You don't understand economic data - Bawumia hit Mahama hard in fiery riposte

Read Comments Comments (165)

• JM is Winning Big 1 year ago

What is that Useless guy talking about?

• Rex 1 year ago

I now can confidently conclude that this guy is mad, the power has gotten him mad, the 54% inflation guy is still not shy but telling someone that he don't understand economics? Economics messiah why are you not telling us yo ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

Who has more economic knowledge: a former full president and a vice president who is a boy boy to the NPP? Mahama any day.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
    AUTHOR: Unknown—————
    MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
    Yo ...

AUTHOR: Nii ——————/
    BE THERE AND BE GRUMBLING WHILES NIGERIANS AND TOGO PEOPLE ARE MAKING GOOD USE OF WHAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH . THEY ARE GRABBING WHAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH LEFT AND RIGHT.
    T ...

• Insults will be added to NDC's Papano's vote to declare him president 1 year ago

The idiotic attack dogs are here insulting. Why not explain why teachers who worked for three to four years without pay were given only three months arrears. This is a fact backed by data. Didn't Mahama cancel canc4l teacher ...

• Rex@ this Npp comedian 1 year ago

Gyimigyimii, aboa u are calling Mahama papano and sees it as cool but don't see why I will call Bawumia a mad person for inflicting hardship on the people and shamelessly coming to boast that he is an economics guru? aboa doe ...

• Don't mind that Npp buffoon. 1 year ago

Don't mind the imbecilic jerk, NDC should come and explain what to you? You can use it against them, they owe you no explanation, you've bn in power for eight good yrs, which explainings must they do again to you? You still h ...

• Kweku 1 year ago

When illiterates like you talk and keep repeating the untruth I laugh. Have NPP paid the teachers they employed in 2021? The NDC gave reasons for not paying those teachers. Why is it that even you flagbearer keep lying abo ...

• Tintempa 1 year ago

Mahama proposed to cancel allowances so that resource could be channelled to increase and improve intake but npp was smart and made votes out of it but want to ask are the allowances being paid maybe after that lady fact chec ...

MAHAMA MUST GO AND TEACH HISTORY IN THE CLASSROOM!!!!!!!!!

• maame 1 year ago

Certificateless resident. Even Akuffo Addo is president.

• Floating Voter19 1 year ago

Price Kwasia Dade (Ofuii Pee)
    Are you now insulting Ghanaians that if they don't like what Akuffo Dado & Bawuliar have done for them THEN foreigners like it & are enjoying it??
    You have made me laugh till i collapsed!!
    My ...

• K Antwi 1 year ago

Rotten brain PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) must shut up withe his trash.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Leave him alone, he will soon run away with his tail in his mouth. Don’t waste your time arguing with an idiot.

• Floating Voter19 1 year ago

Ei this Bawuliar guy paa!
    So you did all this NICE things for Ghana right? But at what cost? You and Akufo Dado did all this at a staggering $47 billion debt left for us poor Ghanaians!! (its even a bigger debt but i've redu ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

How did Mahama become president?

• Ghanani 1 year ago

How did your chimpanzee Akuffo-Addo become a president?

• Abu 1 year ago

Arrogant and clueless Bawumia has the nerves to even mention the word "economy" after running away when the wires ere hot.I laugh when people imply Bawumia is humble. He has a caustic mouth, sarcastic and super arrogant empty ...

• Bob the Marley 1 year ago

Abba, Bawumia, this is too much. If for instance, data shows that this November it rained 5 times in the whole Ghana, the citizens will see and feel the rain.
    You started talking about the economy before you came, then you s ...

• Blue Pen 1 year ago

Eeeii Dɔkita Bawumia, so you koraaaa weti be ur problem? We no take chew and pour economics develop country oo.

Why haven't you use 'super+genius' knowledge in data and theoretical chew and pour economics to manage the e ...

• YSL 1 year ago

Don't mind the clown, failed Walewale Alfred Marshall the clown, this guy was supposed to be bragging today on how he has made Ghana's economy one of the best in the sub region or even the entire world, but if you ask him to ...

• Poseidon 1 year ago

That is what is most annoying most about them, as if they the Npp attended school in Mars and had a different education and tuition from all other persons on earth, they are the only ones who understands everything, no one el ...

• ghana 1 year ago

I THINK IN THIS WORLD: ONLY BAWUMIA UNDERSTANDS ECONOMY DATA- EVEN HIS FAHTER DOES NOT UNDERSTAND ECONOMY DATA: GOD PUNISH YOU FOR DECIEVING GHANAIANS ALL THE TIME WITH YOUR LIES

• Kaakeiku 1 year ago

Who told you inflatio rate is 54%. Are you living in Jupiter?

• Yaw Manu 1 year ago

Inflation was 122% under the PNDC/NDC in 1983. Pull real economic data before you come here and argue ok. It the highest in the history of Ghana. 1983 under Rawlings PNDC so shut up.

• they say they say 1 year ago

40yrs ago? Are you normal or?

• CASCARAS 1 year ago

Shorties In Action!!!

What is the point of the one ridiculing the other of being short in height, -- and, of course, in the head, too, -- when the two of you are all dwarfs! A shorty psycho-logic! No wonder, when two shor ...

• Queen 1 year ago

Even market women know the state of the economy so stop fooling around wit your off-beat dance. Gbiligbili

• ghana 1 year ago

SO THIS MAN DO NOT LEARN HOW TO SAY SORRY AND APOLOGISE BUT RATHER ALWAYS TRYING HARD TO PAINT HIS MISTAKES TO BE TRUE: IF GHANA VOTE THIS MAN TO POWER - BET ME WE WILL CRY MORE THAN NANA ADDO ERA:

• Musa 1 year ago

What is this whatnomy he is talking about. How many presidents in the world are economists?? This guy is so stupid and going crazy. So why is the cedi on a nose dive??? What a moron.

• MoonGod 1 year ago

he is a very stupid and useless idiot running his mouth. he who has taken us to junk status is spewing rubbish

• Nkwasiesem 1 year ago

Stupid talk all the time. We are better than this and that....Mr VP what is the dollar rate today? How much is kenkey today, how much is water , how much is fuel, how much is public transportation today, how much is cooking ...

• WHAT WAS MAHAMA ABLE TO DO WHEN DOLLAR WAS LOW? 1 year ago

If dollar rate was low during Mahama's time, why is it that he couldn't implement FreeSHS? If Ghanaians were feeling good during Mahama's time because the dollar rate was low, how come he cancelled nurses and teachers trainin ...

• Mahama is better than Bawumia...hands down! 1 year ago

Bawumia is a novice to the political terrain. He just like putting out gibberish. Mahama did not cancel nurses fees for nothing. He had a plan to put them on the loan scheme. For how long can we continue giving out free money ...

• Nana wusu 1 year ago

Well said bro, what's free shs when this is rendering the country bankrupt. Can this useless government render accounts on the debt incurred in this free shs. The thing is badly implemented for political gains. Besides it's i ...

• Oooo 1 year ago

I didn't want to reply but I can vividly say you cannot think, implementation of good policy doesn't depend on dollar rate but rather strategic plans that can balance an economy so as not to drain the economy making it irrele ...

• Mahama is better than Bawumia...hands down! 1 year ago

You are stupid, erratic and autistic just like your brain dead candidate. AXxholes like you cannot debate without insults BICH!!! YES you and your followers are LIARS!!! Is it not true that the dollar was 4 under Mahama and ...

• NPP AND THEIR 6 TO 9 1 year ago

Because JDM did not borrow as if tomorrow will never come. In the history of Ghana when did we get haircut? This guy seems to think all Ghanaians are fool

• Koo Boare 1 year ago

Dr Bawumia what did your understanding of economic data achieve for Ghana . Soso stories and lies.

• Kay 1 year ago

Funny man....am beginning to believe people dat u hv been taking or smoking something bcus u by hart.....

• an observer 1 year ago

mr. joker, comedian liar, muslim, christian, fetish priest walewale donkey stop that crap. we are not joking here. we are talking about our future.

• Ambrose Acquah-Fynn 1 year ago

Vice President, Are you not ashamed for the first time in Ghana. Your Government has taken Pensioner's life savings to pay your debts. As at now we still can't pay our debts, Useless Government.

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Ei Mr bawumia again????) Shut up.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Who eat data and if it is important to you then note that it could cooked, skewed or tainted with half truths. Please tell the ordinary man on the street looking for hope for the future something tangible, something to hold u ...

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Well Ghanaians don't understand economy data so vote for and blame yourselves. 4more4 Nana has 4more4 for hair cut, 1 dollar to 17 ghc, 100 ghc for cement, fuel is crazy high, light still dumsor. No IMF, yet IMF, Elevy, covid ...

• Fact Checker 1 year ago

So you Liarwumia do understand economic data? And yet you presided over a committee that ran the economy to the ground, and now crying it's not your fault?

• Bastie Tutu 1 year ago

We to understand $1= 17 ghc

• Bastie Tutu 1 year ago

We do

• BUT THEY DID THE WORK WITH $1=17GHC 1 year ago

Whereas someone could not do the work with $1=4ghc! How come? No chalk, no allowance, no Ghanacard, no drones, no momo, no freeSHS etc.

• Bango 1 year ago

We are heading towards poverty. What are we saving for the future? You are eating the chickens that lay the eggs! When the chickens or layers get finished then you will learn the hard way!

• Amazing Grace 1 year ago

Your understanding of economic data is the 17 cedis to 1 dollar and hardships.

• Nii Adjei 1 year ago

This clown of a vice president leaves in his own mad house bubble. You look in the faces of Ghanaians undergoing excruciating pains imposed by unbridled borrowing that has resulted in life-threatening DDEP under your watch, a ...

• Akajatayogog 1 year ago

I wonder those who go and stand and listen to this FOOL

• they say they say 1 year ago

Yeah! Ain't that something? The people who go to his rallies..

• Cool 1 year ago

let's see if your understanding of the data will work on 7th December

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

THE ECONOMIC WIZARD HAS STOPPED TALKING ABOUT THE ECONOMY AND EXCHANGE RATE DURING THIS YEAR'S CAMPAIGN

• BB 1 year ago

Always provoking people to say nasty things about you Mr. Veep. You lie and lie and lie with concocted calculations to mislead Ghanaians. How can 1$ = ¢ 17 be better than $1 =4...... You don't fear God.....

• @BB 1 year ago

Have you asked yourself how they introduced freeSHS at 1$ = ¢17, yet another could not do same at 1$ = ¢4?

• Bango 1 year ago

So who is sensible? Answer your own question. FSHS was drawn in the constitution and. It was supposed to be progressive.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Look at this Shameless, dishonest, Lair.
    When you lie to power, the exchange rate and the economy will expose you big time.

• Donatus 1 year ago

Bawumia should not be talking about economy anymore. He thinks all Ghanaians can be fooled many times over and over again. Funny "economist", indeed, indeed!!!!

• Mr Acheampong 1 year ago

Mr Bawumia,

You probably think that I do not understand economic data as I am not a university graduate or economic student. However, I am prepared to bet you any money you like that the Cedi will crash in value AFTER the ...

• GH for sale 1 year ago

Look at somebody talking about economics and a data.you were brought as a blood to revive an economy you referred to no blood yet what did we see? you came and created an anaemic economy.please spare us even if it takes a car ...

• National Poisonous Party 1 year ago

This guy needs a slap

• Robert Akurugu 1 year ago

Bawunia is a liar. Our next door neighbors of B Faso, Cote d'voir also experienced COVID and Russia Ukraine war but have good economies. You and your government have failed Ghana with your excessive borrowing with nothing to ...

• Kofi 1 year ago

I don't think you understand the economics of francophone africa.. their economy, currency and everything is regulated in France don't say what you have no idea about. Read before you compare

• Bango 1 year ago

Since when did you know this? Always giving excuses! Fallacy !

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Shameless Bawumia Economist the head of Ghana economic team resulted into Ghana economic collapsed millions of Ghanaians poor and hungry
    Bawumia should go away

• Yakubu Fantoman 1 year ago

For me I only went to SHS, but what is successful can be seen with the eyes. If Bawuliar want to say he's doing well with good economic data than Mahama, why is dollar is so high, workers can't buy even momoni, inflation supe ...

• kulbogo 1 year ago

Hahaha big brother u r stil talking abt pipo nt understanding economy, if i were u dat was gonna be de last tin to cum out fr my lips bcu u v disgrace urself in de area of de economy big brother, u better try sometin else si ...

• Stone 1 year ago

Masa stop bragging you know next to nothing. The fundamentals are weak the exchange rate would expose you
    . You have been exposed by the exchange rate.

We are waiting for the App that will strengthen the cedii.

• Hahaga 1 year ago

I am the one doing Bawumia. I have taken his brain out of his head and put it in a guttter at Walewale

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Hahahaha hahahaha hahahaha.

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

You are just a talkative and joker. A useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. I am scandalized as a PhD holder. I am surprised you didn't fail your PhD defense because you are not knowledgeable. What were the quanti ...

• Carlos 1 year ago

So Ghanaians still listen to this failed npp VP

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Even some Ghanaians sit and listen to Mahama who have occupied all political positions in Ghana but was the worse leader ever. Bawumia is a vice president campaigning to be president.

Have you asked yourself why Mahama cou ...

• Truth 1 year ago

Haha
    Taking cedi to dollar from 4 to 16 is your achievement? You are even angry and we are not even angry....

• Koliko 1 year ago

When Bawumia speak, it seems there is no one advising him. What type of Economic Data he means? He did not know the mess he place Ghana? His cohorts will praise him but some of us, we are looking on. He Bawumia can never be a ...

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

BAWUMIA, STOP UR STUPIDITY AND TELL GHANAIANS WHAT U CAN DO DIFFERENTLY!!! GHANAIANS DON'T EAT, DRINK AND SLEEP ECONOMIC DATA!!!!! IN ANY CASE, U ARE SO STUPID U DON'T SEEM TO REALISE THE WAY U HAVE DESTROYED OUR(GHANA) ECONO ...

• Gyataba 1 year ago

This fool continues spitting out garbage

• Joojo Inkoom. 1 year ago

You were giving the chance to prove your intelligence and smartness that you want everybody to believe about you , that you were an economics guru and headed the EMT , the highest financial econs body in Ghana, what did you d ...

• K 1 year ago

This guy is a deceitful politician and he sees Ghanaians as fools, especially those who rant for him. Such a thing talking about data? For 8 years you couldn't solve the exchange rate menace of which you accused the erstwhil ...

• K Baffuor 1 year ago

Na u be Econs wizkid wey we dey where we dey.

You go explain taya

• John 1 year ago

This man is a fraud that was deceptively sold to Ghanaians. Do you expect the GDP of 2016 to the same after 8 years? Ebe!! What an economist!! Its like saying saying that an eight year old child is doing well than a year old ...

• Scary Man 1 year ago

You are scary Bawumia. You understand economic data; Phd in economics. Yet under your leadership Ghana is bankrupt. That is bizarre.

• Obeng 1 year ago

Sharp brain

• Kweku 1 year ago

Don't worry Mr. Bawumia. The people of Ghana will deliver their verdict on the economy come December 7

• Yoda 1 year ago

you Bawumia understanding of economics data mpo this….emty Phd.. disgraceful phd,

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Nobody understand economy data only Fulani cows manager Bawumia understand it. When the fundamental are soo weak the exchange rate will expose your foolishness and illiteracy. Foolish illiterate educated driver mate you can n ...

• Karikari 1 year ago

Mahama doesn't understand so we can pardon him. But for yo an economic wizard to take us to this economic mess, it is unpardonable

• Zubs 1 year ago

The exchange rate has exposed you big time.

• Pelicles 1 year ago

Dr. Bawumia, save your breath because December 7th is just some days away and Ghanaians will use the power of the "THUMBS" to elect the leader they think can govern the nation.

• Julius Asare 1 year ago

Bawumia has no shame at all! A shameless liar he is indeed!

• Michael 1 year ago

Please you who understand where are you now with the economy stop mocking yourself Please

• Mr. Data Man 1 year ago

Mr. Vice president, do we eat economic data or the economic impact? Please, please, please, kindly spare us with your data and it's source. Our problem is mainly about our purchasing power. What our income can cover. Rent, fu ...

• Bawumia has no message, they failed us! 1 year ago

Bawumia can't be different from Akufo addo. They're all the same crooks who lied their way to power. All the Mafia methodologies, crooked, thievery, deception evil practices etc he bawumia was part and has learnt to do it. Wh ...

• NDC, be vigilant 1 year ago

I heard someone say teachers worked for 3 years and were paid only 3 months. What about the NABCO you created and you ended up not paying them?

We live to see how it goes....

• filiwa 1 year ago

Whether bawumia hit mahama hard or soft, you guys are going in opposition with ur propaganda trade mark , u r opposition bound , no doubt . U can't do foko this time round . Its gh vrs npp

• Dre 1 year ago

You who understand data has brought the country in this hardship…

• ZUZA 1 year ago

They will never understand.

• John Vince Cofie 1 year ago

YOU WHO UNDERSTANDS ECONOMIC DATA RUN THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY INTO DITCH. SHAME ON YOU !!!. SHUT UP YOUR FOUL MOUTH

• SIR SAMMY 1 year ago

The man says meet him for a dialogue on the ECONOMY for the whole nation to see who is being honest and dishonest in terms of the economy. Please meet him and debate him and expose him with your facts and data.

Go and cha ...

• Obiba 1 year ago

Look at this person who can't answer his own questions. Mahama asked you 5 simple questions and you couldn't answer. Your head is totally empty, no wonder you always make noise.

• Jack 1 year ago

Oh Ghanaweb, and you describe this rubbish of a response "hit...hard in a fiery reposte"?
    This guy is disgracing himself and he has no one to advise him. He is rubbing salt in the injuries of Ghanaians. If he knows how we'r ...

• CORRUPTION HATER 1 year ago

Doc Bawumia, don't mind that stupid drunkard called John Ford Airbus Deadgoat Dumsor Mahama. We the educated and senior citizens know better and we will vote for you massively. It's only the ignorant youth and those with crim ...

• Agabus 1 year ago

Stupid man, as you have mismanaged the economy, you are now talking about economic data.. economic wizard my foot..

• Nii Hammond 1 year ago

Nonsense talk, bawumia,go and hide.You who understood economic data,deduce analysis and plan accordingly,show us as a country,what you have done positive to elevate the well being of ghanaian populace.Self styled economic gur ...

• AM 1 year ago

Economic data shows that npp has a superior economic record - said bawumiah. Actually this hollow man is a disgrace to economissts. No economist worth his salt would say that he has caged the cedi and handed the key to the i ...

• TonyB 1 year ago

Your so called good performance does not reflect in our pockets. So stop the empty noise

• Yaa Yaa 1 year ago

Sometimes l don't understand ndc supporters here. Advise your Mahama to go and debate Dr Bawumia. Ghanaians wants to compare the data during President Mahama and Nana Akuffo Addo's Era. Is this difficult to do. You guys don't ...

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

You have all the economic data but if you also fail to utilize the interpretation of the data, then it is better to not even collect that data. Please Bawumia, do something about the broken economic and stop your data nonsens ...

• Joan 1 year ago

I get scared when i hear Bawumia speak on economic data. How on earth can ghs 17 to one dollar be better than ghs 4 to one dollar?
    This is the 17th time we have gone to IMF and it is only yr government that have scoup pensio ...

• Peter 1 year ago

It's clear that a lot of people are either ignorant or follow blindly. Dr. Bawumia has listed a lot of accompmisments and I believe the wise thing is to also mention what NDC did under Mahama and not insult. Ignorance is a cu ...

• Nana osei@KUMASI 1 year ago

WHAT IS HARD ABOUT LYING .YOU THESE NPP GROUP HMMM

MAGOT SELF BETTER

• Jah Cure 1 year ago

Ha,ha,ha!
    This sounds like the pot calling the kettle black.
    This Bawumia geezer,is a joker or, he is completely off his rocker with smoking of the wacky baccy.

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

We call this Spurious Statistics. 74% in NDC 8 years and 72% in NPP 8 years. Good job. Covid and Ukraine war. Good excuses. The world has recovered from Covid. As for Ukraine, what the f*ck is he talking about?

• Sam 1 year ago

Which Data, useless talk you don't know anything masa make we think

• Jkm 1 year ago

If u understand economic data, we wouldn't be at whees we r.

• Alex 1 year ago

listen to this liar

• Yamo 1 year ago

Stupid thing, what are your economic data other than 17c - s1, highest exchange rate ever, highest unemployment rate, highest inflationary rate ever, aboa

• Hannan 1 year ago

~~~ A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu

• Nana kwame 1 year ago

BAWUMIA HOW DARE YOU TALK ABOUT ECONOMY IN THIS COUNTRY?! AIN’T THE HEAD ECONOMY TEAM OF THE GOVERNMENT?
    ARE YOU NOT THE ECONOMY MESSIAH WE WERE TOLD ABOUT?
    ARE YOU HAVE WHAT YOU HAVE CAUSED THIS COUNTRY AND ARE YOU HAPP ...

• Kennedy Nyeseh Ofori 1 year ago

If you claim the former president Mahama does no't understand economic figures, Ghanaians on the streets and market will school Dr. Bawumia on this subject on December 7.

• Godfred 1 year ago

That’s the last straw…. Please Ghanaians alotnof us don’t want to relocate from the country. Change these assholes

• Akwasi Yeboah - Kaase- Kumasi 1 year ago

What superior record? The Vice- Prez must be ashamed of the debt hanging around our neck as a nation. He has been used by Aku0ffo Addo gov't via Ofori Atta to achieve his aim and you (VP) are happy to tout this achievement of ...

• Nii Akwei 1 year ago

When the fundamentals are weak the Cedi will expose you. Where is the Cedi now???

• High dollar rate vs. Enormous developments 1 year ago

Mahama's govt was a complete waste and severe hardships all without any pandemic and global crises. How can we give Ghana back to such an incompetent failure. Meanwhile NPP govt has achieved immeasurable developments even as ...

• God 1st 1 year ago

Your own understingbodbeconomic data is what has landed Ghana in massive debt .... foolish man

• FIRE 1 year ago

Is Bawuwia right in the top? I mean his head. What economic data is he comparing? Under Mahama there was no hair-cuts for bondholders and investors, his government never defaulted for even once in paying its external debts, w ...

• Osuro 1 year ago

Shameless liar...

• Aponkye shuaa 1 year ago

After all your heconomis and sheconomics, as well as hemaphrocnomics, fatherconomics, grandmotherconomis Ghana is in debt and Ghanas debt is higher than mount kilimanjaro. Chaiiiiiiiiiii girliconomics, boyiconomics, cousinco ...

• Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 1 year ago

Bawumia you understand economic data and under your watch as head of the EMT the economy has collapsed in your face. The Cedi you arrested at 4gh is now 17gh four times what you arrested. A vodoo economist.

IS IT NOT THE SAME BAWUMIA WHO SAID THAT IF THE FOUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RATE SHALL EXPOSE YOU WHEN THE THEN GHC WAS 3 TO THE DOLLAR? TODAY HE IS TALKING ABOUT 74 AND 72 %.
    THIS GUY AND NPP TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FO ...

IS IT NOT THE SAME BAWUMIA WHO SAID THAT IF THE FOUNDAMENTALS ARE WEAK, THE EXCHANGE RATE SHALL EXPOSE YOU WHEN THE THEN GHC WAS 3 TO THE DOLLAR? TODAY HE IS TALKING ABOUT 74 AND 72 %.
    THIS GUY AND NPP TAKE GHANAIANS FOR FO ...

• Kofi Acquah 1 year ago

Which economic indicators is Bawumia talking about that favours his substandard performance?

Inflation,GDP,,Depreciation of the Cedi,DEBT:GDP Ratio,or what?

Only nicompoops will fall for his failed solutions within this ...

• NY 1 year ago

For 8 years, the economic indicators have been in a mess trend worsening every moment. Let your understanding of it reflect in your fixing it. We paid you for 8 years, show its vue for money.

• Eric 1 year ago

Simply put ... STUPID!!!

• BA 1 year ago

Mutum Banza what benefits have your own understanding of economics data brought to the Ghanaian economy?

• Cornelius 1 year ago

Our veep needs to loose to understand that, the current economy of Ghana is a failed one as compared to the lectures he gave us back then...
    And to compare it with the one he picked from 2016, the current one is worse. We a ...

• El chapo 1 year ago

Why???? When u Donkey, u Donkey! Stop Giraffes!. For ur Ostrich, will be Eruption.

• House of jubilant thieves 1 year ago

No one argues (debates) with a fool

• Gh citizen 1 year ago

Mahama did not give Ghanaian investors unwanted HAIRCUTS.

• Jah blez 1 year ago

A fool is always a fool no matter what

• Drew 1 year ago

Only fools in this current economy think a dollar at ghc 17 is better than a dollar at ghc 4. Only fools reason this way. You are foolish to think the 2024 economy is better than 2016.

• Daakyehene 1 year ago

This foolish man keeps annoying us

• Steve 1 year ago

I swear this guy called bawumia would hav been pronounced if he's doing this this in america as a vice president. Namiana kodey.....!!!!!

• Coach 1 year ago

DMB - Respectfully, the cedi has depreciated by 1700% to date using the benchmark of GHc 1 : $ 1 under former president Kuffour.

Now watch this - The NDC accounts for 400% of this depreciation (GHc 4 : $ 1) and the NPP un ...

• Kufour 1 year ago

And you Bawumia who understands economics have moved the Cedi from GHS 4 to 1 dollar to GHS 17 to one dollar. Impotent fool. You have failed and you want us to praise you for your failure. Foolish man, I wonder the kind of un ...

• Kwadwo Tetteh 1 year ago

Your Excellency, this your data. data things, we don't eat data oooo, what the ordinary or the layman on the street know is that , dollar is ghc 17.00, high cost of food products, no money in his pocket, fuel price is high, ...

• Kelita 1 year ago

As for Bawumia, he is a joker.
    He wants us to believe that 17 GHC to 1 USD is better than 4 GHC to 1 USD. He wants us to believe that kenkey at 1 GHC in 2016 is more expensive than kenkey at 5 GHC now.
    The economist profess ...

• ONLY THE ASHANTIS AND OTUMFOUR WILL BUY THIS RUBBISH 1 year ago

Only people with low IQ will fall the lies from this RETARDED IDIOT who was discribed as economic wizards but in actual sense he is a toilet builder kwasia man. Sheeege mutumbanza danduuruwaa. Gbeewaa ki kaato.

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

But Mr lomotey was bathing with ladies in the sky with our money

• Nana wusu 1 year ago

If not for political points and stupidity, how fair is it to pay nurse students and student teachers allowances for no work done, just giving them money for free to entice them to vote for npp. However, students in polytechni ...

• Steve 1 year ago

So how does samira who is crying around for votes sleep with this foolish bawuliar???

• Obed 1 year ago

Shut up Bawumia STUPIIIIIIIID! Messy economic data is of no use to us. We already know that you are useless. You took the dollar from 4 cedis to 17 cedis. That's all we need to ditch you on December 7. Massa, you have already ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 1 year ago

SHUT UP YOU FOOL DO NOT UNDERSTAND ECONOMIC DATA YOURSELF ALL THE THRASH YOU WERE TALKING ABOUT IN 2016 YOU COULD NOT DEFEND IT YES IT POSSIBLE BUT NOT NOW GHANAIANS ARE WISE YOU COULD NOT EVEN RUN DIESEL BUSES LET ALONE ELEC ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 1 year ago

Bawumia is the most useless economist in our time,
    I cannot understand - why somebody who claims he has doctorate in economics cannot heal a dying economic of Ghana- yet still he want to be president ?
    nkwasiaass3m do3 so ...

• No Nonsense 1 year ago

HE CLAIMS TO BE AN ECONOMIST BUT COULDN'T USE HIS ECONOMIC KNOWLEDGE TO SOLVE THE ECONMIC. BAWUMIA, YOU CAN FOOL THE CHALLENGES HE INHERITED FROM THE PREVIOUS ADMINISTRATION. INSTEAD BY PROXY, HE HAS WORSONED THE ECONOMIC PL ...

• Trump Snr 1 year ago

If for nothing at all, NPP should be booted out to show whoever wins yiu don’t mess with the economy and get rewarded. After $55billion dollars loan with practically nothing to show you still have the audacity to come to Gh ...

• Easyman 1 year ago

Mr. Bawumia, town hall lecturers are conspicuously missing in your campaign this time round ooo. Please I just want to remind you to do at least one bi, for us to know and/or see that you are consistent. It is very importan ...

Oh no, not you again, incompetent fake guru economist Aplanke Bawumia. Bawumia is just a paper economist who can't even arrest the cedi. Bawumia is the same failed fake guru economist who worked with with his NPP government t ...

• SON OF GOD. 1 year ago

If Bawumiah understands economic data better than Mahama why is ghana shut out from the money market? Why are we in imf for help? Why can't we pay our bondholders?why the big hair cut of Ghanaians savi gs? Why is the Dollar d ...

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Election 2024: "We are voting for change, not an interchange" – Gabby’s 2016 tweet pops up

• Ghanaba KK 1 year ago

Great Deceiver, Bawumia you claimed you had all the data way back at the time Amissah Arthur and with your data you promises Ghanaians in the first four years not 8 yrs that you have arrested the dollar.
    What is the dollar t ...