Thank you for thinking about solutions to our problems - Ga Mantse to Bawumia

Read Comments Comments (33)

• Sethoo 1 year ago

Somebody once said the Ga ppl only need hot Kenkey and Fish plus hot pepper to survive. They are not in competition to go to school or join digitalisation of their society.

• Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 1 year ago

No one should be shocked about Ga Mantse's Pontius Pilatus endorsement of Lying Bawumia. Of course, we already knew his political affiliation to NPP before ascending to the throne.

• DotCom 1 year ago

If it has taken Bawumia to think about how to solve the country’s problems, how long will it take him to solve the problems? Kick him out, he has nothing better to offer.

• Winston 1 year ago

All the bowing down is settings. Bawumia can never win

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

The wise chief has not endorsed anyone. He only show courtesy to the driver's mate

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 1 year ago

There is nothing like Ga Mantse. There is Ga Mahyie Mantse.

• Kwaku Anansi 1 year ago

And, Somebody once said the Asante ppl only need fufu Dankwansere plus Hot shit soup to survive. They are only interested fraud, galamsey, and nkurasisem. Odwan, GO BACK TO THE BUSH. YOU, ANIMAL.

• Joe 1 year ago

NPP will suffer heavy defeat next week Saturday

• Kay 1 year ago

Both Traditional and Religious leaders are all throwing their weight behind the Bawumia wheel so how can that Bole Bamboi guy win?

• Ama 1 year ago

Stupid comment! They have one vote only, and most won't vote for bawumia.

You seem to be forgetting that chiefs and pastors will not be in the polling booths on election day to determine how their subjects and congregants vote. Your Walewale fake guru economist and steering wheel dancing clown Apla ...

• NPP Ei NPP 1 year ago

Most are only showing lip service and not going to vote for Bawumia.

• Baluk 1 year ago

Ga Mantse you are becoming very corrupt because they now give you soldiers to be guiding you, you’ve started supporting Evil. Then we will accuse you of supervising the sales of our land under dubious deals.Ie. La General H ...

• Bastie Tutu 1 year ago

He connected himself with Kumasi Bruce Lee . Black Chinese Oseifour tutu

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Baste. If that try to join Ashatihene and play any fool in Accra his head will be diaper from his body. We're watching him.

KWASIA, NAPO is related Kwaku Duah himself from the bush.

• Bastie Tutu 1 year ago

No Bono should patronise Prempeh Airport.

Land at Kotoka then connect with Passion Air to Sunyani. Let’s patronise our own SUNYANI AIRPORT until a wise president gives us a befitting Terminal. …

• Truth 1 year ago

It is possible by God’s grace

• Truth 1 year ago

The difference is clear. While one candidate is discussing ideas to move Ga forward, the other is telling Gas all they need is Kenkey and fish

ODWAN, how can someone NEED Kenkey and fish WHEN ITS ALL already abundant on the coast. A good leader will welcome all parties. Does not mean he will endorse or vote for them.

• Lord 1 year ago

I am a Ga, but this is the most useless Ga chief and he will leave together with the most useless government.

• XYZ 1 year ago

Oh Lord, you are a Ga and you agree that all what you need is Kenkey pepper and fish but not thinking on how you are competing to outsiders on your own lands. It's so sad.

You're a fool, if all what Ga need is a kenkey and fish how could Accra become great city for you monkeys to come and hustle ? Accra was was already a great city for Ga and Fantes before the British moved Gold Coast capital f ...

No, you are not a Ga because you sound like a FOOL.

• Treachery 1 year ago

Don't mind him. They will send Henry Quartey to order him to stand whilst Gyankroma talks on phone with her useless rapper boy friend. Then he will see his level. Nii Ga

• noble uk 1 year ago

NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC/NDC time. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 ...

This villager Ga chief who grow up in that monkeys garden call Kumasi sometime behave like hypocrite coward monkey trying to plan with elephants. This is all the solution Ghana and Accra need ? Instead of he build some factor ...

• Hannan 1 year ago

!!!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~~~ www.Hot4.eu

• Test 2 1 year ago

GA MANTSE DO NOT ALLOW YOURSELVE TO BE FOOLED BY THIS ZAMBRAMA MAN FORMERLY SUCH PEOPLE.COME TO ACCRA TO CARRY LOADS AT MOKOLA MSRKET AND ALSO CARRY TOILET ON THEIR HEADS FROM HOUSE TO HOUSE
    NOW ZABRAMA MAN IS PROMISING YOU ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 1 year ago

Stop selling yhe Accra land to the kokoase people
    Developed Accra land for Ga people
    Enough is enough
    prevent to Kejetia boys from relocating to Accra

What a fat lie by another canary singing chief. What solutions has this failed fake guru economist thought about when he can't even arrest the downward spiraling cedi? And isn't it this same incompetent Aplanke Bawumia who cl ...

• Boye/California 1 year ago

Bawumia is already a failed candidate because he fellow Nana Addo to spoil the Nation the New Force is the Answer Nana Kwame Bediako All the way Bawumia and Mahama the Goat must retire and go back to Bankruptcy to solve the f ...

• Bawumia is Always bowing 1 year ago

Yea the Ga mantse is deserving of a such a greeting . But Bawumia does this for virtually every other person. In his simple head, people will see him as humble ;lol. You may be humble ;yes but that’s not what we need now. W ...