Kwabena Agyepong breaks silence on his ‘fresh face would have given NPP a better opportunity’ comment

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Raymond 1 year ago

First class 'dishonourable' guy. You have clearly shown you think more of your stomach than anything else!

• Kwaku Tee 1 year ago

NDC shd have selected a Fresh Face to be their flagbearer.John Mahama's credibility and his image was Totally destroyed in 2016 & 2020.

• Karomansky 1 year ago

But he's now the TITAN who is causing all those galamsey animals at the JULORBI HOUSE to be shitting in their pants. Even all the 6 internal polls you have conducted to assess your NPP party's chances at the polls have all re ...

• DotCom 1 year ago

The NPP has won just one elections in Ghana. They have cheated and defrauded Ghanaians in all the elections they claim to have won. This time, most of the loopholes have been closed and this is why they are so frustrated and ...

• Pelicles 1 year ago

What concrete evidence did you provide at the court to support your rigging claims? During the court hearing about the last election, Ghanaians saw that all the rigging claim by your party was hallow, empty and absolutely jus ...

• Stephano 1 year ago

Hahahahaaaaa. I like this comment. You made my day.

• JM & NDC's Misdeeds 1 year ago

A fresh face or not, the NPP practices meritocracy, and General Secretary you have cleared the hurdle and have shown that you're a team player because Ms.Catherine Afeku and Sylvester Tetteh are all on the team now.

__

• MONEY FLOWS WITH THIS VERY SKILL: THE PERFECT XMAS/END-OF-YR GIFT 1 year ago

If you were not earning THIS YEAR, the last month of the year is for PREPARATION into 2025. Take advantage of this season & PLAN to engage an EARNED skill towards meaningful enterprises IN 2025 - teach your hands to make you ...

• I will vote for Bawumia to win power 1 year ago

Why bring this at this time to the election? Every mature person in Ghana (including the journalists who asked that inept question and ghanaweb that published it) know how ordinary such things are. I want to assure them that ...

• Danjumah 1 year ago

We will never vote for any Muslim apostate who is quietly condoning the filthy practice of homosexuality. You are also a fake Muslim if you deceitfully profess your religious faith in both Muhammad and Jesus Christ, just to b ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

FOOLISH DEFENDS- WHY NOT ACCEPT IT AND TURN AROUND TO TELL US THAT : OLD FACE AMONG THE FAILED GOVERNMENT WILL NOT HAVE IT EASIER LIKE A NEW COMING ON: BUT YOU ARE USING NDC LIES TO CORRECT YOUR LIES ????

• John 1 year ago

The most dishonest and hypocritical person I have ever seen. All what he cares about is his protruding stomach, not principles. Yesterday, he was referring to highly respected Prof. Frimpong Boateng as a person lacking princi ...

• KWAME 1 year ago

STUPID MAN - SO IF NDC MAKES MISTAKE NPP TOO HAVE TO MORE OF IT?
    JUST LISTEN TO HIM- SO YOU GUYS ARE LYING TO GHANAIANS JUST FOR THE SAKE OF POLITICS: WHERE DID YOU GUY LEARN YOUR POLITICS FROM AT ALL? I WAS EXPECTING TO SAY ...

• Kofi T 1 year ago

HE GO EXPLAIN AHHH TAYAAAAA

• Pontoon Driver 1 year ago

NPP inglorious bastards..!!!!!! They are so criminal that they don't have any principle in their lives. How can you be such satanic liars who always run away from your own utterances??

• Kay 1 year ago

@ Pontoon Driver
    Your choice of words quickly exposes you and the tribe you come from.That tribe don't have tolerance for political debate

• K-9 1 year ago

Shut up there, you filthy tribalist @Kay! The day you stop your satanic ethnocentrism, people will begin tolerating you. Who doesn't know the kind of things you've been posting here

• Kwaku 1 year ago

The entire country was begging NDC and NPP to give us a fresh face; but the political thugs in both parties imposed their leaders against our will. We now have to choose between the bad and the worse. Your choice is as bad as ...

Rubbish double faced man,you lack principles.

• Nuhu 1 year ago

It means that you know your party has failed Ghanaians

• Grace 1 year ago

You see your face? Bawumia should be afraid of people like you. Bawumia will win and prove to you that we Northerners are also capable of leading this nation.

Selfish people like you should not be entertained when victor ...

• Joe 1 year ago

John will defeat bawumia next week Saturday,

• Cornelius 1 year ago

You see how they quickly twist what they say...

• Chairman tui tui 1 year ago

Stomach direction analysis, nobody should take this idiot seriously

• John 1 year ago

What goes around comes around l. That is the hypocrisy that we have been talking about you. Yesterday, you arrogantly and hypocritically told Prof . Frimpong Boateng that he "lack principles". Who lack principles than you? An ...

• Sycamore 1 year ago

This guy kwabena Agyamang in very very very disappointing and very dishonest and lacks principles. Initially i thought he was a wise guy but time has given him out as a very callous and weak politician

• Stephano 1 year ago

This is Kwabena Agyapong who was kicked out of the npp and he lived a hungry life for that long period. What do you expect? He must lick the dirty ass of his flagbearer to get nokofio. You see how he is telling lies and even ...

• Yaw 1 year ago

Another mumu Ofui keep quiet

• Kofi 1 year ago

These is the type of journalists Ghana needs. If we have just 10 of this type, our country would have been much better

• Hannan 1 year ago

>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 1 year ago

You see how useless person you are ? NPP is full of educated idiots they don't think about Ghana but their useless party

• Hastings 10 months ago

Sangmor is a nut shell and permanently empty in the head. Napo headed Education with absolutely zero experience and a failed dentist. How can one draw the analogy for the two individuals based on acumen in terms the ministry ...