You are playing with fire - Otokunor reacts to EC's shortage of ballots for Volta Region

Read Comments Comments (60)

• Kingsley Owusu 1 year ago

Otukonor do you think Ghanaians are stopid,that you can do whatever you want etc

• FRANKIE 1 year ago

Fellow Ghanaians, the hour is nigh, the time is now! Vote for John Dramani Mahama and the NDC parliamentary candidate in your constituency to reset this nation back onto the path of peace, progress and prosperity.

• DID MAHAMA SELL THE TEMA PORT AFTER LOSING 2016 ELECTION? 1 year ago

In 2016 your mahama sold the Tema Port as soon as losing the election, in 2028 he will sell the whole Ghana before handing over. We cant vote for a thief and a scammer like mahama.

• DotCom 1 year ago

Don’t you see why foreigners say Ghanaians are fools? We are talking here about how much effort the EC is making to favour the NPP and you are talking about lies in 2016. Why hasn’t the NPP rectified any mistakes Mahama m ...

• Sir. Regent 1 year ago

So it is true that we have mad people in this nation,only npp followers thinks like their mad animal symbo

• Pong. 1 year ago

Sensible Kingsley, you think EC can also do whatever it likes?

• Athena- US 1 year ago

@Kingsley Owusu, stop sniffing the white substance.

• TWEAA DC 1 year ago

BUT WHAT ALL CAN OTOKUNOR DO TO THE EC?...BURN DOWN THE COMMISSION OR KILL THE STAFF?...WE HAVE HAD ENOUGH OF THE NDC...TWEAA.

• Apedwa Sendo 1 year ago

Stupid fool.The EC chair monitors everything and gets the errors corrected.Any way Dr Bawumia will win by 50.7%

• Johnny,Oyarifa -Madina 1 year ago

How can Otokunor who was born in 1983 claim be a revolutionary Cadet?So much stupidity in that Akatamanso family.They only rely on Rawlingses violence to threaten us.

• Sir. Regent 1 year ago

Ooo okay no wonder your symbo is animal so you thinks like it pepeepe

• Sir. Regent 1 year ago

God please come and help mother Ghana,so almost all the npp followers do things like their animal symbo why?Are they mad?

• Yaw 1 year ago

@apedo
    No bawumia can't win the election.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Yes Dr Bawumia is the next President of Ghana come December 7, 2024. Better get used to that fact otherwise you book a bed at the Psychiatry Hospital nearest to you before December 7, 2024.

• Jean Mensah, peace first b4 your personal interest. 1 year ago

Jean Mensah, peace first b4 your personal interest. Prepare to answer all questions if there re any election violences

• John Mensah 1 year ago

What were your reps at the printing house monitoring? How come your reps didn't see or realize the shortage? You are all banza

• Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 1 year ago

Why do these NDC boys talk as if they are the repository of violence in Ghana? They must always remember that it will take only one bullet to finish them off. They must therefore be civil in their discourse. Any fire set in t ...

• Nana 1 year ago

That is why the NPP boys are always beating them.They claim to be around when JJ Rawlings was misbehaving in 79 & 81 yet they've never experienced proper Violence b4.Many will continue to beat them.

• Sir. Regent 1 year ago

Another npp symbo,you don't have any better thinking in your head

• Pelicles 1 year ago

NDC looks skittish and the question is why? They see their own shadow and ask who is following us. NDC is hanging on a thin straw because they are losing the election, and they know that. From all corners of Ghana, they feel ...

• Sul 1 year ago

WHY IS THIS LADY CREATING UNNECESSARY TENSIONS FEW DAYS TO THE ELECTIONS.

• JDM 1 year ago

ayegbe fool! which tension? ask your party fools why they are comfortable with threats!

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Ayigbes don't know that excessive consumption of Keta School boys and Akpele can cause tension in their brains.

• Appiah Kubi 1 year ago

Stop your nonsense Otokunor what can you do? Lean from Tachiman incident. Anybody who will pray the fool will visit the cemetery so take care.

• Bonkers 1 year ago

Thieves! They shouldn't try that nonsense. Ghanaians are tired of this criminal government

• Kabila 1 year ago

You evil guys should think outside the box! Hohoe is Hohoe, it's not for manipulaters! Why Volta region?

• Betty 1 year ago

ACTUALLY THIS EC CHAIR AND HER CO'S SHOULD BE DESOLVED. THEY ARE VERY VERY DISGRACED TO MOTHER GHANA AND AFRICA!!!!

• Ofoi 1 year ago

So all this creatures will be given appointment. Ghana we are dead

• Abrantie 1 year ago

Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa Jezebel Mensa J ...

• ZUZA 1 year ago

Otokunor relax. There will be no shortage of ballot papers anywhere on election.day.

• Sam, Bern 1 year ago

This woman needs a bullet go through her head

• JDM 1 year ago

provide it ern?? kwasiaa!!

• JDM 1 year ago

everything be threat to these fools!!! what aaaaarh can you do Otokunor? you guys are just swimming into defeat so everything be threat!! nonsense

• Firing Squad 1 year ago

The doctor with dracula teeth, you can't do foko, just bring it on, and we will make sure never eat for the rest of your damned life, just try us.

• Pelagie 1 year ago

PLEEASE LET HER GO TO KUMASI WITH IT OOOOOO

• Citizen8 1 year ago

Why can't a single person in NDC talk without threats? What's the matter with these NDC folks?

• Nyatefe! 1 year ago

Kwasia citizen8, you're the matter. Let the EC fool and you will see something in this country. Stupid fools.

• Citizen8 1 year ago

@Nyatefe, I'm never the matter. It's low life folks like you congregated in NDC that are the real matter in Ghana. If you're a man try anything stupid and you'll see your smoothness level. You think you're the only men in tow ...

• AM 1 year ago

This is a curious happening.

Madam jean: your statement must explain how shortfalls occured in so many constituencies in the vr.

Others blaming ndc representatives; it is the responsubility of the ec to ensure that the ...

• DR BISHOP BARRISTER KOKU ADELADZA ESQ 1 year ago

WHY ARE THE NDC POLITICIZE EVERYTHING? THEY ARE ALWAYS FINDING FAULT IN EVERYTHING THE ELECTORIAL COMMISSION DOES! BUT WHY ARE THEY ALWAYS DOING THIS???????

• Sir. Regent 1 year ago

Oooo okay even your symbo is now thinking right but you the followers are rather thinking like your animal symbo

• James 1 year ago

What fire? There is room for improvement

• George Frimpong 1 year ago

Your teeth like iron bar. stupid fools in NDC. So from head to toe there is no sensible person in NDC

• Afrobarometer 1 year ago

What about opete vulture head K. T. Hammond

• Marcus Adepaye 1 year ago

Idiot, isn't your own people planted in the EC causing these unnecessary problems???

• Aba Sam 1 year ago

Why is the EC doing this? That's the end result of employing party faithful to run the EC.

• Ali Mahama 1 year ago

What is wrong with this EC woman? Since her appointment she has never got anything about her job right yet the cursed Akuffo Addo sees nothing wrong with her and keeps pampering her like a baby.lf EC were mine l would never ...

• Boss 1 year ago

The EC themselves have made known of an error they have committed. They announce when the error will be correcter and asked for your rep to come and monitor. All Mr seborglass can do is to issue threats? A peace pact was sign ...

• Jidoshaki 1 year ago

Good afternoon fellow Ghanians.... Is it okay for a Christian to marry an NDC man?

• Zakarakis 1 year ago

Hey. NDC. You better be eagle - eyed in monitoring the actions and inactions of the EC. Personally I find it very, very, very CURIOUS that the Ashanti Region has not experienced any BALLOT PROBLEMS!!!!!!!

• Kwame Peter 1 year ago

1983 born and also issuing threats,ei JJ has left Ghanaians somethings.

• General 1 year ago

Fools you talk for publicity,when it matters most you always failed Where were your agents? You again send idiots there so they didn't see it
    If the E.C. wants to cheat you as you have been singing will this not have been a ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Abena Adepa 1 year ago

No ballot papers for the Togolese, A good one there EC

• Charles Acheampong 1 year ago

There are three people who are existential threat to Ghana and they are - Akuffo Addo, Jean Mensa and Gertrude Torkono. These three elements actions and inaction is a recipe for chaos and upheavals.

• Bretuoba Kofi Frimpong Boateng 1 year ago

Otokunor - let me tell you that no one is ready to spill blood for any of you to win power. EC please sort things out so that the vampires will keep their blood sucking spirit in their stomachs. We don’t need that.

• Asare Invisible 1 year ago

If there should be war today,his teeth will be the target for some people.

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

The EC is corrupt with Akuffo Addo's dirty money
    Why not Kumasi Ashiaman
    Volta Region should postponed the election in the volta region until everything ie legally accepted

• chuck 1 year ago

please madam you are beautiful woman i like you but please be careful the little mistake you guys make is war . please do your job honestly for the sake of ghanaians . you guys joking with fire .

• FIRE 1 year ago

What is wrong with this current administration of EC? They always show crass incompetent and it is too much. They have never got anything right.