You will not burn yourself alive on National TV because Bawumia and the NPP have already won. I will say this for all to know: Elections at the polls are won during the campaign process. The people do not decide on an impromp ...
EXACTLY Ey3 No.1. Bawumia all the way.
Even if you don't, we shall hunt you down and force you to keep your promise, I don't know what you idiots have seen that is giving u this false hope, realistically no government has brought suffering on the people in this fo ...
We have too many fools in politics and this forum. Where did this idiot get this stupid idea from? He thinks that can win him a political position from NPP? The positions have been shared already. Goddamn fool.
Stupid comment! Looks like you are one of those ashante illiterates benefiting from this corrupt and tribal government and do t want to see the nation move forward, just stay good and serving your selfish interest and your us ...
Damn bastard. Does this vituperation make him an Asante and not an Ewe? Use your dirty and ugly brains.
another useless npp fool soldier, useless girl like you. idiot.
Oyiwa, get your matches and petrol ready. You are such a stupid fool!!!
I know you are an npp fool soldier who is always under the influence of tramadol so I will not insult you.
FOOOOOOOOOLLLLSSS.YOU ARE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE BEING PAID WITH STOLEN TAX PATERS MONEY ONLY TO BE WRITING STUPID COMMENTS JSUT TO PRAISE THIS IDIOTIC GOVERNMENT WHICH HAS BROUGHT THIS COUNTRY BACKWARDS.
A BAG OF 5KG RICE WAS ...
Think about what went on at The Christianborg Castle under the murderers Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, Boakye Djan, The Tsikatas and the rest of the Dzelokope murderers and maniacs. Was your Efo and his wife not paupers when he ...
who cares ? it your own body
mental patients everywhere.
As for 2024 election, It is for Mahama whether you like it or not.
Bawumiah and Napo are they Spirit or human being? I can think far.
A very Foolish and Childish pronouncement.Gbese Mantse(Thomas Okine) once used his stool to bet that John Mahama would win 2016 election. As we speak he has lost a lot of respect among his colleagues and Gas.
Serious mental case. See his face like blofot and watch his stupid bluff from an oversized lip.
He's eaten and his stomach is full and talking rubbish! What about the countless of people who are still hungry? Useless being! Why keep campaigning if you've won?
So then I ask, what will Bawumia also do when he loses the election next week?
NDC BE VIGILANT! THESE PEOPLE DON'T TALK IN VACUUM. THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE SCHEMING.
Joker....you know the evil you this npp people are ploting that's why you will say that but God will disgrace you soon
A troubled comedian
JM became president through dubious means.
1. Strange dead of Mills .
2. As usual NDC ways and means.
Never would it happened again
Stop making a fool of yourself. What is bawumia the liar going to do with power?
FOOOOOOOOOLLLLSSS.YOU ARE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE BEING PAID WITH STOLEN TAX PAYERS MONEY ONLY TO BE WRITING STUPID COMMENTS JSUT TO PRAISE THIS IDIOTIC GOVERNMENT WHICH HAS BROUGHT THIS COUNTRY BACKWARDS.
A BAG OF 5KG RICE WAS ...
Kobie, I never knew your brain is damage, and depraved of thinking
Gyewu-Appiah, if it happens Mahama has won the elections, can you carry on your suicide by burning yourself?I swear I can take the law into my hands and soak you in petrol and strike matches at you and burn you in flames, I ...
You don't have to bother. There'll be many willing takers.
has this guy got a family? if he has, they should disown him!! how can you talk like this because of lousy politics? in any case he would play a different tone if they lose but no one should put a political party before famil ...
Research show Ghanaians have the ll8th lowest IQ in this world!Are you surprised?
Prepare to do after December 7 because even Bawumia himself know he has lost the election already. Foolish corrupt government away
I DONT BLAME YOU BUT THE IDIOT WHO CREATED ALL THIS MESS ALL IN THE NAME OF RULING GHANA. INNOCENT GHANAIANS VOTED FOR A RETARDED LUNATIC OLD CRIMINAL WHO IS POWER DRUNK INSTEAD OF MANAGING THE ECONOMY. AKUFFO GIMI GIMI ADDO ...
Politics is sweet, I think this guy is never serious.
Such a useless, senseless, shameless, worthless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
Both the NPP and its members are getting more and more desperate and reckless in their pronouncements. Since all polls - both local and foreign have indicated a comfortable win for Mahama, I think he should just simply give u ...
Mental health and politics is a dangerous combination. You will always shoot from your backside. Your family head should seek spiritual help immediately.
He is so sure of their Rigging agenda
KEROSENE IS NOT STRONG INFLAMMABLE RATHER STATE AVIATION FUEL
Mahama will come and this your foolishness will stop
CERTAINLY IT IS OBVIOUS, THAT, THE NDC, AS A POLITICAL PARTY FEATURING JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA, AS THEIR PRESIDENTIAL FLAG BEARER! THEY HATH DEFINITELY AUTOMATICALLY LOSE THE 7TH DECEMBER 2024, TO DR BAWUMIA, SHALOM.
I know him and where he stayed , surely JM would be declared winner, insha Allah
Start buying the kerosene now before the 7th December
Maybe you will die before the election day
Who cares about your death?. After all you have no value. A fool at 40 is a fool forever.
kwasia, the face is like a roasted grasscutter
Such a foolish comment
you are joking with the will of Allah.mr npp man dont forget leadership is chosen by Allah and i know inshaa Allah MAHAMA will win hands down cos he is the chosen one.my brother dont play with Allah just of politics.let see a ...
You are dead already.
do not worry I will personally fish you out and burn you live after JDM has won the elections. stupid useless npp fool soldier.
Be careful what comes out your mouth.
Spiritually you're even burned already. Well done for successfully destroying yourself with your own word. Kennedy agyapong please come for your stones. This ppl and gyimiiiiiiiii dieer oh no no no no.
Don't forget to carry a box of matches around with you!
Just get yourself ready then.
The NPP thinks Ghanians are fools.
They will see thier smoothness levels on December 7th.
Nkwasia keka kɛkɛ. These are some of the reasons we are witnessing rising number of unexplained deaths in recent times. Your oath may not manifest in fire ooo... It may be sudden heart attack and people may be reading "what ...
May your ignorant self-centered character help you perish and come to pass in Jesus name.
Amem
I think Ghana Police should not affect any arrest if this man refused to burn himself alive and he was forced and burned.
We are watching.
This a stupid statement to make. He shoild rather burn his STUPIDITY on LIVE ON TV NOW!
Kerosene is slow, use petrol because your party will definitely loose
This foolish man only hope is the EC to manipulate the result for NPP they should try it and see.
So be it, even if you don't burn your may God almighty, mother earth and all spirits in Ghana cause you unrest, depression and madness.
When you get the chance to talk on TV, you are not asked to display your stupidity. Ed ...
Massa burning yourself alone is actually nothing because you are just ordinary communicator and no valuable to the country.if you desire and your wife and children that is if you have one mctweee
Nice and very bold, just make sure you keep your words because if you don't, it will be a bad example for others in society as such we will have to force you to burn yourself alive and I promise you if you don't keep your wor ...
Loose, foolish talk. And this dongon is a party communicator?
>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu
Free charcoal! Ugly charcoal
Stupidity.
What
?
KENNEDY AGYEPONG IS STILL DRINKING THE POISON, IDIOT .
My bro get the petrol and match ready since you enjoyed the loot by the mother serpent of Corruption and his made Bawuliar the economist who collapsed the economy with taxes. The Cedi he arrested at 4gh and now 17gh.
What warped mentality is this? Burn yourself on TV ! Haba! We pray for peace and good governance in Ghana irrespective of who wins the upcoming elections.
Why, because of Politics this young man is prepared to throw away his precious life, may God answer your prayer as JM wins this elections.
It is only a fool who will say this
Folks, let us all come out in droves to vote for JM!
Akufo Addo, Ken ofori Atta, Madam Butterfly Asante bediatuo and Grabby Otchere darko cannot have a 3rd term in Nkrumah's Ghana!
Fool, you will definitely die on the 7th December. Make sure you go and buy your coffin now
Who gave birth tobthis idiot?
Idiotic effussions! He is unaware of the current.
Thank God, the masses are singing only ONE song and it's, "enough is enough, there is no 8 to be broken here".
#MokoAyaNiMokoAbaK3k3Dasooor
Are you God? Why talk as if you control the universe? Do not curse yourself because of politics. No one knows tomorrow as only God is sovereign. BE humble my son
Election 2024: "We are voting for change, not an interchange" – Gabby’s 2016 tweet pops up
Fool
We shall use petrol, instead. Our demo is growing many fools.
A political communicator has no emphatic points to make other such a foolish statement? There are many successful people in Ghana who are apolitical . This m ...