Kudos to the great Npp party.Vote number 1 for continous development.
After 11th December 2024, all these buses will vanish from our roads. Mark my words!
KUFFOUR = NHS
AKUFFO ADDO = FREE SHS
DR BAWUMIA = DIGITALIZATION, E-BUSES.
MAHAMA = (0) NOTHING.
Discerning Ghanaians, vote massively and wisely for Dr Bawumia. Ndc lacks vision and policies to move the nation.
Liars and deceivers. Bawumia, Akufo Addo and the NPP take Ghanaians for fools. It's election so they send bulldozers, tipper trucks, etc to constituencies to deceive us into thinking they are coming to fix the very horrible r ...
Onyame ahyira y3n, Ashe wo oo
You are not a serious fellow,what happened to the so called 'economics messiah' for him to be preaching degitalisation?
But they are not stupid to run an economy to expropriate people's investments
God needs your cooperation through the engagement of your skill towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have n ...
Only a fool will take the npp serious. Anybody who votes for the npp is anti-Ghanaian. If you allow yourself to be lied to again by the npp, then you are truly very stupid. You don't deserve to live among humans. Even animals ...
Only fools and evil people are not seeing the good works of npp. Evil and currupt ndc
Good work from npp and God has already given the victory to NPP, nobody can stop this victory
Where are the ambulances Mahama bought for the nation?
Why not make it free until the election since this is just for the vote. You totally collapsed the Metro Mass for years now and ten days to election you are bringing borrowed buses.
Upon all that NDC will win.You can turn into a camelion you will still lose.
Every effort shd be put into this test drive to do feasibility studies.Ishah Allah Bawumia will win then 8 or 10 private companies shd be encouraged to operate this mass transport companies. Each company shd be encouraged to ...
U didn't vote for NPP in 2016 & 2022 so what is your problem.The purpose of this exhibition to bring all NPP & neutral voters on board.Its an encouragement of what is on its way in 2025.
Once bitten twice shy.Never again to be deceived twice. When you are fighting with a snake simply get hold of the head and the whole body will be harmless.
Why shd I and my family vote for Mahama/NDC and sit in rickety van converted to Trotro to work and school?
Ghana needs Electric trains,so fix the railway lines and let trains work not buses.
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site --- www.Hot4.eu
Smamming and skimming
You can even charge 1 cedi, you shall be booted out back to the bush to learn common sense from the animals. Idiots with no manners and dignity ruling us with their foolishness and gross stupidity
Desperate Bawumia. You can even go and buy a spaceship from China. I will vote for Mahama. You are a clown. Dancing fool. Away Away Away
Currently AYALOLO bus charges ¢7 from Amassama to Accra. Is 40-50% less of ¢7 same ¢7?. Wondering why there can never be a truth coming out from anyone close to Akuffo Addo, Bawumia government. WHY?
Yes that’s true, Amasaman to Accra is currently 7 cedsi
Ayallolo transport Company is collapsed.They are not making any profit in their books.A bus costing 200,000 Dollars was bought by Mahama cronies at 300,000 Dollars for the company.
Nonsense for the past seven and half years now you think is a reasonable time to do this? We have seen you so don't waste our time,the door is open just quietly walk out
These guy are just a joke. They discontinued the AYALOLO bus transport system and damaged over 300 brand new buses.and now this Nonsense. Ghanaians have Not forgotten about this.
Ghanaian are short memory very true. We were in this country and this same Bawumia Akufo government trick us within COVID period by given free water and electricity just for 2020 vote after which he raises this bills after th ...
On the same congested roads? Traffic galore!!! Senseless, shameless, gormless, ignorant and primitive fools. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Electric gimmicks. Why did you punish us for almost 8 years and with a week left for elections, you have brought these electric buses with sliced fares. Have you thought about the effect on owners of trotro vehicles? Ghanaia ...
Where are the charging points for these buses,Npp never again
Is this sustainable???
WHAT A BOMBSHELL.!
Folks, the Akyem Sakawa Mafia Looters led by president Naada and assisted by Aplankay Bawuliar are at it again. Even if the buses are to be run for FREE, the ELEPHANT IS STILL HEADING TO THE FOREST! On 07 ...
Stupid idiots! These thieves, fraudsters, scammers and shameless cheats and liars can only deceive their gullible supporters in to voting for them
Who increased the price of fuel in Ghana that led to the increase in of l ...
So it doesn't work for rushing hours and only when people are busy working so who's going to join
Desperado
You think we wash our faces from bottom to up abi. Jokers
Ghana is only Accra where you can run the so-called buses to solicit for votes. You are gone forever
Npp Still practicing the old school politics. This type of politics took ndc into opposition in 2016. Why wait till 10days to election to commission these buses?
Even with hydrogen fuelled buses, I would vote against Bawumia.
Bawuliar will still loose.
Why don't you reduce the prices of kenkey, fish, bag of rice, cement, tin of Milo, iron sheet. Gyemiiii fuo, useless characters. Bawuliar the loser.
The buses close before 5pm, so how does it help with workers coming from work?
@Kwasi, he he he he, I laugh enter Julorbi House, this is unbelievable, the buses close when it is needed,he he he he. Another Free SHS style of doing things.No charging points to keep the buses running 24hrs. What a joke.
If u believe this crook called bawumia then u are dreaming. They are so desperate to win power that they will do anything to remain but never ever will this happen
Our leaders and stupidity, you parked Ayalolo buses claiming there are no demarcated roads for them to ply for almost eight years, all of a sudden electric buses are brought in and have roads to ply on.
If not stupidity or ...
Do the buses belong to Bawumia? I am sorry, NO. The buses are Ghana government properties. Bawumia is been fooled. In any case he will loose the election.
Like everything else in Ghana, these busses will be misused and abused. Poor maintenance and corruption. Will finally kill this project. A couple try so rich, with many great minds, but we have to put up with cheap liars as o ...
So who are the maintenance crew for these buses?
Another waste of public resources, where are the infrastructure to maintain these buses, even electrical points to charge them do not exist, we don't have qualified technicians to service them,just another sham of Political p ...
When Mahama bought those useless ambulances which are idling to be destroyed by the salty winds from the Atlantic, did you have the gut to criticize him?
When this man speaks and acts see madness in his eyes. There something wrong with bawumia. We are in dumsor, there are no electric charging points and stations in Accra. How are you going to recharge and maintain these borro ...
Take them onto the Nsawam road so we park our cars and patronise them
Now it is Bawumia buses. What a shame
As we suffer 'dumsor, you want to take away some more power for charging Buses??