John Dramani Mahama is not answerable to anybody if he mistakingly win this election. After 4yrs he's gone and no one can do him FOOOKO. He can cancel all the Allawa,destroy FSHS,spoil all the digitisation programs etc etc an ...
What logic is this. If his coming back will be hell. Ghanaians want to your party NPP under you government we have been living in HELL.
REMEMBER HE THAT IS DOWN FEAR NO FALL
Don't waste your vote Mahama has already conceded Defeat.He will throw in the towel next week.
Why do these NPP fools still think that Ghanaians are stupid and do not know the truth. John Mahama is the solution and not incompetent and corrupt Bawumia.
Comedianne the wife of the clown, even your propaganda sounds stupid, At least one was sincere with them, i willl cancel it and replace it with the students loan(Mahama), the other (Bawumia/Addo) said i won't cancel it , i wi ...
Stop this tomfoolery and wise up. You idiot
See that disgusting, fake Muslim wife of that gyimigyimi, bulubulu, kwaseato, tokebelleh mutum banza Bawumia! Filthy wife of a hallucinating Walewale donkey! After EIGHT (8) good years of misrule, when we have struggled to be ...
But his first four years was better than Akuffo Addo/Bawuliar's eight years.
Aside that, the constitution says we should vote for a new president in every four years. So where from those your deceptive analysis. Ghanaians ar ...
You are just a fool. The term of every government is only 4 after which it term will expire. U don't have any sense
Commit for there! No Fulani first lady is well come!
Poor logic. Every president has a 4yr term in office. You are not guaranteed an automatic 2 term (8yrs)
Also, your accountability doesn’t activate only when you’re seeking for another term. You account for your stewards ...
Let's listen to wisdom.i wonder,people still listern to this scammers.Now Bawumia don't talk about the economy anymore.He's now called digital man.NPP party thinks this election is between NDC and NPP. THIS IS ELECTION IS BE ...
What about Computer Man
How can Dr BAWUMIA solve the mess he created by himself? If he had the solutions, why should we be where we are today? He is going to DUMP Ghana into a total disaster.
MAHAMA is the only candidate who can solve these crises.
So if John Mahama because he would not require another term means he shouldn't be voted for then does it mean Bawumia should only be given one term since a second term for him would also mean the same scenario.Some of you wri ...
SAMIRA BAWUMYA IS A SCAMMER. WE ARE NOT GOING TO LISTEN TO ANY SCAMMER AGAIN. SHE SCAMMED US IN 2016. NPP IS GOING! BYE BYE YOOOOOO
It is only in the npp that an ashawoo and a GIMPA whore like Samira will have a platform to talk nonsense. Gbemela.
GOD BLESS YOU IF YOU VOTE FOR DR BAWUMIA. HE IS THE NUMBER 1. GOD BLESS YOU IF YOU VOTE FOR DR BAWUMIA HE IS THE NUMBER 1.GOD BLESS YOU IF YOU VOTE FOR DR BAWUMIA HE IS THE NUMBER 1.GOD BLESS YOU IF YOU VOTE FOR DR BAWUMIA HE ...
Continue in what way. Saying you are going to restore it is not the same as paying it. Talk is cheap.
You think every Ghanaian takes allawa. This fulani girl is stupid. Never will a Fulani rule on the people of Ghana. Tweaaa
Even when dollar was 4ghc, they said FreeSHS was not possible. Then they invited the IMF only to be banned from employing anyone. Oh what a shame. Don't you remember? As for me I don't have short memory oo! These guys came an ...
Am educating your ignorant self, so you don't ever come here and disgrace yourself again, First of all, Free progressive snr secondary education was drafted and enshrined into the constitution by the NDC(get it into your thic ...
Thank you for educating that ignoramus
@ HNH,DotCom, Rex
Birds of the same feathers Tiwiiii Muuu NDC Foolish Soldiers on display.Anaamuuuu biii soooo
You only attack and insult persons that are far ahead of you intellectually, you Know Rex is far far far intelligent than you Nii, in fact you are a fool that's why you are supporting persons that have retrogressed your futur ...
@TO ALL BLOCKED NDC FANS
If John Mahama that you follow was sensible he shd have introduced the Student Loan Scheme b4 cancelling the allowance. Russia where Mahama had part of his higher education along the line cancelled f ...
Come out here, bring any topical issue of your pick and let's debate it here,I want you to pick and embarrass you to the world, am waiting on you.
@ Rex
Rex if you're intelligent go and assist John Mahama to Debate Dr Bawumia. I can assure you my IQ and brain is above the NDC Foolish Soldiers Propaganda School.I'm also well exposed than you Rex,YSL,FRANKIE & Dotcom. Go ...
The mere fact that am a random person that you absolutely have no clue about, but thinks you are exposed than me, shows how mediocre you are, that even is enough to tell any intelligent person that you are dumb. Bawumia shoul ...
You should check the tym of his response to Zambrotta compared with mine, he was around but has absconded, that's what they do. Brag but can't respond to an open challenge.
@Nii... ohé fū tãmo gbee dunaaa...... kwashua buulu. Your Akuffo Addo is a SPECIAL CHILD, but you are following him like a senior "anaamu".
@ Zambrotta & Friends
The brains of most Followers are blocked.They don't have the
Capacity to think & challenge anything like their MPs in Parliament who Mike Ocquaye can easily cheat. ANAAMUU SOO NYE MAHAMA SE Buuluuuuuu ...
Masa, I just want to buy you two bottles of chilllled beer to celebrate your mental acumen. You have really schooled that idiot who are only paid by this failured politicians to come do their dirty works.
When addressing ...
Someone said FreeSHS was the whimsical dream of a desperate politician; the same person said they would never make a northner (Bawumia) their flagbearer. Progressive or not, the desperate politician made it possible for all.
Another fool, he underlined some of the challenges it has brought, And you made only Akans your leaders for 32 yrs out of the 32 yrs of the fourth republic, if you understand the word precedence, then you should understand an ...
Wo tw3!!! What about after completing the training? Will the jobs flow? Ashiawo and useless, senseless and shameless Fulani. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu!!!
We prefer a honest Mamprusi man with a Fulani wife to a Gonja Corrupt Drunkard with an Nkoransa girl who dropped out from school.What was Lordina doing in Amsterdam Red Light when she failed her O Level?
We know who was knacked all over GIMPA campus ooo. Did you say honest or a liar? Please we can't afford her makeup expenses again. Moko aya ni moko aba , that's all.
Ama, remember it was the Mamprusi man who told Ghanaians he would arrest or arrested the dollar, that he would move Ghana from Taxation to production. He also lied that he had done farming when he grew up a privilege kid. Whe ...
Ama curse onto you and your mother. Lordina, Mahama's wife never dropped out of school. She completed Ghanasco, Tamale and she was never in Amsterdam. You are a shameful liar and God will punish you.
@ Ghana citizen
Ghana citizen pls go and ask Lordina Mahama to tell you her true life story.She woefully failed her O Level exams and went to Holland. She can't even construct 2 Grammatically correct English.
Ama and so what? You Npp braggadocios, narcissistic noise makers are the repository and epitomy of all knowledge, we already know, that's how fools behave,they think they know it all but knows absolutely nothing, if Lordina c ...
@Ama
I curse you and your useless generation. May nothing work for you in life.
Anything you touch in life shall be destroyed and turn to pain for you.
Stupid woman.
Better than Lordina Mahama and Abrewaa Naana Jane.
Hw i wish i'll get this stupid fulani's number
I wish someone can get me her number too, they say she's a bitch, i want to give the bitches good thing and make them sweat the sweat that she never sweat it before. Bawumia stomach is too big full of disease so he can't pump ...
Times have changed. In the good old days this woman would not be able to stand up to speak to university students. What is her qualification. High school certificate.
@ Paa Joe
She's a product of KNUST whilst NAPO's wife is also a CIMA Chartered Accountant.What about the NDC woman's husband and the wife of JDM? Don't throw stone when you live in a glass house.
@Kay. What about your Akufo Addo ? Pass or at best 3rd class in Economics, no law certificate and covers up by hiring brilliant new law graduates who do the donkey work for him to enable him go use his phony accent to argue ...
And yet they crashed the economy? Only stupid supporters like you see will equate high educational credentials to performance. With all their so-called qualifications, they took the cedi from 4ghs per dollar to almost 17 ghs, ...
Akufo Addo had 3rd Class in Economics, and never ever had a law certificate
JDM’s wife Lordina completed her masters at GIMPA with Samira. Don’t be selective. Do a lil research.
@ Kweku FRIMPONG
Let me remind ALL NDC followers Lordina Mahama failed her O Level exams and ran to Holland,Amsterdam. She bought both her 1st Degree and her Master's degree from GIMPA. Samira came to GIMPA on completion of ...
Kay. JDM is a historian, Communication expert, former president of Ghana in good standing. JDM's vice is a renowned educationist in Ghana and beyond, a professor, former VC of the University of Cape Coast. Wife of JDM is a ma ...
John Mahama was a former secondary school history teacher.Prof Naana was just French & English lecturer at UCC.Just compare it to that of Bawumia & NAPO plus their wives.Lordina can never be a classmate of Samira bcoz the lat ...
Hahahaha... why did you leave Akuffo Addo out...????? Masri saaaaaaa...............
Nonsense
Has the allawa been punctual
Last minute allawa
Still vote against them
Cow girl are u a Ghanaian? Bcos of this 400 u call alawa teacher training is now 4years plus 1 year national service
Nnp is going home
Fulani harlot
@ Kaduna
Soon the Fulani girl will be the 1st Lady in Ama Ghana just like Fathia Nkrumah. Have you forgotten a Scottish bustard called JJ Rawlings was once our President?
If JJ is bustard how about your useless father and harlot mother? Ghanaians will make the right choice just like USA.
@ Kofi
Late JJ Rawlings never saw or knew his father.His own Agbotui family in Volta region used to call him a Bustard or gimaakpala when he was a young boy.That angered JJ to an extend that he also never respected them.
STOP YOUR NOISENSE ALL THE TIME
CUT Your NONSENSE and your stupid Disrespect to Ghanaians. What kind of stupid Question is that? You should have asked them to continue to Vote for your husband based on his performance as the Vice President, the chairman ...
First Lady in waiting
Thank you she's already sitting on the chair. NDC followers can cry blood we care less.
Fulani must never rule Ghana
Funny man....u and ur koliko husband thinks u can fool the people all the time ehhh ....u hv no idea what awaits u guys .....just garout......
The NPP lies again, NDC never said it was cancelling the allowances, the proposal was that for it to be sustainable it should be managed like the students Loan Scheme for all; prudent and commonsencical policy. JM shall surel ...
BECAUSE YOU SEE THEM AS STUPID IDIOTS SO YOU THINK YOU CAN WORK ON THEIR MINDS....A FULANI LIKE YOU
You think you can continue to fool the people at all the time? Such an idiot
Yes but this unlawful threats and shallow threats which undermines a nations progress is why we are voting out you and your husband. You guys have made life so unbearable for us and our kids so please step aside and let Maham ...
When this Fulani becomes the First Lady of this country Asante Agogo people will regret. This time around when the animals are grazing on their farms no one is going to send soldiers or police to come and sack them and they w ...
Birds of the same Feathers Flock together. Like Bawuliar like Samiliar. Ghanaians are not stupid to vote based on propaganda by the you and your husband. The economy is messed up and not about some peanut allowance but the h ...
We don’t want #it is possible … we need a RESET please. 8 years we have managed … we can’t manage anymore!!!
WE DON'T WANT ALLAWA, WE WILL VOTE YOU OUT , IDIOT.
Seriously speaking, this allawa thing that politicians are playing politrics with it is very sickening. These teacher trainees complete school and get postings by government and allowa on top. I think it’s a cheat to those ...
JDM is 10X better than this current economic mess.
Just brought a gallon of oil for 880gh today but I bought this same gallon for 740gh few a months ago.
Prices of goods keep spiking like hell.
How can I vote for this to ...
IF I WEAR HAJIA BAWUMIA I WILL NOT EXPOSE MYSELF TO WASTFUL NPP PLATFORM TO ADDRESS THIS NONSENSE.8 YEARS BAWULIAR AND HIS MASTER AKUFFO ADDO HAS WASTED GHANA ECONOMIC FOR THEIR OWN FAMILY AND FRIENDS BENEFIT
Dishonest Samira pls shut up. Ghanaians know what's up. Your husband is an epitome of Promise and fail.....Just shut up.
Fulani desert stinking donkey you can work hard and do everything still your illiterate educated villager husband the economy manager and dollar police officer can never be president in Kwame Nkrumah Ghana and you idiot Fulan ...
Don't mind Bawumia now Election time he is trying to deceive people to vote for him when Nana Addo is spoiling the Country where were him, Vote for Nana Kwame Bediako Bawumia and Mahama are all theiefs New Force is the Answer ...
Only fools will support this Allawa, the Nurses themself have spoken they don't want it aany more, they need jobs,
Kwasias3m, every rational human being will prefer student loan and sure job after school to allawa without job. You divided the students loan and giving out some as allawa. When I was in the university in 2013, I received Ghc ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
NDC is not good for Ghana. The current type of excessive corruption started from the PNDC. Ask any fair minded adult who was around before PNDC. Ghana should progress not back to dumso, cash and carry health care, 35 year Tem ...
Noble uk ,
A pig will always belong to nppigs party aaaaaaaa your senses are dead abi?or you are now addicted to suffering aaaaaa ayooo
Where has Mahama said he will cancel allowances and free shs? These fear of cancelling certain things will not change my mind. I will vote NDC.
Hardcore Fulani prostitute!
Students prefer accessibilty to students loans to fund their tertiary education which will be deducted from their salaries when they start working instead of some peanuts called allowances which they hardly receive.
Which allowance when was the last time you heard that word? Tsooooo what is that lie for?
!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~ www.Hot4.eu
How much is the allawa. This a disgraceful way to campaign.
This woman is shameless paaa,in 2016 2020 you used the same allawa and yet the allawa you're claiming they will cut it you're not paying what an immorality
Stupid greedy woman
God will punish you for misdirecting their future with SOCALLED ALAWA
Samira is trying to secure funding for her expensive handbags. Travels, make ups and clothing. Vote her out. When has she been to campus to engage except to come canvas for votes ? Apuuuu!!!
FULANI do you know your home town and u want to be second lady in Ghana.
The most important thing now is let's all go out in our numbers and vote wisely for change.....the gap should be so wide that they can't rig the election.
How many times have you paid the allawa.
Who said said review is cancel
Where ne kwasia
You're at University of Ghana and talking of allawa which is not even been paid. Waec is relocating its headquarters from Ghana to Nigeria because we owe them ¢73m. This lady was everywhere in 2016 talking about dollar. Haha ...
Foolish woman which kind of allawa was she talking about? Nonsense even you're off beat husband knows his govt has not been paying allowance
Nothing is working. Not even CitizenApp which was launched a few weeks ago. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu!!!
Hehehe nppigs and foolishness aaaaaaaaa ayoooo
OOO GHANAIANS OF LITTLE MINDS
YOU RECEIVE ALLAWA AND WHEN COMPLETED YOUR COURSE YOU COME AND SIT IN THE HOUSE FOUR YRS NO JOB NO HOSPITAL TO BE POSTED
OOO YE OF LITTLE MINDS YOU WILL BE FOOLED ALWAYS A D SUFFER FOR IT
She is slso copying the husband. Lying
This woman wears the pants in the Bawuliar household
No more gaslighting, we're not fools pretentious woman
Always spreading false information.JM ALL THE WAY
Ee have been running for IMF loans yet we are speaking about Allawa. Even in r8ch countries like UK and other countries don't pay Allawa. Because we have never to be economy guru who turned to be guata economic gurus who has ...
Well said, soon-to-be First Lady.
Don't listen to this liar and a wife of a native liar
Vote for your better future, vote for the truth, vote for Christ reign, Vote for JDM
You claim to be a practicing Muslims yet because of your selfish interest you'll stand and the midst of people a peddle such falsehood Where did John Mahama or any NDC members say they'll cancel allowances?I am vehemently aga ...
Stupid fool has your husband be paying the alawa? Nonsense
So the Asante’s anything in NPP colour is their tast.In this year upon the votes you guys have been giving to them,your Royal Majesty Otumfour have to do appeal for fund in other to renovate KATH under the regime of your ow ...
Their allawa is used to sustain your lifestyle as a slay queen. Your days are numbered. Idiots
You are copying your husband's lies Are you paying the allowances you promised Birds of the same furthers flock together
She can't tell me she doesn't know for that bold lady student fact checked her husband the last time he tried selling snow to the Eskimos he was exposed pants down and felt ashamed for him but it's like he got no dignity he t ...
A future NDC Government will never cancel your Training College Allowances. Don't let those who are desperately look for power to deceive you.
Remember that President John Dramani Mahama is People's centered person.
@ Kwame Charles
Bcoz of Corruption and mismanagement of the economy nothing will be left for Mahama to pay teachers & nurses allowance.We can easily predict JDM bcoz of his past
It's sad that the fate of a tertiary students should be based on allowances. How cheap are some students. After the allowance what next
Kwasiakwa baaa !!! Make up girl prostitute!!¡!
This demented girl is stupid, you stopped the allowance way back.
Students have completed school over the years and you couldn’t pay their allowance.
Stop this trick
This woman with her makeup like Azar paint paaa... She think sey we still dey 2016 aloo? E go shock dem dread!!!
@ Nii Adjei
The truth hurts John Mahama is so predictable. He has done it b4 even when the total number of teachers & nurses were less.He can't promise bcoz of his past records.
Nurses are in the house since 2020,,,are you telling me that 400 is better than 3000,, you are funny and heartless woman
Her comments simply proved once again, she and her husband don't love Ghanaians because nurses need allawa just to survive in this hard Ghana, full of real hardship but because of extension of power to extend our suffering, ...
This lady is really stupid. What is allowance to survival? She has lost touch with reality
Apuutoo
My brothers and sisters in Ghana, never be afraid of any threat from any useless fulani lady, who has the effrontery to tell you lies. She is not a Ghanaian she only got access to Bawumia because she is the wife of him. What ...
Samira Odwan, you want to stay in power to buy more expensive bags aboaba you think Ghana is your bonafide property, kwasea baa
If it was coming why did the students ask Bawumia when it will come?
And also if you will continue buying expensive bags and carrying a full bag load of makeup around in a V8.
Kwasia Fulani girl!
this airhead is still talking, her super incompetent husband(Bawumia) has the nerve to campaign.
Only NPP fools will believe in what this fulani ashawo mutum bansa girl is saying. Not surprise Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour thi ...
YOU TAKE US FOR FOOLS? BETTER THINGS JDM WOULD DO FOR US. SO FAR YOU CAN ONLY COMMISSION MAHAMA LEFT OVER PROJECTS - POKUASE, TEMA, OBETSEBI, FLOWERPOT INTERCHANGES WERE ALL LEFT OVERS. TEMA-AKOSOMBO RAILWAY IS BRAINCHILD OF ...
Absolutely Nonsense
Allowances to drink beer and eat chicken
What Ghanaians need is more hospitals
and modern hospital equipments
Azo to build more hospitals for our nurses to have a jobs
Silly comment from troubled quarters
Useless talk from empty headed people. You think we are fools.