'Go back to the Supreme Court' - Ghanaians 'mock' Afenyo-Markin after Bagbin declines to recall Parliament

Read Comments Comments (73)

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Afenyo-Markin, just compose yourself because election is almost here with us and most of these NDC useless MPs will lose their seats and become history. Just mark my words. Foolish MPs, they want to be majority in parliament ...

• L 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ....##*

• Atsu, Ho 1 year ago

No need to mock anybody the nation is being held to ransom by Bag bin and the NDC and that's not funny at all. No matter how bad one may say the NPP is, national business must proceed and not toyed around any more.

• an observer 1 year ago

your useless father in the house who mistakenly gave birth to you is the one you will lose. no NDC MP will lose his seat. wasted sperm like you.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Make sure that you and people around you vote massively for Mahama and the NDC. Kick the criminals out.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Say his useless village mother because majority of this Ashantis don't know their fathers, foolish bastards.

• Nee 1 year ago

But they are better off than you with a useless father who just impregnated your mother and could not take care of you. Ask your mother why she left your supposed father.

• Possible 1 year ago

What the f with you and Ashantes... Anytime you open ur sticking mouth Asantes this Ashantes... Masa we all know that you ain't fucking FANTE bcos them lot don't behave like that but you are impersonating... We all know you a ...

• 0502958563 A.B 1 year ago

SUCH A STUPID COMMENT. Everything has to be tribal. Learn some sense you waste of human. Gyimii.

Animals toilet soup eater your brain is full of animals shit. If Fantes don't do like what i am doing then read my name again. Nobody like you foolish tribalism villagers criminals Ashantis in Ghana. You it think you can play ...

• Noah Issah 1 year ago

Eiii NPP man, don't be deluded of winning the election or getting majority in parliament. Remember the 2020 elections, the NDC won but you stole the verdict. NDC is not going to go to court this time around. Boot for Kambu!

• Untamed Etornam.! 1 year ago

Excellent Boot For Boot..Aswear Alhamdulillah.

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

Engage your earned skills towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service busine ...

Your Dog Mother And A Smelling Daft Mother Is De Monkey Useless Woman, Useless Imbecile Born Thru An Animal Calling Responsible Men And Women Useless. Toilet Cleaner

• JD 1 year ago

Borlaweb NDC which Ghanaians besides I you ? No sensible Ghanaians who value democracy and development will mock or support borlaweb and NDC stupidity.

• L 10 months ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ....##*

• Ghanaba kwaku 1 year ago

Which Ghanaians? Say NDC
    Idiot!

• DotCom 1 year ago

Let the people decide. No elections, no parliamentary sittings.

• filiwa 1 year ago

U think u can use freemason everywhere, not so ?

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

IT IS UNFORTUNATE, THAT, ALBAN BAGBIN IS PLAYING WITH FIRE! BUT HE CLAIMES TO BE LAWYER, BUT HE DOESN'T UNDERSTAND ANYTHING ABOUT LAW, NOT KNOWING, NOR UNDERSTAND Psalm 82:5 KJV, THAT, HE IS CONTEMPTING THE APEX COURT OF GHA ...

• EBBY 1 year ago

Bagbin is scared to recall parliament. If he calls parliament to session and refuses to recognize NPP as the majority, that’s a serious contempt issue and he will definitely be jailed. To avoid humiliation and contempt of c ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

No elections, parliamentary sittings. Let the people decide.

• Chief 1 year ago

I blame the NPP man who voted for this wicked speaker.!
    I don't respect him anymore.

• an observer 1 year ago

your useless father is more wicked than him because he mistakenly gave birth to a useless being like you idiot, if you think you can insult be prepared. aboa ba

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 1 year ago

: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Bank f ...

• Concerned Ghanaian Citizen 1 year ago

There was serious allegations about how US Embassy in Ghana in collaboration of Ghana Foreign and Tourist Affairs is taking 25 thousand US dollars for Diplomatic Visa. About 75 to 100 Ghanaian has arrived in US now and the la ...

• Vote. 8 1 year ago

In fact NDC is gaining 12 seats in this election. That means NPP is losing 12 seats which perhaps will include markings Afianywo.

• Abuu 1 year ago

This is useless from Ghana web .the reporter of this store should go back to school.

• May 1 year ago

The courts are still open

• Kofi BA 1 year ago

Government must be bold to deny Alban Bagbin salaries and other allowances for October and November. His ex-gratia must also not be paid. He can't go to court to enforce payment since he doesn't respect them. Thank God, it's ...

Kwasia Go And Sieze His Salary Smelling Monkey Like U.

• Game On 1 year ago

Those cathedral people have stopped working for a very long time but are still getting monthly salaries and you think that's good.

• AFENYO MARKINS IS SEEING HIS SMOOTHNESS LEVEL- SWINE 1 year ago

Next time use the NPP Supreme Court to try and mess up with champion Bagbin.

• ANO 1 year ago

BAGBIN IS WICKED PAA OO - HAHAHAHA

• WILL NDC NEED CJ AND SUPREME COURT IF ? 1 year ago

After NDC snob of the Chief Justice and the Supreme court of the land will NDC need the same snubbed chief Justice to come and administer the Oath of office to PREZ. MAHAMA if NDC wins the elections ? Since the NDC no longer ...

• Abudu 1 year ago

And who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Wontumi?

• Kwasi Asante 1 year ago

Well, that’s great for Bagbin but I can assure him that his beloved NDC is not coming to power and his power will come to an end. He should also remember that his ex-gratia will not be approved within the short time left fo ...

• Alkabulan 1 year ago

Think of your hopeless self @kofi ,mr Alban Heyford Bagbin has nothing to lose or worry about. And again believes it or not, your npp party is going opposition for so many years, just prepare yourself.

Criminal Fante politician you want to follow illiterate village elephant criminals organization family now you see how stupid and useless you have become ? Nasty peoples party.

• Nee 1 year ago

No need to waste time on power drunk bagbin. The man is piss off because NPP did not give him free monies as he wanted as speaker. He should pray very hard NPP.does not win the election for his ex gratia will be held and no b ...

• Noah Issah 1 year ago

'majority leader' without portfolio. Oga go to court nkor, and see your Georges not judges oo. He doesn't have any charisma nor rapprochement to jawjaw with the NDC. The chief Nppig!

• tj 1 year ago

Go back to court to enforce your majority status Mafia style and throw your arms in the air, to your NPP parked courts and Judges to put an injunction . Mafias looters, all sectors are damaged, they are cursed to Ghana

• Kojo 1 year ago

we are laughing but do not know we are creating the conditions for them to come back and pass atrocious bills including their ex-gratia before bowing out!!!!

• Mese Hmm 1 year ago

Bagbin is jeopardizing the very life of our nation, and you shallow minded people are happy! Bagbin, a lawyer they claim, never understood what the constitution meant to say. Even a KG pupil who is still learning the English ...

Stupid Foolish Fool, Who Is More Shallow As U Are, Baseless Submission. Use Ur Real Name U Animal, Daft ,Useless Son Or Daughter Of A PIG.

• Myopic thinking 1 year ago

Ah Afenyo paaa, go and meet the CJ at cantoment wireless k3k3. You guys can arrange a same day Supreme Court hearing today.

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Mock Afenyo Markin because he us doing the right thing but encourage the NDC for doing the wrong thing for the effect will be dire for you Ghanaians who support the NDC for this stupid action of theirs.

• Jacob 1 year ago

if parliament does not open, who will suffer, Ghanaians or Nigerians, NDC or NPP?

• Nanayaa 1 year ago

Will bagbin and his cohort then be paid for their absence at work??

• Jessy 1 year ago

Ndc you will lose this election. Ndc you will be disgrace. Remember Ghanaian are not fools. The lord said I will cause them to eat their flesh and drink their blood. Exactly what is going to ndc party.

• HE BEGGED YOU TO COME YOU SAID NO. YOU WILL BEG HIM TO COME TO DISCUSS EX-GRATIA 1 year ago

Todat Afenyo the Supreme Court victor has been magnanimous in victory to beg instead of summoning you Mr. Speaker as provided by the constitution. You say no. Tomorrow you will beg him to come and discuss you and NDc parliame ...

• Kk 1 year ago

Can the speaker also recall parliament after this bad faith?

• K. T. Hammond opete vulture head 1 year ago

If you like don't go. You think he will beg you to come? Kooooflet

• pa 1 year ago

Most useless speaker in the history of Ghana

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Too many idiots in NPP government
    no wonder why the government failed Ghanaians

• Hero 1 year ago

Tell supreme court to force Bagbin again

• Obroniba 1 year ago

Afenyo market, go to the suplim cort for them to force Bagbin to recall paliment. You idiots think you have packed the corts with your people so you can mess up your foolishness at the least expense. Just wait for December 7 ...

• TICKLE YOURSELF. GHANAIANS WILL SHOW YOU PEPPER 1 year ago

December 7 is not far. You will know your corrupt NDC party's smoothness level.

• kwaku-t 1 year ago

THE TIDE WILL CHANGE AND THE NPP WILL LAUGH LAST AFTER THE 7TH DECEMBER 2024 ELECTIONS

• very intelligent Afenyo-Markin 1 year ago

Afenyo-Markin, please hurry up and go to the Supreme Court to intervene the speaker discretion. Hahaha, Ghana for you ooo. Rule of law

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu

• Mental charter 1 year ago

Ignorance and illiteracy

• Muba 1 year ago

No one is going to the Supreme court for anything.But it's a mark on the speakers conscience.IHe will go down as a failed speaker of all time in the country.

• kojo juaboso 1 year ago

The first useless speaker of Parliament in Ghana will be ( Hon) Alban Bagbin if he is not able to conclude this Parliament.
    This Parliament will turn out to be the worst institution in Ghana of late

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Afenyo you have seen your smoothness level. Your madam at the SC can be of help in this wise.Arrogance, pride and disrespect has landed you where you are now. You will learn many lessons from here.

• House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago

That's why I like the character of Shaka Zulu. Don't leave your enemies behind and alive. This Markin should have been left borrowing!

• Mahama is a Thief. 1 year ago

Mahama Stole Trillions from the National Coffers into his Swiss Accounts in Switzerland.

• Jah blez 1 year ago

The ear that refuses to pay herd to advise, exposes the neck to danger. Again he who brings maggots infested firewood to the house should not complain when lizards begins to visit his house.
    Stubborn afenyo, go back for supr ...

• Emily 1 year ago

Mr Speaker congratulations once again for your wisdom we support you 100%

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

You vote for an MPs to represent you in parliament and they abandon you to your gate and you are happy,they hold you in contempt because your vote is on autopilot.

• Kobina Boafo 1 year ago

The impostor Afenyo Markin isn't the owner of Ghana. After all his allegiance is not to Ghana but his membership in the well known organization.

• Kojo Samuel. 1 year ago

Yes the decision of the Speaker of Parliament of Ghana Republic Alban Bagbin is acceptable "there is no recall for the Parliament of Ghana due to his wisdom of peace that hamlet him for Oman Ghana as the Democracy Traditional ...

• Kwesi 1 year ago

Crying baby should return to Mama for more breastmilk and consolation