And Akuffo Addo's government was characterised by corruption and high cost of leaving
OPPORTUNITY TO TEACH IN CANADA
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the ...
Aimless and criminal Akuffo Addo and his NPP criminal organisation government has collapsed Ghana and trippled the sufferings of Ghanaians upon billions of dollars borrowed, taxes monies, hundreds of millions cedis Convid fun ...
Agyapade3 etc
Nana Addo is displaying intellectual dishonesty.
Aside a struggling free shs policy,the Ghanaian citizenry is wallowing in excruciating economic hardship and all you can do is to run your mouth in slangs.
At least Jm was a ...
@Too Shameful, you couldn't have said it any better, why should we even bother about an incompetent outgoing President, a man who lacks the intelligence of a Leader (low IQ), an almost imbecile. Nana Addo park yourself make w ...
And your legacy is characterized by numerous crimes, illegalities, poverty and suffering.
What investment did the Npp did in the energy sector. Shut down all the ndc investments in power sector.
Talk about what is presently the biggest headache for the Ghanaian. Dumsor is in the past but today something far far worse than Dumsor is ravaging Ghanaians, and it's total financial misery caused by Bawuliar total collapse ...
I hope the President is not going to commission the Yendi solar which they have installed, standby generator, one solar panel and existing national grid for him to turn on.
WHEN WILL THIS IDIOT CALLED AKUFO-ADDO MATURE?
I can see you have no shame. How many megawatt's have you been able to add to our energy sector. You have the guts to talk about someone legacy. Yours have been characterised by wanton corruption, thievery, economic mismanage ...
And your legacy is characterised by gyimiieee and depreciation of the cedi , family and friends government. Incompetence and corruption. Go and build the cathedral
AKUFO ADDO HAS NO SHAME. TODAY YOU'RE USING THE AMERI PLANT PROVIDED BY MAHAMA TO GENERATE ELECTRICITY IN THE ASHANTI REGION . GHANAIANS ARE STILL EXPERIENCING DUMSOR UNDER YOUR REGIME.AKUFO ADDO IS UNDOUBTEDLY THE MOST HOPEL ...
And what did your 8 years in power characterised?
Ghanaians lived in HELL under your leadership and you'll go down as the worst evil president that's ever walked on the land of Ghana. You'll for sure be judged one day. And I ...
NPP thieves, Bawuliar will be defeated next week Saturday
Mr. Akufo Addo, in just 2 weeks time Ghana will be rid of your accursed government.
THESE DAMN POLITICIANS HAVE ALWAYS INSULTED THE INTEGRITY OF THE PEOPLE OF GHANA. JUST ALWAYS PLAYING STUPID POLITICS ON IMPORTANT THINGS THAT AFFECT THE LESS FORTUNATE IN THE COUNTRY. GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH ALL OF THEM!
MAHAMA'S LEGACY WAS CHARACTERISED BY "DUMSOR" WHILE AKUFFO ADDO'S LEGACY WILL BE CHARACTERISED BY "CORRUPTION". WHICH ONE DO GHANAIANS PREFER?
If dimwit is a man he should manup and live in Ghana after his tenure, his home will be in a prison. A cartel of lying political criminals.
Foolish old man.
You lied t0 God by promising him of a Cathedra. This has lead to men of God getting themselves into trouble. This is your legacy. Once again foolish Oldman.
Heavy punch and it is very true. The records of JDM are there for everyone to see and access at the statistical department and BOG. Dumsor is his best description and poor record for economic growth is his yardstick
And what legacy have you left Ghanaians? Look at the pot calling the kettle black
So Akufo Addo what is your legacy? Bathing in the sky(Serwa Broni), displaying of your okro joystick in public, Agyapadie looting, PDS, Clearing Agent, Nepotism, Family & Friends, Corruption, Openly receiving bribe in Public, ...
Get away.
Shameful president Nana Addo.....you are still talking about Dumsor....pls just shut up. You have destroyed the country Ghana. Prosperity will judge you as the worst president of the 4th Republic
And yours by gargantuan corruption. Go wey you. Hurry up and vamoose.
What is this blood thirsty man says. Has he considered the mess he caused in Bawku in the name of political gain? JM solved the dumsor problem before existing office. The Ameri plant which was brought in by JM to solve the el ...
NPP not perfect but offers better options than the alternative.
Look at the things npp has done that has benefited the whole country and tell me ndc version.
Free maternity health care for women like you to avoid preg ...
And yours is corruption
Look at this old man. Crook like that. We leave you to God.
Look at old man all die be die criminal president. And your legacies is a dumsor, destroyed economy and our currency. Flying expensive private jet $14.000 per hour and useless cathedral is how you mismanaged Ghanaians taxpaye ...
When KU4 was in power, he directed men of God to pray to retore the power crises in Ghana. MAHAMA after solving, AKUFFO ADDO is not able to maintain it. We are still having the power crises after MAHAMA left with an excess p ...
What about yours? Your legacy is characterized by untold hardships, looting of state properties, murder of political opponents, grounding the economy to zero and above all packed all the courts with npp party fool soldiers.
Listen to the autistic President. Gyimii saa.
What about yours? Look at this Clearing Agent. Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa panyin buuluubuuluuu!!!
))))))) Welcome to the best sex dating site = www.Hot4.eu
We are still experiencing dumsor as you are in the seat so you have said nothing. The same 'no money' syndrome you said of the past government plaguing this your government in the power sector
Akufo Addo is desperate.
Foolish man akuffo addo. Certificateless, drooling chimpanzee. Even doubtful 3rd class degree wielding vagabond. Crooked head. Etagorgloey. Foolish man. Takashi fake lawyer. Bailiff. Fool.
And yours as President is unprecedented corruption and vindictiveness, destruction of our forests abd waterbodiies, not forgetting cathedral hole
Only a fool will blame Mahama for dumsor. There is dumsor all over the place right now as we speak. But they have the effrontery to open their large mouths and say Mahama couldn't solve dumsor.
Your records against Mahama, Mr. President you cannot match Mahama even after your eight years compared to Mahama's 4.5 years.
And yours? Galamsey. You have all let us down. Wicked people
And yours? Galamsey.
And yours is national cathedral Akufo-Addo you fail Ghanaian