Let’s forgive one another and push for victory - NAPO appeals to NPP members

Read Comments Comments (29)

• Sam 1 year ago

Forgive an arrogant bunch of nation wreckers like you?

Don't even go there. All the wise people in npp will vote against you or abstain from the election.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

#ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
    AUTHOR: Unknown—————
    MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
    Yo ...

##AUTHOR: Nii ——————
    BE THERE AND BE GRUMBLING WHILES NIGERIANS AND TOGO PEOPLE ARE MAKING GOOD USE OF WHAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH . THEY ARE GRABBING WHAT YOU HAVE AND YOU DON'T CHERISH LEFT AND RIGHT.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

But they said they are the best and well united. So what else are apologising and asking us to forgive for?

• l 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 . , ,

• 8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS 8 YEARS FOR NANA ADDO NOTHING 1 year ago

THIS ILLITERATES IS STILL TALKING. YOU THINK WE THE ASHANTIS ARE STILL FOOLS TO GIVE US T SHIRT AND RICE AND OIL FOR VOTE SO THAT WE CAN STILL SUFFER IN POVERTY AND UNDERDEVELOPED REGION. CONCERT

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

Engage your earned skills towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service busine ...

• Edzrekese 1 year ago

I didn't say that his nose is like indomine poo oo! Please I can't say that because I'm a child of God. How can I say that his NOSE is like INDOMINE POO? No the bible doesn't allow me to say such words, nose like indomine ...

• Game Changer 1 year ago

This imbecile called Napo insulted all Ghanaians to produce their own dumsor time table. Again, the people of Volta shall punish u for disrespecting them as they were hit by tidal waves. Naniama!

• Truth will finish off lies 1 year ago

How can I say that NAPO is a fool and a tribalist when my faith does not allow me to do so. Indeed, God will not let anyone who does not respect other tribes get close to the presidency.

• Koo Boare 1 year ago

How can you unite after the Akyem mafia deals. Start parking home.

• Ray 1 year ago

They're now sober! Eye clear! Nation wreckers

It's good they have understood the realities of their stupidities

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 1 year ago

After endorsing the ultimate winner JDM?

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Ghana looks cheap in 21st century
    That idiot Napo also wants to rule Ghana
    That will not happen

• Yakubu Fantoman 1 year ago

You think Ghana are gonna forget the mess you created right now, no monies in system, no jobs for youth, salaries losing value because of dollar rising, imf loans and total collapse of the economy which we are all suffering t ...

• Yakubu Fantoman 1 year ago

He's new....

• John 1 year ago

Aboa like that. People should forgive because of your personal ambitions? Some of you are so moronic and hypocritical such it is privilege that gave you a ministerial position, not merit

• Zion wa 1 year ago

You chop alone when it is chopping time.
    Now you those who did not chop to forgive you.
    Monkey dey work Banbury dey chop

• kulbogo 1 year ago

For were, u took us for fools for de past eight yrs though many of us worked tirelessly to ensure dat de party won power. and wen u had de power Akuffo Adoo took over everytin tinking dat de party belongs to him n his Akym Ca ...

• Nana kwame 1 year ago

FOOOOOOOOOLLLLSSS.YOU ARE AT THE JUBILEE HOUSE BEING PAID WITH STOLEN TAX PAYERS MONEY ONLY TO BE WRITING STUPID COMMENTS JSUT TO PRAISE THIS IDIOTIC GOVERNMENT WHICH HAS BROUGHT THIS COUNTRY BACKWARDS.
    A BAG OF 5KG RICE WAS ...

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

Let's forgive one another including even the killers of John Kumah.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Your end has come. Elephants don't deserve to live in the city of Accra, criminals villagers start to pack up yourselves and leave back to your villages.

• Joan 1 year ago

John Mahama nie,Lomot nie

Forgive yourself first kwasiato. You are the reason why we've left the party. NPP was a party where people were allowed to vote for flag bearer and not some shit where few 10 people get to decide. If democracy was allowed to ...

#ARREST NANA ADO AND BAWUMIA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS AND FLYING IN EXPENSIVE PLANES FOR AND WITH AMA BRONI BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
    AUTHOR: Unknown—————
    MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! THANKS FOR ALL THE PROJECTS YOU FI ...

• Kufour 1 year ago

This animal and pervert called NAPO wants to be Vice President so he is asking for forgiveness and seeking that they push for victory. He should go to his home town and teach his grandchildren in KG how to have sex. Illiterat ...

• Floating Voter19 1 year ago

Price Kwasia Dade (Ofuii Pee)
    Are you now insulting Ghanaians that if they don't like what Akuffo Dado & Bawuliar have done for them THEN foreigners like it & are enjoying it??
    You have made me laugh till i collapsed!!
    Oh ...

• Favor 1 year ago

Just as you all using Bawumia. IPITY Bawumia . I do really like him but the NPP will use him to win the election and dump him. Mark my words. His running mate will get all the support from the cabinet to rule the country.