Is NDC's ability or inability to collapse their votes the NPP's most important campaign message?
During such competitions ppl who are temperamental and in a hurry lose their sense of judgement which is scientific. NDC will still struggle to Collate their results on 7th Dec 2024 mark it somewhere.
Bawumia is a fool for choosing such an idiot but I don't blame you, I blame manhyia 50 cent forcing you to pick such an idiot
Napo “The Arrogant “ hmmm
Fellow Ghanaians, can you just imagine Napo as head of the SOLID ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT TEAM with the comical Bawumia as president? Is this the thing that wants to be Vice President of Kwame Nkrumah's Ghana? Ei!
@ FRANKIE
Nonsense if a Drunkard Common history school teacher can be head of a "Solid" Economic Mgt Team while can't a Surgeon do it? Cheap Propaganda from NDC Foolish Soldiers.
Let Napo and all those who intend to steal the elections know that things have changed. The NPP never won the previous elections genuinely but because the NDC couldn’t provide evidence, and of course we know that the courts ...
Well said!
The most enduring lesson for all politicians from the 2024 results is that all politics is local and money can never buy the majority votes or loyalty.
And who says Napo and Bawumia don’t drink. Who drinks more than them ? Alhaji Bawumia’s fav is pork and whiskey abi?
@Ruthan a drunkard who have the wisdom and knowledge to lead is far far better then a surgeon who has no common sense .access your stupid self even you that you think you are not close to him will you have made that lose and ...
Prof Jane is a thousand times brilliant than you Napo, and what is the solid economics what? Even your so called economist successfully took Ghana to a 54% inflation, 17 cedis to a dollar and unsustainable debt level, unimagi ...
.....tweaaa. tooth decay(kaka, agboku) surgeon? hahahahahaaa. Cedi no ay3 hatahatahata. The cedi has become light( lightweight). Surgeon paaa.
You are rather the big who fool who is following bigger fool who talk nonsense any time he see people around him.
Stupid fool
my friend napo is a dentist and not a surgeon....he can even fix a broken jaw...
You call this dimwit a surgeon? In the country of the blind the one eyed man is a king.
What is the job of the EC. How does the NDC's inability to collate votes prevent the declaration or excite your strongholds to wake up and go out to vote for you yourself. Rarher show them you are serious about the outcome o ...
Jesus said "I am the Way, the Truth and the Life; no one comes to the Father except through me. The Kingdom of God is within your reach. Don't miss this opportunity. The alternative is everlasting punishment. Just accept Jesu ...
Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 __~#*•..
I really feel like organizing a state funeral for that poor and innocent Ga "wife" that the NPP shameless rascals hurriedly arranged for their rude, crude, uncouth & unkempt running mate - Napo Prempeh, because Hon. Osei Yaw ...
NAPO's wife is a Chartered CIMA Accountant. Her mum was a military officer whilst the Dad was a Justice of the Supreme Court.They come from a well respected Ga home.She is well equipped to know what is good for her.
@Ama a fool is always a fool and no matter where she or he works or the home she or he come from.i don’t think she knows what hat she wants madam. I think she is not getting her match so he just hold on to his
@Ama, shut up there with all your childish comments..!!!!!!! It is a fact, that many women have made that mistake of choosing the WRONG MEN, simply because they were lied to, or because they didn't really know their men into ...
He is more foolish and reckless than arrogant. Easy to dismiss as childish. Barely had he walked of Otumfou's palace did he launch a childish and totally irrelevant attack to spite the advise he was given. And since then his ...
It's interesting how this idiot has destroyed the chances of Bawumia. Anytime he talks, Bawumia loses 1 million votes
How then is it an npp business?
How did the collation go
You napo guy ! The atmosphere is calling for change and you're with this? Force can be applied
NAPO was a witness and in Parliament in 2020 when NDC MPs could not raise an objection to Mike Ocquaye's ruling.He knows the weakness of NDC so he is right they can't collate their results in Dec 2024.
@kwaku well noted but we don’t expect someone like him to come and say it because we don’t regard him when he does the talking
ACCORDING TO ASIEDU NKETIA NDC WAS UNABLE TO COLLATE THEIR RESULTS IN 2020 SO WHAT SHOWS NDC CAN COLLATE THEIR RESULTS THIS TIME? NDC MUST THANK NAPO FOR.REMINDING THEM INSTEAD OF INSULTING HIM.
When the talks like this, they're simply trying to tell us that they'll be stealing the ballots like they did in 2020. But we're not going to completely leave the scene totally after casting our votes.
Have you not seen a footballer struggling to decide which leg to use to intercept a pass?Just like their MPs are struggling in Parliament to understand law. NDC will be confuse to use their mathematical brain to collate their ...
Another uninterligent ape calling himself kay
@ Gh boy
Gh boy have you ever seen a buga buga pataapaaa guy doing well in Mathematics? NDC followers are like Wee smokers when it comes to critical issues. NAPO IS RIGHT.
U ARE A BIG FOOL.
@Kay napo has never and ever gotten it right since this campaign.when we talk about patapaaa we are looking at napo.hope you watched the video that he was endorsing mahama?when he was alerted he lied say he was going to menti ...
Ghana is not ready and will never vote for a thug and a drug addict as vice president. We have learned from our mistake of voting for a drug addict as president.
Does this concern you, Mr big noise
NAPO don't worry, the NDC will have over 50 backup agents at each polling station to take pictures of the Pink Sheets so be rest assured that if you to harvest Pink sheets by bribing some agents, the NDC will still get hold o ...
Napo A.K.A funny face. You never change. Hahahahahahahaha
The NDC is still living in the past, because they are not ready to learn anything just read their manifesto it’s empty there’s nothing that can transform the lives of Ghanaians in this modern era in that manifesto. They w ...
NDC took 8yrs in opposition to write 24hrs economy,Bawumia just spent 6mths to get his policies. So is NAPO not write to say NDC has no brains to Collate their results in Dec 2024?
Your analysis is very powerful if uts true NPP will lose and if it false NPP will still lose because great ideas don't matter whoever long it takes to come up with them
Funny or comical? Which one l go use? It's comical for some one who is brainy to accurately collates figures to go out and asked electorates to vote his opponents whiles themselves are still in contending for same votes.
Rather npp is leaving in the past. All their secrets have been exposed. That's why they are struggling. Jubilee House is now in kumasi but it will not work. Good morning.
Mr. Napo, the way you talk indicates that you are not confident of winning the polls, but you hope to retain power through illegal means. Have you checked your party's economic records from 2017 till date, which would give Gh ...
So what napo mean is if his boss failed to win the election, he will context against him in 2028
In this election arrogance and unprecedented corruption and greed beyond measure will be the reason the likes of these character get voted out.
You should focus on your campaign and leave n.d.c alone 7 is coming why are you in hire? I hope you collated their results to them during Assin North by election?
SO HOW WERE THEY ABLE TO WIN ELECTIONS BEFORE YOU GOT 1.
THIS IS THE VICE NPP WANT GHANA TO HAVE
Napo is a big minus to npp.
In this economic hardship,this is such emptiness you can offer.
Whenever he speaks npp loses votes !
The reason why John Mahama is going to lose this election is his Total votes are going to be discounted by the number of his insults including that of his followers.
Is he talking from his big nose or the anus..?
Just imagine this man being you VP
Better than a History teacher in high school who is also a drunkard and corrupt.
But the history teacher performed well than the lawyer without certificate and the chew and poor economics lecturer
You don't even know your presidential candidate's name.
Week thinking human being most of them Ashanti's this thing is vice president npp and fool's no wonder akufo addo bawumia are in power
In Ghana it is only Kumasi guys have brain ,that is the reason we are here today as a fail country.
The loose speakers and careless rulers will be very very surprised on December 8, just a day after the general elections when the results are coming from all around the country. It'll be exactly what happened to the Democrats ...
Because you’ll use Anokye at NCA to hack into their system abi ? God no sleep. Am not sure you’ll be able to collate yours. If you want to dig a pit my brother, don’t dig one always dig two …be careful of the words yo ...
Wow, this guy's arrogance is clouding his reasoning. If the pink sheet will be pasted on every polling station after the count and all polling agents signed, can NDC use that to collate their own results?
Anytime Napo speaks over a 50000 votes are gone wei haha he is trained from palace oo anka y3 traininu wo zongo de3 Charlie borla ooo hahah
Oooo, the guy is not well.
Please Otu, do something about your son's health before it's too late.
I will not threaten the BONO ndc to refrain from their recent movements from region to region to throw their weight in support of ndc party. other regional votes are minus theirs. Hmmm!
Your own EC still has not finish collating the last election with 12 different results abi. Shudapp. Dirty nosed criminals
Gyimi saaa, so he can upstage bawumia that's why he was appointed running mate. Foolish talk.
Because the NCA controlled by Dr Anokye jams signals and tranmission to buy time for the EC to massage figures in favor of your party. You know that your party never won th elections the last time
Please, tell us what you will do when you're able to win the election and stop spewing nonsensical statements. Do you think without the bloating of vote in Ashanti region , NPP can win election?. Is our electoral commission a ...
How is that your business? Is that not what an independent EC is there for?
Napo man behaves like a drug addict
Is he really a doctor. What is his message. Or the media just does not like him?
What does this gentleman brings to the table at all as a vice candidate?
Concert man
So NDC must work on IT issues
Kwasia gyimi gyimii
Dr in gyimie no size
At this crucial moment, is that your message? Do you sniff and/or drink before engaging in campaigns? Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant a ...
Because it will be landslide victory against you and there will be no need
An idiot like you
What is he saying again? Wee is not good for you.
Wow what an assessment!
The reason why the NDC does not know how to collate results is that they use illiterates or semi educated guys at polling stations.They use Kwame Nkrumah's tactics of rigging elections.Takasħi.They do not have an intellectua ...
From the mouth of the donkey that witness it all. This comes to confirm the diabolical tactics the npp have put in place to rig the elections. There would suddenly be lights offs at some crucial moments , Internet would go m ...
What is NAPO insinuating? His party will rubbish the NDCs collated figures and throw their own figures around as correct? Are we safe ?
There is no sense in NAPO's assession. Unintelligent statement.
Gyemiiii fuo, big nose like elephant's tussle
How is that your business. I'm sure those that imposed you on your party as running mate has even regretted. Ever since your name was mentioned as the running mate you have never said anything sensible to convince the voters ...
Napo is just an idiot
Mind your own business
LGBTQ talk. Queer talk! Halitosis talk!
If personnel of the Ghana Armed Forces and Ghana Police Service would allow such an idiot to chair their respective councils then omu ankasa omu jeyjeyrejey!!
THESE ARROGANT IDIOTS!!! VERY STUPID CRIMINAL AND EVIL ORGANIZATION CALLED NPP. A STUPID BAWUMIA AND AND AN ARROGANT NAPO SUPPORTED BY VERY GORMLESS AND CANTANKEROUS COMMUNICATORS INTERJECTING AND DISRUPTING OTHER COMMUNICATO ...
You can only deceive lazy fools with this useless free SHS. Any sensible human being will vote according to economic management.
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
Ca
Bank flashing to all count ...
Ca
Bank flashing to all count ...
Retarded man Napo talking empty trash shit because his brain is not working properly. Ghana is a joke. Bawumia is comedian and Napo is the second fool. Bawumia is akuffo addo apprentice.
HAHAHAHAHA NAPO
It looks like only NPP members know how to collate election results.
This is interesting.
An election in which the contestants don't know the number of people who voted and those who voted for them is a troubled election. ...
Mahama is a dead goat
Bawuliar is a hardened criminal
Was Npp able to collate their results then in 2008/2012?Napo doesn’t speak sense when ever word’s comes out from his mouth.Ghanaians so called leaders is in need of“Common Sense“.
NKWASEAKEKA SÀAAA.
As for NAPO di3, his own party members would crucify him when they loose by 9th of December. They'll stop blaming the akyem mafia and blame Napo for showcasing stupidity and lunacy during his campaign tour. You wait and see.
NPP thieves, the elephant will be chased into the bush next week Saturday
So you accept, 2016&2020 was won fraudulently by NPP.
Oooooooohk
Winning an election does not depend on whether a party can collate results or not. It is the responsibility of Electoral Commission to carry out their constitutional obligation to organize elections and announce the results ...
You are trying play psychology here so they can rig the elections. This time it won't work. NDC now has the men to match you boot for boot.Their eyes are now open.
A stupid ugly chamber pot nose man
NAPO is a Fool even a SHS student can use Excel to collate or University use SPSS so only a mentally retarded person will spew such trash
NAPO talks if He is not drunk how much when He is drunk. NPP party is useless and has collapsed because aside from Bawuliar, NAPO and Alan who represent the Butterphant party who has expired there's no reasonable person to l ...
How were they able to win the 2008 & 12’ elections if I may ask? I will advise the NDC to always choose northern, Volta and Accra people to represent them as polling agents in the Ashanti region to avert the rampant rigging ...
The NDC is winning hands down and if the Npp thugs play any nonsensical tactics to deny the NDC the victory they shall also not have one. Gbemala
Don't we have a returning officers for the elections whose responsibility it is to collate the results? Or you have compromised them?
Npp go dey explain explain taya... You claim NDC no fit collate but is NDC we dey catch all errors wey the EC the collator themselves they make and NDC give them correct collation of their collated data... Eerrrhh npp when yo ...
Do I take it that NAPO is saying the NPP is too SMART to be found out of rigging elections ? I think NDC is too trusting Law abiding and Honest.
NDC is going to win one touch and no court. This election is communal labor for Ghanaians and not just NDC.
Won my admiration 4 the 1st time, sot napo has spoken sense today. Asiedu was asked how many votes did ndc get. He foolishly said he did not know. Spawn of the devil! You dont know and you are going to court? He disappointed ...
If they can never collate results then how did they win elections last time. Did the NPP also not go to court. This NAPO guy is too dumb and stupid. He would never be president of Kwame Nkrumahs Ghana. God will not let that h ...
Whether NDC loses this or the next election, one thing is very clear, NPP won't be in power forever. It won't happen. And no matter how long it takes, NDC will eventually come and we as a nation will know the extent of corrup ...
Is this gentleman a VP material judging by his utterances
All that boasting and now look how Npp has been woefully humiliated! Lol
This didnt age well for them
I believe now u see ur smoothness levels? Nonsense. You just talk by heart no common sense
3y3 Zu
How far haha