATELY YOU GUYS GOT THE POWER TO RULE IN 2000.
I spit on sick dog prophet mohammed. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. allah is a demon.
BREAKING NEWS- WIKILEAKS INTERCEPTED AKUFO ADDO VOICE - SWEARING NEVER TO HAND OVER POWER TO EX-PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA NO MATTER THE OUTCOME OF THIS YEARS ELECTIONS : ALL BECAUSE- IT WILL BE SELF SUICIDE FOR HIM TO HANDOVER TO ...
Wontumi is mentally retarded, wat he smokes has no name. He needs help, mental evaluation, take him to the Ankaful psych ward. No need to even try to argue or disprove this nonsensical assertions.
You ashantes must stop playing the tribalism card and let us know your eco comic policies! Tribalism takes no nation anywhere, you 9diots must stop it!
YES
This tribalist within the npp should give us a break. They are useless
Wontumi homself no be proper Ashanti, wetin be him ploblem?
He's a dagarti!
Pls, dagaatis don't behave like that
This illiterate mad pig who is a jail candidate is doing fl his last muscle flexing. Things will never be the same for him again after Dec 7th. Illiterate rat who's Nsawam bound.
Despicable trokosi ayigbe vermin. Freeloader, your days are numbered.
Wontumi, you are a senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Massa stop all this nonsense. We were in this country when Kennedy Agyapong said that all NPP including John Agyekum Kuffour are FOOLS and that he doesn't even know why he belonged to that party. The same Kennedy Agyapong rai ...
STUPIDITY NONSENSE NONSENSICAL GUY have no Sense.
- Business / Corporate websites
There's any good things comes out of Ashantis ? Illiterates primitives hypocrites criminals villagers, deal with your own brother Alan Cash and leave NDC out of your foolishness.
whats the meaning of dis nonsense.....we hv allow ourselves for stupid stooges like Wontumi to use tribe as politics...and everyone is quite watching......
Napo insulted prominent man of this nation . Are these people better than Dr Kwame Nkrumah , Prof Atta Mills, and JJ Rawlings ? Kwasia , only fools and backward individuals in the Ashanti region will vote on your tribal nonse ...
Please what have they done to deserve this insults, because no reasonable person will insult an elder unprovoked. But if an elder speaks anyhow thinking because you are an elder you will go scout free I beg your pardon we wil ...
NPP should stop this tribalistic propagander nonsense. It is dangerous.
Infact education is gud, if nt anytin at all bt atleast it ll give u knowledge n wisdom to guide urself. if dis stupid idiot had abit education he wouldn't v been so negative on political affairs, he seems nt knw hw politics ...
Kuffour is from Denkyira originally . Who’s an Asante ? What is Asante ?
Tweaaaaaa
Hahaha
This is an NPP strategy to anger the frustrated chimpanzees against the Opposition, so that they will come out to vote against NDC> this time Ashantis are wise.
In any serious nation, wontumi would be arrested and charged for espionage! Using tribalism as a tool to stay in power is preposterous and every decent Ghanaians must condemn it! Everything ashanti? Why?
Npp will never win power because of the posture and evil mentality they labour! The God of nations won't allow this to happen! It's disposable!
Anybody who believes that must have their head examined!
Npp has no massage to Ghana so they resort to lies.
THIS IS THE TYPE OF DIRTY POLITICS WONTUMI HAS MASTERED.HE DOES IT SOO DIRTY.
NPP has ruined the lives of these same Asante prominent figures through DDEP, inflated contracts eg BoG HQ, Ghipps HQ, east legon overpass, e‐levy, $58m church building, Hubtel thiefly
Let's major in majors not these mi ...
Check their advert on alhajis eating pork and drinking whiskey.
That advert should be banned and NDC punished severely by all Muslims.
When u staring your eminet end in sight you simply have to give off your last fight. These are desperate moves from cluelessness, ignorance, power arrogance, deception and foolishness to top it. Rather find a much more produc ...
Have you stopped flatulating and crying when knacking as per the epistle of afueshwa ?
Those NPP thieving liars are desperately trying to infuse tribal politics into the election, and its all because the NPP has no confidence in its flagbearer ticket headed by two incompetent circus clowns.
4uck you all. Are Asantes the only people in the country. 4uck NPP. 4UCK you all once again. Nkwasiasem saa. NPP gyimie fuo.