We are not naked, we eat 3 square meals, party every weekend – Allotey Jacobs praises Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (61)

• Bob the Marley 1 year ago

Hmm.

• Rex 1 year ago

When a fool becomes embittered, his level of foolishness becomes dangerously untamable.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Say it louder to those who have eyes but can’t see and who have ears but can’t hear.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

JUST LOOK THE MASSIVE INFRASTRUCTURAL DEVELOPMENT NANA/BAWUMIA HAVE DONE! JUST AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
    SO GHANA IS RICH LIKE THAT?????
    YETE TE SIKA SO AMPA!!!!! THERE IS NO HUNGER UNDER NANA/BAWUMIA AND ON TOP OF THAT WE ARE TRANS ...

ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
    AUTHOR: Unknown—————
    MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
    You ...

AUTHOR: Nii ——————/
    BE THERE AND BE GRUMBLING WHILES NIGERIANS AND TOGO PEOPLE ARE MAKING GOOD USE OF WHAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH . THEY ARE GRABBING WHAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH LEFT AND RIGHT.
    T ...

AUTHOR: Nii ——————/
    BE THERE AND BE GRUMBLING WHILES NIGERIANS AND TOGO PEOPLE ARE MAKING GOOD USE OF WHAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH . THEY ARE GRABBING WHAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH LEFT AND RIGHT.
    T ...

• Kay 1 year ago

@ Rex
    Anytime you hear of an insult during a political debate straight away you can deduce the tribe he/she is coming from.They are so intolerant and behave as if Ghana belongs to them meanwhile everybody knows they are Par ...

• Abu 1 year ago

In fact old age and grey hair is no longer a sign a wisdom. Allotey is a senile old man who has chopped so much bribe that he has lost his senses.
    Kwasea mpanyin

• Ama 1 year ago

If John Dramani Mahama was able to achieve half(50%) of what Akuffo Addo has achieved in 2016 like Ghanaians would not vote against him.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Uninformed and misinformed people are the most dangerous.

• THE TRUTH 1 year ago

Late Atta Mills/Mahama borrowed 22Billion Dollars and Akuffo Addo borrowed 23Billion Dollars.Almost the same amount but Akuffo Addo has more projects to show than Mahama.Why bcoz JDM inflated the cost of his projects and pock ...

• DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 1 year ago

You sound very foolish like your stupid father, kwasia who told you this stupid lie.

• HNH 1 year ago

Projects he Akufo-Addo knows nothing about

• Lamisi Diabolo. 1 year ago

So what?? We are talking about current suffering right now.. will whatever you write bring monies into our pockets or food on the table?? Kwasiapanyin

• AsMa 1 year ago

Akuffo addo him saf know that JDM has done more den him be in office for 8yrs.

• kulbogo 1 year ago

Ama u always c tins wid ur political Lense, u dnt wanna be honest at all, john was able to achieved alots jst wid three n half yrs in office, i said three n half yrs bcus ur party took him to supreme court for close to eight ...

• Ama 1 year ago

@Ama
    People voted for akuffo addo out of desperation! They gave promises test were not evaluated judging by the low IQ of Ghanaians! Today they are all wiser because akuffo addo failed to deliver! That's why the npp would lo ...

• Gha 1 year ago

Kwasia Ama. If Mahama had 8 years like your dumbhead prez had, Ghana would have been more developed that the retrogression we’ve witnessed under this corruptionhene

• 8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS 8 YEARS FOR NANA ADDO NOTHING 1 year ago

THIS ILLITERATES IS STILL TALKING. YOU THINK WE THE ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS TO GIVE US T SHIRT AND RICE AND OIL FOR VOTE SO THAT WE CAN STILL SUFFER IN POVERTY AND UNDERDEVELOPED REGION. CONCERT

• an observer 1 year ago

a fool at forty is a big fool, but a fool after seventy is totally madness. you are not only a fool but a mad man.

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

If NDC followers don't take care Allotey & Koku will kill them on 9/12/24. Their jubilation over NDC's defeat will force their BP to go up and they will down dead.

• Ama 1 year ago

@kwaku tee
    You should cry your own cry. Allan kyeremanteng will destroy you in the ashanti region and central region. Cheddar is also there! Then the mahama factor , and the useless ghana economy and people suffering! You ar ...

• an observer 1 year ago

please stop attaching NDC to this useless man's name. he cannot be associated with the umbrella family.

• Nii 1 year ago

Did he mention he's a member of NDC?He said he is an admirer of Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah.

• Kay 1 year ago

Pls u are a grown up person, stop saying such things....u get people bored with such nonsense talks.....

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Npp didn't say that in 2016.

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

All people like alotey Jacob is here teaching me Sense????

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 1 year ago

Good things don't cry for recognition. People trumpet it and that's how politics is not at comfort of a studio where you share envelopes after your program. Wait January 2025 when you begin to realise that the water has dried ...

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Can listen to this fool? You must be sick in the head. Stupid man

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Can you listen to this fool. You must be sick in the head. Stupid man

• Kwame A 1 year ago

I keep hearing this refrain that the NPP has really developed Ghana, but how come we are not seeing and feeling it in our lives, there is hardship everywhere and businesses are closing down left and right,many buildings have ...

• Kwaku 1 year ago

That is what Dr Bawumia has to look at in the next govt Ishah Allah.On the ground a lot has been done but there is not a correlation with Economic indicators. Mind you the Economy is growing at 5% as per WB Report.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Hi Alotey Judas, your days are numbered.

• Joe 1 year ago

Stupid old fool.
    You get money from this useless government eehh.
    Selfish old man

• Nii Amu KG 1 year ago

The Fisherman is talking to you. listen to him.

• Sam 1 year ago

It is just because you are a crook.

• Mr Acheampong 1 year ago

You have no idea about the cost of food you out-of-touch narcissist! You have your food provided for you from the pocket of the working people in this country! Tell me how much is one bag of tomato! You don't know!!!

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

When jdm was leading this nation you walked naked,you don't eat 3 square meals you don't party, you even eat Dead cocroches because of hunger.haaaaaa haaaa ha.

• Kwabena 1 year ago

You're a joker

• Mineladder 1 year ago

Another foolish criminal who mouth is like sword ...criminal in chief....

• Koliko 1 year ago

I thank God that Allotey Jacobs have 3 square meals with the family. Judgement day, he will account for all.

• K.B 1 year ago

The old fools are become too many in Ghana.

• Matete 1 year ago

PEOPLE LIKE THIS ALLOTEY JACOBS WHO TODAY IS COMPARING THIS NPP CORRUPTION RIDDLED GOVERNMENT TO THE MAN OF THE MILLENNIUM THE LATE DR KWAME NKRUMAH OF BLESSED MEMORY WILL DIE WITH HIS TWO EYES OPENED BECAUSE OF BITTERNESS.

• kulbogo 1 year ago

Infact u r evil n u ll die as evil, such an old man nearing ur grave n yet u dnt wnna speak wisdom. i wonder hw ur grandkids relate wid u

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

If you are poor and selfish in your old age, it is pitiful because it could make you senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, stupid, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant and primitive. Look at his nose like a tapoli. Ugly f ...

• Ray 1 year ago

All these noise will seize in some few days. Yes, some few days.

• Pelagie 1 year ago

YOU AND WHO OLDMAN???
    GO ENTER YOUR GRAVE.
    THANKS YOU FOR THE LATEST NEWS NOW YOUR COFFIN IS READY.

• Abrantie 1 year ago

Judgement await you and your evil accomplish.

• Rock USA 1 year ago

When at all this zoo will think in life?. Low life ga man. Which part at all this ugly ga man come from in Accra here
    There is nothing good in him.

• Kofi Darko 1 year ago

You are stupid, he's not Ga man but fante. Just like Professor Allotey

• Kwame Angel 1 year ago

WE, meaning who and who. What group are you f*cking talking for?

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>>> A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 1 year ago

ALLOT, U ARE OLD TO KNOW WHAT...SO DON'T VOMIT NONSENSICAL GARBAGE!!! U HAVE BEEN INFECTED BY NPP VIRUS OOO. AD3N, W'OEGYIMI BECOS OF SOME FEW SHEKELS FOR UR SELFISH AGENDA...annnaaaaaa...When it gets bad all ur investments u ...

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Your berry is full because criminals NPP has put some stolen money into your pocket so you can talk nonsense. Bob Marley song, them berry full but we're hungry.

• Truth 1 year ago

Dishonest old fool!

• Buluu 1 year ago

Everyday when this man talks our party looses 100,000 votes. Master stop talking laa.

• Agondrie S 1 year ago

Useless old bitch.

• YOU AND WHO EATS 3 MEALS?? NONSENSE!! FOOL 1 year ago

DO YOU THINK MANY GHANAIANS ARE ABLE TO AFFORD JUST ONE MEAL A DAY?
    YOU ARE STILL EATING YOUR STOLEN MONEY FROM POLITICS AND THINK EVERYONE IS LIKE YOU. FOOLISH IRRESPONSIBLE OLD FOOL.

• Kofi Darko 1 year ago

This guy must be hung or have his head cut off . He's only interested in the corruption money he gets from the NPP., no love or concern for the average Ghanaian who doesn't have enough to eat . Such a shameless man, we will e ...

• FIRE 1 year ago

Another foolish man talking. After January 7, 2025 all your source of illegal income will be curtailed. Like you did to NDC in 2020 to help you build your hotels. NPP is a wicked party and will let you go scot free. Think abo ...