It will interest Ghana if the media is not allowed anywhere near collation centers – Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Heeeeeeee people like this man has no conviction.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 1 year ago

##ARREST MAHAMA FOR BUYING HOUSES AND CARS FOR SLAY QUEENS BUT HEAD PANS FOR KAYAYE!!!!!
    AUTHOR: Unknown—————
    MAHAMA!! MAHAMA!! WHAT PROJECT DID YOU FINISH IN YOUR FIRST TERM AFTER CHOPING $24 BILLION IN LOANS?
    Y ...

• Stone 1 year ago

Foolish man go and arrest him yourself?

• l 1 year ago

Buy your catfish Juveniles from us with as little as 2 cedis per fish to start your business and also get free guidance and training to help you succeed, we also have fish feed available.0557430128 ..;;:;..

• an observer 1 year ago

kwasia or what your is, I don't care you are very stupid. if somebody deserve to be arrested, then it would be bawuliar. are you ok? your name sounds like kwasia and all you do is to be posting silly comments. your useless fa ...

• Freewill 1 year ago

For allotey Jacob di33, he is a waste to old age. Since when have this bitter old crook realised this, only this election or the previous ones too?

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

Engage your earned skills towards meaningful enterprises - teach your hands to make you rich. Your options are, get a job or setup a business. A business needs CASH capital. If you have no Cash, setup a Skilled-Service busine ...

• Abu 1 year ago

Absolute nonsense. Allotey is a nation wrecker and stomach politician who will sell his own children for pittance. Posterity will judge you harshly and you will be disgraced royaly.

• Saly 1 year ago

The only difference between you and donkeys is that you are walking on two legs.

• Ray 1 year ago

You're sick in the head! Why lies transparency which is the bedrock of any election? They're doing everything possible to twist arms. That will not happen. In this time and age who'll want to operate in darkness. It must ...

• Ken 1 year ago

your old aged head is full of garbage….

• Asmara 1 year ago

I have never seen a old fool like this idiot

• K junior 1 year ago

This old man is an apology of old age.gyimiiii saaa

• Rudolph 1 year ago

If not for Peace fm kokrokoo, where else? This fool? Allotey Jacobs is an idiot

• Akwasi Donkor 1 year ago

Jacob you're afraid to see npp losing this coming election. But don't worry it'll happen. NPP will loose and you'll see how your life will be miserable. You ungrateful thing.

• Bugbaba 1 year ago

Only at peace FM, that'why kwame sefa kayis standard is falling it's about the relevance of The personality he always panelled.

• Koliko 1 year ago

Useless talk! Your blind lies will not fly this time.

• Joe 1 year ago

Ony3 gbemi

• Nuumo 1 year ago

Dumb

• Emmanuel Tengey 1 year ago

I think this man called Allotey is talking under the influence of weed Toffee.

• Stone 1 year ago

Foolish man, the.The doesn't have that power from banning the media. What are they afraid of?

• Abrewatia 1 year ago

Oh so Bawumia and Nana Addo are determined to rig this election?

If media are not allowed it will rather fuel speculation, suspicions and misinformation!

Worse if one party does not win, they can influence their suppor ...

• kulbogo 1 year ago

As for u de least talk abt u de better, if u dnt v anytin sensible to make or talk on radio n u r invited jst Declan n u lose nothing rather dan always going there to show ur stupidity on peace fm, there is obsulutely sometin ...

• Aboa 1 year ago

In Ghana, old age and grey hair are not skin to wisdom. This man lacks wisdom.

• Obroniba 1 year ago

This stupid old man has no manners and dignity. No wonder he was sacked from his party. He talks from his anus

• Pepenyi Mfantse 1 year ago

Useless Ghanaian media. as for good for nothing GhanaWeb they’re always offline at the Election Day

• Sul 1 year ago

WO DE3 GYIMII DE3

• Zorc 1 year ago

Opanin toto gymifoc....

• Maame Abenah 1 year ago

What will the purpose of the media at collation centers be?

• Rock USA 1 year ago

This stupid empty blockheaded again?. Retarded ugly stomach politician mad man. U finished
    Nothing good in you Jacob allotey.

• Abrantie 1 year ago

Stupid old fool. Tell your evil peace fm not to go.

• Maha 1 year ago

This thing call state man Ghana is in trouble

• This man grows with foolishness not wisdom 1 year ago

Some people grow with deep foolishness instead of wisdom. May God safe them

• an observer 1 year ago

you have sold your brains to the highest bidder called the npp so you are no more relevant in society.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

It will interest Ghana if you idiot Allotey Jacob don't open your smelling mouth and big nose to talk.

• Mr. Ibu 1 year ago

His mouth like a storey building manhole. I dont understand why the media should be given platform to idiots like this cause confusion.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Very stupid old man

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!!!! A lot of hot girls waiting for you -- www.Hot4.eu

• Sycamore 1 year ago

So how did this moron Allotey Jacob become a whole regional chairman for the ndc in the central region? This fool is in same bracket with Chairman Wontumi,Abronye DC ,Kwamena Duncan,Owusu Bempa and a host of the npp lunatics

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Kwasia Kwa. In his dreams. So they can change figures. Naniama.
    His face like that of a Tortoise.

• Mineladder 1 year ago

Why do you allow this stupid man to near national issues, The is too stupid and useless to the nonsense degree.....

• Toko 1 year ago

I thought you have brain, but not knowing you don't.

• Duke 1 year ago

What is wrong with this man Allotey....can you pls shut up. Stupid old Fisherman

• Kufour 1 year ago

Anytime this man makes any pronouncement, he confirms to the whole world that he is a fool. If the EC does anything like that and the people start killing them it is their problem. We will seat back drink our akpeteshi and sa ...

• Trump Snr 1 year ago

A fool will always remain a fool

• Solo 1 year ago

Then Peace FM, Adom FM, Joy FM should be prevented from the covering the election

• Aba 1 year ago

Which media houses continue to give this imbecile air time.

• Kofi uk 1 year ago

As for this man,even a class 4 pupil talks better than him, was this guy a regional chairman? Really Waow politics paa,, he seems not to be sensible koraa anytime he talks

• NY 1 year ago

Hahahaha, I thought transparency is said to be the interest of all? What will the presence of the true media at the centers prevent you from doing?

God is watching you guys

• Kojo 1 year ago

You are a disgrace to old age

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

It will rather interest Ghana if old fools like you shoutup

• Not Possible 1 year ago

Media reports on the election is essential to Ghanaians.
    NPP and EC cannot be trusted with this election. All eyes should be on the ballots.

• Lohedau 1 year ago

Hmmm very irritating