Electing Bawumia as president is the best decision Ghanaians will make since independence - Ahiagbah

Read Comments Comments (51)

• Yaw wontumi 1 year ago

You mean the Australian visa FRAUDSTER OR WHO? No wonder birds of same feathers……….! No worries we know you and the bawuliar are all THIEVES AND STUPIDLY PROGRAMMED TO FUNCTION NPPIGS FOOL SOLDIERS

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 1 year ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#*#Author: UNKNOWN ——————- Bawumia vs Mahama who has done best for Ghana?? One helped to introduce Free SHS to teeming poor parents, Ghana Card, drones, GPS for navigation and unique house address, Ghana card, hou ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##YETE SO SAAA!!!!!!!
    BAWUMIA IS NEXT PRESIDENT!!! INSHALLAH!!!!!
    ALLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHU!! AKBAR!!!!!
    #Author: Issahaku, Salaga ——— Ghana's first Moslem President. ***** Welcome Dr Bawumia, Ghana's next president. The ...

• Man 1 year ago

YOU'RE BLIND ! YOU'RE SUFFERING BUT REFUSING TO ACCEPT JUST BECAUSE OF DISGRACE

• Dunamist 1 year ago

I think this man needs help

• Rex 1 year ago

No wonder, immediately I saw the headline I knew it was coming from one of them, and lo and behold, how right I was, just as you are always praise singing yourselves, so are u going to vote for yourselves, no one else born of ...

• Joe 1 year ago

If Bawumia did all the things you have enumerated, then what did Nana do as President for the eight year period.

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

These idiots never learn. Even after the worst economic situation of Ghana where people can't afford a bag of maize or some Kenney, these fools still want power. May God punish you all

• Citizen 1 year ago

Prince my brother don't waste your time

• Fiifi 1 year ago

Only fools will allow a fool to rule them without complaining. Vote against Bawumia and the NPP MPs. Wasted 8 years in power

• Queen 1 year ago

Look at a fool recommending a fool to us

• GH. Our Mother Land. 1 year ago

REALLY, 8 YEARS WHERE IS OUR ECONOMY. FROM ECONOMY WIZARD TO DIGITALIZATION WIZARD. HMMMM! THIS IS NEVER THE PRESIDENT GHANA WANTS. CHANGE IS COMING ON DECEMBER 7TH.

• Joe 1 year ago

A vote for Bawumia is 4more4nana.!Moko aya ni moko aba, that’s all !!

• Crump. 1 year ago

A silly comment as made by Ahiagbah doesn't amuse me. What do you expect him to say? That he should choose Mahama or Kyeremanteng? This is bullshit from a greedy mind.

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Hahahahahahahaha. Our minds are made up already. #8

• Nanak 1 year ago

Foolish talk

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Bawumia can only manage his Fulanis family cattles and nothing more. Economy manager my foot!

• KRS 1 year ago

Judging from NPP's current governance style, it will certainly be best for some persons in the "family & friends" circle

• Sul 1 year ago

YOU THINK GHANA IS FULL OF IDIOTS.........THEN WHY DIDN'T YOU USE BAWUMIA IN 2016 AND 2020 IF HE WAS BETTER MAN SINCE INDEPENDENCE

• LORI 1 year ago

EWE FOOL. AHIAGBA JAWS LIKE A RAT CARRYING SMUGGLING GOODS TO TOGO. TWERP

• Man 1 year ago

IS ASHANTI'S WHO ARE FOOLS !HOW CAN THE WHOLE ASHANTI'S FOLLOW SUCH A FOOL MEANING THERE'S NO BEST PERSON BUT ALLOW THAT MAN TO LEAD ASHANTI'S npp FOR THAT MATTER OHH WHAT A DISASTER AND A DISGRACE FULLING SO CALL ASHANTI'S K ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Now I believe most of these politicians are on drugs!

• Rock USA 1 year ago

Another useless retarded person like bush dog. U ahiagbah u are sick
    U are just a fool. A fool at 40 is a fool forever. Monkeys brain mother fucker nega. U finished

• Citizen 1 year ago

NOT ONLY A FOOL ! JUST VERY STUPID IDIOT MAN

• Cheap politics ! They know they've lost already ! 1 year ago

Tweaaaa with this current economic mess and untoward hardships!
    You've taken Ghanaians for a Ride....soon your time will be up.

• Dunamist 1 year ago

What kind of loosed talk is that?

So none of the Ex-Presidents from Nkrumah to Akuffo Addo has ever been a good decision by Ghanaians?

What can Bawumia do?
    Let him explain this statement to Ghanaians: "if the fundament ...

• Man 1 year ago

These CONCERT MAN IS VERY FUNNY! HOW MUCH IS THE CEDI TO DOLLAR ! THESE MAN IS SLEEPING WAKE HIM UP BECAUSE HE IS DREAMING! THE GHANIAN ECONOMY IS IN THE SEA SINKING DAILY ! WHY DO YOU THINKING YOUR FAKE PROMISES WILL WORK ? ...

• Kelly 1 year ago

Bawumia, PhD has USD 200 million budget for election 2024. Bawumia had no money before 2008 but now, he has become a serious money bug. Foolish man being ordered by small boys. After sending Ghana into serious debt crisis he ...

• Jet 1 year ago

These are the sort of things GhanaWeb is interested in writing. Its has to be something promoting Bawumia or NPP. Even a random tweet by one of them is news

• Madness 1 year ago

Tweaaaaaa

• Kay 1 year ago

Dis Ahiagbah guy is he really ok.....?

• Kweku FRIMPONG 1 year ago

Are you trying to compare this useless braggart and failed regime to the past regimes ? Abaaa! Take us serious. This is what is making this particular NPP unattractive.

• BOY KOFI 1 year ago

Take Bawumia the best liar in the world away.
    Boko Haram is waiting patiently to invade Ghana because they sing the same song as Bawumia.
    We have peace in Ghana because the Islamic extremists are not in control but with Baw ...

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia has my vote, and what about you?

• Citizen 1 year ago

ARE THE ONLY ONE IN GHANA AND WHO ARE YOU EVEN IF HE HAS YOUR VOTE MEANS NOTHING BUT YOU ARE DUMP AND VERY STUPID SILLY IDIOT WHO ARE YOU ?
    MOTHER FUCKER IDIOT

• Ken 1 year ago

Ahiagbah do you like Ghana or your stomach

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Bawumia is just a Bad just like Nana Addo so people must vote for Nana Kwame Bediako New Front both NPP and NDC are all Puppets and Corrupt then Hell Mahama is a big Thief just like Nana Addo the Serpent of Corruption

• Cross roads 1 year ago

Has the accident affected your brain?

• Him 1 year ago

Many are mad in this country

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

Kwasia, ntafoc mmoa

Ghanaians will be making a huge mistake in electing monumental failure Aplanke Bawumia as President. Why should Ghanaians reward incompetence and nation-wrecking by electing a failed fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia who ca ...

• The Devil’s Advocate 1 year ago

Please spare us. Give us a break.
    We honestly have had enough suffering

• Citizen 1 year ago

WHO SAYS THAT IDIOT WILL LEAD GHANA? OH GHANA ! FOR HOW LONG ARE WE GOING TO THINK

• Kweku Gazett 1 year ago

Bawumia is the ‘Rubber Stamp’ for Akufo Addo. The Government has failed and to Cover Up Corruption Npp is Trying Hard to Force Bawumia on Ghanaians. The Only Reason the Government is Scared to Hand Over Power is to Escape ...

• Manni 1 year ago

No wonder Mahama always believe some Ghanaians like you have short memories. 4yrs dumsor, Wayomi, 3yrs work and get paid for 3 months, ndc took over from Kufour and NPP administration when that time Obama came to Ghana and sa ...

• Kweku Ben 1 year ago

Seriously?? Are you really making fun of us or you’re too full with cash and hence you’ve ceased thinking?
    This is the worst Ghanaians had experienced since Nkrumah’s overthrow. We’re really tired of this incessant s ...

• Manni 1 year ago

What are they stealing? From the bones Mahama left or what? What did Mahama leave behind to have been stolen? Have you forgotten he chewed all the meat on the bones? Mahama left IMF, dumsor, unpaid government workers, unpaid ...

• Ali Bomaye 1 year ago

You people have no shame. The same way you people presented Nana Addo as an infallible genius only for him to plum Ghana into economic abyss. Never again

• WEBSITE DESIGN SERVICES 1 year ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Oziizi Ozaa 1 year ago

This CROOK is promising Tuo Zaafi to his tribesmen should he miraculously win. The family and friends attitude continues ifshould he get the nod.