Election 2024: Christian clergy in Ashanti Region commits NAPO into God's hands

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Aboa 1 year ago

No amount of prayer will exorcise the disrespect you have for Nkrumah. Just pretense at humility, once you win election, your true character will show up again.

• Ama 1 year ago

The Bole Bamboi guy is still standing in the dirty Gutters telling others they are Stupid and Foolish. Assembly of God Pastors have wasted their prayers and Fastings on him.

• prophet mohammed was a sick dog 1 year ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.

• an observer 1 year ago

all your generations are foolish evil, dogs are better than your lineage.

• Gh boy 1 year ago

@ ama, tutuni baa ama, sua nyansa kakra na wo egyimi dodo, talk sense small wait
    Ashawo ni baa, gyantra ni baa, ofui like you

• Kwaku 1 year ago

@ Gh boy
    Is your mother also an Ashawo prostitute?Foolish NDC Animals all you know is insults.

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

@Gh boy. You see how you expose your illiteracy and village behavior in the public ? Ashanti ni aboa krurasini tontonto.

• an observer 1 year ago

your father is more foolish, more stupid and has also given birth to a more foolish, stupid thing like you. idiot.

• 8 YEARS KUFFUOR DID NOTHING FOR ASHANTIS 8 YEARS FOR NANA ADDO NOTHING 1 year ago

GYIMII NKOAAA THIS FOOLS CALLING THEMSELVES PREACHER PRAYING FOR A LAIR AND A MURDERER. WE WILL STILL VOTE AGAINST HIM.

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

He has no idea that by disrespecting Nkrumah he disrespected the soul of our nation. He would never sit on the same chair Nkrumah sat. Impossible. Nka God no day. NAPO, your nose like ginger

• 1% IQ 1 year ago

its easier to turn desert into a wetland than turn napo to a wise man

• Bastie Tutu 1 year ago

Asantehene will have a field day if NPP wins

• John,Tema 1 year ago

Amen we pray that God will protect NAPO. Let God allow NAPO's brain and mouth to coordinate well so that he won't react to NDC's provocation.

• an observer 1 year ago

let them pray for him so that when the great NDC wins, he would not take poison and die or maybe one of nnig foolsoldiers poisoning him.

• Sul 1 year ago

THEY ARE ALL SICK..... SOMEONE WHO SAID GOD SLEEP AND CAN'T STAY ALIVE 24/7

• Kay 1 year ago

waste.....

• Code 9 1 year ago

Fake

• OBOSOM 1 year ago

Everyday there is nonsense in Ghana

• Onipa nua 1 year ago

This will not make a difference,...a decorated monkey is still a monkey...

What is it that Asantehene didn't tell him, what happened few hours after leaving manhyia....
    He has blood on his hands and ll never know peace

• Obroniba 1 year ago

Stomach fake idiots. By their fruit, they shall be known. Ghanaians shall speak the voice of God Almighty in December 7. Foolish people with no manners and dignity

• Obeng Yeboahc 1 year ago

No be this man was insulting Mahama when the pastors played for him

They should rather pray for him to moderate his speeches.

• Kwabs, London 1 year ago

I have lost faith in Christianity in Ghana. It is not concerned with winning souls for Christ and God but engaging in politics and supporting corrupt,ethnocentric politicians.

• Africawatch 1 year ago

Christianity is a total joke.We should go back to worship God through our dead ancestors. Japan is doing and so many countries too.The whiteman who brought Christianity to us no more practises it.All their churches are empty ...

• Wise Man. 1 year ago

This is foolishness to do.

• Achakanapaya 1 year ago

Hypocrites and Charlatans.

• CIA 1 year ago

Praying for an arrogant man who even thinks God sleep???

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 1 year ago

Thank God none of these fools of pastors is my family person.

• kullbogo. 1 year ago

Ashanties n tribalism. hmmmmmm. for ur information no matter wat u Ashanties ll do bt npp ll still go to opposition, ghana is nt only in Ashanti region, nonsense, wen ll dis stupid tribe wake up fr their premitive behaviour

• Mens 1 year ago

Concert

• Stephen 1 year ago

Stupid people.

• SON OF GOD 1 year ago

*As many as are led by the spirit of God are the childten of God*-- says the Bible.
    Are all these clergy praying for Dr.Bawumiah led by the spirit of God to do so?

• AHIMADU 1 year ago

Feeling too big to kneel down. Tweaaaa

• Osei mensah bonsu 1 year ago

These hypocrites are everywhere

• Prince Farmer 1 year ago

Impossible, God will never make such an idiot, a tribalist and a fool rule over Ghanaians. God doesn't work like that and later God will prove to these hypocritical clergies that He's not on their side

• Nana Adusei 1 year ago

Hypocrites.

• Adu Samuel 1 year ago

Are you so fool??? His God sleep why cgys

• Onyansanii 1 year ago

Then deep him in a barrel of red oil because otumfuo himself has regreted for saying he bought him up.

• Kwadwo 1 year ago

Hahahahahahah. This one?

• Michael 1 year ago

If their prayers could work, Nana Addo cathedral could been roof but what do you see on the ground only Accra dam can be seen with all the money and the prayers that was invested

• Sam Fante warrior. 1 year ago

Look at this criminals Antichrists call themselves Christians. Foolish villagers Okomfou Anokye rivers and trees gods worshipers. Blood stool worshipers vampires.

• Hannan 1 year ago

>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu

• Poor God 1 year ago

So does the so-called Christian Clergy in Ashanti have any respect at all for God? Like the clearing agent who lied and lied and lied on issues concerning the National Cathedral, they think they can abuse and disregard the na ...

• Ataditukpe 1 year ago

I guess they commit him to the God he claimed sleeps. Very ridiculous!

• Aponkye shuaa 1 year ago

You are all mocking God. Laying your hands on them for votes. Hahahahaha

• Ivory Mensah 1 year ago

Fake and false prophets and their criminal cohort.
    I pour galamsey water in to the yeye prayers.

• Shai 1 year ago

Comedians

• Monkeys 1 year ago

Region Full of illiterates and thieves

• Bastie Tutu 1 year ago

Arrogant man Wei

• God is supreme and prayers that do not align w God's Plans will fall flat 1 year ago

We know Akans are very tribalistic and even most of their pastors and intelligent ia are the worse perpetrators, but Yaweh Reigns above all. Our 2ays are not His ways

• Pee 1 year ago

Do the Clergy know this guy is not a Christian

• Good move 1 year ago

NAPO not only needs prayers but fasting for him

• Nuumo 1 year ago

So, these so called God of men can't give this azaa man a hard knock?
    Are the pastors happy with what we are going through in the country.
    So, guys do not feel feel for our hunger?
    Very unfortunate.
    Is this where Chri ...

• Kwam 1 year ago

Hahaha, some demons were tormenting him to make loose talk. Next time he should something small in his political career. How can he be comparing himself to the late Dr Kwame Nkrumah

• Kwam 1 year ago

Next time he should learn something small from his political career. Ghanaians are wild awake. Some of us have been voting since 1992. We have voted at all polls and am proud anytime l thump print the ballot paper my choice ...

• GOD IS GOOD 1 year ago

AND THEY THINK THEIR PRAYER CAN CHANGE GOD'S PLANS.THE NAPO GUY HIMSELF IS NOT CLEAN.PASTORS SHOULD KNOW BETTER.NAPO HIMSELF IS NOT A CHANGED PERSON SO NO AMOUNT OF PRAYER CAN CHANGE GOD'S PLANS