After 2028 this man tipped to lead Npp because of his maturity and love for the party. May you live long Mr. Kwabena Agyei Agyapong
Same as bawumia whonindirectly has criticised your party by insinuating that he was never involved in decision making! Why didnt you take bawum8a on that? Hypocrite. A whole vice president said he was just an aplanke?
For Kufour has already confirmed the role of Head of Economic Mgt Team and there is no need over-emphasising that point except of course you want to create mischief like NDC followers. Bawumia's main role as Head of EMT was p ...
Where were you when Bawumia was setting 170 questions and asking Mr Amisah Attah to answer? Was Mr Amisah the president? You are here calling Dr Frimpong a hypocrite
Are you wasting your time over this imbecilic character? If he had brains in the head like will he still be following these people? What on earth haven't they done to him? He is still following them like some senseless dog, B ...
AUTHOR: Unknown—————
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
You added $24Billion to our national debt and did very little with it but just chopped it b ...
You are a stupid fool. How much has Bawumia/ Nana addo added to our debt stock? A whopping 627 billion ghs. What do you see around? Aboa ba!
Kwabena Agyapong is just a slave to the NPP and doesn't care about Ghana.
Look at this funny man taunting Prof.. In fact, u kwabena agyapong was humiliated by the akyem mafia when u were removed as the party GS. At the time, all the members I guess u deem principled today sat aloof. I dare say, u l ...
KUFFUOR......WE TALK ABOUT ECONOMY AND YOU ARE HERE TALKING ABOUT KUFFUOR WHO SIT IN A WHEELCHAIR WITHOUT DIRECTION BUT ONLY KNOW HOW TO CREATE AND LOOT
Then why did Bawumia post 170 questions to Amissah Arthur. Was he a mate or not.
This guy, so when is he going to wake up from his slumber? These people uses and dump you like some worthless Ashawo, so are you going to die if you stop following and defending them? Without them you won't eat or what? Am gl ...
@ Rex
Rex,YSL,FRANKIE and others are pained and so worried bcoz delegates of NPP swerved them.Your prayers and wish was for an Akan to be selected to be the flagbearer of NPP. Dr Bawumia has easily disorganised the thought ...
So you these guys, can't you comment without being ethnocentric and tribalistic? Wat has this story got to do with selection of an Akan or Mamprusi or whatever? How does professor Frimpongs criticism of Bawumia correlate with ...
FRIMPONG BOATENG HAS LOST TOUCH WITH REALITY, HE INDEED IS DISGRACING HIMSELF IN FRONT OF NDC.
I don't think so. He is honest and loyal to Ghana not party.
Add party bigotry
If you and Kennedy Agyepong had conscience and principles you would not have stooped so low to follow a patent liar and failure like Bawumia. You sold your conscience for money. If you care to know, the only individuals in NP ...
It is part of the reason why John Dramani Mahama's campaign looks so disorganised and it is as if he's confused.People like Dr Dufour,Fritz Baffoe etc have all been rejected by Mahama and they are so isolated.NPP on the other ...
What do this stupid KNUST BSc Civil Engineering know as compared to a German educated and trained Professor? Didn't Prof. criticized, in one instance, concerning galamsey in cabinet which involved Dr. Bawumia but the presiden ...
You're a certified idiot.Degree holders in those days who went to UST,UCC or UG could easily walk to the USA,Canada or UK job mkt and get a good job with their certificate. My own brother was a beneficiary bcoz he did A Leve ...
Kwabena Agyapong, you're diabolic and a hypocrite. Just because one was a part of something does mean one condoned it's occurrence. You may not have held any official position in this administration, but it won't be wrong to ...
Say that again! This Kwabena Agyapong boy has no credibility left. I used to admire him a lot but not anymore. He now uses his stomach to think instead of his brain!
If even the mate has disowned the driver why do you criticise the passenger who is now a witness.
Ooh momma yenka nokware kakra.
Are I personally like your comment, bawuliar is like Peter in the bible who was too closely to Jesus though akoffu addo is the opposite of Jesus but Peter denied Him . The opposite is that Peter didn't take any credit at th ...
6 days to Election day and NDC Followers with their leader John Dramani Mahama are still talking about Dr Bawumia. If I were John Mahama I will THROW IN THE TOWEL to accept defeat.
With barely a week left to the elections, your party is in total turmoil. Out of disappointment, the few untainted and respectable people left in the NPP, all reject and demean both your flag-bearer and his utterly and sinful ...
Mr. Agyapong, you are campaigning for Bawumiah who chooses the few good things done by the current government as his initiative but reject the failures as that of his boss. He promises to undo some policies his government has ...
What is wrong in criticizing Bawumiah if the Prof. was part of the NPP? Hasn't Bawumiah criticized the E-Levy even though he is the Chairman of the Economic Management team. He said he will cancel it and the betting tax thoug ...
This NPP government has disappointed Ghanaians. This is not the NPP Ghanaians used to know.. There's fake democracy in NPP
This is a good talk God should bless and bless you so that you get a strong ministerial area when NPP wins the coming election
He won't get anything! His time is past! Talk to bawumia he's even disgraced you npp!
Look who is calling the kattle black ⚫️. You kwabena Agyapong are you a principle person?
Foolish man
No wonder u were suspended
U also criticized bawuliar when u contested him
Kwabena Agyepong is interesting. Even Bawumia said he was not part of decision making let alone a minister in this useless government. He has spoken the truth and the rest can go and burn the sea.
Mumu Ayapong if you are principled you would not speak for the very people who locked you out of office ,sacked and disgraced you.
Frinpong Boateng entered politics by default. He lost his job simply because of politics and perhaps thought he could regain it through entering politics. But truth is he had no idea what politics entailed. Now a small lesson ...
Kwabena Agyapong, you'll not have given any thoughts to what the Professor said if he was a man of straw. This is a man who was in the river with this government so you can't dispute what he said. Men in authority, let's lear ...
You are not serious...so he is a former cabinet minister and when things are not right he cannot talk about it? Gyimie! Hypocrites!
H3333R this world. Don't believe man. Kwabena Agyapong talking like this now
Some times it pains to hear people who have benefited from the party talk like the professor
In 92 some people were killed because of their support for this party yet apart from free S.H.S. I can say such people have got ab ...
politics, politics, politics.
Kwabena I didn't know you are one of the stupid criminal we have . so if frimpong served as a minister before and bawumia and akoffo are looting ghana as if there is no tomorrow he shouldn't complain
Prof Boateng for some reason is harbouring hatred and bitterness in his heart. This has resulted in the immature comments that he has been making. He is not a mature politician, he should go back to the theater and practice w ...
If you call yourself a human being and don't feel pain you belong to the dead.
Don't quote me the Bible because even clergies do backbiting.
As for the Nana People's Party, it's party first before Ghana. Sad and disappointing!
Mr. Agyapong, you would've praised and commend if this same act was done by a white man. Hmm, time will tell.
White personalities who form part of government or higher decision making bodies will speak their minds with eve ...
Is that the fufu eater at Kumasi chop bar talking? Where is Hajia Fati Seidu? Has she resigned from the NPP? I remember her fight with this fool Kwabena Agyepong at their party headquarters. A rock was thrown to smash the wi ...
What did your highly incompetent corrupt government do with his damning report on galamsey after naming culprits? In this case who lacks principle and dignity? I'm surprised upon all that the party did to, Kwabena Agyapong yo ...
Who has condemned Bawumiah more than you? Do you remember the sort of things you said about Bawumiah during the presidential primaries? Hypocrite
Ignore Frimpong Boateng. He's just a classical example of someone with a whole bunch of sour grapes; can't do nothing with it. In his mind, he should be president since he's the smartest guy on the planet.
I used to respect this man a lot but now I don't have any respect for him again he has brought himself to lowland he doesn't know where he belong. All because of money! Afoko well respected !
Stomach Politician. Ghanaians sympathised with how he lost a relative but he is equating it to intelligence. Tweeeeea
A hungry soul, Kwabena Agyepong. Upon all that the Kyibi Mafia led by Gabby had meted to you. An elective post you won was taken away from you just because of mistrust. Afoko who suffered immeasurably is still counting( the ...
Look at the unprinciple somebody calling lack of principle this NPP people never fail to surprise. That have change every norn, principle, kaws, standing order. Hence you will sre a supreme court writing a mee constitution ...
Kwabena Agyapong, you just don't get it, that he was there in cabinet, and wanted to do things the right way but the party did not allow him to function and rather attempted to disgrace him just as they did to you.
Prof. ...
I used to respect Prof paa but he has really disappointed me. His effusions and commentary sound very infantile and gibberish. Prof stop destroying your reputation. At least silence they say is golden.
GOWAYOU! KWABENA AGYAPONG, DISHONEST KWABOTWE OLD BOY! THIEF AND NATION WRECKER!
BETWEEN YOU AND PROF FRIMPONG BOATENG WHO HAS CREDIBILITY PLEASE THE NONSENSE MUST STOP IDIOT
Do you Dr. Frimpong is fool and a mean person like you? Were you sacked? You came back begging. Useless boy.
This guy thinks he's smart. He's p[ositioning himself to vie for the flagbearership after their impending loss. But he'll be disappointed. Mark it!
Kwabena, are you serious? Did you hear the Vice President that he was just a driver's? And that he would cancel policies like e-levy that his government was ready to even 'kill' to pass? Was Bawumia part of the government?
LOST CONSCIENCE!!! KWABENA WAS THE SAME ONE WHO TOLD us during the primaries not to vote for those who led us into this mess. ALL OF A SUDDEN, for some reason, a U TURN motivated by selfish interest, you campaign for this sam ...
And you don’t find it ironic when Bawumia departs from cabinet decisions and largely the policies of government he is VP of ?
: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ...
This world ein!You Kwabena,what didn't you say about bawumia when you were aspiring to be the flag bearer of the npp?But today you are following him like a dog following his master.Listening to you is like taking advice from ...
Unfortunately it was the same NPP members who teamed up with rightist doctors at Korlebu and tried to prevent Professor Frimpong-Boateng from establishing the Cardiothoracic Centre at Korlebu.
So some of us on the left of t ...
Look at who is talking about principles here. You forgot all the imprintible words you used against Bawumia whilst campaigning in the primaries only to go behind the back door to be part of his campaign because of your stomac ...
What has Prof. said that you have not said before when you were campaigning to be the party's flag bearer?
Is it a matter of you now on the dining table?
"Kwabena Agyepong,wo dierr tena hor nadi NPPFUO akyi, wobe usewoaa, wowiea na ya dumpwo"
Apart from a few mistakes while serving as general secretary he has stood on principle. He was the first to urge Alan to accept defeat in the NPP's primaries since he lost fairly and squarely as a fellow competitor.
Again as ...
Mobile Logo
Home
News
Sports
Business
Entertainment
Cartoons
Say It Loud
Home - News
Election 2024
TWI News | TV
Press Release
News Videos | TV
Polls
News Archive
Crime & ...
ANOKWA!!! LOOK WHO'S TALKING!!!!
Kwabena Agyeppng where lies your principles when you were the same person who accused Dr. Bawumia for mismanagement of the economy
@BA say some Kwabena Agyapong himself lacks principle, he is shameless and an embarrassment to right thinking NPP members and sympathisers, even Afoko is far better than you.
The most hypocritical and unprincipled politician to ever grace Ghana's politics is kwabena Adjei Agyapong,just like his late father very dishonest and a stomach direction stooge of a politician. Imagine what Akufu-Addo did t ...
You the Chief liar one that cools figures at the EC strong toom
Kwabena Agyapong is the new Mr. BendOver in Ghana.
I am disappointed in Kwabena Agyapong for supporting Bawuliar but I don't blame him because Kwabena might be financially crippled so supporting Bawuliar is a last straw in an unlikely event Bawuliar wins the 2024 general elec ...
#ARREST NANA ADO AND BAWUMIA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS AND FLYING IN EXPENSIVE PLANES FOR AND WITH AMA BRONI BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
AUTHOR: Unknown—————
MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FI ...
Stomach politician. So because he belongs to the party if it's wrong he shouldnt say it?